We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Traditional Roofing

Profile thumb trad

4.9

53 Reviews

About

We’re a fully independent team of roofers based in Horley that provides complete coverage to domestic and commercial customers throughout Surrey and West Sussex. Eddie Crawley, the proprietor of the business has 25 years of roofing repair experience and our business is a proud Checkatrade member that also operates as part of the Federation of Small Businesses.

From the first point of contact to the final project handover, we deliver a traditional roofing service that always puts customer satisfaction first. Our roofing contractors already have an outstanding reputation throughout Surrey and Sussex for delivering guaranteed workmanship and a fully insured service that always meets and exceeds customer expectations.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Roof and skylights
    • Chimneys
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
  • More Services

    • emergency roofing services
    • lead work

Customer reviews

4.9
53 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our moss removed form our 4 bed home & double garage. Very happy with price, and standard of work. Very friendly & time keeping was excellent.
Wendy, West Sussex Posted on 10/09/2019 , work completed 10/09/2019
Prompt, tidy, courteous, good workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No complaints about anything.
Robert, Surrey Posted on 29/08/2019 , work completed 29/08/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High standard of work
Simon, Surrey Posted on 01/06/2019 , work completed 01/06/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My roof valleys needed repair as all the roof tile fixing was crumbling. I was recommended this company. The work was done with a neat finish. Very tidy and I was given a complete clear explanation of work done.
V, West Sussex Posted on 10/04/2019 , work completed 10/04/2019
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable, very polite, very tidy. Could not have been happier with this company. Would definitely recommend to anyone and will use again if any similar work is required.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 13/03/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
Reliable & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scaffolding/roof repair. Finished promptly. Showed photos of work between & after. Good to deal with.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/03/2019 , work completed 04/03/2019
Pleasant & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a roof repair during which they noticed some other work in need of doing, which they photographed to show me. We agreed a price and date which they honoured. They arrived on time, worked steadily and clearly as well as being extremely pleasant throughout. I am delighted both with the experience and works carried out.
Harry, West Sussex Posted on 02/03/2019 , work completed 02/03/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt efficient and helpful. Cleaned pitched tiled roof, made various repairs and installed new soil stack seal. Friendly service - recommended.
Ian, West Sussex Posted on 12/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
Polite & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick to respond workers. Very polite & professional. Happy with service received.
Paul, Surrey Posted on 20/11/2018 , work completed 20/11/2018
High standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have recommended this company. Work has been to a high standard with a professional manner.
Gwen, Surrey Posted on 05/10/2018 , work completed 05/10/2018