We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Trust Boiler Care Limited

Profile thumb img 0580
5.0

49 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

Here at Trust Boiler Care Ltd we have over 25 years experience in the industry, specialising in Plumbing, Gas Fitting & Heating.

My name is Adrian, I am genuinely passionate about my job and all work is completed to the highest standard.

I operate in South Manchester covering any boiler repairs, boiler installations, plumbing services and more.

We offer free no obligation itemised quotes. Over 86% of boilers are repaired in 24 hours and we offer same day service, to ensure we can help those most in need.

Nothing is too much trouble, and we will always come with a smile! :)

Give us a call today on 07984 018474

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

  • More Services

    • combi
    • cylinder
    • emergency
    • specialist
    • power flushing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
49 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Fast and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really quick, very friendly, great at explaining everything.
Matthew, Cheshire Posted on 14/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018
Shoes off and smile!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time and removed shoes on rainy day. Attention to details was very good, all at good value and a seasonal smile.
Molly, Derbyshire Posted on 05/12/2018 , work completed 05/12/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service and gas safety check. Work done to agreed price. Very efficient and friendly. Knowledgeable about the work carried out.
Tony, Lancashire Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018
Great service with a smile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil was very good at pointing out exactly what he was doing and why, which I appreciated. He was efficient and friendly and more to the point as has been mentioned by several other reviewers he was extremely good value. Absolutely no hesitation in recommending him
Kate Ryan Posted on 02/10/2018 , work completed 02/10/2018
Boiler Problems - Expert knowledge, totally trustworthy and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was having problems with my Baxi Boiler needing re-pressurising at least once a day - they responded to my phone call within a couple of minutes and Phil came round next day.Identified the problem straightaway, explained to me what my what my options were and sorted the problem out. Incredibly friendly and knowledgeable and very reasonably priced.
2011-07-28 20:20:19.76 Posted on 15/09/2018 , work completed 15/09/2018
Good customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. We were given good advice as to which boiler to have. The team fitted the new boiler in a new location in 2 days. It was a very neat job and the team went out of their way to make sure pipes were unobtrusive. At a later date we had a leak on an old radiator valve. After a frantic call someone turned up the same afternoon to repair the leak, replacing the valve. It was good to know we could call on Adrian’s team in an emergency.
Gina, Posted on 22/08/2018 , work completed 22/08/2018
Great job with a smile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was an annual boiler service & changing two radiator valves over. All done with a minimum of fuss and with a cheery smile. Job done on time and at the price agreed. Top job.
John, Cheshire Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Complete satisfaction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent in all respects, reasonable price and completed on time.
George, Cheshire Posted on 26/06/2018 , work completed 26/06/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Serviced Boiler & completed Gas safety check. Prompt. Professional value for money service.
Mike, Lancashire Posted on 21/06/2018 , work completed 21/06/2018
Professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had a new boiler fitted. All work carried out professionally and efficiently could not fault the workmanship in any way. Great guys great work would recommend them to any one. Thank you to Adrian and Bob for a great job.
Kevin P Posted on 03/06/2018 , work completed 03/06/2018