We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

UK Kitchens

Profile thumb uk kitchens logo

5.0

38 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

UK Kitchens is a well established family run business that offers a full kitchen design service with high quality kitchens at very competitive prices.

Come and visit our showroom and have a freshly made coffee and see all of the traditional, modern and contemporary kitchens we have to offer.

One of our senior kitchen designers would then book an appointment with you to come to your property and take measurements and go through any other individual requirements that you may have.

Equally, we can work from drawings if building works haven’t yet been carried out.

Once this is done, an appointment would be made back at UK Kitchens to go through the different options the designer will have put together for you. All this is done using the latest CAD design system and presented on a large screen which will bring your new kitchen to life.

UK Kitchens are fully committed to providing the very best service, along with honest and fair prices which is why over 90% of our sales come from recommendations.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen installation
    • Granite Worktops
  • Interior designers

  • Cabinet makers

  • More Services

    • bespoke kitchen design
    • neff master partner

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
38 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, professional designer & kitchen fitters. 100% satisfied.
Liisa, Derbyshire Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
UK Kitchens are a fantastic team. First class at doing everything to help you with, from start to finish nothing was too much trouble. They made it so easy to choose all appliances they explained how everything worked and even an after visit (fantastic).
Sandra, Nottinghamshire Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
Very impressive throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been very satisfied with the overall service at UK Kitchens. We dealt with Arran throughout and were initially amazed by his CGI designs that made our minds up. Darren our fitter made a stunning job and his workmanship and finish was very good. Overall, UK Kitchens comes highly recommended.
David Posted on 27/05/2016 , work completed 27/05/2016
An excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were keen to upgrade our tired 20 year old kitchen but were determined that it should be a renovation not a replacement. The carcasses were perfectly sound, as was the sink, therefore we saw no need to change them. We tried a number a number of companies but no-one was interested. They only wanted to take everything out and replace. No doubt because it was easier and there was more profit to be made. Finally, we heard of UK Kitchens would readily agreed to work to our requirements. Lee was extremely helpful in providing an appropriate design and specification. He was particularly mindful of our needs but also made suggestions for improvement. He remained attentive throughout the project. The fitter -Graham - was most conscientious in ensuring that everything fitted perfectly. Again he also made some suggestions for improvement which were incorporated with our consent. The price was reasonable and we do believe our approach has been entirely cost effective. We are very pleased with the end result, altogether a most successful project. We would have no hesitation in recommending this firm.
2011-08-07 13:15:57.847 Posted on 25/05/2016 , work completed 25/05/2016
Excellent service and beautiful kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been thoroughly with every part of our experience with uk kitchens. Arron is a great designer and has a lovely personally. We have been so happy with our kitchen, the design is lovely and the layout suits us perfectly. We couldn't fault the service in anyway. Would highly recommend this company to anyone!!!
Laura-dee Posted on 09/05/2016 , work completed 09/05/2016
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The UK Kitchens team made having a new kitchen stress free and easy. From design stage with Aaron, through to completion of instillation, I received first class customer service. Nothing was too much trouble, even when I changed my mind a few times! They were able to fit me in on dates to suit, and were prompt and hardworking. They left things clean and tidy at the end of each day, and were very polite and friendly. The end result was exceptionally high quality, both in product and workmanship. Extremely delighted, and would highly recommend this company.
Sarah E Posted on 04/05/2016 , work completed 04/05/2016
Outstanding Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After going to 5 Kitchen companies, our friend recommended that we try UK Kitchens. From when we first walked in, through to completion of the kitchen, we were so impressed with the service. Our Kitchen is amazing and the price was well below what we expected. Nothing was too much trouble, the kitchen designs were so life like and shown on a big screen which really helped us. I have already recommended them to 2 of my friends.
Jane1234 Posted on 11/04/2016 , work completed 11/04/2016
Perfection personified
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen fitted in 3 properties. Shaun, the owner, ripped everything out, walls knocked down etc then Aaron redesigned and they re-did kitchen. I changed my mind a bit. The workmanship is perfection personified. When they were at my house they worked till 10.30pm one evening so I could get some cooking facilities in. Superb. Can't recommend strongly enough. Mine was half the price of someone I know was quoted for the same stuff. Fabulous coffee in their shop too! You'd let them go to your grandma's house and fit her kitchen- they are genuinly nice people. They go the etra mile- they even made me matching chopping boards out of my offcuts without being asked.
Jackie , Derbyshire Posted on 31/03/2016 , work completed 31/03/2016