Endorsed by Which?

Tommy Clark Tree & Ground Contractors Limited

5.0

117 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Tree Surgeons in Maidstone, Rochester, Chatham & Medway, Gardening Services in Bexley, Sidcup & Dartford. Covering all of the Kent areas.

We are a small family run company who care for the environment as much as our clients, giving 110% on every task at hand making sure we exceed expectations. We are a highly recommended business in the local area that have been providing a wide variety of grounds maintenance, garden services and tree care to both commercial and domestic clients for over 15 years.

We thrive on recommendations, taking pride in our work and reputation.

We offer services including Tree Felling, Tree Removals, Tree Pruning, Garden Maintenance, Commercial Grounds Maintenance, Lawn Mowing, Acreage Mowing, Stump Grinding, Fencing and Clearance Work. Contact us today for a free quotation and advice. Your local tree surgeons and gardeners based in Medway.

What we do

  • Tree surgeons

    • Stump grinding
    • Tree removal
    • Tree thinning
    • Tree reductions
    • Tree planting
  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden maintenance
    • Garden clearance
    • Hedge trimming
    • Planting
    • Lawn mowing
    • Leaf clearance
    • Weed control
  • Turf suppliers and contractors

  • Landscape contractors

    • Turfing
    • Decking
  • Fencing

  • More Services

    • lawn mowing
    • garden tidying

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
117 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Impressively professional, friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tommy was and his team were punctual, friendly and co-operative - they had to trim and remove trees and bushes and clear undergrowth and cut back wall ivy. From the quote to completion, communication was excellent. They went all out to make sure the job was done to my satisfaction. I was very happy with the result and my garden looks much better and bigger. I would definitely recommend them. Linda
2011-08-09 08:25:27.403 Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
Tree surgery
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great company, great service. Would highly recommend them.
Pat, Kent Posted on 03/03/2017 , work completed 03/03/2017
Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tommy and his team were a pleasure to deal with. Professional from the quote to completion with excellent communication and delivery of what was promised. All of the team were polite and helpful and the garden/road were left cleared of debris - happy to recommend and will use again.
Jeremy Posted on 02/02/2017 , work completed 02/02/2017
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tommy and his team cleared a piece of neglected land for us, which included chopping down trees, demolishing an old shed and removing a lot of garden waste. They did a great job and were polite and efficient. We would definitely use them again.
2011-07-22 15:13:40.03 Posted on 31/01/2017 , work completed 31/01/2017
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, polite and thorough. They did a good job trimming some very large hedges and they also made sure all the garden waste was cleaned up in the end. Would recommend
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/01/2017 , work completed 19/01/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tommy and his assistant, Ricky, were absolutely wonderfully professional in every way.
Helen, Kent Posted on 10/01/2017 , work completed 10/01/2017
Prompt, professional, courteous approach.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend, their service was very professional, polite and courteous. Well explained, concerns and requests were listened to, advised on my matters raised. Very polite crew.
Happy Customer Posted on 25/11/2016 , work completed 25/11/2016
Very efficient & safe tree removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tommy & his team arrived promptly, were very efficient & polite at all times. He did exactly what he said he would do, clearing up completely before he left. I am really pleased with the job he did and would not hesitate to employ them again. Thank you so much Tommy; we couldn't have done the job without you!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/11/2016 , work completed 20/11/2016
Second time and no complaints
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tommy's team arrived promptly and got the job done quickly and efficiently. The team were very neat and tidied up after themselves.
Maxine, London Posted on 12/11/2016 , work completed 12/11/2016
Excellent and fast work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tommy and his team were on time, very professional. Their work was conducted fast and they left the area tidy afterwards. Quote and information provided were excellent.
Fanny, Kent Posted on 17/10/2016 , work completed 17/10/2016