We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Trust Boiler Care Limited

Profile thumb img 0580
5.0

49 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

Here at Trust Boiler Care Ltd we have over 25 years experience in the industry, specialising in Plumbing, Gas Fitting & Heating.

My name is Adrian, I am genuinely passionate about my job and all work is completed to the highest standard.

I operate in South Manchester covering any boiler repairs, boiler installations, plumbing services and more.

We offer free no obligation itemised quotes. Over 86% of boilers are repaired in 24 hours and we offer same day service, to ensure we can help those most in need.

Nothing is too much trouble, and we will always come with a smile! :)

Give us a call today on 07984 018474

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

  • More Services

    • combi
    • cylinder
    • emergency
    • specialist
    • power flushing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
49 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Boiler Leak and Gas Check
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always respond promptly; always turn up; always keep you in touch; always complete the job, always clean and tidy - and always warm and friendly. Why bother risk using anyone else?
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 22/09/2021 , work completed 22/09/2021
Moved existing boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our boiler moved from our bathroom to our kitchen. Work was carried out quickly and efficiently. All the pipework is very neat and tidy and the work was done with minimal mess and they were friendly and helpful throughout.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 21/09/2021 , work completed 21/09/2021
Boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We wanted to replace two wall-hung boilers with a floor standing Worcester hi flo. This produced a series of problems, first the installation of a roof-mounted flue and the joining of two separate water service systems. The work was thoughtfully done, was exceptionally clean and the plumbing and associated work was very professional!
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 29/07/2021 , work completed 23/07/2021
Quick response - good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My new Worcester boiler, installed by British Gas in summer 2020, completely lost pressure. I was unable to refill pressure myself. BG couldn't send anyone for a month! Trust Boiler Care (found here on Which? Trusted Traders) returned my call almost at once and was able to come next day. They analysed the reason for the problem, fixed the pressure quickly, and helped me to be more confident about doing it myself if needed. All Covid-Safe measures observed. Very pleasant person. Only charged me call-out fee, nothing more.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 23/03/2021 , work completed 16/03/2021
Free callout, wise advice, fab repair!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our boiler broke just before Christmas. The original engineer I called out said it wasn't worth repairing and we needed a new one. I decided to ask for a second opinion and found Trust Boiler Care as a Which Trusted Trader. They came out on Christmas Eve for free, gave us two options of installing a new boiler (£1000 cheaper than British Gas) or trying the repair. They tried to get the part before Christmas, but couldn't, but came out on the 27th and repaired for the fraction of the price of a new boiler. Can't recommend them enough! Will definitely use again.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 28/12/2020 , work completed 27/12/2020
Fantastic service
We found both Adrian and Dave extremely helpful, pleasant & professional. They provided a first class service and kept us in the loop at all times concerning the works even during the weekend. The price for the service and repair was very reasonable and good value for money with no hidden extras. We cannot recommend them highly enough and would not hesitate to use this firm again the future. Thanks Adrian.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 27/10/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
Fantastic, professional and friendly service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
If I could leave 6 stars I would! I had a major central heating problem which was looking increasing like I would have to commit to the huge expense and major upheaval of having new central heating pipe work installed in the upstairs of my house. The issue turned out to be a major blockage, not just an airlock, in my system which other plumbers had tried to solve but without success. I had already incurred significant costs and was becoming increasingly concerned when I found Trust Boiler Care on the Which Trusted Traders site. I contacted them and Adrian arranged for Phil to call over the very next day. When Phil arrived he exuded a quiet confidence and I immediately knew I was in good hands. As soon as he started I was aware that his knowledge was much greater than the previous plumbers I had tried. It was a very tough job but through Phil’s persistence and professionalism he eventually succeeded 100%. Throughout the work he kept me fully informed and the overall attitude to customer service by both Phil and Adrian is exemplary. I thought the eventual price was very fair and I remain extremely grateful to Adrian and Phil at Trust Boiler Care for the service they provided.
Peter in Gatley, Cheadle Posted on 11/09/2020 , work completed 10/09/2020
Trustworthy and good value for money.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After leaving a message for him Phil called me back on a Sunday and arranged an appointment for the following day. He arrived about five minutes early for the appointment and quickly diagnosed and repaired the fault on the central heating boiler. He then found a way to fix a faulty motorised valve which was much cheaper than replacing it. He was helpful and friendly throughout and all the work was done for the price of the standard call out charge. I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Dave in Greater Manchester Posted on 19/06/2020 , work completed 11/05/2020
Great work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a brand new gas hob for us. Very professional and nice guy. Would definitely us him again/ recommend to anyone.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 11/03/2020 , work completed 10/03/2020
Fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys replaced my boiler yesterday and gave done a fantastic job. They know their stuff inside out and back to front! Hard working, reliable and really friendly. Really reliable and competitively priced. I can’t recommend them highly enough. Super thorough job. Brilliant!!
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 07/03/2020 , work completed 06/03/2020