We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Viking Plumbing Services Limited

Profile thumb img 1918 1

4.9

75 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Viking Plumbing and Heating is an established, reliable, friendly company specialising in domestic heating and plumbing. We are based in Beccles and cover the surrounding areas

As Gas safe registered and Worcester Accredited installers. All work is carried out to the highest standards.

We offer free quotations, please do not hesitate to get in touch with any questions - We look forward to hearing from you!

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services

Customer reviews

4.9
75 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
viking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Viking were punctual, efficient and did the job they were employed to do
martin, . Posted on 13/01/2018 , work completed 13/01/2018
Boiler and Cylinder
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked Viking to move an existing boiler and fit a new cylinder. They also had to run a new water main to the new cylinder and replace many of our radiators. Kristian is good at finding solutions to problems. He's easy to work with and completes the work on schedule.
Branelli, . Posted on 10/01/2018 , work completed 10/01/2018
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We always ask Viking Plumbing Services Ltd to sort plumbing and heating works when we are installing kitchens - 1st and 2nd fix plumbing and heating for sinks & taps, washing machines, dishwashers, water softeners, gas hobs, radiators etc. They are trustworthy, polite, have excellent workmanship and will always fit the work within our schedule as required.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/01/2018 , work completed 05/01/2018
Saved from the cold by a viking!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, the boiler stopped at around 17.00 and Viking arrived within 2 hours, the boiler was up and running again within the hour.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/12/2017 , work completed 20/12/2017
Saved from the cold by a viking!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, the boiler stopped at around 17.00 and Viking arrived within 2 hours, the boiler was up and running again within the hour.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/12/2017 , work completed 20/12/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the gas fitting in readiness for a gas fire. He came to plan the job & then undertook the pipe fitting to fetch the supply in under floor.
Posted on 13/11/2017 , work completed 13/11/2017
shower and boiler change
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Viking are my preferred plumbing and heating specialists.. I have been dealing with them since 2015 when they installed my new shower room a complete room with all new fixtures and fittings and a new boiler. They are extremely tidy and considerate of the home and take into account all that is going on to fit as best they can into a busy family life. All work was completed to time including liaising with specialist contractors, which was important as the shower an integral part of the house and the boiler replaced quickly and efficiently including a complete change of fuel from oil to LPG
Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Viking were punctual, efficient and did the job they were employed to do
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/10/2017 , work completed 30/10/2017
Viking are your helpful and efficient local heating and plumbing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted two boilers and provides annual servicing. Very reliable and efficient to work with. Good clear communications.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
Prompt and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were happy with the work that he did it. No problems with the work that he did. HE worked promptly and efficiently.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017