We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Trueclean

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb trueclean

5.0

27 Reviews

About

We are a successful, independently owned and operated: Carpet, Upholstery and Hard Floor cleaning services provider.

Over 20 year’s Industry Experience to share with of our customers; you can be assured of receiving the highest level of expertise and customer service available.

Independently owned and operated: we are free to use the most effective cleaning methods and systems available; ense to use the most effective cleaning methods and systems available; ensuring you will receive the highest attainable results.

All work is undertaken and supervised by owner Nigel Davies - the highest standards are demanded at all times.
We are a thoroughly trustworthy, innovative, and ethically managed business.
We use state-of-the-art equipment, and Detergent Free Cleaning solutions.
Full £5 Million Treatment Risks and Public Liability insurance.
We provide a complete “Peace of Mind" 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Rug cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
  • Flooring services

  • Carpets and flooring

  • More Services

    • hard floor cleaning
    • stone floor cleaning and polish

Customer reviews

5.0
27 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Carpets look brand new
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend Nigel to anyone, if they are looking for a really professional clean. Nigel is extremely knowledgeable and was a pleasure to deal with. Absolutely charming. Nigel won't say no to tea if offered! Will rebook at Christmas.
Customer in West Sussex10/07/2019
excellent work and very quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel provides excellent service He works very hard and very fast and results are always excellent Highly recommend him!!
Customer in West Sussex27/01/2019
Carpets cushions and tiled flooring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel is extremely reliable efficient and reasonable!! He has cleaned my carpets on many occasions and my seat kitchens in my kitchen He has also cleaned my tiled kitchen floor!! His work is always of High quality And very reasonable. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him and will definitely be using him again!!
Customer in West Sussex17/11/2018
Transformed our Flooring!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel Davies is an absolute perfectionist who delivers a first class service to his customers. He has steam cleaned carpets for years. Today he literally transformed my 12 year old flooring. I recommend to friends all the time.
Angela, West Sussex20/02/2018
Amazing work, so professional-thank you Nigel!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are so grateful to Nigel from Trueclean for his amazing work yesterday!! We just got the keys to our new home and we’re disappointed that the previous owners had left the carpets and downstairs laminate flooring in a very dirty, poor condition and had not cleaned up properly after their dogs; and this was especially concerning since we are due a new baby soon. However, Nigel has completely transformed the place with his very diligent, professional work and now the place is as good as new-the carpets and floors are smelling so fresh and are back to their original state (a few shades lighter than they were left!). He even stayed to work late on a Saturday night at no extra cost and we feel Nigel’s quote was so reasonable considering the hours and hours of care and attention he put into cleaning the flooring and carpets of our new home. Completely trustworthy, great timekeeper and so polite and tidy-can’t recommend TrueClean enough! Such a relief to have this all sorted now so we have peace of mind for when we bring our baby home-thank you Nigel! We will be using your services again in the future to ensure we keep our carpets and flooring lovely and clean like this! Definitely a 5 star service! *****
MElkininy18/02/2018
Professional & pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed in a professional & swift manner. A very pleasant man to have in the house. Recommended to all. We shall warmly recommend him.
Anne, West Sussex19/04/2017
Brilliant, beautiful clean carpet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used True Clean on several occasions and I'm always satisfied and happy with my clean carpet, bad stains removed like magic. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Nigel, a very professional and pleasant gentleman. Happy customer.
Sheila, West Sussex07/04/2017
Carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel did an excellent job at cleaning our downstairs carpets. He explained everything first and did a very thorough job. Would definitely recommend.
Julie, West Sussex22/03/2017
Excellent job & highly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel Davies is a "true" professional who arrives promptly at the appointed time & works to an extremely high standard. All cleaning equipment is well maintained and the extra tools used ensure no furniture or paintwork is damaged. The finished work is excellent.
Ann, West Sussex21/03/2017
Brilliant job, very happy with result.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, very professional and did a brilliant job. My carpets were very much improved.
Alison, West Sussex17/03/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Smart, polite, friendly - nothing too much trouble, care taken with all household effects. This was a second visit (1st being 2015 approx.). Quality of work excellent. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Robert, West Sussex09/03/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional from initial quote to job completion. Friendly and knowledgeable. Good advice given and not pushy sales.
Ian, West Sussex14/02/2017
Thorough & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough and professional job done on office carpet tiles that had 6 years of dirt, wear and tear. Now look almost as good as new! Thank you.
Paul Alexander05/01/2016
What a difference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Davies arrived at agreed time and date. He immediately set about cleaning more than a dozen items of furniture and a lot of carpeting. He persevered with long ingrained stains. He worked methodically, he left furniture and carpets looking like new, and very satisfied customers!
Tony, West Sussex21/09/2015
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have already recommended True Clean to friends. My carpets are as good as new. Fantastic job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/05/2015
Excellent job & very reasonable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel Davies has been cleaning my carpets for many years and always does a fantastic job on very poor quality goods. Very recommendable.
Peter, West Sussex17/04/2015
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel fitted new entrance hall mats and cleaned the carpets right through the office. The standard was absolutely first class and great value for money. Highly recommended.
Tim, Surrey21/03/2015
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted Nigel Davis through the internet. Nigel was honest and professional after hearing our situation with our kitchen tiles which had never been sealed. Nigel talked us through the different products he uses to find one that suits our needs. Nigel held a level of professionalism throughout his work as we could see he cared about the finished product. Brilliant job from start to finish.
John, West Sussex07/02/2015
Second Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed at first visit (December 2014), so no hesitation in booking for remaining carpets in January 2015. An unknown problem was also remedied immediately. Polite, helpful, efficient and professional - will recommend and use again myself.
Sue, West Sussex27/01/2015
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, friendly, clean. Did excellent job leaving floors immaculate. Would definitely use again.
Suzanne, Surrey28/11/2014
True professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel Davies was a pleasure to deal with. He responded promptly to my call, arrived when a promised and delivered a very good end product. The floors appearance is 100% improved. I will certainly use Nigel again.
Kate, West Sussex15/10/2014
Brilliant job, prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel Davis was very punctual and cleaned most of out carpets. He managed to get out some drink stains of orange lucozade that thought would never come out. 10/10 for a great courteous job done!
Roland, West Sussex03/09/2014
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, polite got on with job, would recommend to others.
Ann, West Sussex20/08/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A really nice guy. Very friendly, helpful. Can't fault him.
Vanessa, West Sussex16/08/2014
Exceptional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nigel was a true professional from start of job to the finish. Attentive, very conscientious, great customer service, outstanding cleaning, carpets are like new. we could not rate this gentleman high enough, top of his field, we would happily recommend Trueclean and already have
Helena, West Sussex09/08/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceptional service by the operator who worked very hard all day and did an amazing job. He also moved furniture to do a complete clean although he was advised not to bother. Quote slightly higher than others recieved but well worth every penny.
Malcolm, Horsham07/03/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely professional, excellent results, uses high quality equipment & products.
happy daze10/05/2011