We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Transform Your Kitchen Ltd

Profile thumb tyk
5.0

71 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

We are a family run firm and have 25 years + experience between us. We offer personal and unparalleled customer experience, customer satisfaction is our main aim.

All our fitting teams, will complete your installation to a high standard and we have a strict quality control process to ensure the perfect makeover.

Please call us to discuss your needs and get a free no obligation quotation.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Granite Worktops
  • More Services

    • quartz worktops
    • laminate worktops

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
71 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In every respect these people excelled with meticulous planning.The work was done on time and I cannot find a single fault with the excellent fitter, Dean.The total finish was above our expectations. If you are thinking of updating your kitchen these people will be a perfect choice!
Customer in Conwy Posted on 08/03/2019 , work completed 08/03/2019
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the work was completed on time and to quotation. All doors were replaced and additional cabinets installed, together with the installation of a dishwasher. i was helped to achieve the look that I wanted and everyone, Jim, Dan and Greg were all very pleasant and helpful. The company was a pleasure to deal with and was comparatively local which gave me confidence in their integrity.
Customer in Conwy Posted on 21/02/2019 , work completed 06/02/2019
Kitchen worktop
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. Jim McDonough came to give quote and take deposit for the work. He was very professional and courteous. A few days later Dan, his surveyor visited to measure up. After taking all the measurements, he gave us a fitting date. He rang the day before the installation to confirm the time. He arrived 9 a.m. and worked until 6 p.m. We had new worktops and matching splashbacks in quartz. They look amazing and have transformed our kitchen. Dan, the fitter, did a brilliant job, and was very pleasant. We have no hesitation in recommending Transform Your Kitchen to anyone.
Customer in Isle of Anglesey Posted on 18/02/2019 , work completed 18/02/2019
KITCHEN WORKTOP REPLACEMENTS.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional efficient first class service. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company. The transformation of the kitchen with new quartz worktops is amazing. My whole kitchen now looks brand new. Dan the fitter was very helpful and polite and made the whole process appear easy and was completed in one day. Many thanks.
Customer in Conwy Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
Very Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We wanted a complete kitchen face lift with new doors / drawers sink and associated product. After several visits and estimates from competitors we chose Transform due to a good price and the product looked right. The work was prepped and completed to a really high standard, we are very pleased with both our 'new' kitchen and this company. We would not hesitate to recommend their work
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 11/01/2019 , work completed 11/01/2019
Very Positive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, few difficulties with suppliers, promise and came back when they could. Another part was sent wrong size, wasnt their fault. Guy came back to fit it in and finished the electrical fitting. Over and above. Supplied us with another one. Very positive experience, delighted in the work.
Ingrid, Caerhun Posted on 10/01/2019 , work completed 10/01/2019
Replacement of work tops
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted this firm as one of my existing work tops had cracked as the top had dropped in one corner. My previous attempts to get this resolved had not been a success - firms not interested/failed to keep appointments etc. Jim came when he was expected; identified what might be the issue. Dan came to do the survey and confirmed, given the problem that he would do the fitting. He has resolved the underlying problem and completed the work in just over half a day. The job was professionally completed and he tidied up too.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 08/12/2018 , work completed 08/12/2018
excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A transformation literally of my tired old worktops and sink. A superb professional and friendly service completed in one day. I could not be happier. The owner rang to check everything was ok after they finished which was a nice touch. Highly recommended
Customer in Conwy Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 18/12/2003
Excellent transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional service from start to finish. Very pleased with the work completed and the stunning appearance of our newly transformed kitchen. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Customer in Wrexham Posted on 20/11/2018 , work completed 15/11/2018
Love my new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellence service from my initial consultation with Jim, to Dan doing the planning and measuring, right through to Alex fitting the whole thing. Service was quick, on time and great value for money. I have already recommended them on to friends and families members!
Hayley w Posted on 07/11/2018 , work completed 07/11/2018