We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Viking Plumbing Services Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb img 1918 1

4.9

70 Reviews

About

Viking Plumbing and Heating is an established, reliable, friendly company specialising in domestic heating and plumbing. We are based in Beccles and cover the surrounding areas

As Gas safe registered and Worcester Accredited installers. All work is carried out to the highest standards.

We offer free quotations, please do not hesitate to get in touch with any questions - We look forward to hearing from you!

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services

Customer reviews

4.9
70 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the gas fitting in readiness for a gas fire. He came to plan the job & then undertook the pipe fitting to fetch the supply in under floor.
13/11/2017
shower and boiler change
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Viking are my preferred plumbing and heating specialists.. I have been dealing with them since 2015 when they installed my new shower room a complete room with all new fixtures and fittings and a new boiler. They are extremely tidy and considerate of the home and take into account all that is going on to fit as best they can into a busy family life. All work was completed to time including liaising with specialist contractors, which was important as the shower an integral part of the house and the boiler replaced quickly and efficiently including a complete change of fuel from oil to LPG
01/11/2017
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Viking were punctual, efficient and did the job they were employed to do
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/10/2017
Viking are your helpful and efficient local heating and plumbing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted two boilers and provides annual servicing. Very reliable and efficient to work with. Good clear communications.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer09/10/2017
Prompt and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were happy with the work that he did it. No problems with the work that he did. HE worked promptly and efficiently.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer03/10/2017
Viking Plumbing - 100% Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've had several jobs completed by Kristian and the Viking Plumbing team. This started with a complete re-plumb of a large Georgian house, with boiler, pressure system, pumps, accumulators etc, through to a Hive installation and now ongoing maintenance. The team are all super-conscientious, checking and testing their work as they go. Care is taken to design and agree changes followed by excellent execution. Communication throughout is great and they listen too. Whenever I've had questions, Kristian always answers his phone and ensures it's resolved. 100% recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer02/10/2017
Viking Plumbing - 100% Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've had several jobs completed by Kristian and the Viking Plumbing team. This started with a complete re-plumb of a large Georgian house, with boiler, pressure system, pumps, accumulators etc, through to a Hive installation and now ongoing maintenance. The team are all super-conscientious, checking and testing their work as they go. Care is taken to design and agree changes followed by excellent execution. Communication throughout is great and they listen too. Whenever I've had questions, Kristian always answers his phone and ensures it's resolved. 100% recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer02/10/2017
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of central heating boiler, shower unit, power flushing, replacement taps etc.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/09/2017
Reliable, competent trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly responsible, reliable and competent worker. We had our entire central-heating and drainage system installed by this trader, and there have been no problems. Troubleshooting on another property for a minor leak, his approach is always an intelligent one, getting to the cause of the problem and fixing it. Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer13/07/2017
Boiler replacement and servicing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New combi boiler installed with 2 new rads and boiler servicing for 2 combi gas boilers. Work was carried out on time and without hassle and to costs as given
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer25/06/2017