We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

UK Window Films Ltd

Profile thumb uk window films logo
4.9

74 Reviews

About

'UK Window Films Ltd' is an established family owned window film and graphics company with over 20 years experience in the window film and graphic industry. Providing high performance professional window films for the home, conservatory, commercial applications, bespoke wall and window graphics and manifestations.

Through continued investment in technology and performance we strive to provide the best and most cost effective solutions for all your film and graphic needs. Constantly searching out and researching new products to give our customers the finest materials and the latest developments in the marketplace.

Fully trained and qualified, we are able to professionally install our products to most areas of the UK. Providing the best possible service and products for your needs.

UK Window Films offer very efficient and professional service from, free quotations, advising the right products for your project to installing to a very high standard.

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Interior designers

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Roof blinds
    • Conservatory blinds
    • Curtain and blind fitters
  • Glassworkers

  • Double glazing

  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • More Services

    • heat control privacy window films glass and wall graphics

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
74 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have an outbuilding which gets the sun in the afternoon and is unbearably hot in summer. Rob recommended an external film for our type of glass, and was able to fit us in at an earlier date than originally scheduled. Quick, neat, and professional installation on a door and two windows, and Rob is very knowledgeable and friendly. It's too soon to say if there's any heat reduction (due to the weather), but the film looks fantastic. The invoice arrived promptly and was as quoted, along with care instructions. Great job, wouldn't hesitate to use again and recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/08/2021 , work completed 18/08/2021
Window Film
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed window film to reduce UV light. Rob phoned promptly after my email enquiry, advised on the type of film available, and recommended a product. When he installed the film he was very punctual, friendly, tidied up after himself. I am happy to recommend.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 18/08/2021 , work completed 06/08/2021
Solar Window Films
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob advised and recommended which film to go for on my bifold and roof light. He clearly knows what he's doing as he fits them with such ease and precision. It hasn't been 24hrs yet and I have already noticed the reduction in heat in that part of the house. I can actually sit on the sofa while the sun is out and not feel I'm being burned. With 99% of the UV and 60% of the heat reduced my handmade rug will hopefully not bleach any more for a while. I'd recommend Rob and UK Window Films Ltd without hesitation.
Customer in Brighton and Hove Posted on 14/06/2021 , work completed 14/06/2021
Excellent Product & Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having tried DIY Sails & alternatives including Proprietary expensive Sails, External Insulation Panels & Replacement Roofs; Film has now proved to be the right choice. The Price and effectiveness as well as the Service from Rob is second to none.
Neville in Hampshire Posted on 02/06/2021 , work completed 27/05/2021
Great work and fast installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service by Windows Films UK. They fitted our films within a week of contacting them for a quote. Robert gave us a variety of film options and sent samples with overview of each of the products so we could make an informative choice. The films work brilliantly, I can see the glare and feel the heat reduction. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/05/2021 , work completed 24/05/2021
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
With the sun shining, the temperature in our lean-to conservatory was getting very high. We therefore got UK Window Films (i.e. Robert) to apply heat-reflecting film to the polycarbonate roof panels as well as the glass windows. The entire operation went very well and to plan in every respect. Throughout, we found Robert to be competent, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. We have not had any really hot days since the film was applied but the initial indications are that the treatment has reduced the temperature in our lean-to considerably. A job well done. Recommended!
Muny in Thornbury Posted on 27/05/2021 , work completed 17/05/2021
Perfect product, perfect service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We enjoyed our veranda being tinted by Robert. Installation was promptly organised and Robert arrived on time with all equipment and tools. He set our expectations on the install taking approx. 2 hours which happened as he promised. The quality of the product is very high and it has really enhanced our enjoyment of the garden space. All product claims have been delivered, from heat reduction, through glare elimination to glass enhancement. Fitting was quick and professional, with clean and expert application. Robert was highly engaging and personable and I was sorry to see him leave! 100% recommend by a delighted customer.
Greg in Surrey Posted on 26/05/2021 , work completed 19/05/2021
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my kitchen wrapped in Coverstyl this week and the fitter was fabulous and did a very good and quick job! The kitchen looks like new and I would defo recommend him and Coverstyl.
Alex in Greater London Posted on 15/05/2021 , work completed 11/05/2021
DC 15 window film
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Robert fitted our conservatory roof with DC15 window film and the difference was amazing instantly. We are south facing and in summer it got too hot to sit in and with having a glass roof the glare from the sun was awful. From the moment we first made contact with Robert he was helpful, friendly and polite. We never felt pressured in any way only helped. Robert was a pleasure to meet and have in our home and I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you so much Robert for an excellent job done and for your time.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 02/05/2021 , work completed 29/04/2021
First class service and product.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a fantastic experience from the first tentative enquiry to the completion of the job. It is clear that this company treats every customer with courtesy and consideration however small the job. We needed replacement panels to match 15 year old fittings in a bathroom. From the first enquiry nothing was too much trouble and no problem too difficult to solve. We had samples delivered, materials sourced and subsequently the panels were wrapped by Rob and dispatched all within the given time scale. I cannot thank this company enough and wish you continued success. Thank you.
Customer in East Riding of Yorkshire Posted on 12/04/2021 , work completed 07/04/2021
Professional from start to finish - very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having removed worn-out pleated roof blinds from our south-facing conservatory, we needed to find a new way of keeping back the heat. I was pretty reluctant to install film - having seen what badly installed film can look like - but couldn’t see any other cost-effective option. Rob was very knowledgeable and willing to answer all my questions, but I never felt pressured at any point - quite the opposite! He sent samples of the actual films - which was very helpful - together with a quote for each. We were able to make our final choice on the actual day of installation. Rob was friendly, polite, and very professional at all times - punctual, keeping us informed and leaving the conservatory spotless. We ultimately chose TrueVue15. Although DC15 slightly outdoes it on heat reduction, we preferred the colour and it doesn't hold back quite as much light. The film itself was very carefully and competently installed - no gaps, no bubbles, no creases, no nothing - you wouldn’t even know it was there except for the slight darkening of the roof glass. Having finally had some sunny days this week(!) we can confirm that it has made a marked difference to the temperature reduction in the conservatory - we are delighted. It is only the end of March, but we are confident it will continue to make a big difference throughout the year. Rob is clearly committed to ensuring that his customers are fully satisfied from start to finish - it was a pleasure to deal with him.
Val Posted on 26/03/2021 , work completed 18/03/2021
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob was marvellous in helping us decide the best film for our windows, at no time were we under any pressure. We are so please with the result a wonderful service, we can't recommend him highly enough,
Customer in East Riding of Yorkshire Posted on 03/03/2021 , work completed 03/03/2021
Over the Moon - Amazing Work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having just moved house into a new build property it became apparent that elements of my home audio visual set up were just not going to work with new decor, namely AV Unit and 3 large speakers. After spending all weekend trawling the internet for solutions to replace, which (1) don’t come cheap and (2) in the current climate have horrendously long lead times I was resigned to having to put up with for the foreseeable. Then I came across Rob’s website. Furniture wrapping, was that even a thing! So I sent Rob an email with requirements and hoped for the best!. A couple of exchanges later and Rob was able to collect my stuff and whisked back to his workshop. A couple of days later I got phone call from Rob to say work complete and he could drop off the same day. Not sure what to expect I was blown away when Rob unboxed my speakers and unit. The transformation was incredible and at a fraction of the cost of buying new. Needless to say I now know wrapping is a thing! All that aside on a personal level Rob is a very courteous and personable guy. Explained the process end to end and delivered on everything he promised. First class customer service, first class product and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Rob for all your wrapping needs!
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 01/03/2021 , work completed 01/03/2021
EMF-70 Window Film installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having just worked with Robert for the first time on a project for one of our major clients I was very impressed with his professionalism from initial enquiry to completed installation. He's very easy to deal with, very knowledgeable about his products and applications of specialised window films and I won't hesitate to call on Robert @ Window Films UK again when the need arises which I hope is very soon. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him for any future projects.
Customer in Kent Posted on 18/02/2021 , work completed 17/02/2021
Great Work, delighted with end result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional company and prompt response to requests and any questions. Rob was a pleasure to deal with and extremely knowledgeable about the products. Turned up on time and left the work area clean and tidy. My conservatory roof looks lovely, the film enhances its appearance. I would definitely recommend using this company.
Customer in Posted on 12/02/2021 , work completed 11/02/2021
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt responses to initial request, followed up by timely quote. Being a relatively small local job, Rob was able to schedule us in around other jobs so also done very quickly. I appreciated the guidance on best film to use and very pleased with end result. Working area was left clean and today. I would not hesitate in recommending to others.
Lynn Posted on 20/09/2020 , work completed 15/09/2020
Perfect, in every way!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Robert is a consummate professional, which is hinted at from the moment you contact him. It is then confirmed at every point along the way and beyond the completion of the job. As well as that, he is friendly, kind, accommodating and respectful. Robert Fitted TrueVue 15 to my parents' conservatory roof yesterday. It's 29 degrees today and they have been able to sit in the conservatory, which they could not have previously done in this heat. The difference the film makes is absolutely astonishing and it looks good too! Robert advised and answered questions before being given the job and then gave us a a date and time for completion. He arrived on time, did a great job, cleared up after he'd finished and even cleaned the conservatory windows! We will definitely recommend him and feel very confident in doing so. A true gentleman who cares about his customers and the service that he provides. Thank you Robert for a really brilliant job, well done!!
Sheila and Bill in Suffolk Posted on 15/09/2020 , work completed 14/09/2020
Outstanding service - great result.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob (UK Window Films) was incredibly patient, sending numerous samples and discussing various options , berore we decided to go ahead with solar film for our conservatory roof. He installed the film personally and was punctual, cheerful and thoroughly professional. The invoice was prompt and as quoted. We are delighted with the result and would recommend UK Window Films without reservation.
Customer in Devon Posted on 03/09/2020 , work completed 01/09/2020
Amazing work and super friendly guy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob installed the SS25 film outdoors on 10th August 2020, in the middle of a heat wave. It was the perfect solution for my flat and Rob was the perfect guy. Punctual, efficient, tidy and a genuinely nice guy who really cared about his work. All work was conducted within budget, even though i ended up getting more than i asked for, Rob was kind enough to charge a nominal fee for the extra work. The invoice for the work was sent within 24 hours, along with the care instructions for the films. For me and my family, it's been one of the best investments we've made in a long time.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/08/2020 , work completed 10/08/2020
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I sourced this company online when searching for information about conservatory roof film. After contacting the company the service was excellent. I was sent a sample of the film to be used and a full quotation, which I accepted. A date for installation was fixed, but Robert called me prior to that date and explained he had had a delay to one of his jobs, and asked if he could install the next day. I was more than happy to oblige and he arrived punctually the next day and installed the film efficiently and without any problems, and left the conservatory in a clean and tidy condition. I would certainly use the company again.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 06/08/2020 , work completed 05/08/2020
Window film
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot rate UK Window Films UK highly enough. I sent a very basic sketch to Robert and he was able to create the design exactly as I wanted it. This was done quickly and with very good communications. I was able to review the finished design and then it was produced quickly to a very high standard. Costs were extremely competitive. I installed the window film myself and the online instructions were easy to follow, the whole process went without a hitch. A company well worth considering, my experience of them was excellent and I am delighted with the finished product.
Customer in Edinburgh Posted on 17/07/2020 , work completed 01/07/2020
Excellent Service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contacting Rob by phone, to the installation of window film, to our conservatory roof, we had excellent service. He is incredibly friendly and very professional. The available film samples were sent to us with detailed information about each one. Rob wasn't in the least pushy and very helpful in helping us choose the best product for our needs. He arrived on time and did a great job. The roof film has certainly made a difference to our conservatory, we can sit in there in the sunshine comfortably now. Much cheaper and neater than roof binds too! Thank you Rob, we will have no hesitation in recommending your services to others. Brenda, Cheshire
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 13/07/2020 , work completed 07/07/2020
Conservatory roof film
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contact with Rob via web site discussed what I wanted to do and suggested several alternatives and sent samples for us to try, liked the fact he was not pushy. Samples arrived within a few days with information sheets on their effectiveness and a price. As Rob suggested tried samples against the glass and decided on the one we wanted to ring him to confirm a date he could carry out the work and he was very apologetic he could not do the job until the 16th and was it ok to start at 0730 to minimise heat from the sun whilst fitting. He arrived on time taking all precautions fo social distancing and commenced work promptly, on completion room left very clean and gave advice on care to take whilst the product dried out. and said invoice would include further details on care for the future. We found Rob very pleasant to deal with and would use him again and recommend him to others.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 21/06/2020 , work completed 16/06/2020
Impressive work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob came over to fit some silver 20 window films onto our conservatory. He is an incredibly friendly and polite gentleman, and did the job in a good time. The films were fitted in a professional manner, and they really have made a difference – prior to the films is being fitted, the conservatory was incredibly warm. Now, it’s already much cooler, and we are only a day in - needed when it’s so warm right now! We would definitely recommend Rob for future work, as we were impressed by his professionalism, the standard of work, and his efficiency.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 16/06/2020 , work completed 15/06/2020
Great workmanship from a good tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob turned up on time and everything about him and his work is professional When Rob arrived his van was clean and discreet and also when he opened the rear doors it was clean and well organised. Needless to say we are happy.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 12/06/2020 , work completed 11/06/2020
Excellent, quality work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The second time we have had window vinyl fitted, but the first time we have used this company. They were recommended to us and the quality of installation is by far superior to previous work. Would recommend, and we will use again without doubt.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 01/06/2020 , work completed 01/05/2020
Lovely job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob arrived at the arranged time and was so clean and tidy, during and cleaning up after. Very satisfied with the end result.
Christine, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/05/2020 , work completed 30/04/2020
Conservatory filming
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole service from start to finish has been exceptional (especially under these currently difficult circumstances). Rob is very friendly and exceptionally skilled in his trade. He provided sound advice, but without any sales pressure which makes for a refreshing change. Installation was quick and seamless and we're so thrilled with the end result. Rob is honestly one of the nicest tradesmen I've ever come across. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 04/05/2020 , work completed 27/04/2020
Solar film order
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ordered some solar reflective film. Product packaged well and delivered very quickly. Great prices too - I shopped around. Instructions were sent via email which was a big help. They sell all the tools you need for the job too, would recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/04/2020 , work completed 25/04/2020
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole process from advice and quote through to fitting was excellent. Very prompt and friendly service as well.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 21/04/2020 , work completed 21/04/2020
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service very professional job.
Daniel, Surrey Posted on 27/02/2020 , work completed 27/02/2020
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, efficient service that I would heartily recommend.
Sue, Middlesex Posted on 18/02/2020 , work completed 18/02/2020
A professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional job. Came on time. Cleared up mess. Very pleased with the outcome.
Gillian, Surrey Posted on 27/01/2020 , work completed 27/01/2020
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob was very helpful and professional. Talked me through every step what he was doing. Overwhelmed with the end results. Highly recommend.
Janice, Hampshire Posted on 12/11/2019 , work completed 12/11/2019
UK window films
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time I have used Rob Moyce to apply UV resistant film to parts of our conservatory. After replacing the 2 gable ends which had rotted and installing new glazing, Rob came and applied the film to each window. The job is not a straightforward one as the windows are graduated in size and shaped into the arch at both ends. Rob does a brilliant job; he is fastidious and tidy in his work, prompt, polite. The budget and schedule were adhered to. I couldn't recommend him more highly.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/10/2019 , work completed 08/10/2019
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob was extremely efficient and helpful. Very knowledgeable and very tidy. Would definitely recommend.
Jane, Berkshire Posted on 17/09/2019 , work completed 17/09/2019
Great communication and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top bloke, great work. fitted us in at short notice and got the job done no issues. Competitive price. Highly recommend.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 06/09/2019 , work completed 19/09/2003
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am completely amazed at the speed, professionalism, and perfectionism that Rob has. He completed the job with minimal disruption to me and I am so pleased with the end result. I highly recommend him and the service he provides.
Ranbir, London Posted on 21/08/2019 , work completed 21/08/2019
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob was on time, courteous, did the job very efficiently and with good results!
Philip, London Posted on 17/08/2019 , work completed 17/08/2019
Very competent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Robert Mayce installed UV filter film on very awkwardly shaped windows in our conservatory. He was very polite and thorough, did the work quickly and cleanly, explaining the attributes of the film very clearly.
Kay, London Posted on 07/08/2019 , work completed 07/08/2019
Exactly What We Wanted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After contacting three window film company's UK Window Films provided the most comprehensive samples and technical information with a choice of different films. Although not the cheapest the information that Rob provided gave us confidence in purchasing from this company. Within a few days he arrived, on time, providing protective covers for our property. The film was installed with little disruption on both our conservatory and lounge windows and he explained various procedures as he went along. On completion all rubbish was removed and left clean and tidy. We would highly recommend Rob and his company for their procedures and efficiency.
Roger, Derbyshire Posted on 13/07/2019 , work completed 04/07/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with trader and quality of product.
S, Oxfordshire Posted on 21/06/2019 , work completed 21/06/2019
Very professional, great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Appointment made prior to order at which the product and prices were demonstrated. No pressure was applied and we left to decide later. Very professional, work area was protected and we had everything cleaned and neat when completed.
Vincent, Hampshire Posted on 12/06/2019 , work completed 12/06/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob came to assess which film would best for our needs. Fitting was quick and hassle free and the result was all we had hoped for. Great job and we would recommend UK Window Films.
Ranjit, West Sussex Posted on 12/06/2019 , work completed 12/06/2019
Brilliant, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Robert transformed our tired & shabby conservatory roof over two days into a gleaming, stunning area. No fuss, no mess. Superb! Just a first class, professional service. Highly recommended 10/10.
Edward, Suffolk Posted on 03/06/2019 , work completed 03/06/2019
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very quick turnaround, from booking to installation. Rob was very efficient and even cleaned up after himself.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 29/05/2019 , work completed 29/05/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful with job made light of various problems.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/05/2019 , work completed 21/05/2019
Excellent job - highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob was so helpful from start to finish. He arrived promptly to do the install, was very courteous and friendly, his work was clean and professional. I am delighted with the result and recommend Rob without hesitation, he is professional and very fair with a great customer service ethic.
Christine, Hampshire Posted on 15/05/2019 , work completed 15/05/2019
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A tradesman who knows his product, gives sound advice with no sales pressure, and is prompt, courteous and good at his job!
Stephen, Hampshire Posted on 08/05/2019 , work completed 08/05/2019
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very impressed with Robert, both as a person and for his professionalism. He was very friendly, personable and very willing to help and advise, always willing to go the extra mile to do what we wanted, even staying quite late in order to finish off our modifications to an original requirements, he was also very good at clearing and tidying up after he finished. Highly recommended.
Arthur, Wiltshire Posted on 30/04/2019 , work completed 30/04/2019
Excellent job, good information
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with outcome. Good explanation of product when came to quote job. Everything as described, worked in a professional manner. Would recommend.
Janet, Surrey Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 15/04/2019
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob, fitted anti glare and heat reduction film to our conservatory roof. It makes such a difference, can actually sit in there comfortably now. Rob was brilliant, professional and clean.
Denise, Berkshire Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
Grand job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob was efficient in sending samples and an estimate and in all communications, by phone and e-mail. He arrived on time and the job was done well with explanations as he went along. I'm very pleased with it.
Stephen, Devon Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completely happy a very professional service. I have no hesitation in recommending.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/11/2018 , work completed 14/11/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, kind person. It's pleasure to have Rob at your place. He works clean and smooth. Very pleased with my frozen window films. Thank you!
Magdalena Posted on 31/10/2018 , work completed 31/10/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasure to do business with a very pleasant chap did a great job, very professional, turned up on time and done the job in under six hours.
John, Leicestershire Posted on 04/09/2018 , work completed 04/09/2018
Goodbye net curtains, hello privacy film.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had privacy film applied to all my windows as I live in a communal property and appreciate my privacy. Rob was friendly and professional at all times and I am very pleased with the results.
AWilson, . Posted on 02/07/2018 , work completed 02/07/2018
A brilliant product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Instant service and a brilliant product expertly installed. Looked easy - but it isn't!
Peter, Middlesex Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
Cabinet Door Refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are a Large Motorhome Dealer in the South. We commissioned UK Window Films to refurbish some cabinet doors on a motorhome where the cabinetry was dark and dated. We have been amazed by the factory style finish that has been achieved! The whole motorhome has been lifted and it feels lighter and brighter plus we saved 50% on re ordering new doors. I would definitely recommend this professional service and we will certainly be using them again in the near future.
Rod Jolley Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased to have a very pleasant gentleman working for us, who brought in specialist equipment and who was very clean and tidy.
M, Surrey Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
Brilliant jo
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very well priced. Very professional. Fantastic person.
Jasprit, Middlesex Posted on 13/10/2017 , work completed 13/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job.
Simon, West Sussex Posted on 07/09/2017 , work completed 07/09/2017
Great product and great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob was very clear, very prompt with his responses to questions and requests for samples to check which product style we preferred to use to reduce the heat in our conservatory. His workmanship was great, cleanliness very high, quality of products outstanding and price very fair. One of the nicest tradesmen we've used! And the product reduced the heat in our conservatory from 45 degrees on a sunny day to 26 - perfect!
Richard H Posted on 08/08/2017 , work completed 08/08/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob gave us an excellent explanation and demonstration of the window films available for the different types of windows we have. He provided a quotation promptly and fitted the window films soon after. The product is excellent and met our expectations.
Sarah, Surrey Posted on 02/08/2017 , work completed 02/08/2017
Brilliant job! Makes such a difference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob was very friendly and knowledgeable and took the time to fully explain the products so we could make an informed decision. We're extremely pleased with the result which has made such a difference to our kitchen.
Caroline, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/07/2017 , work completed 20/07/2017
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, tidy, windows look brilliant. It's made such a difference, can now use our conservatory
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017
Great professional result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From my first enquiry to the completed job these people were 5 star. I would recommend them unreservedly. Great job!
Michele, Surrey Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed, explained the product. On time, clean & efficient. Did an excellent job.
David, Hampshire Posted on 16/05/2017 , work completed 16/05/2017
Friendly and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, courteous and considerate (covers at front door and work area). Felt comfortable with him in the house. Got on with the job.
Rosemary, West Sussex Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
Superb efficient job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Robert did a brilliant job replacing some faulty solar film on my conservatory windows. He left everything neat and tidy when he had finished, and the windows look lovely again now. Thank you.
Christopher, Surrey Posted on 05/12/2016 , work completed 05/12/2016
Great job, prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob was lovely. On time, clean worker, professional finish and friendly. Would recommend.
Geraldine, Hampshire Posted on 25/11/2016 , work completed 25/11/2016
Brilliant job & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, thorough, end result really nice. Nice person, friendly & easy going. Replaced a bit that wasn't quite right with no moaning. Definitely recommend.
Jackie, Surrey Posted on 15/11/2016 , work completed 15/11/2016
Fantastic service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, professional and quality work. Will definitely be using UK Window Films again!
Marc, Surrey Posted on 24/10/2016 , work completed 24/10/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I could not recommend Robert & UK Windows Films more highly. Mine was a complex and difficult job, including removing old film, taking a full 3 days. He not only honoured his competitive quote but has done an amazing job & left everything clean & tidy as well.
Harriet, London Posted on 21/09/2016 , work completed 21/09/2016