We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Van Man Removals and Storage Ltd

Profile thumb 3vans which

4.9

220 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–18:00
  • Monday 07:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–18:00
  • Thursday 07:00–18:00
  • Friday 07:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

The first thing you should know about Mike who runs Van Man Removals and Storage Ltd is that he takes immense pride in his business. This pride filters down into everything the business does: from this website to the smart fleet of removal vans it runs and the staff it employs.

The backbone of Van Man Removals and Storage Ltd is its incredibly loyal and hard working team of staff. Each team member of understands and embodies the ethics of the company and make exemplary ambassadors.

Van Man Removals and Storage Ltd has a fleet of modern removal vans and lorries and a team of highly skilled staff plus our own indoor, secure storage facility

We offer small removals, House removals, packing services and piano moving and storage. Based from Devon working locally and nationally we are the South West's Trusted Mover.

- See more at: http://www.vanmanexeter.co.uk

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
  • More Services

    • house removals
    • packing service
    • piano movers

Customer reviews

4.9
220 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with how quickly everything was moved. Friendly people and brilliant customer service.
Will, Devon Posted on 21/11/2018 , work completed 21/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All done very well.
David, Devon Posted on 16/11/2018 , work completed 16/11/2018
Delighted with Van Man Removals and Storage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Van Man Removals and Storage have packed our house contents for a temporary period of storage prior to delivery in the new year to our new house. We are fully satisfied with the professionalism and friendliness of all the team and would not hesitate to recommend these guys. Thank you Van Man
Sarah, Devon Posted on 14/11/2018 , work completed 14/11/2018
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job. Definitely worth the cash. I will recommend to friends! Friendly guys full of energy.
Victor, Devon Posted on 12/11/2018 , work completed 12/11/2018
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with service and will use again.
Gordon, Devon Posted on 08/11/2018 , work completed 08/11/2018
Prompt and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Daryl & Luke were very efficient and courteous. They were very good and placed everything where we wanted it. Excellent.
Paul, Devon Posted on 08/11/2018 , work completed 08/11/2018
Excellent service from initial enquiries through to moving day
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moving our family from Surrey to Devon we had enough on our plate and Mike and his team made the act of hiring removals hassle-free. Daryl, Luke and Colin did a great job on the day, arriving promptly first thing, packing everything into the vans methodically with real care and attention. 140 miles later all was offloaded remarkably fast and a real effort was made to put things where we wanted/needed them. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this firm in Devon or to anyone moving to/from the area from further afield.
Ian_J01 Posted on 07/11/2018 , work completed 07/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good customer service, very helpful, on time. Really pleased.
Martin, Cambridgeshire Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent efficient, professional removal service. Very good communication with Mike, the owner. Added items to my original list and this was not a problem. The 2 men came exactly on time, loaded quickly and expertly, no problems. Am very pleased with the service, would use them again and would recommend them to other people.
Anita Glenn Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
Perfect!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
punctual, polite, funny and very hard working. All you want from movers!
Henry, Devon Posted on 09/10/2018 , work completed 09/10/2018