We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Viking Plumbing Services Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb img 1918 1

4.9

71 Reviews

About

Viking Plumbing and Heating is an established, reliable, friendly company specialising in domestic heating and plumbing. We are based in Beccles and cover the surrounding areas

As Gas safe registered and Worcester Accredited installers. All work is carried out to the highest standards.

We offer free quotations, please do not hesitate to get in touch with any questions - We look forward to hearing from you!

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services

Customer reviews

4.9
71 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Viking Plumbing Services installed a new replacement combination boiler for us. From the initial contact for a quotation to the installation of the boiler the service Viking provided was speedy and excellent. The quotation provided was very competitive and detailed outlining exactly what was required. Viking turned up on time for all appointments and the work undertaken was excellent and very tidy with all rubbish and dust cleaned away perfectly. We had one query after the installation and this was sorted out within seconds of us contacting Viking. Would certainly recommend Viking Plumbing Services.
Elaine01/10/2018
Difficult job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of existing boiler and associated works to large and complicated 19th century house
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/07/2018
New shower taps
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent response to fit new shower tap and spray. Quality work at reasonable price
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer29/06/2018
Quality, efficiency and respect - at a reasonable price!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kristian and Cameron installed a new condensing combi boiler (with programmable controls), 2 new radiators with thermostats and a new kitchen tap. They arrived bang on time and worked very hard throughout this job (even up in the loft on the hottest of April days). At all times they were friendly, professional, thorough and efficient. They explained things clearly and treated me and my home with respect. The work done was very neat and at the end of each day they left my home clean and tidy. I would thoroughly recommend Viking Plumbing Services to others (and have already done so). Well done chaps!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/04/2018
The trader replied (on 08/05/2018)
Thank you very for your lovely review. It was an absolute pleasure to do the job, and if there is anything we can be of assistance with in the future, please do not hesitate to get in contact
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Viking fitted new boiler today very pleased with end results would definitely recommend them, Kristian and Cameron left everything spotless before leaving. Halesworth
Lloyd05/04/2018
The trader replied (on 08/05/2018)
Thank you very much for your review. We are really pleased you were happy with our service. If there is anything we can do in future, please get in touch.
Good work, nicely done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a boiler replaced with some pipework re-routed. Work done as requested on time and to quote. Easy to contact in planning stages, always returned calls. Everything left clean and tidy. Friendly workers, consulted at every stage. We are very happy with the work done, and hope to use them again.
V Seago24/03/2018
The trader replied (on 08/05/2018)
Many thanks for the review. We are really pleased you were happy with the work done and would recommend us. If there is anything that we can do in future, please do not hesitate to get in contact
Reliable high quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Viking have worked for us in our own and also rented houses for about 8 years. Work done has included new bathrooms, new boilers and boiler servicing. All has been delivered in a pleasant manner, to a high standard and at a reasonable price.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/03/2018
Reliable high quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Viking have worked for us in our own and also rented houses for about 8 years. Work done has included new bathrooms, new boilers and boiler servicing. All has been delivered in a pleasant manner, to a high standard and at a reasonable price.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/03/2018
The trader replied (on 08/05/2018)
Thank you for your lovely review. It has been a pleasure to do work for you over the last 8 years. We would love to assist in the future if anything is required.
Quality plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete new central heating and various other plumbing. Viking Plumbing are professional and friendly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/03/2018
Quality plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete new central heating and various other plumbing. Viking Plumbing are professional and friendly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/03/2018