We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Vantage Windows & Doors Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:00
  • Thursday 09:00–16:00
  • Friday 09:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb new logo

5.0

325 Reviews

About

Vantage Windows and Doors aren't like other double glazing companies. We don't have any salesmen. We don't come to you home and take hours of your time only to give you a ridiculously high price then try and pressure you into signing a contract. In fact we never give prices on the spot. The initial visit is simply to carry out a quick survey to gather the information we need to put a quote together for you. This normally takes around 15 minutes. Within 24 hours of the visit you will then be emailed a very detailed quotation and a hard copy is also posted to you within 48 hours.

Once you have the quote you are then invited to visit our showroom to view the extremely high quality of our product range.

NO money is asked for up front. You pay THE FULL BALANCE ON COMPLETION! We can't be any fairer with our customers.

We provided a 10 Year Guarantee which is also Insurance Backed through 'The Consumer Protection Association'.

Give us a call you won't be disappointed!

Thanks,
Ernie Rea
Owner

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Window consultants
    • UPVC Windows
    • Triple Glazing
  • Doors

    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors
    • Composite doors
    • Bi-fold doors
  • Waste Disposal

  • More Services

    • windows
    • flush timber imitation windows

Customer reviews

5.0
325 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Professional and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with work carried out. Good workmanship.
Graeme, Lanarkshire25/11/2019
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader done an outstanding job.
Jaclyn, Lanarkshire20/11/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very competent team, great tradesmen, methodical workers, excellent job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer13/11/2019
The trader replied (on 22/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind review!
Best double glazier in the west!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ernie was great from start to end.His company's fitters were prompt, helpful and extremely tidy.They worked hard all day and made sure I knew what was going on.Vantage is a great company with very low prices and high quality.
Jamie, Glasgow11/11/2019
The trader replied (on 22/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind review!
Excellent professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New DG window installed.Fitted to agreed standard and finished excellently.Quality product.Arrived ahead of time and cleaned up leaving no mess.I found them to be very helpful and pleasant to deal with.
Valerie, Lanarkshire11/11/2019
The trader replied (on 22/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind review!
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing job done. Very quick! No damage! All boys really nice! Tidiness great, appreciated how everything was lifted each night. I have no complaints at all! Thank you Vantage Team. We'll miss you!
Lynn, Lanarkshire11/11/2019
The trader replied (on 22/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind review!
On time and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced 3 windows and adapted as required to complete a tidy installation.
David, Lanarkshire06/11/2019
The trader replied (on 19/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind review.
pleasant and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, polite - tidy. Professional, no nonsense service from quotation to completion. Would recommend to others.
Mary, Lanarkshire05/11/2019
The trader replied (on 22/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind review!
New windows and French doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After posting my job on MyBuilder I had six companies come round to tender for our job. I'm so glad we went with Vantage, I honestly can't recommend this company enough. They are an absolute joy to deal with and really take customer service seriously. I'm involved in the construction industry and see issues with contractors on a daily basis. Our job was for nine windows and a set of French doors for our kitchen. The job has been completely finished in a day and a half to a fantastic standard. We've only sustained minor damage to one of the surrounds which is fantastic for replacement windows. The fitters who were in our house were courteous, clean and great to deal with. Most importantly, the windows have made a noticeable difference to our old set and the quality looks great. Full credit to Ernie, Stephanie and his team. If you're considering Vantage, go for it.
Customer in North Lanarkshire29/10/2019
The trader replied (on 19/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind review.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No hassle, on budget, on time. No mess, very good workmanship. Great staff.
James, Lanarkshire28/10/2019
The trader replied (on 19/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind review.