We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Vantage Windows & Doors Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–16:00
  • Monday 09:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:00
  • Thursday 09:00–16:00
  • Friday 09:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb new logo

5.0

298 Reviews

About

Vantage Windows and Doors aren't like other double glazing companies. We don't have any salesmen. We don't come to you home and take hours of your time only to give you a ridiculously high price then try and pressure you into signing a contract. In fact we never give prices on the spot. The initial visit is simply to carry out a quick survey to gather the information we need to put a quote together for you. This normally takes around 15 minutes. Within 24 hours of the visit you will then be emailed a very detailed quotation and a hard copy is also posted to you within 48 hours.

Once you have the quote you are then invited to visit our showroom to view the extremely high quality of our product range.

NO money is asked for up front. You pay THE FULL BALANCE ON COMPLETION! We can't be any fairer with our customers.

We provided a 10 Year Guarantee which is also Insurance Backed through 'The Consumer Protection Association'.

Give us a call you won't be disappointed!

Thanks,
Ernie Rea
Owner

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Window consultants
    • UPVC Windows
    • Triple Glazing
  • Doors

    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors
    • Composite doors
    • Bi-fold doors
  • Waste Disposal

  • More Services

    • windows
    • flush timber imitation windows

Customer reviews

5.0
298 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Would recommend this company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the moon with my windows and door. Good workmanship. Great job!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/07/2019
The trader replied (on 19/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind review.
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Worked very efficiently. Clean and tidy. Very happy with the work.
Annmarie, Lanarkshire29/07/2019
The trader replied (on 19/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They fitted new front an back door they also installed 5 new windows. The date was agreed and work completed on this date. The work done by the 2 installers was first class, and completed in one day as agreed.
Michael, Lanarkshire29/07/2019
The trader replied (on 19/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional.
Joanne, Lanarkshire10/07/2019
The trader replied (on 19/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind review.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had a good experience from start to finish. Very professional job Mark and Jamie done a great job fitting windows and doors left the house very clean and tidy.
Marie, Lanarkshire09/07/2019
The trader replied (on 19/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind review.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full double glazing fitted throughout house. First class job, very neat & tidy finish & no mess left. Would recommend.
Angus, Lanarkshire08/07/2019
The trader replied (on 19/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind review.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. Quick and efficient quote and explanation of products. When the work was to be carried out, the fitters arrived early and worked quickly and professionally.
Kathleen, Lanarkshire08/07/2019
The trader replied (on 19/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind review.
A view of Vantage Windows and Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After checking previous reviews of this company, we decided to ask them to replace 2 doors and 6 windows at our house. From our first visit to their showroom to completion of the work, we have been very impressed with their professionalism, communications (some of which was outside working hours) and the overall quality of the work. George and Dean, who fitted our windows and doors, were excellent throughout the time at our home. We would certainly recommend & Doors to any of our friends and family.
DRW, South Lanarkshire03/07/2019
The trader replied (on 19/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Anthony, Lanarkshire03/07/2019
The trader replied (on 19/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind review.
Vantage Windows and Doors 7 windows composite door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact to completion communication from Ernie and his team has been exemplary. First visit from Ernie saw guide measurements taken and detailed quote provided that evening with no sales push and all that we needed. By far the most competitive quote for 7 Golden Oak frames with acoustic glass and a composite door we recieved. Hassle free date arranged for installation arranged once accurate and final measurements were taken. Throughout the process clear and prompt communication. Gary and Chris, our fitters, arrived on agreed date and time, professional, polite, courteous and cleaned up throughout the day, absolute stars and could not have been more helpful and accomodating. The windows look incredible inide and out, the finish outstanding despite some very awkward angles and shapes on a bay. To conclude, I would not hesitate to recommend Ernie and the team at Vantage, professional, polite, courteous, quality product with crafted finish, great fitters and great price. Delighted with our windows and door and the difference they have made to our home
Customer in West Lothian28/06/2019
The trader replied (on 19/11/2019)
Thank you for your kind review.