We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Traditional Roofing

Profile thumb trad

4.9

53 Reviews

About

We’re a fully independent team of roofers based in Horley that provides complete coverage to domestic and commercial customers throughout Surrey and West Sussex. Eddie Crawley, the proprietor of the business has 25 years of roofing repair experience and our business is a proud Checkatrade member that also operates as part of the Federation of Small Businesses.

From the first point of contact to the final project handover, we deliver a traditional roofing service that always puts customer satisfaction first. Our roofing contractors already have an outstanding reputation throughout Surrey and Sussex for delivering guaranteed workmanship and a fully insured service that always meets and exceeds customer expectations.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Roof and skylights
    • Chimneys
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
  • More Services

    • emergency roofing services
    • lead work

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
53 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good workmanship.
Robert, Surrey Posted on 16/12/2016 , work completed 16/12/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Accurate quote provided. Work completed efficiently. Workmen tidy and polite. Very pleased with quality of work done.
Katie, Surrey Posted on 05/12/2016 , work completed 05/12/2016
First rate roofers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great team. Professional and caring service. Excellent job. Will use again.
Jeremy, Surrey Posted on 24/11/2016 , work completed 24/11/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed damaged, missing tiles replace on our roof. Eddie was quick to give us a price & arrange the work. Very happy with the quality of the work & price charged. We will use again & recommend to others.
Gary, Surrey Posted on 19/10/2016 , work completed 19/10/2016
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of some broken roof tiles and redirect the downpipe of a section of gutter. Job was done very quickly and professionally.
L North Posted on 10/10/2016 , work completed 10/10/2016
Efficient & High Quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleasant company to deal with, re-roofed our house and garage in high quality materials. A little untidy during the work, but everything was cleared up well at the end and the finished work is excellent.
Chris, Surrey Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed some tiles to be replaced on my roof. The job was done quickly and professionally and I would certainly use Traditional Roofing again
Satisfied customer Posted on 11/09/2016 , work completed 11/09/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed tiles over dormer window. Replaced boarding, fitted tiles and repointed where necessary. Excellent service. Clean, tidy completely at the agreed price.
Robin, Surrey Posted on 22/08/2016 , work completed 22/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service
Fred, Surrey Posted on 10/08/2016 , work completed 10/08/2016
Brilliant chimney and roof repairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rebuilt and chimneystacks replaced chimney pots and repaired roof slates. Very professional and reliable service. Kept informed at all times of work progress and price of work. Would definitely recommend.
Carmela, Surrey Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016