We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Viking Plumbing Services Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb img 1918 1

4.9

66 Reviews

About

Viking Plumbing and Heating is an established, reliable, friendly company specialising in domestic heating and plumbing. We are based in Beccles and cover the surrounding areas

As Gas safe registered and Worcester Accredited installers. All work is carried out to the highest standards.

We offer free quotations, please do not hesitate to get in touch with any questions - We look forward to hearing from you!

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services

Customer reviews

4.9
66 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Good work, nicely done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a boiler replaced with some pipework re-routed. Work done as requested on time and to quote. Easy to contact in planning stages, always returned calls. Everything left clean and tidy. Friendly workers, consulted at every stage. We are very happy with the work done, and hope to use them again.
V Seago24/03/2018
The trader replied (on 08/05/2018)
Many thanks for the review. We are really pleased you were happy with the work done and would recommend us. If there is anything that we can do in future, please do not hesitate to get in contact
Reliable high quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Viking have worked for us in our own and also rented houses for about 8 years. Work done has included new bathrooms, new boilers and boiler servicing. All has been delivered in a pleasant manner, to a high standard and at a reasonable price.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/03/2018
The trader replied (on 08/05/2018)
Thank you for your lovely review. It has been a pleasure to do work for you over the last 8 years. We would love to assist in the future if anything is required.
Reliable high quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Viking have worked for us in our own and also rented houses for about 8 years. Work done has included new bathrooms, new boilers and boiler servicing. All has been delivered in a pleasant manner, to a high standard and at a reasonable price.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/03/2018
Quality plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete new central heating and various other plumbing. Viking Plumbing are professional and friendly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/03/2018
Quality plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete new central heating and various other plumbing. Viking Plumbing are professional and friendly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/03/2018
Boiler replacement.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New combi boiler fitted during recent cold spell. Work carried out very quickly without any fuss, leaving house clean and tidy. Very friendly and helpful at all times. Excellent job. M. Wright NR34
Mervyn Wright06/03/2018
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We always ask Viking Plumbing Services Ltd to sort plumbing and heating works when we are installing kitchens - 1st and 2nd fix plumbing and heating for sinks & taps, washing machines, dishwashers, water softeners, gas hobs, radiators etc. They are trustworthy, polite, have excellent workmanship and will always fit the work within our schedule as required.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/02/2018
Highly recommended professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On this occasion they performed a service to my gas boiler and hot water system. This is a boiler and system that Viking fitted. I have also had two bathrooms refitted by them, a water softener fitted and other small jobs. Every job they have carried out has been to a very high standard and project managed very well. Kristian and his guys are very thorough and polite. After any job the worksite is cleaned and tidied very well. excellent service as always.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/02/2018
Highly recommended professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On this occasion they performed a service to my gas boiler and hot water system. This is a boiler and system that Viking fitted. I have also had two bathrooms refitted by them, a water softener fitted and other small jobs. Every job they have carried out has been to a very high standard and project managed very well. Kristian and his guys are very thorough and polite. After any job the worksite is cleaned and tidied very well. excellent service as always.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/02/2018
HIGH STANDARD AND EXCELLENT SERVICE
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had numerous jobs completed by Viking Plumbing all to a very high standard and our complete satisfaction. They have always been very reliable and respectful of your home.They have undertaken such work as fitting new boiler system, refitted new bathroom and toilet.They were very quick to come to come out to an emergency call when I put a nail in a pipe. I would personally recommend Viking plumbing.
Mr.Cameron, NR34 16/02/2018