We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

UK Leisure Living Ltd

Profile thumb new leisure twitter
4.9

102 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday 10:00–16:00

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

UK Leisure Living is one of the fastest growing hot tub companies in the UK. We cover North Wales, Mid Wales, Cheshire, Manchester, Wirral and Shropshire. We are the Biggest Retailer in the Region and the Longest Established Hot Tub Company in North Wales.

In 2007 we were crowned Spa Retailer of the Year, at the UK Pool and Spa Awards. We were also runner up for showroom of the year with a huge display of 16 hot tubs. Making it one of the UK's biggest hot tub showrooms. In 2018, 2019 and 2020 we were a Gold Award Winning Retailer in the UK and have won lots of other business accolades in recent years. In 2021 we won Spa Retailer of the Year once again.

We only sell Quality products, so rest assure you are buying a time tested product from UK Leisure living.

Under this brand we also sell a number of high quality products inc Swim spas, Verandas, Saunas, Outdoor Kitchens, Pergolas, Umbrellas, and Garden Furniture

We look forward to welcoming you soon.

What we do

  • Swimming Pools & Hot Tubs

    • Hot Tub Installation
    • Swimming Pool cleaning
    • Swimming Pool installation
    • Swimming Pool service & Maintenance
  • Decking installers

  • Builders

    • Log cabins and homes
  • Appliance repairs and servicing

  • More Services

    • garden buildings
    • parasols
    • garden furniture

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
102 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Very happy, Very friendly & helpful.
Elwyn, Clwyd Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
The trader replied (on 17/01/2019)
Thank you so much for your business and for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, lads were polite, friendly and full of knowledge.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
The trader replied (on 17/01/2019)
Thank you so much for your business and for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two young men arrived promptly and positioned the tub with relative ease, despite my concerns. They both explained everything well as they fitted it and then gave us a full extremely helpful run through of the cleaning & chemical process. They were thorough and reassuring. Thank you Alex and Tris. A job well done.
Lesley, Clwyd Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
The trader replied (on 17/01/2019)
Thank you so much for your business and for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service from viewing product to delivery and installation. Five star company.
Kathryn, Gwynedd Posted on 08/10/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018
Great!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, very helpful and professional. Really pleased.
Louise, Clwyd Posted on 05/10/2018 , work completed 05/10/2018
The trader replied (on 17/01/2019)
Thank you so much for your business and for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, thank you.
Jason, Clwyd Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018
The trader replied (on 17/01/2019)
Thank you so much for your business and for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All explained really well, straight forward and easy, quick and effortless installation. Kept up to date throughout order.
Thomas, Cheshire Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
The trader replied (on 17/01/2019)
Thank you so much for your business and for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Great service. Professional & prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, as scheduled. Got straight on with the job, efficiently and quickly. Very pleasant and polite team or workers, who all clearly knew what they were doing. The advice given after installation was clear & concise about how to look after the spa. I would highly recommend this trader and their service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
The trader replied (on 17/01/2019)
Thank you so much for your business and for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, on time and polite.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Very helpful and excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Given the difficult circumstances, everyone was very helpful. Especially the crane people, who helped with neighbours.
Jane, Lancashire Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018