We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Trust Boiler Care Limited

Profile thumb img 0580
5.0

49 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

Here at Trust Boiler Care Ltd we have over 25 years experience in the industry, specialising in Plumbing, Gas Fitting & Heating.

My name is Adrian, I am genuinely passionate about my job and all work is completed to the highest standard.

I operate in South Manchester covering any boiler repairs, boiler installations, plumbing services and more.

We offer free no obligation itemised quotes. Over 86% of boilers are repaired in 24 hours and we offer same day service, to ensure we can help those most in need.

Nothing is too much trouble, and we will always come with a smile! :)

Give us a call today on 07984 018474

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

  • More Services

    • combi
    • cylinder
    • emergency
    • specialist
    • power flushing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
49 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil went above and beyond to fix my old boiler, very efficient, friendly and helpful for a very reasonable rate. Even phoned the next day to check if all was still ok and it was. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. Thank you again
Brigid P Posted on 15/05/2018 , work completed 15/05/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service = excellent.
Michael John, Cheshire Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
Old boiler rescued
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a very old boiler, which at this present time wasn't able to be replaced with a new one. Quite frankly didn't hold much hope of ever working again. Adrian turned up with a smile and positive attitude, and left no stone unturned. Now working better than ever. He has restored my faith in plumbers. Many thanks Which.
Simon, Lancashire Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian fitted me a Vaillant 38, very good job done by Adrian. His attention to details was very good.
Jakup, Cheshire Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice new boiler - old school copper pipe - a thing of beauty.
Roger, Cheshire Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would use this company again.
Gary, Cheshire Posted on 17/04/2018 , work completed 17/04/2018
Honest and Experienced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian came out and repaired my old 19 year old combi. I had 2 other engineers out saying it was beyond repair. Adrian was honest and wasn't intent on selling us a new boiler like the others. It's like new now. Very honest and experienced.
Mustapha, Cheshire Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't fault the service. The job was done perfectly but more than that it was done exactly when they said it would be done & with a very friendly & happy service. Great job!
Fred, Cheshire Posted on 04/04/2018 , work completed 04/04/2018
Great gas engineer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was put in touch with Adrian's company 'Trust boiler care' by a neighbour and subsequently contacted by Phil who arrived on time and knew exactly what our issue was due to his wealth of experience in the field. I feel very lucky to have come across him (and judging from other reviews left here-so are many others!). It also transpired that previous services had left my boiler in a very poor condition with many corners having been cut which Phil quickly rectified. At the end of the job he even helped me balancing the entire house's radiators in order to get a new radiator running better. And all this for a very fair cost! Thank-you!
TobyTramaseur01 Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
Very Knowledgeable Engineer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil was very knowledgeable and friendly. He went out of his way to help us with our unvented heating system problem. He was very professional and we would have no hesitation to recommend his services to anyone.
Gary, Cheshire Posted on 18/03/2018 , work completed 18/03/2018