We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Transform Your Kitchen Ltd

Profile thumb tyk
5.0

65 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

We are a family run firm and have 25 years + experience between us. We offer personal and unparalleled customer experience, customer satisfaction is our main aim.

All our fitting teams, will complete your installation to a high standard and we have a strict quality control process to ensure the perfect makeover.

Please call us to discuss your needs and get a free no obligation quotation.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Granite Worktops
  • More Services

    • quartz worktops
    • laminate worktops

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
65 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent Result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish Transform Your Kitchen have been completely professional and I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a great value 'new' kitchen. Although the work was a little more complicated than at first anticipated and took an extra day to complete, Dean, (the fitter), remained positive and cheerful the entire time. The finished result is superb and with the addition of new oven, hob and cooker hood it really does look like a new kitchen. Dean returned a couple of months after finishing to install a new cupboard that had been ordered during the initial fitting process and noticed that a couple of the worktop trims were not fitting properly so removed them and refitted new ones. A great example of this company going above and beyond to keep customers happy. The cost of the transformation was a little over half of the price we had been quoted for a brand new kitchen elsewhere and allowed us to replace the flooring and install bi-fold doors, something that wouldn't otherwise have been affordable. Overall I am very pleased with the result and would have no hesitation in recommending Transform Your Kitchen.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 07/04/2021 , work completed 15/02/2021
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from the survey from Jenny and the installation from hardworking Dan and Connor. We are absolutely thrilled with the result.
Janet in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 26/03/2021 , work completed 24/03/2021
Replacement kitchen cupboard doors and panels
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We wanted to renovate our kitchen without having to do a complete revamp. Jim was able to run through suitable options and explained any potential hitches before we made our choice. The fitter's Dan and Connor were great - friendly, hard-working and diligent. The work was finished to a very high standard - we just needed to keep them in milk and coffee! In summary, this represented excellent value for money and we would highly recommend them.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 16/02/2021 , work completed 16/02/2021
Excellent Service and Excellent New Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My kitchen was 22 yrs old, tired, but the carcases were in excellent condition and the work tops had been replaced only a couple of years earlier, however the cupboard doors were in need of tlc so when I saw the advert in our local paper for this company I thought I'd give them a go. I could not have been Happier. Jim came round and confirmed tops and carcasses were ok and suggested some ideas for cupboard doors/drawers. The price was within my budget so I placed the order and I couldn't be happier. From Jim's first visit to the fitter leaving yesterday everything has been great, admittedly there was a door issue but they immediately ordered a replacement and said 2 weeks and sure enough it arrived and was fitted as promised. They are very nice people the fitters were hard working and friendly and in these trying times I felt safe. So I would highly recommend them to anyone like me thinking their kitchen needs a face lift but doesn't want/can't afford and totally new kitchen and all the mess. It took 2 days and they cleared everything away. Thanks from a very happy customer.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 05/02/2021 , work completed 04/02/2021
New worktops
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My kitchen has been transformed by the beautiful quartz overlay that was completed in a day extremely professionally. Thanks to everyone concerned in all aspects of the order.
Customer in Denbighshire Posted on 03/02/2021 , work completed 02/02/2021
Excellent Kitchen Transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the very first contact, the level of service and professionalism exceeded my expectations, from a return visit as I had altered my requirements to the attention to detail of Dan during the survey, and particularly Dean the installer who is without doubt an asset to the Company with his workmanship and attention to detail. I would recommend in a heartbeat, and cannot fault the quality of service and the quality of the finished kitchen. My thanks to everyone concerned, I am a very happy customer! Mike Owen North Wales
Customer in Conwy Principal Area Posted on 20/01/2021 , work completed 19/01/2021
Thoroughly Professional start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not justify whole kitchen makeover at age of 73 so responded to an advert for replacement doors only [20 plus doors] having previously renewed worktops and sink taps. Professional approach, no hard sell, punctual and work carried out to high standard. Doors that were replaced were collected, as promised, the day after the work was carried out. New doors of good quality as are door handles. Unreservedly recommend.
Richard in Flintshire Posted on 14/01/2021 , work completed 13/01/2021
Fast, Efficient and Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Transform is a great company to deal with. My kitchen has been totally transformed at half the cost of a new one. New door and drawer fronts and a new cooker hood with fan and light. They promised to complete it in one full working day and that was what happened. The two workers were fast efficient and meticulous. All dates, first visit, surveyor and work were kept as arranged and even more impressive, half an hour after completing all the old kitchen furniture was promptly collected. I totally recommend Transform Your Kitchen!
Customer in Warrington Posted on 05/01/2021 , work completed 05/01/2021
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are absolutely delighted by the service we received from start to finish. Our tired old kitchen was transformed in two days and the standard of workmanship from Dan and Connor was fantastic with real attention to detail. They were also very tidy workers and created very little mess. The finished result has exceeded our expectation and I would recommend this service to anyone who is happy with the layout of their kitchen, but wants it updated. Another nice touch was a courtesy call from Jim to make sure we were happy with everything. Thanks to everyone in the team.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 18/12/2020 , work completed 16/12/2020
Totally Transformed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company were fantastic, completely transformed my old tired kitchen. My old cupboards were still of good quality but were in a horrible beech colour and needed updating so when I came across this company it was perfect to just replace the doors and drawers and wow the finish product was amazing. They came out to price and measure up and then the kitchen refurb took 3 days. I wasn't sure with just replacing the doors and drawers how it would look but I am super happy. It is now a lovely light grey colour with white worktops, everyone comments how nice it looks. Wish there was an option to add photos as the before and after pics are a total transformation. All the staff are very friendly and helpful with good suggestions. Thank you to all the team.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 05/11/2020 , work completed 13/05/2020