We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Vantage Windows & Doors Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–16:00
  • Monday 09:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:00
  • Thursday 09:00–16:00
  • Friday 09:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb new logo

5.0

298 Reviews

About

Vantage Windows and Doors aren't like other double glazing companies. We don't have any salesmen. We don't come to you home and take hours of your time only to give you a ridiculously high price then try and pressure you into signing a contract. In fact we never give prices on the spot. The initial visit is simply to carry out a quick survey to gather the information we need to put a quote together for you. This normally takes around 15 minutes. Within 24 hours of the visit you will then be emailed a very detailed quotation and a hard copy is also posted to you within 48 hours.

Once you have the quote you are then invited to visit our showroom to view the extremely high quality of our product range.

NO money is asked for up front. You pay THE FULL BALANCE ON COMPLETION! We can't be any fairer with our customers.

We provided a 10 Year Guarantee which is also Insurance Backed through 'The Consumer Protection Association'.

Give us a call you won't be disappointed!

Thanks,
Ernie Rea
Owner

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Window consultants
    • UPVC Windows
    • Triple Glazing
  • Doors

    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors
    • Composite doors
    • Bi-fold doors
  • Waste Disposal

  • More Services

    • windows
    • flush timber imitation windows

Customer reviews

5.0
298 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
On time and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced 3 windows and adapted as required to complete a tidy installation.
David, Lanarkshire06/11/2019
New windows and French doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After posting my job on MyBuilder I had six companies come round to tender for our job. I'm so glad we went with Vantage, I honestly can't recommend this company enough. They are an absolute joy to deal with and really take customer service seriously. I'm involved in the construction industry and see issues with contractors on a daily basis. Our job was for nine windows and a set of French doors for our kitchen. The job has been completely finished in a day and a half to a fantastic standard. We've only sustained minor damage to one of the surrounds which is fantastic for replacement windows. The fitters who were in our house were courteous, clean and great to deal with. Most importantly, the windows have made a noticeable difference to our old set and the quality looks great. Full credit to Ernie, Stephanie and his team. If you're considering Vantage, go for it.
Customer in North Lanarkshire29/10/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No hassle, on budget, on time. No mess, very good workmanship. Great staff.
James, Lanarkshire28/10/2019
New composite door and windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’d thoroughly recommend Vantage for new windows and doors. We’ve just had all our upstairs, front window, and a new front door with glass side panels. We had a really reasonable quote and no harsh sales pitch. Ernie and his team were very knowledgeable and professional, and gave us good advice for our choice of door. The doors and windows were all fitted in a day, and I’m really impressed with the finish, and workmanship. The fitters worked non stop. All left clean and tidy too. A really great professional service from start to finish.
Lindsay in South Lanarkshire26/10/2019
Very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job done great price.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/10/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic value and kept to appointment times which is refreshing nowadays.
S, Lanarkshire16/10/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with all the work done, also explained everything and helpful.No problems at all.
Marion, Lanarkshire15/10/2019
New composite door.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed in a timely fashion. Fitters were lovely & door works great. We'll know better how it performs when the really bad weather hits. Too soon to tell.
Mary, Lanarkshire09/10/2019
Efficient and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full house fitted windows and doors. Bay conversion (amazing). From quote to fitting all were very professional and all mess cleaned up.
Gayle, Lanarkshire07/10/2019
Excellent company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vantage Windows & Doors are very professional company, efficient with good customer care. George and Dean (fitters) were excellent, quick, efficient workers, tidied up well after job done. One issue resolved very quickly & efficiently. Many thanks. Would recommend highly.
Anne, Stirlingshire01/10/2019
High standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vantage Windows took out my picture windows and knocked out my wall. They installed patio doors. The workmen finished the job to a very high standard. The workmen started the job on the agreed date and time. They went out of their way to fix the outside wall and my inside floor and left everything clean & tidy. Very pleasant workmen.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer25/09/2019
Clean and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time with a good standard of finish. Clean & tidy workers.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer24/09/2019
Friendly, professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Friendly and professional. Worked quickly and efficiently. Approachable throughout and happy to answer any questions. Tidied up following fitting and left house clean and tidy. Happy to recommend.
Eileen, Lanarkshire23/09/2019
Excellent work and customer experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We bought a house that needed complete refurbishment and decided to replace all of the windows (16) with modern double-glazed units. A friend of our daughter recommended Vantage and we are delighted that we decided to do with them. Ernie helped us with the sometimes baffling Scottish Building Regs on upstairs window cleaning and came up with designs which gave us exactly what we want. The price was very competitive, installation was much sooner than other suppliers that quoted for us and the quality is great. No problems at all with the installation and we are delighted with the results. I've no hesitation in recommending Vantage to anyone looking for new double glazing.
Ian Sommerville06/09/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant staff, quick service, immaculate workers, very friendly & very competitive price. Well pleased.
Judith, Renfrewshire30/08/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done to high standard.
Elaine, Lanarkshire29/08/2019
Fantastic workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic workmanship. Great product.
Thomas, Lanarkshire23/08/2019
Excellent throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent standard of work, professional. Arrived on time, went about their work with the minimum of fuss, cleaned up. Highly recommended.
Fred, Ayrshire22/08/2019
Excellent service & workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with service from start to finish. Very professional. Would highly recommend Vantage.
Moira, Lanarkshire08/08/2019
Good quality, good service and a good price.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had 6 windows, 2 doors, glass screens and some cladding done by Vantage. Ernie arrived to measure up, got no hard sales patter all measurements done in about 15 mins and had a detailed quote the same night. Very happy with the work done. The guys arrived on time, done everything they were supposed to and the job was finished in 2 days. The quality of the doors and windows etc are very good and the guys were polite and cleaned up any mess before leaving. And the price was significantly better than other quotes I had received. All in all I'm very happy with all aspects of the job.
Customer in Edinburgh05/08/2019
Would recommend this company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the moon with my windows and door. Good workmanship. Great job!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/07/2019
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Worked very efficiently. Clean and tidy. Very happy with the work.
Annmarie, Lanarkshire29/07/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They fitted new front an back door they also installed 5 new windows. The date was agreed and work completed on this date. The work done by the 2 installers was first class, and completed in one day as agreed.
Michael, Lanarkshire29/07/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional.
Joanne, Lanarkshire10/07/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had a good experience from start to finish. Very professional job Mark and Jamie done a great job fitting windows and doors left the house very clean and tidy.
Marie, Lanarkshire09/07/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full double glazing fitted throughout house. First class job, very neat & tidy finish & no mess left. Would recommend.
Angus, Lanarkshire08/07/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. Quick and efficient quote and explanation of products. When the work was to be carried out, the fitters arrived early and worked quickly and professionally.
Kathleen, Lanarkshire08/07/2019
A view of Vantage Windows and Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After checking previous reviews of this company, we decided to ask them to replace 2 doors and 6 windows at our house. From our first visit to their showroom to completion of the work, we have been very impressed with their professionalism, communications (some of which was outside working hours) and the overall quality of the work. George and Dean, who fitted our windows and doors, were excellent throughout the time at our home. We would certainly recommend & Doors to any of our friends and family.
DRW, South Lanarkshire03/07/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Anthony, Lanarkshire03/07/2019
Vantage Windows and Doors 7 windows composite door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact to completion communication from Ernie and his team has been exemplary. First visit from Ernie saw guide measurements taken and detailed quote provided that evening with no sales push and all that we needed. By far the most competitive quote for 7 Golden Oak frames with acoustic glass and a composite door we recieved. Hassle free date arranged for installation arranged once accurate and final measurements were taken. Throughout the process clear and prompt communication. Gary and Chris, our fitters, arrived on agreed date and time, professional, polite, courteous and cleaned up throughout the day, absolute stars and could not have been more helpful and accomodating. The windows look incredible inide and out, the finish outstanding despite some very awkward angles and shapes on a bay. To conclude, I would not hesitate to recommend Ernie and the team at Vantage, professional, polite, courteous, quality product with crafted finish, great fitters and great price. Delighted with our windows and door and the difference they have made to our home
Customer in West Lothian28/06/2019
Great double glazing firm to trust
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement to full double glazing and doors. Excellent service, polite and tidy workmen, great price. Will definitely recommend.
Christine, Lanarkshire28/06/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Six windows fitted (well done)
Margaret, Renfrewshire25/06/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant company, fixed new windows including sound proof windows to front of flat, superb product. Neat and tidy.
Andrew, Renfrewshire24/06/2019
Professional from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of 19 windows, soffits and facias around windows. A good company to deal with from the first visit. We had a very tight schedule and the team worked at weekends to complete the job in time. Everything left clean and tidy - an excellent job done well.
Margaret, Dunbartonshire24/06/2019
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Back and front door fitted. Agreed price and left to make decision with no pressure applied. Fitting date arranged and workmen arrived at agreed time and carried out job very professionally. Totally satisfied.
Moira, Lanarkshire21/06/2019
Extremely impressive professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of new windows and doors. Very professional company, fast and very efficient, friendly and professional fitters. I will certainly be recommending them to anyone.
Esther, Lanarkshire19/06/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast and speedy services very nice friendly guys.
Marion, Lanarkshire18/06/2019
Really great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really friendly, great job.
Jenna, Fife13/06/2019
Very satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service. Very pleased with job, polite and courteous joiners. Doors delivered and fitted on time.
Isabel, Lanarkshire12/06/2019
Total professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent professional job!
Kieran, Lanarkshire10/06/2019
Professional and exceeded expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot fault Vantage, from the quote to the measure and finally the fitting the whole experience has surpassed my expectations. Fitters worked tirelessly, were friendly and helpful and tidy (even bringing own dust sheets and cleaning equipment). Beyond happy! Make a great difference and fantastic value. Thank you.
Grainne, Lanarkshire05/06/2019
Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the windows and standard of work. I feel that I have had value for money. There was no mess. George and Dean were very tidy, and kept us informed on what they were doing. We would recommend Vantage as very impressed with Ernie and his team.
Martin, Perthshire04/06/2019
Completed to a high standard.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New doors & windows fitted. Good quality of work completed to a high standard.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer24/05/2019
The trader replied (on 07/06/2019)
Thank you for the kind review.
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job completed to agreed schedule and budget. Very happy with door, fitter and admin.
Janice, Lanarkshire21/05/2019
The trader replied (on 07/06/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
10-Oct
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't thank the guys enough. Excellent job, very professional job. Highly recommend them.
Lisa, Lanarkshire15/05/2019
The trader replied (on 31/05/2019)
Thank you for your kind review.
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend this company. First-class service from start to finish.
Elaine, Lanarkshire13/05/2019
The trader replied (on 31/05/2019)
Thank you for your kind review.
Windows and Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two top guys left a top job, two new windows and two doors.
Elizabeth, Lanarkshire10/05/2019
The trader replied (on 31/05/2019)
Thank you for your kind review.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional from start to finish. Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Arlene, Lanarkshire08/05/2019
The trader replied (on 31/05/2019)
Thank you for your kind review.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time, did an excellent job, very clean, could not believe how quick they done the job.
Derek, Lanarkshire06/05/2019
The trader replied (on 31/05/2019)
Thank you for your kind review.
After sales service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Got windows and doors last July. Very happy. Last night handle and lock came off bathroom window. Emailed today(sat) not expecting to hear anything until Tues. Got email back from owner saying repair man would call today. He did, and replaced the whole part. 4 hours after the email, on a weekend, job done. I am delighted with the response from Vantage. Superb customer service. Would absolutely recommend this company to anyone thinking of replacing windows and doors
Customer in North Lanarkshire04/05/2019
The trader replied (on 13/05/2019)
Thank you for your kind review.
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bedroom windows replaced. Good, clean, tidy job. Excellent workmanship, very professional and informative. Fitters very pleasant and courteous.
Anne, Lanarkshire01/05/2019
The trader replied (on 31/05/2019)
Thank you for your kind review.
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, worked effectively and quickly. Good job done.
Janet, Lanarkshire01/05/2019
The trader replied (on 31/05/2019)
Thank you for your kind review.
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job guy's very professional, on time a very good job would use this company again, also very tidy.
Gary, Lanarkshire30/04/2019
The trader replied (on 13/05/2019)
Thank you for your review.
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast and efficient and friendly. Fantastic job done!
Kirsty, Lanarkshire29/04/2019
The trader replied (on 13/05/2019)
Thank you for your review.
Excellent value & service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We purchased a new rock front door & window from Vantage Windows and were very impressed by the overall service. The cost was very competitive and the fitting went to plan. Overall this was a stress free experience.
Robert, Lanarkshire26/04/2019
The trader replied (on 13/05/2019)
Thank you for your review.
Excellent value & customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 outside sills replaced, new front door & back door, whole house windows. Vantage were very helpful when helping us choose the best products for our house. Communication was fantastic & we were kept well informed from planning to completion.
Amy, Lanarkshire24/04/2019
The trader replied (on 13/05/2019)
Thank you for your review.
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service, fitter friendly & good value for money.
Nicola, Lanarkshire19/04/2019
The trader replied (on 13/05/2019)
Thanks for your review.
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean and tidy, they picked up all the mess. Very good
James, Lanarkshire16/04/2019
The trader replied (on 01/05/2019)
Thank you very much for the kind review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Attended on time and completed all agreed works, minimised any cosmetic damage very well during installation process, tidied up all areas upon completion, will recommend to others.
Lindsay, Lanarkshire15/04/2019
The trader replied (on 01/05/2019)
Thank you very much for the kind review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant.
Joan, Lanarkshire15/04/2019
The trader replied (on 01/05/2019)
Thank you very much for the kind review.
Efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Completed work in timely & tidy manner.
Frances, Lanarkshire15/04/2019
The trader replied (on 01/05/2019)
Thank you very much for the kind review.
Friendly & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fair price well worth the money all new windows and door very friendly, helpful would recommend them to friends and family.
Jackie, Lanarkshire10/04/2019
The trader replied (on 01/05/2019)
Thank you very much for the kind review.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, fantastic guys, would highly recommend. Both were friendly, professional, very tidy.
Anne, Lanarkshire08/04/2019
The trader replied (on 01/05/2019)
Thank you very much for the kind review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work!
Joanne, Ayrshire05/04/2019
The trader replied (on 01/05/2019)
Thank you very much for the kind review.
Trustworthy team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows fitted on time and no mess, great service and trustworthy team.
Andrew, Lanarkshire04/04/2019
The trader replied (on 01/05/2019)
Thank you very much for the kind review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant fitters and very tidy.
Sharon, Lanarkshire25/03/2019
The trader replied (on 01/05/2019)
Thank you very much for the kind review.
Very friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly workmen. Quick and clean job. Brilliant job! Looks fantastic!
Rachel, Lanarkshire25/03/2019
The trader replied (on 01/05/2019)
Thank you very much for the kind review.
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job completed in one day and no mess left for us to clear up.
Stephen, Lanarkshire13/03/2019
The trader replied (on 01/05/2019)
Thank you very much for the kind review.
High standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The works were completed to a high standard and would not hesitate to recommend them.
Russell, Lanarkshire11/03/2019
The trader replied (on 01/05/2019)
Thank you very much for the kind review.
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys came on time and carried out the job with professionalism and I am very satisfied with the result.
Anthony, Lanarkshire01/03/2019
The trader replied (on 01/05/2019)
Thank you very much for the kind review.
Professional, helpful, courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vantage were very professional, from the first meeting to the windows being fully fitted. Boys very helpful and polite. Fast and friendly.
Fiona, Dunbartonshire28/02/2019
The trader replied (on 01/05/2019)
Thank you very much for the kind review.
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time of arranged day workmen were polite and professional. Work carried out as expected.
Tracie, Lanarkshire20/02/2019
The trader replied (on 01/05/2019)
Thank you very much for the kind review.
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from the quote stage all the way through to the job being finished. Good lads who worked tirelessly throughout the day to get their excellent work finished.
Ross, Lanarkshire19/02/2019
The trader replied (on 01/05/2019)
Thank you very much for the kind review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work and friendly tradesmen.
Jean, Lanarkshire19/02/2019
The trader replied (on 01/05/2019)
Thank you very much for the kind review.
Looks amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent from start to finish. Windows look amazing. Workmen were lovely, price was great.
Jane, Lanarkshire18/02/2019
The trader replied (on 01/05/2019)
Thank you very much for the kind review.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from started to finish. They were here before start time & were really helpful. Amazing service from a happy customer.
Derek, Lanarkshire14/02/2019
The trader replied (on 01/05/2019)
Thank you very much for the kind review.
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New PVC door fitted to a high standard. Very nice and professional and had no problems at all. Would highly recommend.
Laura, Lanarkshire13/02/2019
The trader replied (on 01/05/2019)
Thank you very much for the kind review.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fabulous service from start to finish, quality and price are fantastic. Work was carried out on time and to a high standard
Customer in South Lanarkshire12/02/2019
The trader replied (on 21/02/2019)
Thank you for the review.
Very efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New windows installed to front. Very efficient.
Linda, Lanarkshire12/02/2019
The trader replied (on 01/05/2019)
Thank you very much for the kind review.
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did exactly what was described to a high standard. Good service.
Michael, Lanarkshire12/02/2019
The trader replied (on 01/05/2019)
Thank you very much for the kind review.
Delighted with the product and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having received a couple of quotes for windows that were extortionate, I got a quote from Vantage that was incredibly reasonable. We went to the showroom and were impressed b the quality of the product. The team installed new windows and a new front and back door and we're absolutely delighted with them. I would happily recommend Vantage to anyone (and will).
Customer in Edinburgh11/02/2019
The trader replied (on 21/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
High standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done to a high standard and everything tidy. Workmen/fitters affordable and friendly with nothing too much trouble.
David, Lanarkshire11/02/2019
The trader replied (on 22/03/2019)
Thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a review!
First class work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was carried out to a very high professional standard. Well done!
Brian, Lanarkshire11/02/2019
The trader replied (on 22/03/2019)
Thanks very much for leaving a review!
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, finished to a high standard. Excellent value and customer service from quoting process right through to install.
Derek, Lanarkshire08/02/2019
The trader replied (on 22/03/2019)
Thanks so much for the review we really appreciate it!
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
7 windows and 1 door. Very helpful, reasonable price, good workmanship and very tidy.
Janice, Lanarkshire06/02/2019
The trader replied (on 01/05/2019)
Thank you very much for the kind review.
Very prompt and professional in 2 days
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted all windows in 2 days. Very professional. Windows are very good quality and fitted well. Builder being sent for small repairs to external harling that was chipped, which cannot be helped when work is being done. Would recommend to friends and family.
Sarah, Clackmannanshire05/02/2019
The trader replied (on 01/05/2019)
Thank you very much for the kind review.
Good experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start with Ernie's 1st visit to very pleasant girl when choosing frames and doors to workmen finishing on time a very professional job. Everything from agreed cost to time finished was spot on. The 2 window fitters worked non stop on 2 freezing cold days. Would definitely recommend this company.
Customer in North Lanarkshire03/02/2019
The trader replied (on 21/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Can't recommend enough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were thoroughly delighted with our recent installation of five new windows. Despite receiving numerous quotes Vantage were by far the most reasonable. The work was completed in only a few hours and the team were really polite and thorough. We can't recommend enough!
Customer in North Ayrshire03/02/2019
The trader replied (on 21/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
New front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I ordered a Front door and frame for our house which is over 100 years old so it had to blend in with the rest of the house. I was given a number of options and chose a black composite security door with a glass house number above. The two fitters arrived at the agreed time and did an excellent job, very tidy and professional finish. It has changed the front of the house for the better. From the initial quote to the finished job I have to give 10 out of 10 for the communication, the detailed quote and the fantastic finished job. I would highly recommend Vantage Windows and Doors.
Customer in North Lanarkshire01/02/2019
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
10/10 from Vantage, from quote to install, fitters were prompt, tidy & friendly. Thank you team!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/02/2019
The trader replied (on 21/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, ‘all round’ friendly and professional service, from start to finish of project. New external entrance door, fitted to my daughters flat - with all work being completed to an excellent standard / to plan / with no mess, including removal of all unavoidable ‘ongoing & work completion’ debris and old door. With Vantage - you get exactly what it says on the tin and more. Very satisfied customer - Clydebank, Glasgow.
Customer in West Dunbartonshire28/01/2019
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Happy with result and quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had 7 windows and 2 doors installed. I am happy with the end result and quality. Really good with communication, answered all queries I had. Would recommend.
Tracey, Lanarkshire28/01/2019
The trader replied (on 21/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters came and did a great job within the scheduled time. I would highly recommend.
Garry, Ayrshire28/01/2019
The trader replied (on 21/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vantage Windows were professional, courteous and done a great job!
John, Lanarkshire24/01/2019
The trader replied (on 01/05/2019)
Thank you very much for the kind review.
Fantastic company - highly recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am returning customer having been delighted with the work done when Vantage fitted my new windows and doors a couple of years ago. I got them back to fit new windows and doors on my conservatory and they as before done a great job. Very professional, approachable firm and we were happy with the quote. Fitters worked very quickly but to a high standard and cleaned up thoroughly afterwards. No issues but would be confident that if there were they would have came back out and rectified immediately.
Customer in North Lanarkshire17/01/2019
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Double glazed bay windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish Vantage Windows ticked all the important boxes-easy to understand competitive quote, without any sales pitch pressure, followed by faultless replacement of our lounge and bedroom timber windows with top quality upvc double glazed units. The fitters were excellent, leaving no mess at all. We will definitely be using Vantage again when we replace our remaining windows. Highly recommended.
Customer in Stirling17/01/2019
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Fantastic Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose Vantage because they were by far the most professional company that provided us with a quote From the initial visit by Ernie to the installation by Mark and Jamie they were fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble, they were so pleasant to deal with and the quality of their work is faultless. Can’t recommend Vantage and all of the staff highly enough!
Customer in North Lanarkshire17/01/2019
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, quick, high standard.
Graeme, Lanarkshire11/01/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The tradesmen were very helpful in answering any questions and queries that we had, they were professional and tidy. To be fair, you would not have known they had been here. Would recommend the company to family and friends.
Josie, Lanarkshire07/01/2019
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Front door fitter on agreed price and time. Fitter - professional and pleasant. Job carried out to a high standard.
Thomas, Lanarkshire21/12/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was contacted prior to install the advise - door was damaged. Replacement and install rearranged for two days later and thankfully before Christmas.
Kerry, Lanarkshire21/12/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted with all aspects of job. Would not hesitate to recommend Vantage.
Alexis, Lanarkshire26/11/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, tided up well.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/11/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job - happy to recommend.
Lynn, Lanarkshire16/11/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Great job, very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality workmanship. Prompt.
Scott, Lanarkshire15/11/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent from start to finish, no issues.
William, Lanarkshire12/11/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Efficient job, overall.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived well on time, worked very steadily and tidied up as the job progressed. Clearly understood the job we wanted done. Listened to any minor details we needed attended to.
Sinclair, Lanarkshire07/11/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vantage very easy to deal with - no dreaded salesman in house for hours. Asked to showroom to see products beforehand. Email quote sent day after first visit. High quality work, very pleased with windows - would recommend.
Vicky, Clackmannanshire02/11/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend.
Kathleen, Midlothian01/11/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really professional, quick and really tidy and friendly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/10/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient and friendly service with great results.
James, Lanarkshire29/10/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Design and pre install service was excellent. Tidy and efficient install. Minor problems overcome. Satisfied overall. Product and quality was very good.
Ramsay, West Lothian26/10/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very tidy, excellent workers. Done a great done, very pleased. Would highly recommend
Anne, Lanarkshire23/10/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Fast and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had front and back doors and eight windows installed. All done within one day by Gary, Chris and Mike (who likes cake). These guys worked incredibly hard, were friendly and cleared up when they were finished. We had subjected ourselves to the sales pitch from the bigger companies who like to advertise on TV. you have probably heard it before, takes hours and their expensive quote is "Not the final quote, I just have to speak to my boss". Dealing with Vantage could not have been more different Ernie Rea (managing director) visited for about fifteen minutes took rough measurements and emailed a considerably cheaper final quote that afternoon. Nothing to pay until the job had been done which was within four weeks not the ten to twelve that the big boys needed. In future Trusted Traders will be my first port of call.
Robert Davie15/10/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with work. Good time keeping polite & helpful. Cleaned after themselves.
Shafiq, Lanarkshire09/10/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They put in a front door and bay windows. They came on the agreed day and completed the work in a single day. The windows are of good quality and the 2 guys fitted them professionally in 1 day.
Richard, Lanarkshire08/10/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Cheerful & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, work completed with no fuss. All left clean & tidy, workmen cheerful & helpful. Windows look great.
Carol, Lanarkshire05/10/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Quality service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
4 Windows installed - including bay. Easy quick service. Competitive price. On time and hard working.
Stephen, Lanarkshire04/10/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. Turned up on time worked hard to get the work done in the one day. Quality workmanship. Left no mess behind.
John, Lanarkshire01/10/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen were brilliant. Good job done.
Harriet, Lanarkshire27/09/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Quick and easy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the quick quote to the no hassle installation Vantage Windows have been easy to deal with and all aspects have been professional.
Lynsey, Lanarkshire20/09/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the ordering to the installation of the window and door the work done at the price agreed was very satisfactorily completed to my satisfaction.
James Thomas, Lanarkshire17/09/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Very efficient and quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters came early and were both very efficient and cleared up after finishing. Very impressed with their work.
Moira, Lanarkshire14/09/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service. New double glazing (4 x windows). All work completed on time and to my satisfaction.
David, Lanarkshire13/09/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Professional and great work done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to replace all the windows in our flat and did a wonderful job. A lot of our windows were made double the size and it's lit up the whole place. They were great workers and early which was ideal! Cleaned up after themselves and were very friendly. Would recommend them to anyone.
Katie, Lanarkshire12/09/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Met all their promises
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of 8 windows. Process from start to finish, excellent. Work force on ground prompt & clean & tidy.
Stuart, West Lothian11/09/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Really happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows and front door. Really happy with service. Fitters showed up on time, were really tidy and hoovered up mess. Were friendly and approachable. Would recommend.
Deborah, Lanarkshire10/09/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both men were excellent at what they were doing. And, both worked as a team. Very clean.
William, Renfrewshire05/09/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done replacing 6 windows. Workers arrived early and worked continuously until job was completed and tidied up. Very satisfactory.
James, Lanarkshire04/09/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Professional standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job completed.
James, Stirlingshire03/09/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Service was great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything settled down perfect. Guys were really professional. The service was great.
Antiopi, Lanarkshire29/08/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with work done. Good service and products.
James, Lanarkshire24/08/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All good, arrived on time excellent!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/08/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vantage fitted replacement windows. Very good communication throughout process. Work carried out to agreed schedule and budget. Tradesmen punctual, polite, clean & tidy. Clear instructions on how to use windows. Very efficient. Very satisfied with end result. Highly recommend.
Katrina, Lanarkshire20/08/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, lovely windows.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/08/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Quick, professional & tidy double glazing.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team who came to fit the windows were excellent, fitted the windows quickly & left the rooms clean & tidy. They dealt with any issues/queries professionally. Work was completed on time & budget. Great quality & value. Ernie was really friendly, helpful & talked us through the key things around the windows & gave us good advice. I will definitely use Vantage again to do windows at back of house.
Charlotte, Lanarkshire14/08/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service from start to finish. Very pleased with the end product.
Lynn, Lanarkshire26/07/2018
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Friendly, prompt, helpful and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted half porch. Hard working, did not stop until complete, very clean job and tidied up afterwards.
Audrey, Lanarkshire26/07/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am satisfied, work done properly.
Piotr, Lanarkshire25/07/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement doors and windows. Really good service from the start. Everything was arranged promptly and continued through to fitting. On time and budget. Reliable fitters and good workers, and very neat and tidy. Delighted with the product and this company.
Donna, East Lothian23/07/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Replacement Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great company to deal with. A no nonsense approach to pricing and delivered and fitted as promised. Good communication throughout the process.
Alexander, Fife20/07/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
New Rear Door Installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had a new back door installed and what a difference it makes to the Kitchen. The two guys who installed the door and facings were very professional clean, tidy and finished the job to a very high standard. Nothing was a problem from start to finish taking out the original door which could be up to 100 years old and replacing the old facings. I would highly recommend Vantage Windows and Doors and would certainly call them should we need any further work done.
bigjim7uk18/07/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Exceptional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not be happier with the job carried out. Had 10 windows, French doors, back door and composite front door. Very affordable price and quality products. Exceptional service from our first meeting with Ernie who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Gary, the fitter was punctual and carried out work to an extremely high standard.
Natalie, Fife16/07/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows & doors fitted, arrived on time work professional, very helpful. Would recommend.
Lorraine, Lanarkshire16/07/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yes, no problems, very quick and very thorough and pleasant.
Ann, Lanarkshire13/07/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Prompt, polite and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done to agreed budget. Arrived early very professional. Very tidy definitely recommend.
David, Lanarkshire13/07/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class from start to finish, sales to fitting.
Stephen, Stirlingshire12/07/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tidy workers, clean house, quick and high quality.
R, Lanarkshire09/07/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with job, excellent service and staff.
Renelle, Lanarkshire09/07/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Professional & quality service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced 20 windows & 2 sets of French doors, the work was carried out on the agreed dates, to a professional standard. The fitters were tidy & polite & arrived promptly each day. Very pleased with the quality of the units fitted.
Robert, Kirkcudbrightshire09/07/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Made good, neat job, and cleared up well.
Irene, Lanarkshire06/07/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Vantage - did exactly what they said they would
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have just had 8 windows, 2 doors & French doors fitted. From initial visit by Ernie Rea (Owner) to completion of work today. I have been very pleased with everything. Great job at very competitive price, hard working fitters, very neat & tidy. Would recommend Vantage!
Linda, Lanarkshire02/07/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial query through to expert installation, a first class service.
John, Lanarkshire27/06/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent service from start to finish.
Adrian, Midlothian25/06/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job! I'm very pleased. The workmen were polite and pleasant and did a great job clearing up.
J, Lanarkshire25/06/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with project from start to finish. Great price and quality product. Very happy with installations in all respects.
William, West Lothian22/06/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Love my new windows, fitted professionally, no mess, would definitely recommend Vantage!
Jane, Lanarkshire21/06/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased.
Mary, Lanarkshire20/06/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Very happy with work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with work carried out to install windows throughout house. Clean, neat and timely work.
Elizabeth, Lanarkshire18/06/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Competent, professional service and courteous. Very clean workers in the way they carried out the work.
David, Lanarkshire15/06/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient quote & installation. Tidy & great. Recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/06/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had seven windows, two doors and roofline renewed workers arrived promptly, did an amazing job all round cleaned up after themselves, nothing was too much trouble, would recommend these guys to anyone.
May, Lanarkshire11/06/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Done on agreed day in a quick time. Not the first time we have used Vantage and will certainly use again. Very good standard of work completed.
Iain, glasgow08/06/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was completed efficiently and on time, there was no additional fees. All rooms left in a tidy an appropriate manner. Can't praise the guys enough for the work they have done. They were terrific.
Fiona, West Lothian07/06/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Lovely windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
George and Dean did a great job of the windows. Make my house stand out from the crowd now. Very helpful and tidy workers and would recommend Vantage to family and friends.
Yvonne, Lanarkshire07/06/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The double glazing was completed efficiently and on time and to the agreed price. From the initial sale, which was carried out and without any pressure to the hard work and cleanliness of the installers.
Ian, Renfrewshire05/06/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job.
Jason, Lanarkshire04/06/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exactly what was planned and estimated for.
Michael, Lanarkshire31/05/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
High standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work was done very quickly and on time. All work was to a high standard and both men cleaned up afterwards and left no mess. Both men were very polite and helpful.
Patricia, Lanarkshire30/05/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with work done and cleaned up as they went along. Very pleasant young men. If we need any more work done would use same company as we were happy at the quality of work done.
Agnes, Lanarkshire29/05/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
All according to plan.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vantage Windows replaced all the windows in our Glasgow flat. From quote to finish, everything went according to plan. A good professional job at a very reasonable price.
Laura, Hertfordshire29/05/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from beginning to end would not hesitate to have more work done. They 2 guys never stopped working very impressed with tidiness, cleaned up as they went along. 10/10
Moira, Ayrshire28/05/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, workmanship first class, professionalism first class.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/05/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service from Vantage Windows and Doors. Delighted with my bay window and composite door. Very professional from start to finish. The fitters were great as well and very tidy. Highly recommend.
Lorraine, Lanarkshire17/05/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Early, efficient and tidy workmen offer excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and tidy and offered am excellent service. Even worked around my working hour!
Edward, Hertfordshire17/05/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Brilliant all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great experience from start to finish.
Gavin, Lanarkshire14/05/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with my new windows what a difference! Fitters Chris and Gary were superb - on time and did a great job. Would recommend them to anyone!
Gemma, Lanarkshire14/05/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were punctual and very good, cleaned everything after they finished. Thank you.
Thikra, Renfrewshire10/05/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Windows, French doors & front door look fantastic. Both Chris & Gary have done a brilliant job working non stop to get the work complete. Very friendly, I would highly recommend.
Caroline, Lanarkshire09/05/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer08/05/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Good Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work, thanks, would recommend.
Lesley, Lanarkshire04/05/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen arrived nice and early and started right away. Very friendly and helpful, would recommend to anyone. Windows are lovely, we are very pleased.
Michael, Lanarkshire26/04/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job. Thank you.
Kathleen, Lanarkshire25/04/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kept me fully informed of windows arriving. Very professional job carried out by the two (joiner/labourer) left the place clean & tidy. Windows look excellent.
Margaret, Lanarkshire25/04/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service from initial survey to finished job. Can't fault the company in anyway. Professional and friendly throughout. Competitive quote & faultless service. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
John, Lanarkshire23/04/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Good Job Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, clean and tidy workmen. Very pleasant work non stop all day. Would recommend highly.
Caroline, West Lothian23/04/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good and reliable job. Thank you.
Nat, Lanarkshire20/04/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Wow!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bay window fitted. Great work!
Jacqueline, Lanarkshire18/04/2018
The trader replied (on 28/04/2018)
Thanks so much for the nice review! Ernie Owner
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fab job.
Carly, Lanarkshire18/04/2018
The trader replied (on 28/04/2018)
Thanks for the review much appreciated Ernie Owner
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No mess, excellent workers, on time. Cleaned up and windows are amazing.
Margaret, Lanarkshire17/04/2018
The trader replied (on 28/04/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Ernie Owner
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No messing about, jobs done to my satisfaction as I wanted it! New windows & fire doors fitted.
Kaz, Renfrewshire17/04/2018
The trader replied (on 28/04/2018)
Thanks very much for the kind review Ernie Owner
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys arrived on time. Cleaned up after themselves. Good work.
Alison, Lanarkshire16/04/2018
The trader replied (on 28/04/2018)
Thanks for the review Ernie Owner
So happy!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I could not be more happy with my new windows. I am older and had no one to take down and put up my curtains. I was worried about this but the fitters - George and Dean told me they would do that for me. They were such lovely men, so helpful and tidy. So happy I picked this company.
Emma, Lanarkshire16/04/2018
The trader replied (on 28/04/2018)
Great review! Thanks very much! Ernie Owner
So happy!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I could not be more happy with my new windows. I am older and had no one to take down and put up my curtains. I was worried about this but the fitters - George and Dean told me they would do that for me. They were such lovely men, so helpful and tidy. So happy I picked this company.
Emma, Lanarkshire16/04/2018
The trader replied (on 28/04/2018)
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review! Ernie Owner
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed will certainly use them again.
Margaret, Lanarkshire12/04/2018
The trader replied (on 28/04/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Much appreciated! Ernie Owner
Fantastic job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job. Very professional from start to finish. Excellent team. Would recommend Vantage to anyone looking for new windows.
John, Lanarkshire11/04/2018
The trader replied (on 28/04/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Much appreciated! Ernie Owner
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with price quoted and after a few adjustments to window styles, Ernie and the fitters were first class, very punctual and left place clean and tidy. Would highly recommend.
James, Lanarkshire10/04/2018
The trader replied (on 28/04/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Much appreciated! Ernie Owner
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with price quoted and after a few adjustments to window styles, Ernie and the fitters were first class, very punctual and left place clean and tidy. Would highly recommend.
James, Lanarkshire10/04/2018
The trader replied (on 28/04/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Much appreciated! Ernie Owner
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy & impressed. The fitters were fast, efficient and extremely hard working. They tidied up really well. Job is to a very high standard. Would 100% recommend.
Catherine, Lanarkshire09/04/2018
The trader replied (on 28/04/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Much appreciated! Ernie Owner
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy & impressed. The fitters were fast, efficient and extremely hard working. They tidied up really well. Job is to a very high standard. Would 100% recommend.
Catherine, Lanarkshire09/04/2018
The trader replied (on 28/04/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Much appreciated! Ernie Owner
Fantastic service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fab customer service. Very attentive to our needs. First rate workmanship. Courteous fitters, clean & tidy. Highly recommend, nothing too much bother.
Shirley, Lanarkshire06/04/2018
The trader replied (on 28/04/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Much appreciated! Ernie Owner
Fantastic service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fab customer service. Very attentive to our needs. First rate workmanship. Courteous fitters, clean & tidy. Highly recommend, nothing too much bother.
Shirley, Lanarkshire06/04/2018
The trader replied (on 28/04/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Much appreciated! Ernie Owner
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fab job.
Margaret, Dunbartonshire05/04/2018
The trader replied (on 28/04/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Much appreciated! Ernie Owner
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fab job.
Margaret, Dunbartonshire05/04/2018
The trader replied (on 28/04/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Much appreciated! Ernie Owner
Great job prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, prompt and professional.
Yvonne, Lanarkshire30/03/2018
The trader replied (on 28/04/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Much appreciated! Ernie Owner
Great job prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, prompt and professional.
Yvonne, Lanarkshire30/03/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Outstanding company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The best compliment I can give this company is that they have changed my view on the double glazing industry! Friendly, efficient, courteous and thoroughly professional!
Alan, Lanarkshire26/03/2018
The trader replied (on 07/04/2018)
Thanks so much for taking time to leave a review! We are delighted that your opinion of the industry has been improve! Ernie Owner
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with work provided.
Helen, Lanarkshire26/03/2018
The trader replied (on 07/04/2018)
Thanks for leaving a review we very much appreciate it! Ernie Owner
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish very efficient, quick to reply to questions and very informative fitters were on time, very organised and quick and cleaned up everything as they went. Great service, great value and great new windows and doors.
Joanne, Dunbartonshire26/03/2018
The trader replied (on 28/04/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Much appreciated! Ernie Owner
Very good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two boys did good job.
James, Lanarkshire22/03/2018
The trader replied (on 07/04/2018)
Thanks for the review James! Ernie Owner
New Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job.
Sok Han, Lanarkshire19/03/2018
The trader replied (on 07/04/2018)
Thanks very much for leaving a review we very much appreciate it! Ernie Owner
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job from quote to completion, well informed and guys did excellent job and were quick and tidy - would recommend.
Karen, West Lothian18/03/2018
The trader replied (on 07/04/2018)
Thanks very much for leaving a review we very much appreciate it! Ernie Owner
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Got 4 windows and a door. They are great. Great job, tidy and done work quickly.
Donna, Dunbartonshire16/03/2018
The trader replied (on 07/04/2018)
Thanks very much for leaving a review we very much appreciate it! Ernie Owner
Brilliant job. Great workers.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boys were great. Here on time, never stopped, cleaned up behind themselves. Would recommend them to anyone and everyone. 10/10. Many thanks.
Allison, Stirlingshire16/03/2018
The trader replied (on 28/04/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Much appreciated! Ernie Owner
Brilliant job. Great workers.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boys were great. Here on time, never stopped, cleaned up behind themselves. Would recommend them to anyone and everyone. 10/10. Many thanks.
Allison, Stirlingshire16/03/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, the windows were installed quickly and with minimum disruption.
Jim, Lanarkshire15/03/2018
The trader replied (on 07/04/2018)
Thanks very much for leaving a review we very much appreciate it! Ernie Owner
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys did a fantastic job fitting the windows and completed it in one day! Well done!
Ed, Lanarkshire13/03/2018
The trader replied (on 07/04/2018)
We very much appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! Thanks! Ernie Owner
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely fantastic job! A+ Both fitters attended on time and carried out a brilliant job on windows and doors. Workmanship brilliant, very pleasant fitters. Cleaned up afterwards.
Yvonne, Lanarkshire12/03/2018
The trader replied (on 07/04/2018)
We very much appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! Thanks! Ernie Owner
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with the service we received from Vantage. Ernie provided a quick turnaround and the glaziers Gary and Chris worked hard all day to ensure the job was complete in 1 day as promised. Delighted with the new windows. Thanks very much!
Claire, West Lothian09/03/2018
The trader replied (on 07/04/2018)
We very much appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! Thanks! Ernie Owner
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with my new windows, guys done a brilliant job. Very professional and done a great job cleaning up after them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/03/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are really happy we went with Vantage for our windows & door. Fitters were amazing and kept our house Tidy throughout.
David, Renfrewshire20/02/2018
The trader replied (on 19/03/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We very much appreciate it! Ernie (Owner)
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with work.
Doreen, Midlothian05/02/2018
The trader replied (on 19/03/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We very much appreciate it! Ernie (Owner)
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, nice guys, thanks.
Rhoda, Perthshire02/02/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great finish, work done quickly, all mess cleared up. Would definitely use again and recommend.
Lynn, West Lothian31/01/2018
The trader replied (on 19/03/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We very much appreciate it! Ernie (Owner)
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out quickly and to a high standard.
Jonathan, Stirlingshire25/01/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great - happy!
Lindsay, East Lothian23/01/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked constantly to get the job done in harsh weather. Very professional. Great finish. Really pleased.
Alistair, Stirlingshire19/01/2018
The trader replied (on 19/03/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We very much appreciate it! Ernie (Owner)
Brilliant. very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters were very efficient, friendly and professional, would highly recommend.
John, Lanarkshire13/01/2018
The trader replied (on 19/03/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We very much appreciate it! Ernie (Owner)
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Front and back door replaced. Excellent service from measurement and sales to the fitting. Professional fitters, quick, efficient and very tidy. A pleasure to work with.
Gillian, Ayrshire12/01/2018
The trader replied (on 19/03/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We very much appreciate it! Ernie (Owner)
Outstanding work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot thank Vantage Enough, Chris and Gary worked very hard. I am so pleased with my windows and doors.
Catherine, Lanarkshire09/01/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Professional and prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and punctual. Very professional and courteous. Took time to clean up afterwards. Pleasant experience.
Cameron, West Lothian08/01/2018
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vantage windows were amazing from start to finish. Great Job. Boys were very professional and friendly.
Amanda, Lanarkshire29/12/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vantage were punctual, reliable and competent. They did an excellent job and we are very pleased with the results.
Stephen, Midlothian22/12/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very speedy service, very happy. Nice job and tidy workers.
Tracy, Lanarkshire20/12/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Smashing jobs, nice workmen.
George, Lanarkshire18/12/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely wonderful lads. Very professional job. No problems at all.
Duncan, Ayrshire13/12/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys were brilliant and cleaned up after themselves, did everything perfectly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer08/12/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A pleasure to have. nothing was any bother. Clean, tidy workers.
Christine, Clackmannanshire07/12/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service. Prompt, courteous team from day one.
Denis, West Lothian05/12/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Brilliant, Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and tidy.
Peter, Lanarkshire29/11/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Very Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary and Chris did a fantastic job. They cleaned up afterwards and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.
Amanda, West Lothian28/11/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and Gary worked tirelessly. Excellent job. Clean up nicely, very satisfied customer.
Declan, Renfrewshire27/11/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Fantastic, prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a brilliant job, highly recommended. Very efficient service.
Fahmeeda, Renfrewshire24/11/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys worked hard all day. No mess and excellent pricing. Wouldn't hesitate to contact again.
A, Fife14/11/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent - very neat, efficient job. Would recommend.
Andrew, West Lothian13/11/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were absolutely fantastic. Arrived both days early and worked relentlessly. Finished a 3 day job in 2 days. So professional and excellent at their job. Cannot fault them at all. The windows, French doors and front door are 1st class! Cannot thank Ernie and his team enough.
Deborah, Lanarkshire09/11/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Really Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service throughout. Really good communication and excellent customer service. Job done to a high standard by friendly, reliable, hard working tradesmen.
Gordon, Stirlingshire07/11/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Fab Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good. Arrived on time, did a very professional job, were very polite and tidied up afterwards. Windows lock great, thank you.
Susan, Lanarkshire31/10/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Very Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly workers. Job very well done from start to finish. Would recommend to anyone asking about windows.
Sandra, Lanarkshire24/10/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean, tidy and thoughtful installation is first class.
Adrian, Midlothian23/10/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very well done.
Elizabeth, Lanarkshire18/10/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, done in one day too.
Daniel, Midlothian16/10/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Windows and doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were here on time, professional, would recommend to family and friends, great job.
Scott, Lanarkshire13/10/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Brilliant Job, Would recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you - great job.
Laura, Lanarkshire12/10/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional work. Would recommend this company to anyone.
Angela, Lanarkshire11/10/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly quick and very clean job.
Ross, Lanarkshire06/10/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, would highly recommend. Five star.
Colin, West Lothian04/10/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Thoroughly amazed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazed by work done, level of cleanliness and how courteous and obliging workmen. Very satisfied by quality of workmanship.
Scott, Lanarkshire03/10/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job.
Jane, Lanarkshire28/09/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Fantastic job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Your guys were fantastic great job. Left my house clean & tidy. Will recommend your company.
Mary, Lanarkshire27/09/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class.
David, Stirlingshire20/09/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I phoned Vantage after great feedback from a friend.They sent me numerous options initially to choose from we consulted with Vantage for the best option they were very helpful and quoted a great price .We were then given a date for the fit , the fitter then turned up and made a fantastic job I would recommend their service and product to anyone thank you Vantage Windows
James Brownlie13/09/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with everything. Guys were very friendly and came on time. They worked very hard and would definitely recommend them again. Very professional.
Aisha, Lanarkshire13/09/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Very quick, very clean, great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the job done. My review title says it all.
Iain, Lanarkshire11/09/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came when they said they would got on with the job in hand cleaned up afterwards and were very pleasant.
Jean, Lanarkshire11/09/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A fantastic experience. Guys were friendly and professional. Would recommend to anyone.
John, Lanarkshire06/09/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Fitters on time good worker's
Ian, West Lothian05/09/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Superb Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, worked solidly all day. Courteous and professional throughout. Good communication during quotation phase and on site very good at delivering work plan. Thoroughly recommend, job was done quickly and efficiently.
Richard, Dunbartonshire31/08/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, communications and info. Recommend.
Maggie, Renfrewshire30/08/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, arrived early. Got straight to work, did a fantastic job and cleaned up afterwards. Would highly recommend.
Carrie Anne, Lanarkshire30/08/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great professional job and reasonable prices, 100% recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer29/08/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
First Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary and Chris arrived promptly and got right on the job. Professional and friendly from start to finish. Windows are beautiful and fitted to perfection, would recommend to anyone!
Robert, Fife28/08/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Prompt, efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with my new French doors and the customer service provided by Vantage Windows & Doors Ltd
Christina, Lanarkshire24/08/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Great workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always helpful and informed me of everything they were going to do and were always very helpful
David, Lanarkshire22/08/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the way our new windows were fitted. They arrived on time, worked very hard, did a fantastic job. Even cleared up at the end.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/08/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently used Vantage for my double glazed windows. I stay 7 floors up and contacted 4 companies for quotes a few months ago. The biggest company wouldn't touch us as we were too high up and the other 2 wanted to charge a fortune with scaffolding put up. Finally we contacted Vantage and what a godsend they were ! Cheapest quote by far , no hassles with the height and they even gave me a choice of window frame colours (the only company to provide this which is handy in conservation areas). Ernie , the director, came out to speak with me and measure up the job - answering all my queries. Then a couple of weeks later the two fitters came out and completed the job .They cleared up behind them and even took away my old frames ! I was completely satisfied with the product , service and above all price. They're also a company based in Bellshill and I believe in supporting our local traders. I cannot speak highly enough of Ernie and the team at VANTAGE and will use them again in the future.
J Walker, Southside Glasgow 16/08/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full house windows and doors, very satisfied. Quality finish and professional and tidy workmanship. Prompt and reliable customer service.
Wendy, Fife14/08/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dean and George very pleasant and efficient, nice men clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend them too. Dean even brought my wheelie bin and out, 100% recommend.
Margaret, Dunbartonshire09/08/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Best job-excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Grandson recommended. He was also very pleased with work carried out by Garry and his helper Connor.
James, Lanarkshire08/08/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Professional and tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived promptly and worked non-stop. Windows and doors look great.
Jean, Renfrewshire07/08/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Very professional and friendly company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had all our windows and front door replaced by Vantage. Ernie explained everything from the start and was so helpful with the various choices and design of the door. The Vantage fitting team arrived promptly and worked non stop to complete the job. Their workmanship is to the highest standard and clean up afterwards. I would certainly recommend Vantage windows and doors to my family and friends. Thanks again to Ernie and the team for providing an excellent service.
Archie03/08/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, tidy as you go. No mess left.
Pamela, Lanarkshire03/08/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job. Friendly staff, very helpful, very organised company. Not pushy and quality of the windows are as good as I've ever seen. You can use this company with confidence.
Siukei, Lanarkshire28/07/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Double Glazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workers, excellent job.
E, Lanarkshire26/07/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Excellent Service 2 years on
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Earnie visited us 2 years ago providing information and choices of window and door styles there was never any hard sell which made it a pleasant experience, we chose what we wanted and soon after dates were set for the installation. This was completed within two days by two men who are a credit to Vantage Windows due to the speed in which they worked and cleaned up everywhere leaving no mess at all. About six months after the install there was a problem with a window and they were round soon after I reported it and got it sorted. Today, I left a message via email due to a problem with our lock. I cannot believe that the problem is fixed already again without any fuss or bother. I am so pleased that I chose Vantage Windows and will have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone. You won't be disappointed.
Caroline20/07/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ernie & the guys were amazing from start to finish. No pushy salesmen. Very reasonable prices. Fitters where pleasant, on time and tidied up after themselves. Will definitely recommend this company to friends and family. Let's not forget about the admin team :) brilliant communication by all. Thanks again to all team!
KevinW20/07/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Vantage A++++
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My wife and I bought a house that required new windows and doors. We contacted three companies two of which are major house hold double glazing names and a final quote from Vantage. We were delighted with Ernie and his honest advice and Non aggressive visit to our house and he also insisted that if he was to get the job we wouldn't need to pay a penny until the Job was complete and we were happy. The following day we received a very detailed summary of each window and door along with a very competitive price and cheaper than the other two companies. Once we decided to go ahead we were given a fit date and George turned up on time and made a fantastic Job and was a very tidy tradesman. Start to finish it was a pleasure dealing with Vantage
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer18/06/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient, friendly service. I would certainly use them again and will recommend the company to family and friends. Very reasonably priced.
James, Lanarkshire16/06/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Outstanding in every way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot praise this firm highly enough. From start to finish the service provided was impeccable. They weren't pushy when they came to quote. Their fitting team was highly skilled. Their product is of the highest standard. Their overall professionalism was exemplary!!!
Stewart, Lanarkshire15/06/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Friendly, helpful and Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with Ernie Rea of Vantage Windows and Doors manner and way of doing business. There was no hard sell from him, just information provided, in answer to our questions. He did exactly what he said he would, when he said he would. My wife works shifts, which meant that I could be asking questions at 7.30 a.m. or 10.30 p.m. depending when I got to speak to her and Ernie always replied promptly. I once asked him when he slept, and he replied that his customers came first. I believe him, because nothing seemed to be to much trouble. After changing our mind about the style and size of windows we wanted, he re-jigged our quote and sent an e-mail the same evening, with the hard copy in the post the next morning. The cost differential was negligible and convinced me that this was the company to supply the five windows and new front door that we needed. The two fitters, George and Dave, were first class, they tidied and vacuumed after themselves as they worked and were happy to explain and answer any questions too. Our job was originally scheduled to take place over two days however the chaps arrived at 9.15 a.m. and worked till 6.45 p.m. and got everything done in one day, thanks guys! We were invited to inspect their work before payment was made to make sure we were both happy with the job. We were delighted. We would recommend this company to anyone, they gave good value for money, excellent customer service and provided a quality product. Thank you very much!
James Murray05/06/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. No mess left, finished quicker than anticipated. Would definitely recommend this company.
Karen, Lanarkshire24/04/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Would definitely recommend this firm.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He owner responded quickly, came to house, did rough measure, and used no hard sell tactics. An email estimate was received later that day, and a postal copy soon after. He invited us to his (small) showroom to view the windows. My husband included more windows so he returned to do a revised quote, for all 30 windows. The work was carried out at a date requested by us, by an efficient team who arrived on time, and worked constantly, completing the work in only 4 days.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer13/04/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Recommended double glazing firm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had 4 new windows fitted to reduce the noise level as I live on a Main Street. I was given an excellent quote by Ernie, his sales pitch was straight to the point, he spent minimum time in the house. I was given a price there and then and this was confirmed by E mail on the same day. The work was done on the arranged day and the two guys who fitted them made a great job and were extremely tidy. No paint job was needed following the fitting. I was happy to leave both workmen in the house whilst I went to work. The insurance documents arrived in the post as discussed. The windows have greatly reduced the noise level and the flat is now lovely and cosy if not now too warm. I would recommend this company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer09/03/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
A double glazing firm you can trust
Customer Service
Quality
Value
15 windows were double glazed, 8 had the original stained glass window encapsulated into the top double glazed unit. The workmanship was excellent and as a follow up , we had replace the interior front door and and a bedroom window with double glazed units.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer02/03/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
New windows and doors fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New windows and doors fitted throughout. Great price and work completed is 1st class.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/01/2017
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Fantastic!!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
UPVC double glazed door and windows fitted
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer25/09/2016
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Vantage Set the Bar in Quality and Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ernie was amazing straight from the start. He explained what would be required very politely and professionally with absolutely no hard sell. My circumstance was unique in that the windows were very old aluminium framed which most companies refused to uninstall or told me there would be a premium for such an exercise on top of the new window cost ? Not Ernie, he said it would not be an issue ? a few hours later I received my very attractive quote at least £3000 cheaper than anywhere else presented in a very professional manner where other companies wrote the amount on a piece of paper. I went ahead and placed my order. I was updated throughout the order process to the day they arrived. On the day they arrived at 08:30 on the dot and began straight at it ? two very friendly extremely professional members of his team were amazing and within two days completed the job and left no mess whatsoever. Flash forward 18 months later I had an issue with the surrounding wall which damaged the window ? I called Ernie and his team were up that same week to assess the issue and then replace the window within a few weeks. There are a great deal of dishonest companies out there in the window replacement business but Ernie and his team at Vantage truly set the Bar and I can't wait to do business again with him with my next house purchase.
Dom_inic_81, Lanarkshire01/03/2015
The trader replied (on 04/02/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good Tradesman. Helpful and a clean job, window very good quality. Good service from sales team, explained all aspects of job from start to finish, showing the different windows and how they work.
Kevin, Lanarkshire27/09/2010
The trader replied (on 23/01/2019)
Thank you very much for your review.