We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Transform Your Kitchen Ltd

Profile thumb tyk
5.0

73 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

We are a family run firm and have 25 years + experience between us. We offer personal and unparalleled customer experience, customer satisfaction is our main aim.

All our fitting teams, will complete your installation to a high standard and we have a strict quality control process to ensure the perfect makeover.

Please call us to discuss your needs and get a free no obligation quotation.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Granite Worktops
  • More Services

    • quartz worktops
    • laminate worktops

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
73 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional service from start to finish. Very pleased with the work completed and the stunning appearance of our newly transformed kitchen. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Customer in Wrexham Posted on 20/11/2018 , work completed 15/11/2018
Love my new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellence service from my initial consultation with Jim, to Dan doing the planning and measuring, right through to Alex fitting the whole thing. Service was quick, on time and great value for money. I have already recommended them on to friends and families members!
Hayley w Posted on 07/11/2018 , work completed 07/11/2018
Stunning worktop transformation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitter was prompt, courteous and efficient. Fitting had been arranged easily, with work schedule clear to us. 3 large acres of worktop over-laid including cutting to adjust, removing and replacing existing cupboards, sink, gas hob. End result took a while but was completed in one day and kitchen really was transformed.
Christine, Cheshire Posted on 07/11/2018 , work completed 07/11/2018
Very clean and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, punctual and professionally thorough and clean cleared up all the mess after finishing putting new overlay in kitchen. Also friendly and helpful with other things going on in kitchen.
Rosemary, Cheshire Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Has a recent kitchen facelift (Aug 2018) we had new fronts, work tops and sink. It's a brilliant job finished in two days as promised and looks like a totally new kitchen, we are delighted with the finished job, which is of a very high standard and good quality. Thanks very much and we will recommend you to all our friends.
John, Gwynedd Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional.
Haydn, Clwyd Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had new kitchen surfaces fitted. The advice we received earlier was excellent. The work was carried out on time and efficiently. The craftsman doing the work was friendly and helpful.
Wendy, Gwynedd Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed with Transform Your Kitchen from start to finish. Jim who was our first point of contact was very, very helpful and jolly. He even suggested the colour as we were unsure. Andy Grant the fitter was excellent at his job. On time every day, very pleasant and worked over and above our expectations. Very satisfied.
Pamela, Merseyside Posted on 05/07/2018 , work completed 05/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All kitchen doors and worktops replaced, budget and schedule were agreed on and carried out as agreed on date and time. Work was carried out in the most professional way. One door needed replacing, was done without question.
Lynette, Clwyd Posted on 02/07/2018 , work completed 02/07/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very satisfied with my kitchen transformation. I never imagined it would look so good. They replaced everything except the carcasses. They were so helpful at the initial appointment, I wanted grey worktops & he suggested grey splashbacks & grey sink. Which looks really good. The fitter was very skilful, helpful and did a great job. Most impressed and would certainly have no hesitation in recommending them.
Maureen, Gwynedd Posted on 30/06/2018 , work completed 30/06/2018