We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Transform Your Kitchen Ltd

Profile thumb tyk
5.0

71 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

We are a family run firm and have 25 years + experience between us. We offer personal and unparalleled customer experience, customer satisfaction is our main aim.

All our fitting teams, will complete your installation to a high standard and we have a strict quality control process to ensure the perfect makeover.

Please call us to discuss your needs and get a free no obligation quotation.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Granite Worktops
  • More Services

    • quartz worktops
    • laminate worktops

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
71 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish,Very impressed with service. Recommed at any time,Personel very pleasent and helpful.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 22/04/2022 , work completed 07/04/2022
A great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole job went perfectly, was arranged marvellously, and went well. Very pleased and everything was perfect!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/04/2022 , work completed 10/03/2022
Great Job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Transform Your Kitchen to install quartz overlays onto our kitchen units. We were very impressed with the quality of the service throughout the process, from initial visit to installation. The work was completed on time and to budget, with no issues. The overlay looks wonderful and we would fully recommend the company.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 30/03/2022 , work completed 28/03/2022
Kitchen Refurbished
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We highly recommend Transform Your Kitchen. The work was done in one day & is of the highest quality. We are very pleased with the result. Very friendly & obliging people.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 05/03/2022 , work completed 04/03/2022
Great job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the job they did updating our 15 year old kitchen with lovely new doors and side panels. Now looks like new kitchen and the materials used are great quality. All parts from the sales, measuring, planning and fitting were efficient and happened as planned. We also had a problem with a chipped door which they re-ordered and replaced with no bother. Would happily recommend
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 17/02/2022 , work completed 18/01/2022
Very happy with my new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work done transforming my kitchen. Went out of there way to help us. Fantastic job and customer service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/01/2022 , work completed 09/12/2021
A very high quality instalation and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The refurbishment of our kitchen was undertaken to a high quality as well as to a very high standard. Dean, who undertook the refurbishment did so with the ultimate professional approach working to a very high standard, keeping us informed all through the installation in friendly manner. All in all we would have no hesitation in recommending "transform your kitchen".
Customer in Flintshire Posted on 22/11/2021 , work completed 18/11/2021
We've been transformed!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Since moving in to our current home, we simply haven't had chance to do any "cosmetic" work on our property until now, and the kitchen in particular was looking very tired. A friend recommended "Transform Your Kitchen" as she was very pleased with the work they did for her, so we decided to go ahead and ask them to bring our kitchen into the 21st century. Considering the cost of a total renovation the price quoted was excellent value and the work was started and finished exactly on schedule and to a very high standard. Everyone we dealt with was very pleasant and professional and the resulting "new" kitchen is stunning. This company literally lives up to its name! Highly recommended.
Customer in Isle of Anglesey Posted on 18/11/2021 , work completed 18/11/2021
How great was the work carried out on my Kitchen.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My Kitchen was last transformed twenty five years ago and very dated. The Trader who carried out the work Dean was very clean and an extremely good worker. He was on time on both days and very helpful to me as I live alone. I am absolutely amazed at the finished article of my Kitchen, and did not realise it could look so modern and the type of units and handles used has absolutely transformed my Kitchen. Everyone who has visited my property has asked which Company did I choose. The sparkling worktops together with the cupboard and drawer fronts has made my very small Kitchen look quite large. Thank you everyone who has made this work a success. I would recommend this Company again.
Customer in Sir Ddinbych Posted on 15/11/2021 , work completed 26/10/2021
Quality Products, quality work, professional, friendly, timely, fantastic, highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jim the owner was professional, honest, straightforward, Jenny came out to see us a couple of times, advised us on products available, friendly professional lovely lady, very knowledgeable. Dan came out and carried out his survey, measured up and advised us. Then on Tuesday this week, Dan & Connor arrived to fit, bang on schedule on time. They worked tirelessly for three days, what a joy to have them around, singing, laughing, good natured, polite. Their work is meticulous, they work in a meticulous tidy fashion. Three days later, as promised we now have a beautiful kitchen, new units and quartz capped worktops, everything is finished to perfection, soft close doors & drawers, all nicely finished. Left all areas spotless. I can not recommend this company highly enough. Thank you so much for everything, we really appreciate everything you have done here. What a fantastic team of people from top to bottom. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone. My electrician arrived today, saw it, and has asked for their contact details for a quotation.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 06/11/2021 , work completed 05/11/2021