We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Vantage Windows & Doors Ltd

Profile thumb new logo

5.0

349 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–16:00
  • Monday 09:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:00
  • Thursday 09:00–16:00
  • Friday 09:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

Vantage Windows and Doors aren't like other double glazing companies. We don't have any salesmen. We don't come to your home and take hours of your time only to give you a ridiculously high price then try and pressure you into signing a contract. In fact we never give prices on the spot. The initial visit is simply to carry out a quick survey to gather the information we need to put a quote together for you. This normally takes around 15 minutes. Within 24 hours of the visit you will then be emailed a very detailed quotation and a hard copy is also posted to you within 48 hours.

Once you have the quote you are then invited to visit our showroom to view the extremely high quality of our product range.

NO money is asked for up front. You pay THE FULL BALANCE ON COMPLETION! We can't be any fairer with our customers.

We provided a 10 Year Guarantee which is also Insurance Backed through 'The Consumer Protection Association'.

Give us a call you won't be disappointed!

Thanks,
Ernie Rea

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Window consultants
    • UPVC Windows
    • Triple Glazing
  • Doors

    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors
    • Composite doors
    • Bi-fold doors
  • Waste Disposal

  • More Services

    • windows
    • flush timber imitation windows

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
349 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service from start to finish. Very helpful. Punctual and quality fitting of the new PVC windows. Flat left very tidy. Happy customer.
Claire, Lanarkshire Posted on 20/01/2020 , work completed 20/01/2020
The trader replied (on 12/05/2020)
Thank you very much for the leaving the review!
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had windows & doors fitted. Work carried out as scheduled and to a high quality/standard. Trader was polite, efficient and cleaned up after himself. Overall, very pleased and would recommend.
Lisa, Lanarkshire Posted on 17/01/2020 , work completed 17/01/2020
The trader replied (on 12/05/2020)
Thank you very much for the leaving the review!
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, little mess made. Done additional work to outside sills that they don't normally do but were more than happy to help, finished to a high standard.
Katie, Ayrshire Posted on 15/01/2020 , work completed 15/01/2020
The trader replied (on 12/05/2020)
Thank you very much for the leaving the review!
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New windows and doors on full house. All fitters respectful of minimal mess to property. Job was completed quickly and efficiently. Would recommend Vantage.
Jill, Fife Posted on 14/01/2020 , work completed 14/01/2020
The trader replied (on 12/05/2020)
Thank you very much for the leaving the review!
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot recommend this company enough Ernie and his team are fab from start to finish they have done 7 windows and 2 doors for me! Was given a clear demonstration of how the new windows and doors worked and explained the after care. What a fab company and two the guys working endlessly in the rain to fit the windows and keep everything clean what an asset to the company they are so big shout out to Jim and eddy for the great work you have done.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 11/01/2020 , work completed 11/01/2020
The trader replied (on 12/05/2020)
Thank you very much for the leaving the review!
Prompt, professional & friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 4 windows changed. The team turned up at 9am sharp and were done by 3 pm. Very efficient and professional. Windows look good. Also impressed that they took the time to clean up once job was complete.
Sara, Lanarkshire Posted on 10/01/2020 , work completed 10/01/2020
The trader replied (on 12/05/2020)
Thank you very much for the leaving the review!
First rate.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced front & back doors and all windows of property. Service provided was first rate. Would highly recommend.
Steven, Lanarkshire Posted on 10/01/2020 , work completed 10/01/2020
The trader replied (on 12/05/2020)
Thank you very much for the leaving the review!
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent & professional company. From initial call to fitting of windows the process has been easy. I have already recommended the company to others and will continue to do so. This company should be the model all other window & door companies aspire to be.
Roye, Lanarkshire Posted on 09/01/2020 , work completed 09/01/2020
The trader replied (on 12/05/2020)
Thank you very much for the leaving the review!
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great quality work, finished on time, both guys were amazing, couldn't recommend enough, no additional costs, great price.
Bethany, Lanarkshire Posted on 09/01/2020 , work completed 09/01/2020
The trader replied (on 12/05/2020)
Thank you very much!
Thank you Vantage!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vantage have been great from start to finish. Fitters were tidy, good quality of product & value!
Christopher, Lanarkshire Posted on 07/01/2020 , work completed 07/01/2020
The trader replied (on 12/05/2020)
Thank you very much!