We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Victoria Driveway Landscapes Limited

Profile thumb logo

4.9

30 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:30
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Victoria Driveways & Landscapes are Block Paving and Landscape contractors servicing the Private and Commercial sectors.

Specialists in Block Paving and Landscape Construction.

Providing homeowners with a professional and tailored service, and on the commercial side a reliable team committed to producing quality workmanship on schedule.

Victoria Driveways & Landscapes are large enough to cope and small enough to care.

In private sector we provide:

Driveway Installation
Garden Construction
Walls – Decorative/Retaining
Tree Surgery
Drainage Solutions
Fences & Gates
Stonework

In Commercial sector we provide:

Landscape / Car Park Construction
Block Paving
Slab Laying
Fencing
Turf Laying
Grounds and Gardens Maintenance
Gritting & Winter services
Artificial Lawns

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • Fencing

  • Lawn Care

  • More Services

    • block paving
    • artificial lawns

Customer reviews

4.9
30 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a very good job, 100 percent, well done can't complain very tidy would use them again always.
Ian in Renfrewshire Posted on 08/06/2020 , work completed 27/11/2019
Resand and seal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victoria Driveways competed my driveway, parking and patio a couple of years ago and it looks as good now as it did when new. I want to ensure it is well maintained and asked the guys to resand and seal it. I knew for have to wait a while because they have great reputation and get a lot of work, but they fitted me in sooner than I expected. I am very pleased with the quality of their work and many have remarked on it. I have recommended them to many others and those who got work done are also delighted with them. They are not the cheapest and you may have to wait until they can fit you in, but it is well worth it.
Wallace Bryce Posted on 02/09/2019 , work completed 16/08/2019
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our front and back gardens landscaped by Graham and his team. Visit by Graham prior to contract to discuss option, he was able to advise what was possible, and what was not and came up with a design that we were happy with. Removed all existing grass, patio and paths. Renewed and extended patio, relaid paths, including drainage, and re- turfed back and front. Work completed on schedule to a very high standard and on budget. The work ethic of the team is second to none, they are a credit to him. Would not hesitate to recommend his company to anyone.
George, Renfrewshire Posted on 17/07/2019 , work completed 22/06/2019
Driveways & Landscaping done right.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Victoria Driveways gave a competitive quote, Graham the owner conducted a site visit and explained in full the work required. The work started on the date agreed and it was obvious that the team were experienced workmen as they get about the job with vigour. Our new front steps, driveway and retaining wall were completed in one working week. The area outside our driveway was cleaned up after the work was completed. The standard of work and attention to detail is exceptional. A great job which we are very happy with and feel we have had value for money. Graham the owner is polite, approachable and professional. He is still working on jobs which is great to see, not that his team need supervised they are great asset to him and his company. I would have no hesitation in recommending Victoria Driveways.
Customer in West Dunbartonshire Posted on 03/04/2019 , work completed 08/03/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was done to a very high standard and completed on time, communication was good and we have no problem recommending Victoria Driveways to anyone.
Customer in Renfrewshire Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 16/03/2019
Four guys did my patio
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader redone patio area which had been done by an incompetent outfit. First class job done on schedule and on budget, operatives were all very capable, hard working and are lovely, polite guys. No hesitation to use them again and recommend to others.
Catherine, Renfrewshire Posted on 22/03/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
New driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job - great team of workmen. Owner very hands on himself. Very polite, respectful & helpful. Better than I had envisioned.
Elina, Lanarkshire Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New driveway, patio & wall. All done to agreed schedule & budget. Punctual, clean, tidy & professional. Good communication both during & after. Couple of small issues after completion which were immediately resolved.
Martin, Renfrewshire Posted on 12/11/2018 , work completed 12/11/2018
Local Landscaping company effective and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Firstly my old patio area was lifted then I had 2 patios fitted in my back garden and the lawn edged in the front.They were extremely professional in all aspects of their work from first site visit to completion.A quote was supplied in email and by post a week after the first visit,after completion they allow four weeks to pay. I would highly recommend this company
Posted on 30/09/2018 , work completed 30/09/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engaged Victoria to create a driveway from my front garden and ended up getting the rest done as well. Punctual, professional and hardworking. Gave good advice on what would work and in honesty could have sold me something more expensive which I asked about. There is always a degree of inconvenience for neighbours etc but the guys kept that to a minimum in terms of removal of rubble and delivery of materials. Can’t recommend highly enough.
Robert Gilhooly Posted on 29/09/2018 , work completed 29/09/2018
Garden work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a concrete plinth put in to store our bins on and they removed an edging kerb in our parking area and replaced it with a level run of concrete.
Celmac Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Great workmanship through out.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a block paved path and and patio built to my own design. Ground preparation and the quality of the job through out was excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
Great work, fantastic result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a large slope at the bottom of our garden which made the area mostly unusable. Victoria driveways created a 2 tier garden with a fantastic retaining wall and semi circular steps down to it. They created 3 separate areas- patio, BBQ & artificial lawn. This has transformed our garden and made the space much more useable. They were very professional throughout. The work took 2 weeks from start to completion, all the workers were friendly and tried to keep the mess to a minimum during the work. We have had many comments on how good our garden looks, would thoroughly recommend for any work.
Kathryn Mccreight, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Satisfactory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
General maintenance of conifers, fence and installation of clothes poles. Work was very satisfactory.
Kenny, Renfrewshire Posted on 11/06/2018 , work completed 11/06/2018
New Driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my old gravel driveway scraped up, a new weed suppressing membrane laid down and 7 tonnes of new stones laid and dressed. Graham and his team turned up very early at 8am and did a brilliant job. Whole driveway was re-laid in 1 day and looks absolutely immaculate. Graham was super helpful and responsive to texts and e-mails the whole time. All questions answered and all work completed quickly to a high standard. Highly recommended. You have 4 weeks to pay and the work is guaranteed for 5 years.
Michael Mcilwraith Posted on 09/06/2018 , work completed 09/06/2018
South view crescent,
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We employed Graham to level our back garden. Remove a hedge, install a patio with white stones and artificial grass. We requested he monoblock our front drive which was done to a very good standard
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/05/2018 , work completed 19/05/2018
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my old patio removed new drainage installed with a new patio.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/04/2018 , work completed 04/04/2018
100% satisfaction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Renewal of 20m concrete trackways to double garage. The initial assessment and detailed quotation was thorough with a number of useful suggestions. The work was carried out ahead of the scheduled dates. There was attention to detail throughout and everything was tidily done with good customer relations at all times. Invoicing was professional and exactly as agreed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New patio laid around conservatory and also driveway slabbed and new gravel. Excellent finish to all aspects of work carried out. The team worked hard and couldn't have been more helpful and nothing was a problem to them to make everything right for me. I would highly recommend Graham and his team. This is the second time they have carried out work for me.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full refurbishment of back garden including removal of stairs, brick arch, all previous patio slabs and replaced with complete new patio, side path, wooden gate and re lay a larger lawn and build crescent steps. I highly recommend this company. There was no wasted time and the team worked very hard throughout the contract. Paid attention to every detail and on completion I was extremely satisfied with the work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/03/2018 , work completed 16/03/2018
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my monoblock driveway lifted and relayed and extended. Very professional job, done on time and on price.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/03/2018 , work completed 14/03/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New driveway laid outside garage, onto road. Due to road drainage this required carefully sloped.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/02/2018 , work completed 28/02/2018
professional helpful workmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
third time we have used Victoria driveways, initially supplied a hblocked driveway and lansacaped back garden 2016, last two occasions he supplied and laid chippy stones to borders as ground cover due to location of garden Professional and efficient service clean up after work complete
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
Great workmanship and customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Monoblock path and driveway, back patio areas, AstroTurf and new grass turf to front
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/08/2017 , work completed 19/08/2017
Great work, fantastic result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a large slope at the bottom of our garden which made the area mostly unusable. Victoria driveways created a 2 tier garden with a fantastic retaining wall and semi circular steps down to it. They created 3 separate areas- patio, BBQ & artificial lawn. This has transformed our garden and made the space much more useable. They were very professional throughout. The work took 2 weeks from start to completion, all the workers were friendly and tried to keep the mess to a minimum during the work. We have had many comments on how good our garden looks, would thoroughly recommend for any work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/07/2017 , work completed 15/07/2017
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my rear garden tiled , new back door stairs and front stairs installed...we were really pleased with all aspects of the job...very professional and the guys always cleaned up when they were leaving for the day....all in all a great job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/05/2017 , work completed 19/05/2017
Good value for money from a great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Landscaping works were carried out to my front garden area. All grass was removed and slabs and gravel stones were laid. Before the works were carried out, Graham offered me his opinion and suggested some ideas. When small changes were required, it was no problem to make the amendments. I was happy with how quickly the work was carried out and very pleased with the finished works.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
An excellent contractor providing an excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had work done on my drive by Victoria Driveway and Lanscaping in November 2016. This involved widening the drive and re-aligning it to blend-in with an existing footpath. This required the erection of a retaining wall, excavation and ground preparation and the laying of mono-block paving to tie in with my existing drive and footpath. I was very happy with the work done and the attitude of the workers who were always extremely polite and helpful. There was one small area which I was unhappy with and this was rectified to my complete satisfaction within 48 hours. I would be very happy to use them again in the future.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/11/2016 , work completed 10/11/2016
John a very satisfied client
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work undertaken comprised land drainage, block work for driveway, patios, pathways plus lawns, gravel beds and trellis work. All the above were undertaken to my total satisfaction. Victoria Driveways & Landscapes is a very professional company employing a very efficient and skilled workforce. All stages comprising survey, quotation, implementation of works , clean-up, hand over inspection and invoicing were perfect. This company is highly recommended by my family.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/09/2016 , work completed 02/09/2016
Excellent work and customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initially Graham and his team did a fair bit of hard landscaping in my garden. The garden is on a slop and it was plat formed and landscaped. Since this initial work the team have prepped and stained my decking, staircase and France and power washed my patio. They now regularly weed and tidy up my garden over the spring/summer season.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/08/2013 , work completed 20/08/2013