We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Top Job Roofing

Profile thumb top job
4.9

45 Reviews

About

For over 25 years Top Job Roofing have been providing both homeowners and business owners with an unparalleled level of service and care when it comes to their roofing.

We specialise in both new roof installations and roofing repairs, and our team always give the same dedication to customer service and attention to detail to each and every one of our clients.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Chimneys
    • Roof and skylights
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
45 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Leak in my slate roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top Job were punctual and friendly. They have 20 years or so of experience. I would use them again. They may not be the cheapest but it is worth including them in any bidding process.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 12/01/2021 , work completed 07/12/2020
The trader replied (on 09/04/2021)
Hi thank you for taking the time to reply to our request for a review and appreciate the positive response within you're review. Tony Hill \ TJR
Super Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great company. great service. Reasonable prices and nice people. Did the job efficiently and great follow up.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/12/2020 , work completed 25/11/2020
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful advice given when met for estimate for job. General repair of roof including renewal of guttering and downpipes done. Work done looks good. Tony always easy to get hold of for queries. Comprehensive invoice. Would use again.
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 14/12/2020 , work completed 18/11/2020
Good work and great new roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top Job reroofed my chalet bungalow with insulation to all areas. The team led by Iain also reclad the en suite extension and renewed and insulated its flat roof. They also installed new facias, soffits and gutters and the loft was insulated internally and boarded. It was done to the agreed schedule allowing for a couple of days of bad weather. It was completed within budget with some extra cost agreed for additional work. The roofers behaved in a courteous and professional manner and I was kept informed of daily progress. A couple of issues were resolved quickly and satisfactorily. Tony did a great job of researching in order to find the correct French clay tiles to match those of my neighbours. I believe that the new roof has been well built and is aesthetically pleasing to the eye.
Helen in Greater London Posted on 03/12/2020 , work completed 03/11/2020
Slate roof repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work, including the erecting of scaffolding, was carried out in a thoroughly professional manner. The location is difficult to access so it was necessary to rely on them totally to do what was necessary. The photographs they supplied afterwards are reassuring. I've used Top Job Roofing a number of times over the years, as have some of my neighbours, and have always been completely satisfied.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 02/12/2020 , work completed 13/11/2020
Newman Towers refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I find it hard to speak highly enough of the recent work that Top Job Roofing carried out on my property. The whole job went as smooth as clockwork, from the visit to assess the work required all the way through to completion of the work - which was carried out on budget and ahead of schedule. The team who carried out the works were always punctual, friendly and took care to ensure that the property was left in a clean and tidy fashion once the work was completed. I wouldn't hesitate for a moment to recommend them to anyone in need of roofworks.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/11/2020 , work completed 19/11/2020
Two leaks fixed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys from Top Job Roofing arrived on time and quickly identified the cause of the leaks. They took pictures on a phone to explain the problems and what was needed to rectify them. The work was carried out in the estimated time, and more pictures used to show close ups of the finished job so that they could explain what had been done in detail.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 17/11/2020 , work completed 09/11/2020
Roofing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony did a sensational job. Exactly as outlined in his quote, and additional work to be done when uncovered halfway through was done professionally, sensibly and with a good price as well. Very pleased with Tony and can recommend.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 29/09/2020 , work completed 24/09/2020
A new garage roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was completed on our garage roof in time and budget. Good company and employees helpful and friendly. A top job Top Job.
DW in St Albans Posted on 08/09/2020 , work completed 17/08/2020
Excellent workmanship. Good value for money. Work carried out as per agreed schedule.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Existing flat roof was replaced with new one. The installers carried out the work with focused and professional approach, culminating into highly satisfactory finish. The place was left very clean. I would highly recommend Top Job Roofing for undertaking flat roof jobs.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 05/09/2020 , work completed 10/08/2020