We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Transform Your Kitchen Ltd

Profile thumb tyk
5.0

65 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

We are a family run firm and have 25 years + experience between us. We offer personal and unparalleled customer experience, customer satisfaction is our main aim.

All our fitting teams, will complete your installation to a high standard and we have a strict quality control process to ensure the perfect makeover.

Please call us to discuss your needs and get a free no obligation quotation.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Granite Worktops
  • More Services

    • quartz worktops
    • laminate worktops

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
65 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
A very high quality instalation and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The refurbishment of our kitchen was undertaken to a high quality as well as to a very high standard. Dean, who undertook the refurbishment did so with the ultimate professional approach working to a very high standard, keeping us informed all through the installation in friendly manner. All in all we would have no hesitation in recommending "transform your kitchen".
Customer in Flintshire Posted on 22/11/2021 , work completed 18/11/2021
We've been transformed!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Since moving in to our current home, we simply haven't had chance to do any "cosmetic" work on our property until now, and the kitchen in particular was looking very tired. A friend recommended "Transform Your Kitchen" as she was very pleased with the work they did for her, so we decided to go ahead and ask them to bring our kitchen into the 21st century. Considering the cost of a total renovation the price quoted was excellent value and the work was started and finished exactly on schedule and to a very high standard. Everyone we dealt with was very pleasant and professional and the resulting "new" kitchen is stunning. This company literally lives up to its name! Highly recommended.
Customer in Isle of Anglesey Posted on 18/11/2021 , work completed 18/11/2021
How great was the work carried out on my Kitchen.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My Kitchen was last transformed twenty five years ago and very dated. The Trader who carried out the work Dean was very clean and an extremely good worker. He was on time on both days and very helpful to me as I live alone. I am absolutely amazed at the finished article of my Kitchen, and did not realise it could look so modern and the type of units and handles used has absolutely transformed my Kitchen. Everyone who has visited my property has asked which Company did I choose. The sparkling worktops together with the cupboard and drawer fronts has made my very small Kitchen look quite large. Thank you everyone who has made this work a success. I would recommend this Company again.
Customer in Sir Ddinbych Posted on 15/11/2021 , work completed 26/10/2021
Quality Products, quality work, professional, friendly, timely, fantastic, highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jim the owner was professional, honest, straightforward, Jenny came out to see us a couple of times, advised us on products available, friendly professional lovely lady, very knowledgeable. Dan came out and carried out his survey, measured up and advised us. Then on Tuesday this week, Dan & Connor arrived to fit, bang on schedule on time. They worked tirelessly for three days, what a joy to have them around, singing, laughing, good natured, polite. Their work is meticulous, they work in a meticulous tidy fashion. Three days later, as promised we now have a beautiful kitchen, new units and quartz capped worktops, everything is finished to perfection, soft close doors & drawers, all nicely finished. Left all areas spotless. I can not recommend this company highly enough. Thank you so much for everything, we really appreciate everything you have done here. What a fantastic team of people from top to bottom. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone. My electrician arrived today, saw it, and has asked for their contact details for a quotation.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 06/11/2021 , work completed 05/11/2021
Kitchen refurbished To budget
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed on agreed time schedule to very high standard. Nothing too much trouble for fitters and project left tidy afterwards. Cannot recommend this company enough. Did fantastic work on a budget that other companies could not compete with
Roy in Isle of Anglesey Posted on 15/10/2021 , work completed 14/10/2021
Love my new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From deciding what items to have, to ordering, then delivery and installation, my new kitchen couldn't have gone more smoothly. Dan and Connor were polite and professional and worked really hard. They did an absolutely amazing job. What a transformation I couldn't have been happier and all completed in a day. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company and the tradesmen - first class.
Customer in Wrexham Principal Area Posted on 08/08/2021 , work completed 03/08/2021
Transformation of existing kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were happy with the layout of our existing kitchen and had previously used a different company to change doors and worktops. Unfortunately, within 2 or 3 years one of the joints in the worktop had become deformed by the ingress of water. We had, also, discussed renewing the wall tiles, but due to the “egg box” structure of some of the internal walls we were concerned that the job would involve re-surfacing these walls, adding time and cost. From my initial phone call an appointment was arranged with Senior Design Consultant, Jenny, who was able to discuss the options open to us. We were given costs for 3 options for the scope of the work at this visit and not put under any pressure to decide. After consideration we decided to go for the costliest option to use quartz to overlay worktops and wall tiles. A detailed survey followed and we were given a firm start date and duration (2 days). Work started on the due date and progressed smoothly. Throughout the job we were consulted whenever small details needed to be clarified. The finished product was transforming and we really felt as though we had a new kitchen. Although costly, we were very satisfied with the quality of the work and are satisfied that it was value for money.
Customer in Borough of Halton Posted on 26/05/2021 , work completed 21/05/2021
Quartz overlay to kitchen worktop on 4 sides.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful on visits to make a selected top and agreed a fee. Then measured up and ordered material. Arrived at stated time and completed the work in a day. All very accurate, clean and tidy. Brilliant guys. Brilliant job. Looks great.
Customer in Stockport Posted on 03/05/2021 , work completed 30/04/2021
Amazing Transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am absolutely thrilled with the service and the transformation of my kitchen everything from ordering to completion has been very smooth the helpfulness and tidy workmanship and the difference in my kitchen is absolutely amazing I cannot thank you guys enough for a job well done and will truly recommend you. Thank you so very much.
Rosemary in Conwy Posted on 19/04/2021 , work completed 09/04/2021
Great Job done by Dan and Partner (and Jenny)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two lads arrived promptly and got stuck into the Quartz Overlay task. They were polite and courteous and kept the cutting and sawing work outside which meant no dust in my kitchen. The new sink was added to the job and was a brilliant choice and still coming in at the agreed price. The job was completed to a very high standard and the new sink was fitted to perfection with no leaks .Dan answered any questions that I had and the guys left, tidying and cleaning up any bits and taking the old sink away. My wife and I were delighted with the finish and very pleased with the whole package. Well done to the lads and to Jenny who was our initial point of contact. She sold the makeover to us in a very professional and helpful manner.
Customer in Blackburn Posted on 12/04/2021 , work completed 31/03/2021
Excellent Result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish Transform Your Kitchen have been completely professional and I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a great value 'new' kitchen. Although the work was a little more complicated than at first anticipated and took an extra day to complete, Dean, (the fitter), remained positive and cheerful the entire time. The finished result is superb and with the addition of new oven, hob and cooker hood it really does look like a new kitchen. Dean returned a couple of months after finishing to install a new cupboard that had been ordered during the initial fitting process and noticed that a couple of the worktop trims were not fitting properly so removed them and refitted new ones. A great example of this company going above and beyond to keep customers happy. The cost of the transformation was a little over half of the price we had been quoted for a brand new kitchen elsewhere and allowed us to replace the flooring and install bi-fold doors, something that wouldn't otherwise have been affordable. Overall I am very pleased with the result and would have no hesitation in recommending Transform Your Kitchen.
Customer in Warrington Posted on 07/04/2021 , work completed 15/02/2021
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from the survey from Jenny and the installation from hardworking Dan and Connor. We are absolutely thrilled with the result.
Janet in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 26/03/2021 , work completed 24/03/2021
Replacement kitchen cupboard doors and panels
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We wanted to renovate our kitchen without having to do a complete revamp. Jim was able to run through suitable options and explained any potential hitches before we made our choice. The fitter's Dan and Connor were great - friendly, hard-working and diligent. The work was finished to a very high standard - we just needed to keep them in milk and coffee! In summary, this represented excellent value for money and we would highly recommend them.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 16/02/2021 , work completed 16/02/2021
Excellent Service and Excellent New Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My kitchen was 22 yrs old, tired, but the carcases were in excellent condition and the work tops had been replaced only a couple of years earlier, however the cupboard doors were in need of tlc so when I saw the advert in our local paper for this company I thought I'd give them a go. I could not have been Happier. Jim came round and confirmed tops and carcasses were ok and suggested some ideas for cupboard doors/drawers. The price was within my budget so I placed the order and I couldn't be happier. From Jim's first visit to the fitter leaving yesterday everything has been great, admittedly there was a door issue but they immediately ordered a replacement and said 2 weeks and sure enough it arrived and was fitted as promised. They are very nice people the fitters were hard working and friendly and in these trying times I felt safe. So I would highly recommend them to anyone like me thinking their kitchen needs a face lift but doesn't want/can't afford and totally new kitchen and all the mess. It took 2 days and they cleared everything away. Thanks from a very happy customer.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 05/02/2021 , work completed 04/02/2021
New worktops
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My kitchen has been transformed by the beautiful quartz overlay that was completed in a day extremely professionally. Thanks to everyone concerned in all aspects of the order.
Customer in Denbighshire Posted on 03/02/2021 , work completed 02/02/2021
Excellent Kitchen Transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the very first contact, the level of service and professionalism exceeded my expectations, from a return visit as I had altered my requirements to the attention to detail of Dan during the survey, and particularly Dean the installer who is without doubt an asset to the Company with his workmanship and attention to detail. I would recommend in a heartbeat, and cannot fault the quality of service and the quality of the finished kitchen. My thanks to everyone concerned, I am a very happy customer! Mike Owen North Wales
Customer in Conwy Principal Area Posted on 20/01/2021 , work completed 19/01/2021
Thoroughly Professional start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not justify whole kitchen makeover at age of 73 so responded to an advert for replacement doors only [20 plus doors] having previously renewed worktops and sink taps. Professional approach, no hard sell, punctual and work carried out to high standard. Doors that were replaced were collected, as promised, the day after the work was carried out. New doors of good quality as are door handles. Unreservedly recommend.
Richard in Flintshire Posted on 14/01/2021 , work completed 13/01/2021
Fast, Efficient and Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Transform is a great company to deal with. My kitchen has been totally transformed at half the cost of a new one. New door and drawer fronts and a new cooker hood with fan and light. They promised to complete it in one full working day and that was what happened. The two workers were fast efficient and meticulous. All dates, first visit, surveyor and work were kept as arranged and even more impressive, half an hour after completing all the old kitchen furniture was promptly collected. I totally recommend Transform Your Kitchen!
Customer in Warrington Posted on 05/01/2021 , work completed 05/01/2021
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are absolutely delighted by the service we received from start to finish. Our tired old kitchen was transformed in two days and the standard of workmanship from Dan and Connor was fantastic with real attention to detail. They were also very tidy workers and created very little mess. The finished result has exceeded our expectation and I would recommend this service to anyone who is happy with the layout of their kitchen, but wants it updated. Another nice touch was a courtesy call from Jim to make sure we were happy with everything. Thanks to everyone in the team.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 18/12/2020 , work completed 16/12/2020
Totally Transformed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company were fantastic, completely transformed my old tired kitchen. My old cupboards were still of good quality but were in a horrible beech colour and needed updating so when I came across this company it was perfect to just replace the doors and drawers and wow the finish product was amazing. They came out to price and measure up and then the kitchen refurb took 3 days. I wasn't sure with just replacing the doors and drawers how it would look but I am super happy. It is now a lovely light grey colour with white worktops, everyone comments how nice it looks. Wish there was an option to add photos as the before and after pics are a total transformation. All the staff are very friendly and helpful with good suggestions. Thank you to all the team.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 05/11/2020 , work completed 13/05/2020
Kitchen Refurbishment
The refurbishment was done to a very high standard the tradesmen were very good at there job my wife was very pleased with the finish and we would be pleased to recommend them to anyone.
Customer in Isle of Anglesey Posted on 30/09/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
Excellent all round work from start to finish
Good communication with Jim as to our requirements in refurbishing our kitchen. Dean came the next day to take all the particulars and measurements have us a date when the work would begin. Right on time Dean the kitchen fitted arrived to carry out the work The kitchen was refurbished to an excellent standard each one of the team of Transform Your Kitchen Ltd were excellent throughout and I would highly recommend them .
Customer in Denbighshire Posted on 28/09/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
Totally Transformed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can’t believe the way my very small dated oak kitchen has changed to a beautiful light modern kitchen which looks so much more spacious!!! From my initial enquiry to its completion everything has been dealt with efficiently and on the dates given. Jim was my first contact with the company who made suggestions but was in no way pushy making me feel confident that his company would do a good job. As promised Dan phoned and came on the day at the time agreed to complete the survey, was very helpful over a few minor changes and gave me the date for carrying out the work. A few days beforehand he rang, as promised, to confirm the work would be carried out as agreed. Dan assisted by Connor arrived at 8am on a wet and very windy day and started by erecting a gazebo for some protection as well as protecting my carpets, my kitchen is on the first floor. They worked tirelessly all day and when they left after 7pm my kitchen was truly transformed, clean and tidy. There was one very small but not an urgent snag which has been dealt with once again when arranged. Quality of the product, workmanship and efficiency full marks. Thank you very much!
Sue Posted on 10/07/2020 , work completed 03/07/2020
Totally satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used ‘Transform your Kitchen Ltd’ to renew our kitchen counter tops with the quartz over lay. Our initial enquiry was responded to by Jenny who came out to discuss our requirements and to make the initial survey and quotation. Jenny was very helpful throughout the process and certainly didn’t try any 'hard sell' or 'buy now for a special one-off discount' tactics. Once we had agreed the scope of work and the price Dan came out to do a full survey and take specific measurements, and it was Dan and his colleague Connor who came out to do the work. I can’t emphasise enough the level of detail Dan went to when fitting the counter tops, all his measurements and cuts were checked and rechecked to be 100% accurate and when it came to the finishing details, he was almost obsessive about getting it right. It was also good to see that when they finished the work (after staying late to get it finished) they then cleaned up and removed all the rubbish and any mess they had created. Despite the postponement of our initial fitting date, caused by Covid, (they couldn’t get stock from their suppliers) we were kept informed as to when the fitting date might be. It was a pleasure dealing with professional, courteous and friendly people who arrived when they said they would. I have no hesitation in recommending Transform your Kitchen Ltd as the work was completed to my complete satisfaction.
Wayne - Customer in Merseyside Posted on 26/06/2020 , work completed 25/06/2020
Fantastic company to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend this company. I had my kitchen doors and worktops done. From meeting Jim, to Dan completing the job the whole process was so professional. Jim's advice was great and Dan's workmanship was amazing. My kitchen was truly transformed. I love it 😁 and the price was amazing too. Thank you.
Customer in Ynys Môn Posted on 24/05/2020 , work completed 21/05/2020
exceptional service & quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workman upgrading my kitchen (Dean) was totally professional and completed the job to a very high standard. There was no hard sell when Jim the owner gave me the quote and he gave very good advice regarding worktop colours etc. I consider the cost, although not cheap, was exceptional good value for money. All materials used where of a very high quality A day after the completion I realised the fridge that had been fitted was not working correctly and when i contacted the manufacturer they could not get an engineer for 8 days. I then contacted Jim and he arranged for a new fridge within 2 days and he could not have been more helpful in getting this resolved. I fully recommend this company in every way.
Miles in Lancashire Posted on 23/03/2020 , work completed 28/02/2020
Kitchen refurb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We saw the advert in the local Dragon magazine and checked out the five star reviews on Which trusted traders and we were not disappointed! Jim made the process of choosing the kitchen style and fittings so simple and easy at a fair price. Dan worked his magic in surveying the kitchen and then Dan and Connor were brilliant in their professional attitude and hard work during the kitchen fitting which was completed within the deadline. It looks superb and we are so happy with the quality of work and minimal disruption. We highly recommend this company, they are outstanding in their field and we would use them again in the future.
Customer in Conwy Principal Area Posted on 23/03/2020 , work completed 17/03/2020
Trasformed our kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Compent professional service. Fitted new tops for worktops and a new sink. Very tidy, and they left the place spotless.
James, Liverpool Posted on 07/03/2020 , work completed 07/03/2020
Great Company to deal with.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These days it is difficult to find a company that gives good and prompt service when promised - Transform Your Kitchen excelled in this regard. Found their advert in the local newspaper and spoke with Jim who called to discuss within two days of contact. He ascertained our needs and recommended the way forward re changing our cupboard doors. We were undecided about the worktops but he felt that our existing ones did not require replacing - good to see no element of hard sell! We were told when Dan would call to measure up - he arrived as promised. Dan then told us the date that the work would be done and timescales. Work completed to an exceptional standard on the date promised by Dan. Thanks to all involved and we will definitely recommend.
Customer in Isle of Anglesey Posted on 04/03/2020 , work completed 25/02/2020
5 Star Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Transform your Kitchen Ltd after seeing advert in local newspaper. I was a little apprehensive but decided to have a quote, Jenny arrived on time and was very helpful and very patient considering I did not really know what I wanted she offered her advice without the usual hard sell. Dan the surveyor followed again on time as arranged and again very helpful. It was a pleasure dealing with people who came as arranged at the time they said they would come. My new worktops and sink were fitted by an excellent fitter again on time and as arranged I would most definitely recommend the Company and the manner in which the work was completed to my complete satisfaction.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 23/02/2020 , work completed 14/02/2020
Perfect alternative to fitting brand new kitchen but much cheaper
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything hassle free from initial meeting with Jim through survey by Dan to fitting by Dean. All work completed by date as promised at beginning. Work carried out to highest standard, nothing too much trouble for Dean, excellent fitter/carpenter. Considering amount of work done, the kitchen was spotless at completion. Would recommend to anyone.
Customer in Gwynedd Posted on 20/02/2020 , work completed 19/02/2020
A perfect job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After the initial meeting with Jim we realised that we would be getting a high quality kitchen transformation, and there was no 'hard sell'. The fitting was carried out by Dan and Connor who showed throughout, a professionalism to the highest standard. We wish to commend them on their work ethic and timeliness in completing the work as set out in our agreement.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 12/01/2020 , work completed 07/01/2020
An excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service from this company is first class. The initial visit was from Jim who helped us choose our new doors and worktop (with absolutely no hard sell) followed the following week by a thorough survey from Dan. Six weeks later Dean installed the new kitchen in just two days. The workmanship is to a very high standard and looks fantastic. The materials used are of excellent quality. Dean left the kitchen clean and tidy and the rubbish was removed the following day. We are very happy with our new-look kitchen.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 21/11/2019 , work completed 20/11/2019
Delighted Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with my overlay work top and yes it really has " transformed my kitchen". The whole process was hassle free and Dan was extremely professional and friendly and did an amazing job in less than a day. There was a very small adjustment needed after the installation and this was rectified very quickly.
Customer in Isle of Anglesey Posted on 30/10/2019 , work completed 22/10/2019
Absolutely Excellentt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan who fitted the worktops was absolutley fanctatsic. Never stopped between 8 in the morning till 7 at night. I dont normally give reviews but i was so impressed with I would like to reccomend them to anybody.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/10/2019 , work completed 23/10/2019
Fantastic Kitchen makeover
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a full kitchen makeover, which included quartz overlay worktops and splash backs, new cupboard doors and drawer fronts, new oven and hob, sink and integral dishwasher (replacing a stand alone). Jim visited us for the initial consultation, and Dan came for the survey and to do the actual installation. Everything was explained in detail before the installation started. Dan is very meticulous and did a fantastic and thorough job on both the survey and installation. When problems were found after taking out the old oven and dishwasher (a socket and pipes needed to be moved) he was able to come back very promptly. There was also an issue with the first two ovens were delivered; both had issues when it came to the installation, but a third was ordered ( a different make!) as Dan had no confidence in the original model. His attention to detail is excellent. Jim ensured we were fully satisfied when all the work was completed. I have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone looking for a kitchen to be transformed; ours certainly is!
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 21/10/2019 , work completed 21/09/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had doors, trims and worktops fitted. Jim, Dan, Dean and Steve were all very helpful and Dean completed the work to a very high standard. He left everywhere clean and tidy. The after sales service was also first class. My old hob developed a fault after being refitted and Dan soon came to my aid. When I decided to have a new hob the team quickly returned to fit my new hob. It looks like a complete new kitchen and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Jim and his excellent team to anyone wishing to update their kitchen.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 06/10/2019 , work completed 17/09/2019
Worktop overlays
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had the worktops fitted today by Dan they look absolutely fabulous the service was excellent from start to finish, they transform the kitchen it looks like a brand new one now we would highly recommend the firm and the product.
Martin & Sue, Rochdale Posted on 13/08/2019 , work completed 13/08/2019
Excellent from start to finish, would not hesitate to recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Decided to have quartz overlay worktops and new sink in our kitchen and Jim came to show us samples and price and Dan came as promised at a later date to fully measure and give us a date for the work to be carried out. The work was carried out on the date and Dean carried out the work most efficiently. We are very pleased with the new look kitchen and everything from start to finish went smoothly and efficiently. We would not hesitate to recommend Jim and his team. Ken & Doris, Gwynedd, North Wales.
Customer in Gwynedd Posted on 01/06/2019 , work completed 20/05/2019
New worktops
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely pleased with the transformation. The service they offer is excellent from the first contact with Jim who went through the different options for the new worktops Dan who came and measured up a couple of days later and gave us a start date. Dan actually did the fitting this time and his attention to detail was very impressive it is what makes the difference to the final finish. I would recommend this company to anyone who was looking to transform a kitchen first rate service from beginning to end.
Shirley Posted on 22/05/2019 , work completed 21/05/2019
Great team and products
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Right from the initial call Jim was professional and very knowledgeable he then returned to show my wife the options of cupboard doors sink and worktops. Dan then came and measured up gave sound advice and confirmed date of fitting. Dean was the fitter who was fitted the doors pelmets and reformed work top to a very high standard and completed the job in 1 day. He left everything clean and tidy. We are both very pleased with the transformation and the service we received from the whole team from start to finish. Thank you
Customer in Denbighshire Posted on 15/05/2019 , work completed 13/05/2019
Complete kitchen re-vamp
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm writing this of behalf of my mother-in-law. She has just had a complete change of kitchen cupboards and worktops as the old one was starting to look a little 'tired'. When in the planning stage she received great advice in relation to colour and design and when the work was being undertaken, the installers were punctual, polite and very helpful. When they were working they were very tidy, as far as is possible with such work, and cleaned up after themselves at the end of each day. She would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone else who is considering making changes. The kitchen looks fantastic now and should last for many years to come. Thanks again.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 05/04/2019 , work completed 26/01/2019
Simply The Best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can only agree with all the other reviews Jim responded quickly to our phone call gave us a quote which far less than I expected Dan came measured up suggested improvements which we never thought of gave us a date rang the day before and brought the new doors tops panels hob and extraction fan then dean came worked from 8-45am till 6-30pm for 2 days cleaned up every night. Can only express complete satisfaction from start to finish the following day a van came to removed the old kitchen from the driveway they do exactly what it says on the tin, rarely have I seen professionalism like it. They are Simply The Best.
Customer in Sir Ddinbych Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 15/03/2019
Kitchen worktop quartz overlay
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was a very smooth operation from initial consultation, choosing of type of worktop (and repeat visit to confirm choice of colour!!), survey and final design through to fitting. All very professional and done on time and on schedule. The fitters were excellent and good company and tidied up as they went along. I would thoroughly recommend this company and, in fact, we have already shown off the work to visitors and endorsed "Transform your Kitchen" as a reputable company. Special mention to Jim, Dan and Craig and also the gas fitter who came to disconnect and reconnect the hob. Jim is very easy to contact if you have any queries.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 17/03/2019 , work completed 15/03/2019
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In every respect these people excelled with meticulous planning.The work was done on time and I cannot find a single fault with the excellent fitter, Dean.The total finish was above our expectations. If you are thinking of updating your kitchen these people will be a perfect choice!
Customer in Conwy Posted on 08/03/2019 , work completed 08/03/2019
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the work was completed on time and to quotation. All doors were replaced and additional cabinets installed, together with the installation of a dishwasher. i was helped to achieve the look that I wanted and everyone, Jim, Dan and Greg were all very pleasant and helpful. The company was a pleasure to deal with and was comparatively local which gave me confidence in their integrity.
Customer in Conwy Posted on 21/02/2019 , work completed 06/02/2019
Kitchen worktop
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. Jim McDonough came to give quote and take deposit for the work. He was very professional and courteous. A few days later Dan, his surveyor visited to measure up. After taking all the measurements, he gave us a fitting date. He rang the day before the installation to confirm the time. He arrived 9 a.m. and worked until 6 p.m. We had new worktops and matching splashbacks in quartz. They look amazing and have transformed our kitchen. Dan, the fitter, did a brilliant job, and was very pleasant. We have no hesitation in recommending Transform Your Kitchen to anyone.
Customer in Isle of Anglesey Posted on 18/02/2019 , work completed 18/02/2019
KITCHEN WORKTOP REPLACEMENTS.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional efficient first class service. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company. The transformation of the kitchen with new quartz worktops is amazing. My whole kitchen now looks brand new. Dan the fitter was very helpful and polite and made the whole process appear easy and was completed in one day. Many thanks.
Customer in Conwy Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
Very Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We wanted a complete kitchen face lift with new doors / drawers sink and associated product. After several visits and estimates from competitors we chose Transform due to a good price and the product looked right. The work was prepped and completed to a really high standard, we are very pleased with both our 'new' kitchen and this company. We would not hesitate to recommend their work
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 11/01/2019 , work completed 11/01/2019
Very Positive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, few difficulties with suppliers, promise and came back when they could. Another part was sent wrong size, wasnt their fault. Guy came back to fit it in and finished the electrical fitting. Over and above. Supplied us with another one. Very positive experience, delighted in the work.
Ingrid, Caerhun Posted on 10/01/2019 , work completed 10/01/2019
Replacement of work tops
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted this firm as one of my existing work tops had cracked as the top had dropped in one corner. My previous attempts to get this resolved had not been a success - firms not interested/failed to keep appointments etc. Jim came when he was expected; identified what might be the issue. Dan came to do the survey and confirmed, given the problem that he would do the fitting. He has resolved the underlying problem and completed the work in just over half a day. The job was professionally completed and he tidied up too.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 08/12/2018 , work completed 08/12/2018
excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A transformation literally of my tired old worktops and sink. A superb professional and friendly service completed in one day. I could not be happier. The owner rang to check everything was ok after they finished which was a nice touch. Highly recommended
Customer in Conwy Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 18/12/2003
Excellent transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional service from start to finish. Very pleased with the work completed and the stunning appearance of our newly transformed kitchen. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Customer in Wrexham Posted on 20/11/2018 , work completed 15/11/2018
Love my new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellence service from my initial consultation with Jim, to Dan doing the planning and measuring, right through to Alex fitting the whole thing. Service was quick, on time and great value for money. I have already recommended them on to friends and families members!
Hayley w Posted on 07/11/2018 , work completed 07/11/2018
Stunning worktop transformation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitter was prompt, courteous and efficient. Fitting had been arranged easily, with work schedule clear to us. 3 large acres of worktop over-laid including cutting to adjust, removing and replacing existing cupboards, sink, gas hob. End result took a while but was completed in one day and kitchen really was transformed.
Christine, Cheshire Posted on 07/11/2018 , work completed 07/11/2018
Very clean and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, punctual and professionally thorough and clean cleared up all the mess after finishing putting new overlay in kitchen. Also friendly and helpful with other things going on in kitchen.
Rosemary, Cheshire Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Has a recent kitchen facelift (Aug 2018) we had new fronts, work tops and sink. It's a brilliant job finished in two days as promised and looks like a totally new kitchen, we are delighted with the finished job, which is of a very high standard and good quality. Thanks very much and we will recommend you to all our friends.
John, Gwynedd Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional.
Haydn, Clwyd Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had new kitchen surfaces fitted. The advice we received earlier was excellent. The work was carried out on time and efficiently. The craftsman doing the work was friendly and helpful.
Wendy, Gwynedd Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed with Transform Your Kitchen from start to finish. Jim who was our first point of contact was very, very helpful and jolly. He even suggested the colour as we were unsure. Andy Grant the fitter was excellent at his job. On time every day, very pleasant and worked over and above our expectations. Very satisfied.
Pamela, Merseyside Posted on 05/07/2018 , work completed 05/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All kitchen doors and worktops replaced, budget and schedule were agreed on and carried out as agreed on date and time. Work was carried out in the most professional way. One door needed replacing, was done without question.
Lynette, Clwyd Posted on 02/07/2018 , work completed 02/07/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very satisfied with my kitchen transformation. I never imagined it would look so good. They replaced everything except the carcasses. They were so helpful at the initial appointment, I wanted grey worktops & he suggested grey splashbacks & grey sink. Which looks really good. The fitter was very skilful, helpful and did a great job. Most impressed and would certainly have no hesitation in recommending them.
Maureen, Gwynedd Posted on 30/06/2018 , work completed 30/06/2018
Efficient & very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The men were prompt and hard working. They transformed our kitchen beyond anything we imagined. They were clean efficient and very helpful. They were the best workmen we have had through our door.
Norma, Cheshire Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
Prompt professional polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt professional polite and clean.
Christene, Cheshire Posted on 07/06/2018 , work completed 07/06/2018
A very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good job, the fitting was excellent. No complaints whatsoever. Very efficient. They took away all of our rubbish too.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/04/2018 , work completed 28/04/2018
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
A lovely job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a lovely job. They always cleaned up after themselves. They left their number if there were any issues. I couldn't fault his workmanship.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/11/2017 , work completed 04/11/2017