We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Trade 2 Trade Windows Ltd

Profile thumb t2t purple logo

4.8

156 Reviews

About

Trade 2 Trade Windows Ltd are a family run business operating in throughout Rochester, Maidstone, Gillingham, Sevenoaks, Tunbridge Wells, Dartford, Kent, and surrounding areas.

We supply and install a range of high quality double glazing products for residential and commercial properties. Our premium products include;

-uPVC windows,
-uPVC doors,
-Aluminium windows,
-Aluminium bi-fold doors,
-Wooden windows,
-Composite doors,
-Conservatories,
-Orangeries,
-Warm roofs,
-Conservatory roofs,
-Roof lantern,
-Roofline.

We are a well established Company that provides a knowledgeable and courteous service that is second to none, we pride ourselves on having a great after care service. All our work is project managed in house where our strict quality control procedures and attention to detail can be applied.

Get in touch with our friendly team today for more information or you can get your free no obligation, online quote

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Hardwood conservatories and orangeries
  • Doors

    • Patio doors
    • Bi-fold doors
    • Composite doors
    • UPVC doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
  • Glaziers

    • Sash windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Aluminium Windows
  • More Services

    • warm roofs
    • casement windows
    • tilt and turn windows

Customer reviews

4.8
156 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
Good reliable, professional co.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced front door with Side lite. All went to plan and looks good. Grey gladding to front of house. Removal of tiles. All rubbish taken away and workman very efficient and professional. Very happy.
Roger, Kent Posted on 24/01/2020 , work completed 24/01/2020
Second to none
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed windows and doors, excellent customer service from initial contact through to completion. Fitters were prompt, courteous, tidy and very professional. Work completed quickly with minimal disruption. Price was as agreed at initial quote. Would I recommend them? Most Definately
Customer in Medway Posted on 27/09/2019 , work completed 26/09/2019
Professional and quality product and workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement windows x 4 - efficient service, invoiced as quoted. Good communication. Tidy workmen. Good quality finish.
Sarah, Kent Posted on 12/06/2019 , work completed 12/06/2019
Professional and prompt at all times.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a porch fitted, well made, completed on time. Communication between us and advice was good. Adam just got on with his work and was on time every morning. We would highly recommend Trade 2 Trade.
John, Kent Posted on 21/05/2019 , work completed 21/05/2019
Prompt, courteous and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From day one with the quote this trader stood out. All of the staff have been brilliant with nothing too much bother. The office staff (especially Ash) were very helpful and got a very fast fitting date due to restricting from my end. Fitting arrived early and worked solidly all day to an excellent standard.
Aaron, Kent Posted on 18/04/2019 , work completed 18/04/2019
Prompt, reliable, local trader.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New conservatory roof installed. Arrived at the agreed time, well mannered team. Professional is approach.
John, Kent Posted on 02/04/2019 , work completed 02/04/2019
Window installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
3 new double glazed windows installed. Installed on scheduled date. Very friendly & efficient installation by the company fitters.
Terrence, Kent Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service form sales through to installation.
Nicola, Kent Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and windows are fitted within hours.
Melanie, Kent Posted on 12/03/2019 , work completed 12/03/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New front door fitted. Very competent fitters. Well finished off.
Ian, Kent Posted on 05/03/2019 , work completed 05/03/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent from start to finish.
John, Kent Posted on 05/03/2019 , work completed 05/03/2019
Great quality, well fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No hard sell, good quality products, competitive price. Friendly, neat fitters, cleared up after themselves. Very happy!!
Kevin, Kent Posted on 04/03/2019 , work completed 04/03/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent all round.
John, Kent Posted on 21/02/2019 , work completed 21/02/2019
Great team, got job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely team, turned up and cracked on with doing the job.
Adrian, Kent Posted on 20/02/2019 , work completed 20/02/2019
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Great workmanship.
Paul, Kent Posted on 21/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
Proficient and completed on time and cost.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed old double glazed back door and replaced with new and side window, at the estimated price. It was completed in a professional manner. On completion of work an explanation of the operation of door and window security was provided.
Bryan, Kent Posted on 20/12/2018 , work completed 20/12/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, worked hard overall. 1st class service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/12/2018 , work completed 19/12/2018
Prompt, polite and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed window and installed French door. Arrived promptly. Both installers very polite and helpful. Good communication and all completed to satisfaction.
Douglas, Kent Posted on 11/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional, polite and tidy.
Dawn, Kent Posted on 10/12/2018 , work completed 10/12/2018
Good job - well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice young man, worked hard and did a good job.
Sheila, Kent Posted on 13/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job fitting windows. Came on time in new van. Tidiness was great and quality of work was good.
Ronald Henry, Kent Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent install.
Zoe, Kent Posted on 29/08/2018 , work completed 29/08/2018
Conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a conservatory built and installed by Trade2Trade. From Richard who painstakingly provided me with 3 different 3D plans of the conservatory to the builders and glazers this company have provided me with a first class product and first class workmanship. A nice touch that Andy, the owner did my survey and checked on the work and progress and Emma in the office kept me fully up to date with installation. In fact every member of this family run business I could not fault. Would definitely recommend.
MrsCollins Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Took out old window, replaced with double door. Well executed and tidied up. Perhaps helpful to know exactly what is in the remit for putting back skirting. Young man did it for me.
Sylvia, Kent Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Product and fitters excellent. Owner turned up with extra fitter, very professional. Excellent all round.
Mark, Kent Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Good standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a door and double glazed window in garage. Work carried out to a good standard.
Keith, Kent Posted on 06/07/2018 , work completed 06/07/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, very happy, was on time, would recommend to family and friends.
Stephanie, Kent Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly sales person who was happy to come and give me a quote on the weekend. This wasn't the cheapest quote we had but felt safe with the previous positive company profile. New back door and kitchen window, good quality and made to our special super lovely man who installed left our premises spotless.
Mark, Kent Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, efficient and professional.
Michael, Kent Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
Great windows and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality windows, professional service, always helpful on phone. Highly recommend
Jermaine, London Posted on 24/05/2018 , work completed 24/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with work.
Patricia, Kent Posted on 17/05/2018 , work completed 17/05/2018
Good efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, good product. Very pleased with our new double glazed door and window.
Chris, Kent Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Stress free end to end
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the non-pressured sales content via the detailed survey to the installation that was quick, clean and careful, a very pleasant experience from an industry that is notoriously stressful.
Adrian, Kent Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very neat & accurate work even with a long job, attention to detail was very good.
Margo, Kent Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very neat & accurate work even with a long job, attention to detail was very good.
Margo, Kent Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
Window installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service.
Kris, Kent Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was extremely pleased with the new front door you made and fitted. Adam done an excellent job. Very professional.
Shirley, Kent Posted on 08/03/2018 , work completed 08/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing! Everything was good about this company, the salesman was fantastic, had a really good price for 2 windows. Installation happened very smoothly, now I have 2 gorgeous windows that are easy to clean and I just love them.
Elena, London Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
Unhelpful in resolving defects
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have found this company to be very unhelpful when their sub contractors have carried out poor quality work, works carried out have not stood the test of time and we have issues with quality after 8 months from installation date
andyk1920 Posted on 23/12/2017 , work completed 23/12/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very competitively priced, turned up on time, work carried out professionally.
Colin, Kent Posted on 07/12/2017 , work completed 07/12/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was efficiently and professionally done, very satisfied.
Michael, Kent Posted on 06/12/2017 , work completed 06/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased
William, Kent Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came nice and early, did a good job. Covered everywhere, nice and tidy, cleaned before they left, very pleased.
Joan, Kent Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent Workmanship. Fast and efficient workmen. Highly recommended.
Raymond, Kent Posted on 15/11/2017 , work completed 15/11/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with workmanship and attitude of the fitter.
Neil, Kent Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters were excellent, worked quickly and efficiently, and even replaced blinds which they had to take down! The only problems which we had were tying them down to a work date.
Alison, Kent Posted on 25/10/2017 , work completed 25/10/2017
Very satisfied with all work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job done, great team of tradesmen, all very satisfactory.
Raymond, Kent Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
A Good Job Well Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 6 panes of glass in windows replaced. Professional, prompt and cost exactly what they said it would. Will definitely use them again for future projects.
Julie, Kent Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job.
Sharon, Kent Posted on 05/10/2017 , work completed 05/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters & salesmen excellent, office not so good in follow up phone calls to set date for the fitting.
Carole, Kent Posted on 21/08/2017 , work completed 21/08/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All so easy! Thought it could be a difficult process but turned out great. All very professional, fantastic service.
Martin, Kent Posted on 05/08/2017 , work completed 05/08/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not fault anything.
David, Kent Posted on 19/07/2017 , work completed 19/07/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitter was prompt, did a good job with the 2 windows. Left areas reasonably clean & tidy.
H, Kent Posted on 26/06/2017 , work completed 26/06/2017
Good job carried out swiftly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used this company they have given me good service, great value, are polite workers. Would have no hesitation in recommending them to friends.
Susan, Kent Posted on 24/06/2017 , work completed 24/06/2017
Customer service terrible
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are repeat customers, as the workmanship and price good. However, the customer service and communication terrible. This particular job took 2 months of us chasing up to complete a job that took less than 2 hours. They have lost a customer.
A J, Kent Posted on 13/06/2017 , work completed 13/06/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted kitchen window and new front door.
Ann, Kent Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, the fitters did a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend.
Michelle, Kent Posted on 23/05/2017 , work completed 23/05/2017
Great finished product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work by the site team, let down by the office staff, failure to return calls. I had to chase for start date etc. Therefore my rating on customer service was only 3. If the office staff matched the site guys it would of been higher.
Paul, Kent Posted on 16/05/2017 , work completed 16/05/2017
Quality workmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had 4 x windows and 1 x door constructed and fitted. All done far earlier than expected to a very high standard by a very experienced crew who worked thoroughly throughout the day to get the job finished. Clean and tidy. Lovely work!
Phil, Kent Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A really good job. Probably the most efficient, pleasant, polite people that have ever done work for us. Really pleased with work carried out!
Michael, Kent Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice fitter, excellent service.
Stephen, Kent Posted on 15/04/2017 , work completed 15/04/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others, very professional.
Terry, Essex Posted on 10/04/2017 , work completed 10/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two very helpful men. A job well done. Very happy customer.
Elaine, Kent Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, excellent job.
Charlotte, Kent Posted on 29/03/2017 , work completed 29/03/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitter excellent, office liaison needs work.
Colin, Kent Posted on 29/03/2017 , work completed 29/03/2017
French doors fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job - clean, tidy polite guy.
Malcolm, Kent Posted on 24/03/2017 , work completed 24/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Every step of the process was efficient, everyone was friendly and I wanted to use a local company to do the work. Work done looks amazing and the fitters were lovely.
Shamima, Kent Posted on 17/03/2017 , work completed 17/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job done. Thank you.
Shirley, Kent Posted on 09/03/2017 , work completed 09/03/2017
Very good, very efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, excellent workmanship.
Paul, Kent Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
Quality products, professional installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with new front and back doors supplied by T2T. A good job by the friendly installation team. I would recommend this company.
Alex, Kent Posted on 03/03/2017 , work completed 03/03/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service of this work was very good.
Colin, Kent Posted on 24/02/2017 , work completed 24/02/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the finished product.
J, Kent Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
Great job, very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No problems at all. Straight forward and reliable. Look good and friendly guys.
Rob, London Posted on 08/02/2017 , work completed 08/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, tidy, polite workmanship. A+.
David, Kent Posted on 03/02/2017 , work completed 03/02/2017
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters were tidy and efficient and did a good job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time using this firm and they did not disappoint.
Valerie, Kent Posted on 31/01/2017 , work completed 31/01/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent craftsmen.
Jeanette, Kent Posted on 18/01/2017 , work completed 18/01/2017
Prompt & good timing.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Laura, Kent Posted on 17/01/2017 , work completed 17/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job
Susan, Kent Posted on 06/01/2017 , work completed 06/01/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
There was an issue with floor level, but resolved by the boss. It did delay proceedings but was put right without any quibble. Impressed with work.
Jamie, Kent Posted on 16/12/2016 , work completed 16/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional job. Very clean and tidy.
Joan, Kent Posted on 14/12/2016 , work completed 14/12/2016
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trade 2 Trade was a pleasure to deal with and the fitter was very courteous and good at his job. Really happy with the look of my windows.
Christine, Kent Posted on 07/12/2016 , work completed 07/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with worked carried out.
Tommy, Kent Posted on 03/12/2016 , work completed 03/12/2016
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows look great, fitters were good. Overall, very happy with product and workmanship.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/12/2016 , work completed 02/12/2016
Great installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation went without a great deal of problems. Brickwork needed cutting out to fix window in bay. Apart from that it all went smoothly. Communication prior to installation could be improved.
Jo, Kent Posted on 01/12/2016 , work completed 01/12/2016
Great windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very friendly & helpful firm. Happy with the quality of the windows.
Karen, Surrey Posted on 30/11/2016 , work completed 30/11/2016
Great quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really nice windows. Excellent, friendly service.
Ricky, Kent Posted on 29/11/2016 , work completed 29/11/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, very professional and polite. The windows were excellent quality. Very happy.
Aileen, Kent Posted on 11/11/2016 , work completed 11/11/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job done to a very high standard, a pleasure to have them work on my home, brilliant.
Michael, Kent Posted on 07/11/2016 , work completed 07/11/2016
Great value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great value for money. Good quality. Reliable company.
Evelyn, Kent Posted on 27/10/2016 , work completed 27/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good. Workers very professional.
Alan, Kent Posted on 28/09/2016 , work completed 28/09/2016
Professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Six tradesmen worked on the various aspects of this fitting (conservatory warm roof and French doors). All were friendly, professional and worked as part of a team. I would recommend this company.
Happy Customer Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a long wait for the door, but well pleased with end result.
Frances, Kent Posted on 22/09/2016 , work completed 22/09/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our conservatory is 19 years old and now with a new roof it looks refreshed and new again. The 2 chaps who done the work was polite worked all day 8-5 and cleaned up behind there selves every evening.
Connie, Kent Posted on 19/09/2016 , work completed 19/09/2016
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional, very good.
Anthony, Kent Posted on 16/09/2016 , work completed 16/09/2016
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful, polite installers and office staff. Completed a very professional installation. Very pleased. Thank you.
Paul, Kent Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, tidy, polite. Good overall job.
Angela, Kent Posted on 01/09/2016 , work completed 01/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job! Well done!
Matthew, Kent Posted on 28/08/2016 , work completed 28/08/2016
Brilliant job, excellent boys.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service. Excellent quality of work. Highly recommended.
Kim, Kent Posted on 25/08/2016 , work completed 25/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
Jenny, Kent Posted on 04/08/2016 , work completed 04/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
Annette, London Posted on 30/07/2016 , work completed 30/07/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All fitters were polite and very hard working. The finished roof is very well built.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant
Alison, Kent Posted on 13/07/2016 , work completed 13/07/2016
Brilliant job very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well pleased.
David, Kent Posted on 13/07/2016 , work completed 13/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job
Colin, Kent Posted on 21/06/2016 , work completed 21/06/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good product. Expertly fitted. Polite & efficient installation fitter.
Gerald, Kent Posted on 21/06/2016 , work completed 21/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship
Geraldine, Kent Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Lovely Job Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows and doors fitted and installed on time.
Caroline, Kent Posted on 10/06/2016 , work completed 10/06/2016
Excellent Service All Round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service. Fitter did a great job. Clean and tidy worker. Thanks, M.W
Michael, Kent Posted on 09/06/2016 , work completed 09/06/2016
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed with the workmanship & would recommend the company to friends & family.
Vivian, Kent Posted on 23/05/2016 , work completed 23/05/2016
Very poor after sales service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would not recommend this company given very poor after sales service. I selected them originally as they had been used by several of my neighbours and were able to navigate the planning process needed to replace the existing wood frame windows with uPVC. While that part of the process was smooth, the team which installed the windows smashed a patio door leaving glass fragments everywhere that scratched the floors and were not cleaned up until i subsequently complained, there was also a crack in one of the windows which took a few weeks for them then to replace. The windows themselves are ok, although they do not seem to be very good at reducing sound from the outside. Most disappointing however is the after sales service. About a year after the installation, there was a problem with one of the patio doors and despite multiple calls I am still waiting for it to be fixed 8 months later. They did send someone for a service call after 4 months but despite me having described the issue and sent photos, he did not have the materials needed to fix it, so i am still waiting. Given the cost of the windows, I am shocked by the service levels.
Richard Posted on 22/05/2016 , work completed 22/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job
Tony, Kent Posted on 07/05/2016 , work completed 07/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service.
Pamela, Kent Posted on 03/05/2016 , work completed 03/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & Professional
Alison, Kent Posted on 28/04/2016 , work completed 28/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good polite service.
Alan, Kent Posted on 23/04/2016 , work completed 23/04/2016
very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and polite tradesmen, am more than happy with the work carried out.
Juliet, Kent Posted on 20/04/2016 , work completed 20/04/2016
Fantastic quality - excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good value for money. Fair, efficient, excellent quality, very clean and tidy.
Ian, Kent Posted on 18/04/2016 , work completed 18/04/2016
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good company, hard working neat and tidy. Would recommend them to anyone.
Geraldine, Kent Posted on 12/04/2016 , work completed 12/04/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really like the guys working for this company. Always polite, friendly, prompt and do a good job.
Brian, Kent Posted on 09/04/2016 , work completed 09/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trustworthy, friendly, good service.
Stephen James, Kent Posted on 09/04/2016 , work completed 09/04/2016
Brilliant clean job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job. The two boys (fitters) very polite and helpful. Excellent!
Malcolm, Kent Posted on 08/04/2016 , work completed 08/04/2016
Delighted with the work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't be happier with the work. Great job and professionalism shown throughout.
Daniel, Kent Posted on 06/04/2016 , work completed 06/04/2016
Good, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional crew. Good product. Any issues dealt with quickly and effectively.
Christopher, Kent Posted on 04/04/2016 , work completed 04/04/2016
Superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitter turned up prompt and on time. Work carried out was excellent and to a great standard.
Steve, Kent Posted on 30/03/2016 , work completed 30/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant work
Tony, London Posted on 18/03/2016 , work completed 18/03/2016
Fitters fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service from the guys on the job was fantastic. Worked long hours to get the job finished.
Sean, Kent Posted on 14/03/2016 , work completed 14/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Beautiful job, very professional
Sandra, Kent Posted on 10/03/2016 , work completed 10/03/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work done thoroughly and tidily.
Peter, Kent Posted on 08/03/2016 , work completed 08/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work.
Barbara, Kent Posted on 07/03/2016 , work completed 07/03/2016
Another good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Another job done by T2T for us.
Richard, Essex Posted on 01/03/2016 , work completed 01/03/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team worked hard throughout the installation they were prompt and professional throughout. would certainly recommend the team and company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/02/2016 , work completed 29/02/2016
Reliable and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very easy to deal with, helpful, reliable and efficient - would happily contract Trade 2 Trade again.
Ellen, Kent Posted on 23/02/2016 , work completed 23/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant
Ben, Kent Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Very professional, good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work carried out. Excellent end product.
Thomas, Kent Posted on 15/02/2016 , work completed 15/02/2016
Excellent and tidy work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent firm prompt and helpful. Nice workmen (door, front). Courteous and tided up well.
Valerie, Kent Posted on 12/02/2016 , work completed 12/02/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were always prompt and courteous and did such a great job considering the roof was large and an awkward shape, we would have no hesitation in using them again.
Richard, Kent Posted on 09/02/2016 , work completed 09/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend this company.
Stephanie, Kent Posted on 08/02/2016 , work completed 08/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job.
Colin, Kent Posted on 08/02/2016 , work completed 08/02/2016
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great windows. Good workmanship.
Helen, Kent Posted on 29/01/2016 , work completed 29/01/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and friendly fitter will definitely recommend this trader.
Francis, Kent Posted on 28/01/2016 , work completed 28/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Love the products, fitters very pleasant chaps, very helpful. All done in a day. Thank you
Trevor, Kent Posted on 28/01/2016 , work completed 28/01/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, happy with the work, will consider using again. Thanks
Steve, Kent Posted on 08/01/2016 , work completed 08/01/2016
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job was carried out very well.
Kevin, Kent Posted on 11/11/2015 , work completed 11/11/2015
Very professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the entire work that has been carried out today, knew it would be as we had work carried out by them before.
Annegret, Kent Posted on 06/11/2015 , work completed 06/11/2015
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, very clean work and carried out to my satisfaction.
Peter, Kent Posted on 05/11/2015 , work completed 05/11/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite, courteous workmen, worked fastidiously throughout the day into the dark to finish the job. Great standard of work.
Tracey, Kent Posted on 29/10/2015 , work completed 29/10/2015
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this company again to anyone.
Robert, Kent Posted on 28/10/2015 , work completed 28/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen excellent quality very good.
Alison, Kent Posted on 27/10/2015 , work completed 27/10/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt excellent service. Would highly recommend this company to anyone. Will be using their service again in the future.
Linda, Kent Posted on 22/10/2015 , work completed 22/10/2015
Professional service throughout.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The windows are doors are superb, and the fitters are second to none.
Ian, Kent Posted on 06/10/2015 , work completed 06/10/2015
Lovely work and very neat.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased, neat and friendly service.
Cherie, Kent Posted on 29/09/2015 , work completed 29/09/2015
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trade 2 Trade Windows Limited have done a first rate job. Their fitters were on time, very professional, and got on with the window and door installation. They were happy to answer questions, and nothing was too much trouble. I am delighted I chose the company to renew all my windows and doors.
Glyn, Kent Posted on 10/09/2015 , work completed 10/09/2015
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
T2T fitted my windows, quickly and efficiently. The team were polite, friendly and tidy. I was also impressed that there was absolutely no pressure from the salesman and instead of quoting a ridiculously high price and then offering silly discounts with calls to his manager etc. He just quoted "the price". I would recommend them.
Linda, Kent Posted on 01/09/2015 , work completed 01/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job, great workers
Anthony, Kent Posted on 28/08/2015 , work completed 28/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work. Nice gentleman left everything tidy. Would recommend to everyone
Pauline, London Posted on 26/08/2015 , work completed 26/08/2015
Excellent double glazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two fitters worked well through a series of all day thunderstorms. The standard was excellent. The job was completed on time and we had no mess to clear up both men were courteous, quiet and hard working.
Ivor, Kent Posted on 13/05/2015 , work completed 13/05/2015