We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

UK Leisure Living Ltd

Profile thumb new leisure twitter
4.9

102 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday 10:00–16:00

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

UK Leisure Living is one of the fastest growing hot tub companies in the UK. We cover North Wales, Mid Wales, Cheshire, Manchester, Wirral and Shropshire. We are the Biggest Retailer in the Region and the Longest Established Hot Tub Company in North Wales.

In 2007 we were crowned Spa Retailer of the Year, at the UK Pool and Spa Awards. We were also runner up for showroom of the year with a huge display of 16 hot tubs. Making it one of the UK's biggest hot tub showrooms. In 2018, 2019 and 2020 we were a Gold Award Winning Retailer in the UK and have won lots of other business accolades in recent years. In 2021 we won Spa Retailer of the Year once again.

We only sell Quality products, so rest assure you are buying a time tested product from UK Leisure living.

Under this brand we also sell a number of high quality products inc Swim spas, Verandas, Saunas, Outdoor Kitchens, Pergolas, Umbrellas, and Garden Furniture

We look forward to welcoming you soon.

What we do

  • Swimming Pools & Hot Tubs

    • Hot Tub Installation
    • Swimming Pool cleaning
    • Swimming Pool installation
    • Swimming Pool service & Maintenance
  • Decking installers

  • Builders

    • Log cabins and homes
  • Appliance repairs and servicing

  • More Services

    • garden buildings
    • parasols
    • garden furniture

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
102 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
UK Leisure
Amazing Service. Good well stocked showroom. Good customer service from Emma Roebuck, Manager always goes that extra mile to help.
Customer in Conwy Principal Area Posted on 01/07/2022 (Reviewer did not use service)
Thank You
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great company with an ethos of integrity and professionalism. They took responsibility for correcting an issue that, strictly, they didn't need to ... lovely people who know what they are doing. I highly recommend this business (which, in my opinion, sits way above others in this industry).
Robert in Isle of Anglesey Posted on 22/07/2021 , work completed 20/07/2021
The trader replied (on 23/07/2021)
Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to working with you again in the future
Delivered in time for anniversary as promised
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish the whole team were fantastic. They came out to visit us the next day to talk through options, we placed the order there & then, and a few weeks later the tub was in. I explained that it was our anniversary in early May and to get it in for that would be great, and they delivered. We use it all the time and are delighted with it. Paul C.
Paul in Merseyside Posted on 14/07/2021 , work completed 17/04/2021
The trader replied (on 16/07/2021)
Thank you Paul, really appreciate your review and means a lot. We look forward to supporting you on your hot tub journey
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic lads! They were very good at helping us choose and buy the hot tub. very fast and efficient service, despite it being an awkward space to fit the tub in
Audra, Llandudno Posted on 20/02/2020 , work completed 20/02/2020
The trader replied (on 15/07/2021)
Thank you for choosing us, we really appreciate it :)
Outstanding, professional company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Massive thank you to all the team at UK Living for helping us choose our new vanguard. Especially Neil, Emma and Gareth, they were very helpful and very professional, would recommend to anybody.
Laurance, Conwy Posted on 03/11/2019 , work completed 03/11/2019
The trader replied (on 15/07/2021)
Thank you Laurance, we enjoyed fitting your hot tub
Exacting Customer Totally Pleased where others failed!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had been looking for a tub since 2017 and had tried to investigate and purchase more locally to where I wanted it installed but without any luck! Having waited long enough I came across this company and dealt largely with Emma. I know what I want and if you as a supplier tell me something then I expect you to deliver on it. From start to finish the entire experience was a a dream! If only other retailers had such service. My tub arrived and was expertly fitted and demonstrated I cannot thank you and your team enough!
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 27/07/2019 , work completed 26/07/2019
The trader replied (on 15/07/2021)
Thank you so much for believing in us :)
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service engineer was very good. Can't fault.
William, Dyfed Posted on 03/05/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019
The trader replied (on 15/07/2021)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review
Thank-you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great company. Access isn't easy here - but nothing is a problem to UK Leisure Living. Thank you.
Robin, Gwynedd Posted on 03/05/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019
The trader replied (on 15/07/2021)
Thank you Robin, we really value your business
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with the help we received. The advice was very comprehensive, appearing to cover all aspects of owning the tub.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/04/2019 , work completed 18/04/2019
The trader replied (on 15/07/2021)
Thank you for choosing us :)
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great customer service right from the very first contact, through to install on site. The site team were brilliant.
Jon, Gwynedd Posted on 06/03/2019 , work completed 06/03/2019
The trader replied (on 15/07/2021)
Thank you for choosing us Jon
Hot tub installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent professional service. Good instructions clear and precise, very friendly and tidy workmanship.
Kath, Clwyd Posted on 15/02/2019 , work completed 15/02/2019
The trader replied (on 15/07/2021)
Thank you for choosing us Kath :)
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time & professional install and good level of training given.
Gari, Gwynedd Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
The trader replied (on 15/07/2021)
Thank you for choosing us Gari
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service
Craig, Clwyd Posted on 14/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018
The trader replied (on 15/07/2021)
Thank you for choosing us Craig
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Instillation of relay hot tub hot spring, with UK Leisure. Full instructions given on how to use hot tub.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/12/2018 , work completed 10/12/2018
The trader replied (on 15/07/2021)
Thank you for choosing us :)
Very friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delivered and installed a Glee hot tub. Lads arrived early and set up. Both very friendly and explained what would be happening prior to installation. Once set up, they took the time to go through it in detail and answered any questions. Would recommend them to anyone.
Jonathan, Clwyd Posted on 07/12/2018 , work completed 07/12/2018
The trader replied (on 15/07/2021)
Thank you for choosing us Jonathan
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent on all accounts from beginning (office) to end (installation). Most pleasant and helpful staff. A pleasure to do business. Thank you.
Julian, Clwyd Posted on 06/12/2018 , work completed 06/12/2018
The trader replied (on 17/01/2019)
Thank you so much for your business and for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We went into the showroom in Mochdre a few months before we bought our hot tub and the team were helpful and very knowledgeable about the products they sell and spent time explaining about each one that we were interested in. After that I received texts when there were hot tubs on offer and it was one of these offers that caught my eye & we ended up buying. The ladies in the office were great and made the process smooth and hassle free. When the tub was delivered the whole process was quick and easy, the guys left no mess and explained all the care instructions and warranty information in a straightforward way. All in all buying our first hot tub was a great experience!
Customer in Conwy Posted on 02/12/2018 , work completed 21/11/2018
The trader replied (on 17/01/2019)
Thank you so much for your business and for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, went out of their way to ensure we could get our hot tub delivered on a specific day.
Evette, Clwyd Posted on 29/11/2018 , work completed 29/11/2018
The trader replied (on 17/01/2019)
Thank you so much for your business and for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Very impressed with services and good, clear instruction on use given. Staff polite and friendly and work quickly and efficiently.
Richard, Gwynedd Posted on 26/11/2018 , work completed 26/11/2018
The trader replied (on 17/01/2019)
Thank you so much for your business and for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional and friendly service. Highly recommended.
Simon, Gwynedd Posted on 16/11/2018 , work completed 16/11/2018
The trader replied (on 17/01/2019)
Thank you so much for your business and for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Very happy, Very friendly & helpful.
Elwyn, Clwyd Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
The trader replied (on 17/01/2019)
Thank you so much for your business and for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, lads were polite, friendly and full of knowledge.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
The trader replied (on 17/01/2019)
Thank you so much for your business and for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two young men arrived promptly and positioned the tub with relative ease, despite my concerns. They both explained everything well as they fitted it and then gave us a full extremely helpful run through of the cleaning & chemical process. They were thorough and reassuring. Thank you Alex and Tris. A job well done.
Lesley, Clwyd Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
The trader replied (on 17/01/2019)
Thank you so much for your business and for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service from viewing product to delivery and installation. Five star company.
Kathryn, Gwynedd Posted on 08/10/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018
Great!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, very helpful and professional. Really pleased.
Louise, Clwyd Posted on 05/10/2018 , work completed 05/10/2018
The trader replied (on 17/01/2019)
Thank you so much for your business and for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, thank you.
Jason, Clwyd Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018
The trader replied (on 17/01/2019)
Thank you so much for your business and for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All explained really well, straight forward and easy, quick and effortless installation. Kept up to date throughout order.
Thomas, Cheshire Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
The trader replied (on 17/01/2019)
Thank you so much for your business and for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Great service. Professional & prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, as scheduled. Got straight on with the job, efficiently and quickly. Very pleasant and polite team or workers, who all clearly knew what they were doing. The advice given after installation was clear & concise about how to look after the spa. I would highly recommend this trader and their service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
The trader replied (on 17/01/2019)
Thank you so much for your business and for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, on time and polite.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Very helpful and excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Given the difficult circumstances, everyone was very helpful. Especially the crane people, who helped with neighbours.
Jane, Lancashire Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Very pleased - very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed. Highly efficient service. Everything very good. Very pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/09/2018 , work completed 13/09/2018
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great set of lads. Very good service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/09/2018 , work completed 12/09/2018
Fantastic service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kieran and Tristan, fantastic service. Nothing too much trouble, and explained everything to us. Alex arrived first and explained everything as well.
Sharon, Clwyd Posted on 31/08/2018 , work completed 31/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great customer service. Thank you all.
Gina, Shropshire Posted on 28/08/2018 , work completed 28/08/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yes we were all very happy with UK Leisure Living, they did have a lot of problems getting into the back, but they done it. They also very kindly put the gazebo over. Highly recommended.
Wendy, Clwyd Posted on 26/08/2018 , work completed 26/08/2018
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt delivery. Fitter very efficient, explained everything very well.
Posted on 24/08/2018 , work completed 24/08/2018
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service. Everything explained in detail. Very happy with the spa and installation.
Lance, Gwynedd Posted on 22/08/2018 , work completed 22/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time as agreed. Good communication by installation team. Helpful staff. Very happy with product.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and friendly. Would strongly recommend to family and friends.
Louise, Clwyd Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most efficient & polite.
Fred, Cheshire Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very helpful company spent a long time with us to explain how to look after your hob tub. Delivery was on time and very professional good service all round.
Gary, Clwyd Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish.
Alison, Clwyd Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and helpful staff. Nothing too much trouble. Happy customers!
Dylan, Clwyd Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the minute I walked into the showroom their professionalism shone through. The guy Dan was very knowledgeable and when I said what I wanted from a tub he was able to direct me to several that met my spec and when I said I wanted the tub earlier than the usual delivery date he made the calls to ensure I got it sooner. I was kept informed of progress and the sales team phoned on day of delivery. lads arrived promptly worked efficiently, polite and very professional. Excellent service all round will highly recommend.
Ginny, Clwyd Posted on 12/07/2018 , work completed 12/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, thank you.
Mark, Clwyd Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, so very professional & friendly. Best customer service I have experienced. Thanks all.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service
Nick, Clwyd Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
Professional & courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tristan and Kieran arrived on time and have been very professional and courteous. Set up in good time and clearly explained.
Sara, Gwynedd Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
Prompt and everything done perfectly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really impressed, top service!
Sian, Clwyd Posted on 04/07/2018 , work completed 04/07/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from the two men who delivered the hot tub.
Lesley, Clwyd Posted on 29/06/2018 , work completed 29/06/2018
Very professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supply and install spa, service was very professional and polite. Explained controls on site and service available. Would highly recommend install and sales team.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/06/2018 , work completed 29/06/2018
Great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, everything went smooth. The tub was delivered on time and the installation team was efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend UK Leisure Living and I am delighted all round. 5 Stars!!
Barry, Gwynedd Posted on 13/06/2018 , work completed 13/06/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, great communication, friendly staff.
Richard, Gwynedd Posted on 08/06/2018 , work completed 08/06/2018
Staff friendly & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good company - all staff friendly & helpful. Everyone does what they say.
Mike, Clwyd Posted on 07/06/2018 , work completed 07/06/2018
Prompt, professional and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up exactly on time. Worked hard and tidily. Demo was good but was the little tips that were not in instructions that were most helpful.
Posted on 29/05/2018 , work completed 29/05/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy. Excellent service and delivery of our hot tub.
Kevin, Clwyd Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good company, very friendly and helpful.
Lisa, Clwyd Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Great job guys well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Every contact I had with the company was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Things were done as promised and always on schedule. If you are looking to buy a hot tub in the North Wales area. These guys will take good care of you.
Bryon, Clwyd Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for a lovely review and thank you for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Good service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, sorted problems quickly and good product.
June, Gwynedd Posted on 14/03/2018 , work completed 14/03/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for a lovely review and thank you for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delivery was on time and was efficient, staff were helpful and instructive. Explained everything to me and were patient with getting the tub through the door into the summer house. I would fully recommend this company.
Posted on 02/03/2018 , work completed 02/03/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for a lovely review and thank you for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Polite & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job done. Fully explained on how tub is to be used and maintained very polite and helpful thanks guys.
Posted on 02/03/2018 , work completed 02/03/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for a lovely review and thank you for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service we have received, both with sales and fitting. Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/02/2018 , work completed 23/02/2018
Top Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company is a very knowledgeable and efficient outfit. They did what they said were going to do, when then they said they going to do it. I have recommended this company to 2 of my friends already - and will continue to do so.
CVERNON, Wales Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for a lovely review and thank you for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Friendly and professional!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen arrived on time and quickly had the hot tub in position. We were given clear instruction on use and cleaning / PH etc. Very happy with the service. Thank you.
Mark, Clwyd Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
Very Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
UK Leisure Living were very good. They did what they said they were going to do and did it very efficiently.
MrB, North Wales Posted on 09/02/2018 , work completed 09/02/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for a lovely review and thank you for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Lovely looking hot tub.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time as said, with a smooth, professional installation. Can't wait to try it.
Jane, Clwyd Posted on 14/12/2017 , work completed 14/12/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Great lads. Very helpful.
Geoff, Gwynedd Posted on 11/12/2017 , work completed 11/12/2017
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for a lovely review and thank you for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company to do business with excellent workmanship.
Lee, Clwyd Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for a lovely review and thank you for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service, polite, pleasant workforce. Excellent job.
Dominic, Clwyd Posted on 10/11/2017 , work completed 10/11/2017
Well Orchestrated Install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation guys arrived on time. They were well presented and well mannered. The install was carried out efficiently and everything was explained to me regarding ongoing maintenance and operation of controls. All in all very satisfied.
Michael, Clwyd Posted on 25/10/2017 , work completed 25/10/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely amazing service from start to finish. Would highly recommend.
Posted on 19/10/2017 , work completed 19/10/2017
Excellent!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic team. Could not have asked for more. Would definitely use again.
Lowri, Clwyd Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for a lovely review and thank you for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing hot tubs. Lads were very helpful in making me understand the hot tub and chemicals. Very happy.
Callum, Gwynedd Posted on 05/10/2017 , work completed 05/10/2017
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for a lovely review and thank you for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Professional and comprehensive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The folks from Leisure Living were absolutely fantastic. Friendly, helpful and really knowledgeable. Delighted to be going with a local company who care about great customer service.
Gavin, Gwynedd Posted on 04/10/2017 , work completed 04/10/2017
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for a lovely review and thank you for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Very efficient and friendly service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team turned up on time, put the tub on pre-built base, and put together during the day. Full instructions regarding operations given. Highly recommend!
Paul, Clwyd Posted on 25/09/2017 , work completed 25/09/2017
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for a lovely review and thank you for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Perfect!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect service with a smile.
John, Gwynedd Posted on 12/09/2017 , work completed 12/09/2017
Very Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy from buying to phone call to service. 5 star all the way and highly recommended.
Sarah, Gwynedd Posted on 07/09/2017 , work completed 07/09/2017
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for a lovely review and thank you for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, no problems, very pleasant and helpful staff.
Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for a lovely review and thank you for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the installation of our new hot tub. Gareth has been most helpful and we would recommend to friends.
Posted on 25/08/2017 , work completed 25/08/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful service, did exactly as requested, couldn't be more pleased. Thank you.
Posted on 25/08/2017 , work completed 25/08/2017
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for a lovely review and thank you for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brill service, very happy with customer service and my new hot tub, kids are going to love it.
James, Gwynedd Posted on 11/08/2017 , work completed 11/08/2017
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for a lovely review and thank you for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top quality install, professional, polite and quick!
Simon, Gwynedd Posted on 11/08/2017 , work completed 11/08/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, fast, easy to deal with.
Anwen, Powys Posted on 08/08/2017 , work completed 08/08/2017
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for a lovely review and thank you for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service. Thanks.
David, Gwynedd Posted on 08/08/2017 , work completed 08/08/2017
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for a lovely review and thank you for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Really helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found all staff members really helpful and the installation was much quicker than expected.
Posted on 02/08/2017 , work completed 02/08/2017
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for a lovely review and thank you for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good customer service.
Bethan, Gwynedd Posted on 28/07/2017 , work completed 28/07/2017
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for a lovely review and thank you for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely helpful, punctual, very polite, got the hot tub in very quickly, also very patient explaining everything.
Mary, Clwyd Posted on 27/07/2017 , work completed 27/07/2017
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for a lovely review and thank you for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Prompt & Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on day promised, hot tub setup & demonstrated
Jamie, Clwyd Posted on 23/07/2017 , work completed 23/07/2017
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for a lovely review and thank you for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good experience, thankyou.
Robin, Gwynedd Posted on 21/07/2017 , work completed 21/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fab service.
Graham, Clwyd Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for a lovely review and thank you for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Great communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent sales person. Communication great. Great product.
Tim, Gwynedd Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for a lovely review and thank you for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Since we first went to enquire this has continued. Since we first enquired installation was excellent. The service from beginning to end has been very good.
Posted on 13/07/2017 , work completed 13/07/2017
Prompt service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Up and running very quickly, despite difficult access, Looking forward to using it!
Ronald, Gwynedd Posted on 16/06/2017 , work completed 16/06/2017
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service.
Simon, Clwyd Posted on 13/06/2017 , work completed 13/06/2017
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for a lovely review and thank you for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Posted on 26/04/2017 , work completed 26/04/2017
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for a lovely review and thank you for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Purchased the hot tub on Saturday. It was delivered within the week. Had everything explained and set up for me! Great service especially for someone who has never had a hot tub before!
Nicola, Clwyd Posted on 21/04/2017 , work completed 21/04/2017
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for a lovely review and thank you for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Great install, informative
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very fast, efficient install. Great knowledge and good advice regarding product. Would definitely use again.
Samantha, Gwynedd Posted on 13/04/2017 , work completed 13/04/2017
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Efficient and friendly.
Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for a lovely review and thank you for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from sales to fitting. Really pleasant staff very helpful in all aspects.
Irene, Clwyd Posted on 16/03/2017 , work completed 16/03/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very helpful with a very difficult installation job.
Tom, Gwynedd Posted on 15/03/2017 , work completed 15/03/2017
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professionally handled by the delivery personnel who were very pleasant and helpful.
Posted on 08/03/2017 , work completed 08/03/2017
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for a lovely review and thank you for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with service received.
Posted on 24/02/2017 , work completed 24/02/2017
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Thank you for a lovely review and thank you for choosing UK Leisure Living :)
10 out of 10.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service. 10/10 highly recommend.
Robert, Gwynedd Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017