Endorsed by Which?

Tommy Clark Tree & Ground Contractors Limited

5.0

117 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Tree Surgeons in Maidstone, Rochester, Chatham & Medway, Gardening Services in Bexley, Sidcup & Dartford. Covering all of the Kent areas.

We are a small family run company who care for the environment as much as our clients, giving 110% on every task at hand making sure we exceed expectations. We are a highly recommended business in the local area that have been providing a wide variety of grounds maintenance, garden services and tree care to both commercial and domestic clients for over 15 years.

We thrive on recommendations, taking pride in our work and reputation.

We offer services including Tree Felling, Tree Removals, Tree Pruning, Garden Maintenance, Commercial Grounds Maintenance, Lawn Mowing, Acreage Mowing, Stump Grinding, Fencing and Clearance Work. Contact us today for a free quotation and advice. Your local tree surgeons and gardeners based in Medway.

What we do

  • Tree surgeons

    • Stump grinding
    • Tree removal
    • Tree thinning
    • Tree reductions
    • Tree planting
  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden maintenance
    • Garden clearance
    • Hedge trimming
    • Planting
    • Lawn mowing
    • Leaf clearance
    • Weed control
  • Turf suppliers and contractors

  • Landscape contractors

    • Turfing
    • Decking
  • Fencing

  • More Services

    • lawn mowing
    • garden tidying

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
117 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Superb Job and Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this trader on many occasions. He is efficient and professional and always leaves the job clean and tidy.
Peter, Kent Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
Very good work done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two tree surgeons we had were very thorough in their work. They trimmed our conifers just as we asked and afterwards they cleaned up and took all the branches and twigs away. Brilliant
Richard, Kent Posted on 23/09/2017 , work completed 23/09/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High class job. Nice guys and cleared up very well after.
Brian, Kent Posted on 19/09/2017 , work completed 19/09/2017
What a brilliant, hardworking and honest team!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had so many bad experiences with tradesmen in the past. Mainly due to dishonesty, overcharging, not getting back to me when they say they will and if by a small chance they do their work turns out to be poor as they have no conscience and couldn't care less. So when I needed new fencing and some other (special) work in my garden I dreaded having to start looking for someone to do it. I contacted many local tradespeople Many recommended by local neighbours on Streetlife/Nextdoor. Four came and said they would get back to me and didn't. Some said they would come to give me a quote and didn't or no contact at all. Appalling. Then I found Tommy on line who only lives a mile or so from me, gave a land line no and address and got back to me immediately following my call. He was quick to come and assess my work, swiftly & professionally sent a quote, discussed in details and gave constant explanations of what he and his team were going to do and how long it would take. If there was a problem he discussed it with me and offered a solution. At my request he even delivered my fence panels for me to creosote/paint two weeks before they started work. Tommy and his team were so hardworking, professional, honest and obviously take pride in their work which is a first for me! Communications were exceptional. I cannot recommend Tommy Clark and his team, Ricky and Dad Richard highly enough. Superb in every way from start to finish! Thank you Tommy.
midgetme Posted on 17/09/2017 , work completed 17/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tommy and his dad arrived promptly, they did the requested work in good time and left everywhere clean and tidy. I have asked Tommy to do additional work in the garden.
Jill, Kent Posted on 02/09/2017 , work completed 02/09/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. I would have no doubt in recommending Tommy Clarks Tree Surgery to others.
George, Kent Posted on 02/09/2017 , work completed 02/09/2017
Excellent Job Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They reduced the size of some conifers, pruned into shape a holly tree and cut down overhanging branches of a dead hawthorn. They then removed all the waste that was cut down. I was extremely pleased with the job they did and will be using them again to reduce the height of other larger conifers. I definitely recommend them.
2009-12-06 11:36:00.123 Posted on 13/05/2017 , work completed 13/05/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased and would recommend them to anyone. Very professional work.
Raymond, Kent Posted on 28/03/2017 , work completed 28/03/2017
Tree surgery
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used Tommy and his team. I'm very pleased with the work they carried out today which included work on an existing willow tree and removal of a bay tree. They were efficient from booking the appointment through to completion of the work today. I'd certainly recommend them and will use them again.
ALISON Posted on 15/03/2017 , work completed 15/03/2017
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tommy and his team did the most amazing job in removing some shrubbery from the end of our drive and an ash tree behind the back garden. You'd never know that anything had ever been there. They were extremely efficient and cleaned up after themselves. I would most definitely use them again if I needed to and I would highly recommend them.
Karen, Kent Posted on 15/03/2017 , work completed 15/03/2017