We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Top Job Roofing

Profile thumb top job
4.9

49 Reviews

About

For over 25 years Top Job Roofing have been providing both homeowners and business owners with an unparalleled level of service and care when it comes to their roofing.

We specialise in both new roof installations and roofing repairs, and our team always give the same dedication to customer service and attention to detail to each and every one of our clients.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Chimneys
    • Roof and skylights
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
49 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Two leaks fixed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys from Top Job Roofing arrived on time and quickly identified the cause of the leaks. They took pictures on a phone to explain the problems and what was needed to rectify them. The work was carried out in the estimated time, and more pictures used to show close ups of the finished job so that they could explain what had been done in detail.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 17/11/2020 , work completed 09/11/2020
Roofing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony did a sensational job. Exactly as outlined in his quote, and additional work to be done when uncovered halfway through was done professionally, sensibly and with a good price as well. Very pleased with Tony and can recommend.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 29/09/2020 , work completed 24/09/2020
A new garage roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was completed on our garage roof in time and budget. Good company and employees helpful and friendly. A top job Top Job.
DW in St Albans Posted on 08/09/2020 , work completed 17/08/2020
Excellent workmanship. Good value for money. Work carried out as per agreed schedule.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Existing flat roof was replaced with new one. The installers carried out the work with focused and professional approach, culminating into highly satisfactory finish. The place was left very clean. I would highly recommend Top Job Roofing for undertaking flat roof jobs.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 05/09/2020 , work completed 10/08/2020
Brillant work and very speedy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely first class service. All roofers were so very polite and respectful of the home. So very tidy and totally cleaned the premises up before they left. Cannot be faulted in any way. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 26/06/2020 , work completed 23/06/2020
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks to Top Job Roofing for taking on a complicated job on Mum’s garage. Neat and tidy work completed quickly. Good communication with the customer at all times. Would certainly recommend them
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 20/03/2020 , work completed 13/03/2020
Prompt responder and solid work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When our flat roof began leaking I contacted Top Job Roofing. Tony arrived quickly for an assessment. He gave authoritative advice and what seemed to me to be a fair quote. When we agreed to proceed he was able to schedule us in relatively soon despite a busy order book. His team worked hard and with consideration. The invoice when it arrived was slightly inside the original quote and since, the roof has had to contend with storms Ciara and Dennis and no trace of leaking has emerged. We would be happy to recommend Top Job Roofing to others.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 16/02/2020 , work completed 16/01/2020
Work done promptly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work all done on roof of our single storey extension with parapet as advised and with no problems. A proper job!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 07/02/2020 , work completed 04/02/2020
Very happy with work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Top Job successfully before on the same property about 9 years ago so when we had water ingress into the garage we knew to make contact again. We agreed a plan to remove tiles and trace back the cause of the problem. Sure enough this revealed the expected cause and the necessary work was done to rectify the problem. All was within budget and carried out efficiently. Hopefully this now solves issues for the foreseeable future but we would not hesitate to use Top Job again and recommend them to our friends.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 07/02/2020 , work completed 01/02/2020
Garage roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this company on the recommendation of my brother who had used them before. Needed the garage roof repaired quite urgency due to the boiler being installed within it. All was explained before hand along with a detailed quotation. Went ahead with the price, job duly carried well, as well as coming back almost immediately after we needed other work related to the boiler (brackets need to be fitted to make secure) that the technician (not employed by them) who had come to check the boiler did not do. All worked out well.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 23/01/2020 , work completed 21/01/2020