We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

TR Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb new logo
4.9

110 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday - Closed
  • Tuesday 08:00–05:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–05:30
  • Thursday 08:00–05:30
  • Friday 08:00–05:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are an experienced and reliable plumbing and central heating company based in Glasgow. We operate within the city and the surrounding area, typically serving customers in the City Centre, West End, Bearsden and Milngavie.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Gas installers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
110 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Perfect professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny replaced a boiler for my daughter who has just left home. I was very impressed with the efforts he went to, to get the work done as quickly as possible for her. He was very polite and helpful to my daughter at her flat, and was also considerate enough to continue communicating with me promptly and clearly throughout the job. Everything is running smoothly again and I recommend him highly.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 24/09/2021 , work completed 23/09/2021
The trader replied (on 28/09/2021)
Thanks for the review. We're pleased you are happy with everything and should you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me. Thanks Kenny Tr plumbing and heating
Excellent standard and ahead of schedule
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny decommissioned and removed existing boiler and relocated and fitted new boiler. The work was completed to an excellent standard and ahead of schedule. Kenny is a friendly, professional and very reliable person and I would highly recommend his service. We will be hiring Kenny again in the near future to fit new radiators.
Suilven in Glasgow Posted on 24/09/2021 , work completed 24/09/2021
The trader replied (on 28/09/2021)
Hi Suilven Thanks for the review. We were pleased with and job and we're very happy that you are too. Please let me know when your new radiators arrive and we'll drop by as soon as possible. Thanks Kenny Tr plumbing and heating
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny came to service my boiler. Kenny arrived on time and carried out the work in a professional manner. Kenny also looked over the full heating system and gave advice on its operation. I will definitely use his services again.
Derek in Glasgow City Posted on 23/08/2021 , work completed 19/08/2021
The trader replied (on 25/08/2021)
Hi Derek Thank you for your review, it's most appreciated. Should you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to contact me. Best of luck in your new home. Thanks Kenny Tr plumbing and heating
Kitchen sink and washing machine install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny was great. Polite, professional and on time. He fitted a new sink, tap and waste in a revamped kitchen as well as reconnecting a washing machine. Very tidy and good price.
Zoe in Glasgow City Posted on 03/07/2021 , work completed 04/06/2021
Friendly, efficient and great quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny serviced my boiler and fixed an issue with my pipes which were preventing my dishwasher from going in. He was friendly and extremely professional, keeping me updated throughout. Completed the work to an excellent standard - will certainly use again and recommend.
Hugo in Glasgow City Posted on 09/06/2021 , work completed 07/06/2021
The trader replied (on 14/06/2021)
Hi Hugo Please forgive the delay in getting back to you, Thanks for your review, it is most appreciated. Should you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to contact me. Thanks Kenny Tr plumbing and heating
Helpful, friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny and his team installed a new Worcester Bosch boiler for us. He was upfront about some of the challenges (a particularly long flue required) and kept us updated on progress from initial call out to date for doing the work. The work itself was carried out with minimum fuss, and the team (led by Kenny on-site) were all really friendly and helpful. A couple of follow-up visits from Kenny himself to fit final parts were carried out quickly, and his on-site presence was reassuring throughout. Would recommend and use again.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 21/05/2021 , work completed 20/05/2021
The trader replied (on 24/05/2021)
Thank you for your review, it is most appreciated. We were very pleased with the boiler installation, It was a pleasure working for you guys and thank you for the coffees too. Should you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to contact me. Thanks Kenny Tr plumbing and heating
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny did a fantastic job of adding a new radiator in an awkward space. Professional and friendly service, very impressed.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 26/10/2020 , work completed 26/10/2020
Consistent quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was boiler service time again and Kenny had done an excellent job last year (posted7/11/19) after we were disappointed by another local company. I got in touch again this year and made another appointment. I did not have long to wait and as before the job was completed professionally and to a very high standard with full explanations of process involved - all for a very fair price. Kenny is courteous and reassuring manner along with high customer service and heating engineer skills sets a very high bar for any of his colleagues to follow and needless to state we will be seeking his services again in the first instance for any heating issues/advice we may have or need in the future.
Iain in Glasgow Posted on 23/10/2020 , work completed 22/10/2020
Fast and efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our 24-year-old boiler was starting to show its age and making some odd noises. We decided that a new boiler was a priority so after consulting Which reports and hearing from family experiences we took the plunge! A family member’s experience and the Which trusted trader reviews helped make our decision to go with Kenny and his company to fit our new boiler. From our initial contact with Kenny, we felt confident that we had made the correct decision. He was speedy in replying to our request and from then he kept in contact advising us on appropriate makes, costs and timings. We very quickly were given a date and time for the work. All went to plan and we now have a reliable new boiler ready for the winter. Kenny is a knowledgeable, reliable, punctual, clean and efficient work as well as being an approachable and friendly guy. We strongly recommend him and plan to use him again to service our boiler and to do other work.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 03/10/2020 , work completed 30/09/2020
Friendly & efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After checking Which? Trusted Traders' info I called to arrange an annual boiler service. Although where I live is out of his normal area, he was happy to come. Kenny arrived bang on time. He has a friendly approach and takes time to explain what he is doing. He was keen to make sure he did not make a mess and checked to ensure he could use the sink to wash out the MagnaClean. Overall, very thorough & I was happy with the service.
Customer in East Renfrewshire Council Posted on 13/01/2020 , work completed 16/12/2019
Excellent boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After being disappointed by last years service engineer - on checking Trusted Traders in the search for someone to take over I saw Kenny was local and had a plethora of good reviews - so nothing ventured etc I got in touch. Kenny lived up to all the reviews that I had read - the service was completed promptly and professionally in a calm friendly and reassuring manner with full explanation of all the processes involved plus a few tips as well. I feel reassured that the service has been totally completed with the boiler set for another year. I will definitely be getting in touch with Kenny for any central heating and plumbing issues that may crop up in the future.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 07/11/2019 , work completed 06/11/2019
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can’t fault the service that we received from Kenny. He was able to fit us in soon after we got in touch with him and he arrived right on time. He took his shoes off as soon as he arrived without even being asked, which was appreciated as we have a young baby who likes to crawl around the floor and will put anything he finds in his mouth. He serviced our old Baxi combi boiler quickly and efficiently with minimal mess and reassured us that everything was in good working order. We pointed out a very slow but steady loss of pressure we’d been seeing in the heating circuit, but this seems to have stopped since Kenny looked at our system. He was also able to help with another couple of questions we had about the heating system and was very good at explaining everything he was doing. On top of this, he was also a really nice guy. I would definitely use him again for any future plumbing, heating or gas works.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 06/11/2019 , work completed 24/10/2019
Outstanding Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny was able to come out to the property and diagnose the cracked pipe the same day and had the repair completed a day later. Extremely efficient and friendly service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him or use his services in future.
Natasha, Glasgow City Posted on 16/07/2019 , work completed 09/07/2019
Lovely guy, fantastic service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny is a lovely guy, polite, friendly and professional. He has just removed my old system boiler and hot water tank and installed a new combo boiler. The work was completed quickly and efficiently leaving no mess behind. He gave clear explanations of the paperwork, boiler system and controls and left me feeling confident in the quality of his work. I can highly recommend Kenny and TR Plumbing and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 24/06/2019 , work completed 07/06/2019
Great Boiler Install and Gas Safety Certs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny very efficiently replaced a broken boiler in a rental property for me. This was further complicated by the fact I was on holiday at the time and the tenant was without heating in winter! Kenny was great in communicating with the tenant and arranged for the boiler to be replaced 2 days later. He was clean, polite, communicative and efficient with invoicing. I have since used Kenny for boiler services and gas safety checks. He deals with tenants directly to carry this out and makes the whole process painless for me and the tenants! I thoroughly recommend TR Plumbing and Heating.
Customer in East Dunbartonshire Posted on 12/06/2019 , work completed 10/10/2013
Reliable, helpful and quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny and Tr Plumbing & Heating installed a new boiler and a gas hob for us. We are very happy with the service we received - arrived promptly, delivered the work on schedule and to the agreed budget, and left the job neat and tidy. Delighted to have such a quality local service, and we will be certainly using Tr Plumbing & Heating again for some more work we need done in the coming months.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 05/06/2019 , work completed 22/05/2019
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny did an excellent job replacing our bathroom sink in our flat and fixing the toilet in our office. We truly appreciate how prompt and professional he was. We would highly recommend Tr Plumbing & Heating for your home or business.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 30/05/2019 , work completed 30/05/2019
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny replaced my boiler and has done an excellent job. I am very happy with the professional and friendly approach taken by Kenny and I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 07/05/2019 , work completed 02/05/2019
Good advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny spent time diagnosing and explaining the problem we’re having with the hot water flow to the bath. He advised us that our cheapest option would probably be to call out the boiler manufacturer engineer rather than pay him by the hour. He didn’t even charge a call out fee. I’ll definitely use him for any future plumbing work.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 12/03/2019 , work completed 12/03/2019
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and concise, easy-to-understand explanation of the problem. Kenny came out to sort a problem with my loo. He came out at quite short notice and fixed the problem quickly and as far as I can tell to a good standard.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 10/03/2019 , work completed 04/03/2019
Excellent in all respects
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny installed a Worcester Bosch boiler in my kitchen. I sought 3 quotes and his was the lowest. Which helped. But I was also swayed by the very positive reviews he'd had on this site. In the event, he was just excellent - punctual, reliable, tidy, helpful, nice! It wasn't a problem that the work was being done in my kitchen either, since he was so tidy and cleared up so well. I had one little snagging problem after the installation day and he couldn't have been quicker in coming out to sort it. I couldn't recommend him more highly.
Gillian M. Posted on 28/10/2018 , work completed 28/10/2018
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny removed my old central heating system and fitted a new combi boiler and radiators.He is very polite and friendly and completed the work within the time agreed to an excellent standard.
James Davies Posted on 23/10/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
polite, professional, prompt & price excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Central heating checked out and advice given, covered all the families systems and gave good advice on their reliability and future actions to be taken to minimize any problems . Will certainly contract again
Brogan Posted on 26/09/2018 , work completed 26/09/2018
Happy with service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny was extremely professional and friendly throughout the process of fitting a new boiler. The whole process was extremely easy, Kenny advised us on what boiler would best suit our needs. Once we had chosen a boiler the whole process was extremely quick and seamless. Kenny's level of professionalism was excellent throughout.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/09/2018 , work completed 25/09/2018
The way a tradesman should be
Customer Service
Quality
Value
TR Plumbing (Kenny) is an example of how a trades-person should be. Prompt, courteous, friendly and a fair price. I had a small leak in a toilet, which needed fixed. It turned out to be a bit more complex than first thought but Kenny explained the problem and what he would need to do to rectify the problem. Also replaced a bit of pipe on my central heating that a previous tradesman had used an unsuitable plastic pipe. I will definitely be using Kenny for any future plumbing jobs and would recommend him to my friends. All in all one of the best tradesmen I have used. Five star!
Nick Q Posted on 12/08/2018 , work completed 12/08/2018
Prompt and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was really pleased I got in touch with Kenny from Tr Plumbing. He was polite, very quick to come and see the job and good enough to answer my many questions! I felt he gave an honest opinion on the work needed and on this occasion said I didn't need the work done. I really appreciated his honesty and good communication. I will definitely be getting back in touch with him for my boiler service in the next few months.
Ruth Hind Posted on 03/08/2018 , work completed 03/08/2018
Very Happy with Service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service! I needed to have my sink repaired and I was delighted by the quick, friendly, professional and trustworthy service from Kenny. I can absolutely recommend Kenny for plumbing repair work.
Liz M Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018
Super work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny replaced an old boiler and tanks with a new Combi boiler. We also had waste pipes from the kitchen taken beneath the floorboards and a smart thermostat fitted. Kenny was quick to respond and was able to get started on the project promptly. He is very professional. I felt well informed and was given an accurate estimate. His level of workmanship was to a very high standard. He has created additional space in the room and improved the aesthetics. I plan to have him back when upgrading the bathroom.
Brian Maybin Posted on 26/06/2018 , work completed 26/06/2018
Very happy with service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found Kenny on Which? Trusted Traders after being let down by previous plumber. He turned up when he said he would and kept me informed at all times. He managed to get a Nest thermostat installed on my ageing boiler and gave it it's annual service.
Gareth Cole Posted on 25/03/2018 , work completed 25/03/2018
Best tradesman I have used
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Kenny quite a few times to remove and install new radiators and also to install a new boiler system. He had a high rating on Which? local, which is why I chose him. He is friendly and reassuring and there was good communication throughout the job. He always gets back to me quickly, and is very proactive. He is by far and away the best tradesman I have used - I wish there were more like him!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/01/2018 , work completed 31/01/2018
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Kenny several times, for small and large jobs, most recently upgrading to a combi-boiler. As always he is polite, friendly, reliable, and does an expert job just as quoted. On this occasion he found our external gas pressure was low, so called the gas board and kept in touch with us until the external problem was fixed. We recommend.
Tab1tha Posted on 11/12/2016 , work completed 11/12/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny came out to service my boiler- very prompt, friendly service and called the boiler company when he got an odd reading. Would definitely use again
Marionfairweather81 Posted on 29/08/2016 , work completed 29/08/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Kenny several times and he is 100% reliable and trustworthy. He has always done an excellent job and he even came over at very short notice to fix a leaking radiator just before he went on holiday. We would thoroughly recommend him to anybody.
Jbass987 Posted on 10/06/2016 , work completed 10/06/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny did a great job and I would highly recommend him. Communications were easy and prompt. Kenny turned up bang on time and carried out the work to a great standard. I had been worried about finding someone to do a boiler service, having read Which's expose on the very poor quality of boiler servicing in the UK. I'd also had very poor services carried out in the past. Kenny explained everything he was doing, provided a proper invoice, and generally assured me that the job had been completed to a high standard. Great to have tradespeople you can trust. And thanks to other Which Local reviewers for helping me find Kenny!
Amy Murphy Posted on 09/02/2016 , work completed 09/02/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenneth did a really good job and manged to come same day to cap the gas on my gas fire.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer9.co.uk Posted on 11/01/2016 , work completed 11/01/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny at T R Plumbing & Heating has given a very prompt, friendly and professsional service. I will definitely use T R again
Jon Cape Posted on 04/12/2015 , work completed 04/12/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am moving house to a 1960s property which needs a wee bit of TLC - once again my first port of call has been WHICH local. I required a gas safety check on a boiler, a couple of radiators moved, radiator control valves lowered, and by-passing of a water tank in the loft to bring the bath and toilet on to direct mains supply. He also fitted a new digital control for the boiler and dealt with a leaky kitchen sink. I contacted Kenny and as if by magic everything was sorted with a minimum of stress due to: a) Great communication from the outset including when he could fit the work in, what was involved, what the options were and what the price would be etc. He took time to explain the new controller for the boiler in an understandable way. b) Kenny turned up when he said he would and worked away solving any problem that got in his way including decrepit plumbing in the loft. c) Kenny worked around and with other trades people that were in the house at the same time as him. d) Lives by the mantra ??" if a job???s worth doing, it???s worth doing well. e) Total professionalism, integrity and trustworthiness. You cannot argue with the feedback Kenny has accrued, and in my experience it has been well earned. He is now my ???go to??ù plumber / gas person. Kenny has been a pleasure to work with and I recommend him 100%.
Jane 777 Posted on 17/11/2015 , work completed 17/11/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny was quick to get back to my phone call. He actually suggested pointed out that my boiler may still be under warranty - it was. He waited while I phoned and checked that the work he was going to do was actually covered by warranty. Saved me a lot of money and lost himself the work ! I'm very appreciative.
jenphysics Posted on 24/09/2015 , work completed 24/09/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had used Kenny before and were very pleased with his work and work ethic. When we needed plumbing work done in the kitchen and bathroom we had no hesitation in contacting Kenny for a quote. He came round within a couple of days to discuss things with us as he knew I had some health problems. He quickly understood what was needed and went off to find the best solution for me. We soon recieved a detailed quotation for the work which was very satisfactory to us and we gave him the go ahead. Being Kenny he was just not 100% satisfied with the solution for the toilet and came back to us to say that with the help of one of his suppliers he had managed to find an even better solution at a slightly higher price - did we want to go ahead with that. We were more than happy to do this and we are totally delighted with the installation of both the toilet, sink and heated towel rail in the bathroom and the new double sink in the kitchen which have made life so much easier for me. We are absolutely positive that we would have been struggling to find someone who would put in so much effort to get things 100% right for us. As a plus Kenny is such a bright, cheerful and happy person that is was a delight to have him working in our home. We would not hesitate to call upon him again if we needed a plumber whom we could trust and feel safe with, something very important to us oldies
MORIAN Posted on 24/07/2015 , work completed 24/07/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I received a prompt quotation and a clear explanation of the work to be done (replacing an old gas boiler and hot water tank with a new combi-boiler). Fixed the date and length of time to complete the work and kept to that. Did an excellent, thorough and professional job. I would be happy to use TR Plumbers again and to recommend them highly to others.
mac1313 Posted on 07/07/2015 , work completed 07/07/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Such an excellent experience because: 1 great value for money 2 professional service from quotation stage to checking out the newly installed system 3 explained how to work the system 4 took out old boiler and cleaned up as thy went along 5 We agreed on an Annual check-up 6 utmost in civility, friendliness and integrity I would heartily recommend to new, potential customers.
George Masikunas Posted on 28/06/2015 , work completed 28/06/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny arrived on time and completed the safety check on my boiler in an efficient manner. Gave advice on ongoing issues and called back to confirm one reading. Very impressed with his work and will definitely be using him again
meteor4wd Posted on 17/06/2015 , work completed 17/06/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful, useful and kept to the point. Steered me away from the expense of a new boiler. Definitely the place to start next time!
andocrine Posted on 26/11/2014 , work completed 26/11/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny installed a new boiler, pipework and new valves/radiator. He coped fantastically with the problems of an old tenement and dodgy pipework which made the job more complicated than it initially looked. Yet he still got me a warm house on the day he promised. Hardworking, very considerate and inspired great confidence delivering a great professional result. I took comfort from these recommendations when I selected him and and was more than impressed and am happy to recommend him wholeheartedly.
mtglasgow Posted on 25/11/2014 , work completed 25/11/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny and Thomas have been helping us to get a working heating system in an old victorian house with a history of heating problems and poor pipework. They work very hard and are honest and reliable, and a real pleasure to work with. They have no issue with coming back to look at things, if needed, and they are the sort of builders who you can trust in your home with no hesitation. Their quotes are always reasonable, and if they find something that needs improving whilst they are doing their work they take the initiative to fix things. The number of positive reviews on which local is a testimony to the quality of their work.
dselva Posted on 14/11/2014 , work completed 14/11/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny is now our official plumbing angel. He has done 3 pieces of work for us- 2 of those as emergencies (a major leak under floorboards and a boiler failure). On each occasion he has been considerate, efficient and has left us with a much better system than we had before. His high standards and thoughtfulness impress, and he is a really nice perosn to deal with.
jud1thc Posted on 13/11/2014 , work completed 13/11/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny investigated my case thoroughly - there were potential problems with upgrading the gas supply pipe. He solved these and carried out the pipework and installation of a new Worcester Bosch combi boiler efficiently and at a reasonable cost. I have no hesitation in recommending his services.
juki Posted on 11/11/2014 , work completed 11/11/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny gave me good advice on replacing my boiler and then carried out the work reliably and efficiently, with no mess. He is good to deal with and I can highly recommend him to you.
Gordon McGhie Posted on 22/10/2014 , work completed 22/10/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny serviced my boiler and tightened a kitchen tap that we'd found very awkward to fix. He went out of his way to go and get a new tool and come back to fix the tap. Very friendly and efficient and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.
sarahjebarry Posted on 03/10/2014 , work completed 03/10/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny replaced new taps for me. He completed the job very quietly and efficiently. It is nice to know I now have a very reliable plumber I would not hesitate to use again. I would now definitely recommend him to my family and friends.
hoopwall Posted on 20/09/2014 , work completed 20/09/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I chose Kenny Boag based on the number of excellent recommendations on Which Local. I was not disappointed. His service, professionalism, manner and quality of work is fantastic. I required a replacement boiler fitted in a 3rd floor flat in a listed building. He met with us to view the property, a reasonable quotation arrived by email shortly after and we booked him to complete the job. As well as removing a very old boiler and replacing it with a new condensing type, he also had to fit and plumb an internal waste pump to allow the condensed liquid to be safely run to the kitchen waste. He replumbed the pipework under the kitchen sink to ensure it looked good after an additional waste was added. Finally, Kenny wanted to clean out the central heating system. This is not for the faint hearted. Our system has no drain either externally or internally so it had to be power flushed. It had not been cleaned since it was fitted. Kenny spent a great deal of time and effort over a further day and a half to clean our central heating system water from the colour and texture of thick Guinness sludge to water that was almost fit to drink. All for the original quote price and done with a smile and pictures by email. Kenny processed all the paperwork, explained the system operation and how to programme the thermostat clearly and effectively. I would highly recommend T R Plumbing to anyone who is looking for value for money, excellent workmanship, total commitment and a trustworthy plumbing engineer.
Tiadalma2 Posted on 02/08/2014 , work completed 02/08/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny Boag is an honest man. I initially contacted him after reading the recommendations on this site. I needed advice on a new full central heating system/ lead plumbing replacement in a 4 storey house. He arrived quickly, was polite and gave excellent advice. I very much respected his opinion. I contacted him again last week for disconnection and reconnection of a gas cooker. He was flexible, dependable, very thorough and the cost was reasonable. I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Susiedoll Posted on 03/07/2014 , work completed 03/07/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the service provided. Kenny installed a central heating system in my tenement flat from scratch. Kenny was knowledgeable and helpful with his advice. Most importantly, Kenny was thoroughly conscientious and determined to do a good job. I can recommend Kenny, without reservation, as someone who will give attention to detail and someone who will do everything in a friendly and professional manner.
julie35 Posted on 29/06/2014 , work completed 29/06/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Another excellent response from Kenny to my call for urgent attention to a leak in my bathroom. Arrived promptly and dealt with the problem without fuss. I'm very happy to recommend him again.
proftel Posted on 25/06/2014 , work completed 25/06/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having recently made a move to Glasgow I required a plumber for a partial bathroom refit. I selected TR Plumbing because of the number of good references they had received on Which Local. I was not disappointed, Kenny arrived when requested and discussed the job, making us aware of any problems he thought might occur. We had decided to choose and purchase some of the items ourselves and he advised us on the choice for the remainder and supplied them with no problems. We booked a date for the work to suit us and he arrived on time on the day. I would definitely recommend TR. they are very clean, tidy and professional, Kenny is very much committed to customer satisfaction and discusses all he is doing and why. I would certainly use and recommend his services for any future plumbing or heating requirements.
SKGLASG Posted on 04/06/2014 , work completed 04/06/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My elderly mum-in-law's boiler gave up on her leaving her without heating and hot water. We turned to Which Local for help and after reading the reviews we asked TR Plumbing to give a quote for a condensing boiler. The following day Kenny gave a very good quote which was accepted. Even though it was a holiday weekend he carried out the work on the Monday rather than leave an elderly person in the lurch. (Two other companies quoted for the job, one well established company said they could do the work in 7-10 days!). Kenny did an excellent job and we are very happy to recommend him. We were so impressed we have asked him to carry out some work for us later in the year.
scottydoggy Posted on 29/05/2014 , work completed 29/05/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with the work Kenny has done installing a new boiler and central heating system in our flat. Whilst working in the flat Kenny and Thomas were efficient, professional and very clean. We were surprised by how little disturbance there was during the job. Compared to other quotes the value was excellent. I would be happy to recommend TR Plumbing & Heating and will definitely use them in future if needed.
Annadotwhite Posted on 25/05/2014 , work completed 25/05/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used Kenny's company. On this occasion we were replacing and relocating radiators in our home. Prompt response to our initial enquiry and the work carried out quickly and to an extremely high standard. Good advice as always and again we are pleased to restate that we are more than happy to recommend TR Plumbing & Heating.
kitchencat Posted on 19/05/2014 , work completed 19/05/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We come from outside Glasgow and ran in to problems with the boiler and heating system in a flat purchased in the West End and went to Kenny based on recommendations on Which local. He is a pleasure to deal with. Always turns up when he says he will. Provided a good assessment of the issues and installed a new boiler and radiators. Tidy work. inspires confidence and will use him for servicing in future. Highly recommended!
facarey Posted on 08/05/2014 , work completed 08/05/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A pipe leading to the sink burst flooding the bathroom and leaving me with no water to the whole flat. This is the first time I have contacted Kenny but he came round very quickly with in half an hour. He is very friendly. He explained the problem and what had caused it before replacing the pipe and changing the setup slightly so it was less likely to happen again. He only charged me for the emergency call out which was reasonable. All in all he was a very friendly, efficient and professional plumber which I will definitely use for any future problems and I would recommend him to any of my friends.
quayle Posted on 01/05/2014 , work completed 01/05/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny fitted a completely new central system at my home in September last year. First of all I found him to be a genuine, honest, and reliable individual. Secondly, he is very competent at what he does and his work was carried out to a high standard. Kenny also carried out the work for a very fair price. Overall, I can wholeheartedly recommend Kenny Boag.
Akhtar1 Posted on 25/04/2014 , work completed 25/04/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny came when he said he would, listened carefully to me, gave me good advice, made an appointment to do the work I needed at a time that fitted in with my work, serviced and moved a pipe from my combi boiler quickly, cleanly and sent me my paperwork promptly. He's a nice guy, honest, competent and reliable. I'll be calling Kenny to do any work I need doing in the future. I've dealt with quite a few plumbers over the years from large Glasgow firms to sole traders and I've mostly found them a pain to deal with and been left with the feeling they think they're doing me a massive favour whenever they can be bothered. I'm very happy to have found Kenny - someone I can trust to be honest and work hard.
qwe123 Posted on 23/04/2014 , work completed 23/04/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny came over twice and both times gave honest advice which did himself out of a call out fee. Will certainly use him again!
Tim Tinker Posted on 10/04/2014 , work completed 10/04/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very happy with the price and the quality of the work. Very highly recommended
pritchardbrown Posted on 09/02/2014 , work completed 09/02/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am happy to add my recommendation to Kenny's already impressive list. He serviced a boiler and supplied and fitted a new radiator for me. He is an excellent communicator who clearly is motivated by customer satisfaction. When the first radiator he obtained turned out to be damaged he was horrified by my suggestion that it would be good enough. Highly recommended.
proftel Posted on 28/01/2014 , work completed 28/01/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny came to install a bath and sink as well as remove and cap an old gas heater. We found that he was extremely helpful and professional. We probably weren't the easiest of customers as we had some slightly unorthodox requests but he was very accommodating and gave expert advice to inform the choices we made. The newly installed bath and sink work well and look great. Highly Recommended.
pigswirls Posted on 26/01/2014 , work completed 26/01/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used TR Plumbing to replace our boiler and service our central heating system. The nature of the job required a certain amount of research into the required regulations. Kenny was meticulous before,during and after the installation. We would thoroughly recommend Kenny and will be using TR Plumbing for servicing in the future.
Thomascarlin Posted on 16/01/2014 , work completed 16/01/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased to have an efficient and friendly local plumber. A minor plumbing issue giving us a chronic headache, sorted quietly and proportionately in minutes by Kenny. Also gave us helpful advice on other appliances. Highly recommend and will use again.
Tab1tha Posted on 15/01/2014 , work completed 15/01/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Once more great work from Kenny. I needed a new radiator in my bathroom and left it up to Kenny to choose one. The bathroom now looks better that it did previously. While her was here he also fixed the cistern so that is no longer reverberates round the house when flushed, and then did a full service to the central heating boiler. All done in a short afternoon with absolutely no fuss and no mess to clear up afterwords. When it come to plumbing, I wouldn't go anywhere else.
mafc Posted on 14/01/2014 , work completed 14/01/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently had Kenny in to fix a hot water problem. He checked over the problem carefully and kept me up to date with progress, he also did a full service of the boiler once the issue was resolved. He and his apprentice were polite, considerate and tidy. They did not rush the work and were very thorough, and the price they charged was very reasonable. I will definitely use them again and would definitely recommend them!.
lolidog Posted on 08/01/2014 , work completed 08/01/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny pulled out the stops to replace our boiler when he found a serious fault while servicing it, ensuring we without heat and hot water for only a few days. He was helpful and prompt, completing the work to the agreed schedule. This was reassuring after we were left in the lurch by another central heating engineer in a similar situation several years ago.
Alastair D Posted on 06/01/2014 , work completed 06/01/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Kenny was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Have already recommended him to my brother.
UA Posted on 21/12/2013 , work completed 21/12/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a leak at our property Kenny visited as soon as possible to resolve the issue, he also identified an additional problem that we had not noticed which he also fixed. He arrived at the time agreed and carried out the work in a professional manner. We had newly decorated, his work was clean with no damage to decoration, Kenny also cleared away all rubbish. Overall all an excellent service with a friendly approachable team which offered good value for money, will recommend to friends and use again in the future.
elizabeth28 Posted on 28/11/2013 , work completed 28/11/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely fantastic service from this company in relocating and replacing boiler and radiator in our home. Professional, competent and incredibly patient in dealing with our many questions. Will most certainly be using this company in the future for servicing and any other central heating work which needs to be carried out.
kitchencat Posted on 23/11/2013 , work completed 23/11/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had a new Worcester Bosch 34cdi boiler fitted by TR Plumbing and we can't speak highly enough of his workmanship. He was prompt, a very tidy worker, pleasant to have around and provided us with excellent information regarding the boiler. We have booked him to carry out regular maintenance of the boiler and would recommend him to anyone.
nellienoremac Posted on 09/10/2013 , work completed 09/10/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny installed a new radiator in my kitchen. From our first meeting he was extremely professional and friendly. The work was out carried well and efficiently. I would definitely recommend Kenny.
ConnieB Posted on 05/10/2013 , work completed 05/10/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent plumber. Competent, obliging and reasonably priced. I would strongly recommend this company.
Molly's Dad Posted on 22/09/2013 , work completed 22/09/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Kenny to check on the thermostat he'd installed earlier this year as the builders I'd had in my flat had disconnected it saying it was faulty and I needed to buy a new one. Within an hour Kenny had the whole thing working again and he replaced the faulty one way valve which had been causing a leak. As always a great job, I highly recommend TR plumbing to anyone.
debsi Posted on 17/09/2013 , work completed 17/09/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler replacement- excellent professional advice from Kenny. Work carried out to very high standard and at competitive price. I will certainly use Tr again.
MartinPeter Posted on 12/09/2013 , work completed 12/09/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I asked Kenny to look at a leaking shower for me, not knowing whether it would be a big job or a small job. Kenny explained what the likely problem was and how it could be fixed - a big job or a small job. We agreed on the small job for now which he promptly carried out for me. If I need a plumber in the future I would definately contact Kenny again.
mac22 Posted on 11/09/2013 , work completed 11/09/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny did a couple of small jobs for me - fixing a leaking pipe and fixing an issue with an outside tap. Arrived promptly, explained to me clearly what the problems were and did a good job fixing them. Would definitely use Kenny again next time I have any plumbing issues.
DCumming Posted on 22/07/2013 , work completed 22/07/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny helpfully attended very quickly to deal with a leaking pipe. Replaced the faulty parts and improved the layout. Efficient, friendly service and reasonably priced. I've used him several times now for plumbing and central heating jobs and have always found him to be a good workman and very reliable. Would definitely recommend.
AlB2 Posted on 25/06/2013 , work completed 25/06/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After reading glowing reports about Kenny I asked him to undertake a small repair. It turned out to be more awkward than anticipated but he persevered and eventually the problem was solved. I was delighted with the way he tackled the job, would unhesitatingly call him in the future and recommend him to my friends.
beethoven9 Posted on 21/06/2013 , work completed 21/06/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am writing to express how pleased we are with our new heating system. Our old system was over 35 years old. The cost of a new boiler and 8 radiators was very reasonable. Kenny gave us very helpful advice but left us to decide on what our best option was. Kenny is very professional and kept us up to date at each stage of the work. As you can imagine it was quite an upheaval, but when Kenny finished the job the house was returned to the way it had been.
denisvacuum Posted on 07/05/2013 , work completed 07/05/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended plumber/bathroom fitter. All work was carried out professionally and efficiently. Kenny provided valuable advice, ensured the work was carried out within the agreed time frame and estimate. Kenny's friendly and reasuring manor was much appreciated. We would most definitley use Kenny again. EW
ewalters Posted on 06/04/2013 , work completed 06/04/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Kenny to anyone, he replaced my old radiators with new vertical ones throughout my flat and fitted a new thermostat. He is clean, tidy and friendly. I believe he answered my queries about my boiler with good, honest advice and I will not hesitate to use his services again in the future.
debsi Posted on 02/04/2013 , work completed 02/04/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked Kenny to fit a new boiler at our new flat which he did expertly and with little fuss, while also replacing some old gas pipes. His perfectionism led him to tidy up some messy pipework from a previous installation while he took care not to damage any floorboards. His work was of such a high standard that we have now asked him to replace our old radiators, which he has agreed to do at a very fair price. I would recommend Kenny to anyone looking for an honest, hardworking plumber or heating engineer.
LeighGarden Posted on 23/03/2013 , work completed 23/03/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Kenny when we were about to move house to give our boiler a service and make sure it was all in good order for the next owner. The boiler had been making a worrying rattling noise for a few weeks. Kenny went out of his way to come at a time that suited us during all of the usual upheaval of a move. He was extremely efficient, really friendly and explained everything he was doing. He charged a very reasonable price, especially considering he came in the evening and we lived slightly out with his usual patch. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others and I have already recommended him to a few friends.
mrsdonaldson Posted on 23/03/2013 , work completed 23/03/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and efficient service. Kenny provided good advice on future requirements as well as undertaking a service and safety check on boiler. Would not hesitate to call him again or to recommend to others.
ma24 Posted on 22/02/2013 , work completed 22/02/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny Boag has now undertaken two central heating jobs for me and I am again greatly impressed by his professionalism. He is efficient, thorough and takes the time to communicate what is required as well as agree deadlines/timefrmes for the completion of the job. In addition, Kenny is blessed with great inter-personal skills so it is a pleasure having him in one's home. I am very happy to recommend him to anyone wishing to employ a plumber.
Myr02 Posted on 01/02/2013 , work completed 01/02/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having read the very positive reviews on Which Local, I decided to contact Kenny. Despite being very busy, he was able to install a new cloakroom toilet within a fortnight. I was very pleased with his workmanship and efficiency. I would definitely recommend him.
denisvacuum Posted on 26/01/2013 , work completed 26/01/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Based on reviews contacted Kenny for small central heating repair (reattaching loose radiator to wall) Job was carried out efficiently and at a good price. Whilst Kenny was on site I mentioned a problem I was having with water temperature fluctuation within the shower unit, He identified the problem which was within the boiler, and as the boiler was still under warranty he contacted the manufacturer on my behalf to arrange a repair. Can't praise Kenny highly enough very helpful, and consciousness and I would not hesitate recommending him to to family and friends.
opatom44 Posted on 19/12/2012 , work completed 19/12/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We called Kenny orginally due to problem with boiler. He found out what was wrong very quickly and was very pleasant and good at explaining problem. We decided to go with him to install new boiler but there was no pressure from him whatsoever. Did a good job of new Installation and very easy to discuss options with.
Angus Mc Posted on 18/12/2012 , work completed 18/12/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We hired Kenny to replace our ageing and unreliable boiler having read his reviews on this site. The work was carried out with great care and with good humour, despite having to unexpectedly take an extra day to replace pipes in awkward and inaccessible areas in our older property. Although we had agreed on the extra cost of the unexpected pipework during the installation, and which I already felt was more than fair given the extra time and material required, Kenny insisted again at the time of payment that if I wasn't in any way happy about the extra, then he would be only too happy to accept his original quote. Of course I was delighted to pay, in the confidence that I had found a reliable, efficient and trustworthy heating engineer.
Elizabeth Swainson Posted on 17/12/2012 , work completed 17/12/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny able to fit in non-urgent call at suitable time within 48hrs of asking, great service - upfront and honest in opinion. Glad I've got his number as contact now for next time.
Tracey, Glasgow Posted on 11/12/2012 , work completed 11/12/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After reading Kenny's reviews on Which Local, I called Kenny for a small repair job on my boiler. Kenny managed to call by (within an hour) and fixed the problem with my boiler. He explained what the problem was, why it happening and showed me what to do should it happen again. Very personable, tidy and quick (and reasonably priced). Highly recommended.
Altobelly Posted on 07/12/2012 , work completed 07/12/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny carried out emergency replacement of combi boiler. Failed late Tuesday evening, contacted him Wednesday and new boiler installed by Friday. Excellent and professional service and very tidy workmanship. Would have not hesitation in recommending him.
KiwiStu Posted on 21/11/2012 , work completed 21/11/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny installed a central heating system quickly, courteously and always while trying to minimise disruption. The cost was very reasonable and I intend to make use of Kenny's services again. An honest, professional tradesman with a great attitude. Highly recommended.
FrankArmstrong Posted on 16/10/2012 , work completed 16/10/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Competitive quote provided for removing ancient boiler/water tank installing new combi-boiler, along with friendly informative discussion about options meant we went with this company and we were not disappointed. Kenny took time to explain what he was doing at each stage, one task was less complicated than expected so final cost less than the quote! We found Kenny very accomodating as we had a small baby to contend with, and he was tidy, covering our furniture where necessary. Happy to recommend this company to anyone needing work done.
dozyd Posted on 15/10/2012 , work completed 15/10/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a radiator removed. Kenny did it quickly, cheaply and with no mess. He was polite and a pleasure to have in the house. I would highly recommend him.
Ebeidler Posted on 15/10/2012 , work completed 15/10/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, helpful service for a couple of small plumbing repairs. Very reasonable price. Took a lot of care making sure there were no leaks and in tidying up. Overall, delighted with the service. Have used previously for a power flush of central heating system, which was very competitively priced and efficiently carried out. I would definitely highly recommend.
AlB2 Posted on 11/09/2012 , work completed 11/09/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
TR Plumbing heloped me out after another plumber had let me down. Kenny responded quickly sourced the material required and repaired the damage done. I found him to be diligent, knowledgeable and trustworthy. He tested the work he had carried out and has a customer orientated philosophy. I would recommend him to anyone requiring assistance with heating and plumbing work.
GYMY Posted on 29/03/2012 , work completed 29/03/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Kenny after reading the positive reviews below. He responded quickly to our relatively small job - a leaking bath waste pipe. He clearly explained what was required and popped over to B&Q for the part. He was also flexible as to when he was available to do his work, but more importantly was persistent in making sure the leak was definitely not leaking anymore before leaving the house. I plan to keep his number for the next plumbing crisis that comes our way.
BM2008 Posted on 28/02/2012 , work completed 28/02/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed someone to come out and check our boiler which had lost pressure and wasn't working resulting in no heating or hot water. I called T R Plumbing & Heating after reading other reviews on the Which Local website. Kenny came round very quickly (within 1 hour) and fixed the boiler within 10 minutes. He also showed us how to fix it again ourselves - avoiding any further call out charges. He also checked and bled all our radiators. We were absolutely delighted at this prompt and efficient service and would have no hesitation in recommending him to others.
Shushy Posted on 15/02/2012 , work completed 15/02/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were looking to replace an old underpowered and temperamental Vokera 24kw combi boiler with a Worcester Bosch, contacted Kenny from TR Plumbing after reading below reviews, he promptly visited, reviewed our situation and provided his recommendations with a price quote which was competitive. We wanted the work done before Christmas with minimal disruptions because of 2 infants in the family; Kenny was able to fit us into his schedule with just 3 days notice (he also arranged a pre-visit the evening before to check everything will be smooth the next day, and also so that we know what exactly to expect!). We went ahead with Kenny's recommendations, work completed within timeframe, satisfied customer! Would not hesitate to recommend -- throughout the whole thing he showed us genuine interest in making sure we get the most for our money and advising against paying for things we won't actually need!
aibi Posted on 29/12/2011 , work completed 29/12/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having seen the recommendation on the site, I emailed Kenny to ask him to service our Worcester Bosch boiler. He responded promptly indicating he would and quoted a price: this compared well to others' prices. Kenny has now done this work for us: he is very efficient, informative and personable. I have no hesitation in recommending him to others.
Valerian Posted on 09/12/2011 , work completed 09/12/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I totally agree with the reviews below. The quote was competitive and the boiler and rads installed to our complete satisfaction. A very friendly and reliable company. Kenny made sure that we knew what was going on at all times, and although the work ran over the initial estimated time (due to structural issues that couldn't have been know at the start), the team made sure that we weren't inconvenienced and planned the work around our needs. Would not hesitate to recommend.
shonaspurtle Posted on 28/11/2011 , work completed 28/11/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
TR Plumbing gave me a competitive price for a new boiler and installed it when he said he would , He went the extra yard when the joinery work was problematic and I would have no hesitation in recomending him for any plumbing / heating work I agree with ALAN87 below :". Kenny is a likable, trustworthy, conscientious and meticulous tradesman who will not leave job until you are completely satisfied "
Dadiks Posted on 04/11/2011 , work completed 04/11/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
TR Plumbing provided a competitive price for a new boiler and installed it speedily and carefully. Kenny is a likable, trustworthy, conscientious and meticulous tradesman who will not leave job until you are completely satisfied
ALAN87 Posted on 23/10/2011 , work completed 23/10/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Oct 2010 -TR Plumbing's price was competitive and the service quality was excellent. A new gas central heating system was expertly installed. In addition Mr Boag was an extremely pleasant person to have working in our home as well as being an efficient and tidy workman.
AMTJ Posted on 27/05/2011 , work completed 27/05/2011