We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Tower Heating Ltd

Profile thumb which  tt profile
4.9

598 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

Tower Heating is a family-run, central heating and gas company operating in Formby and it's surrounding areas.

Established in 1990, we have grown steadily due to demand for the excellent service that we provide.

We pride ourselves on being second-to-none when it comes to our knowledge, workmanship, cleanliness and the friendliness of our team.

We aim to go beyond simply satisfying our customers and are proud of the relationships we have built over the years. As can be seen from our reviews, many of our customers welcome our team back into their homes with open arms.

We are a Worcester Bosch Accredited Partner. This means that we are now able to offer up to TWELVE years guarantee on boilers that we install.

We also have the following Hitachi finance options available for new boilers:
- Up to two years at 0% interest.
- Three to ten years at 9.9% APR.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • intelligent controllers
    • pressurised hot water
    • plumbing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
598 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Always Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Tower Heating for the past 3yrs for servicing of our home gas central heating system and also installation and servicing of the heating system at our rental property. Their work is of a very high standard, always carried out in a timely and efficient manner. Friendly and informative staff. We would highly recommend Tower Heating.
Johnever2 Posted on 24/04/2016 , work completed 24/04/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, fast efficient service. Most impressed will certainly use again.
Dawn, Merseyside Posted on 22/04/2016 , work completed 22/04/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was very professional, arrived on time, completed the job to my total satisfaction. I would definitely recommend this company.
Elaine, Merseyside Posted on 21/04/2016 , work completed 21/04/2016
Superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan and George were careful and helpful working around the house. They were clean, tidy and very patient. Stuart put 'the icing on the cake' by showing me how to program the heating for summer and winter.
Barbara, Merseyside Posted on 14/04/2016 , work completed 14/04/2016
Professional and great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New heating system, radiators and controls. All employees were well mannered, polite and efficient. Job was well done with professionalism. Very happy with tower heating and would 100% use them in future.
Stephanie, Merseyside Posted on 29/03/2016 , work completed 29/03/2016
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had very bad experiences with our plumbing and plumbers. Every stage of this job was carried out professionally. I have already recommended Tower Heating to relatives and friends.
Pete, Merseyside Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
General Proffessionalism
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tower Heating originally fitted an entirely new central heating system for me. They were clean,tidy professional, efficient and friendly. My boiler broke down 6 months out of warranty. Heat exchanger damaged. Tower Heating attended and arranged for the part to be fitted by the supplier all free of charge. Typical of the service they provide!
Jed mawdsley Posted on 03/02/2016 , work completed 03/02/2016
Having been using for a few years
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee recently serviced my boiler. The work was completed on time and to budget and I'm quite happy to recommend.
Paul, Southport Posted on 12/01/2016 , work completed 12/01/2016
Servicing and repair on boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No complaints at all. Tower Heating Ltd came within half an hour of me ringing them and stuck to their quote too. I recommend.
Brian, Liverpool Posted on 07/01/2016 , work completed 07/01/2016
Couldn't fault- tidy and neat.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil came out and did a quotation. Fitted 5 radiators, installed new boiler, fitted washing machine pipework and wiring. Lovely guys. I like to support local companies like this.
Kevin, Liverpool Posted on 11/12/2015 , work completed 11/12/2015