We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Viking Plumbing Services Limited

Profile thumb img 1918 1

4.9

75 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Viking Plumbing and Heating is an established, reliable, friendly company specialising in domestic heating and plumbing. We are based in Beccles and cover the surrounding areas

As Gas safe registered and Worcester Accredited installers. All work is carried out to the highest standards.

We offer free quotations, please do not hesitate to get in touch with any questions - We look forward to hearing from you!

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services

Customer reviews

4.9
75 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Viking are your helpful and efficient local heating and plumbing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted two boilers and provides annual servicing. Very reliable and efficient to work with. Good clear communications.
KenD, IP19 Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the gas fitting in readiness for a gas fire. He came to plan the job & then undertook the pipe fitting to fetch the supply in under floor.
Cath4, NR32 Posted on 09/02/2018 , work completed 09/02/2018
Boiler replacement and servicing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New combi boiler installed with 2 new rads and boiler servicing for 2 combi gas boilers. Work was carried out on time and without hassle and to costs as given
Calvin, IP16 Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
Excellent plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Central heating, Kitchen plumbing, bathroom and shower room plumbing plus project managing fittings/tiling etc. Very satisfied with work. Reliable and friendly, Nothing too much trouble and good ideas. Attention to detail excellent. Keeps mess to a minimum.
Halesworth, IP19 Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler installed in new location during 2013 and annual safety checks each year since.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
Best Plummer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Lay has fitted three new gas boilers into my rental properties. I have been very happy with his standard of work and he always leaves my properties spotless.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
Prompt and Efficent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were happy with the work that he did it. No problems with the work that he did. HE worked promptly and efficiently.
LindaRog, . Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
Best Plummer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Lay has fitted three new gas boilers into my rental properties. I have been very happy with his standard of work and he always leaves my properties spotless.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
Reliable, competent trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly responsible, reliable and competent worker. We had our entire central-heating and drainage system installed by this trader, and there have been no problems. Troubleshooting on another property for a minor leak, his approach is always an intelligent one, getting to the cause of the problem and fixing it. Highly recommended.
Tonyteepee, . Posted on 14/01/2018 , work completed 14/01/2018
Very kind and very thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He is absolutely brilliant. So reliable, nothing is ever too much trouble. Very clean, tidy and very thorough. Never had a problem ever.
PORT, . Posted on 14/01/2018 , work completed 14/01/2018