We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Viking Plumbing Services Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb img 1918 1

4.9

70 Reviews

About

Viking Plumbing and Heating is an established, reliable, friendly company specialising in domestic heating and plumbing. We are based in Beccles and cover the surrounding areas

As Gas safe registered and Worcester Accredited installers. All work is carried out to the highest standards.

We offer free quotations, please do not hesitate to get in touch with any questions - We look forward to hearing from you!

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services

Customer reviews

4.9
70 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Boiler and Cylinder
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked Viking to move an existing boiler and fit a new cylinder. They also had to run a new water main to the new cylinder and replace many of our radiators. Kristian is good at finding solutions to problems. He's easy to work with and completes the work on schedule.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/06/2017
Trusted Plumbers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Viking has done many jobs for us and all have been professionally and courteously completed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/04/2017
trusted plumbers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Viking has done many jobs for us and all have been professionally and courteously completed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/04/2017
New gas central heating system installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new, full gas central heating system fitted with new radiators. Also had two new bathrooms fitted. Excellent level of work, reliable and trustworthy. Polite and worked well with other tradesmen.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/04/2017
Quality, reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kristian at Viking Plumbing and Heating installed a new Worcester Bosch condensing combi-boiler in place of our ageing Ariston boiler due to it becoming increasingly temperamental and unreliable. Throughout the install process Kristian ensured the kitchen (where boiler was situated) was kept tidy and surfaces covered and protected, any dust etc that was present as a result of work carried out was duly cleaned up leaving the kitchen in the same condition as prior to commencement. Despite limited access to the pipework as it was partially boxed in, the new pipework was plumbed in without necessitating removal of the box section. a replacement flue was installed to ensure the new installation complied with current regulations. In addition to this, at my request a Nest smart thermostat was installed to control the heating system in place of the basic standard control system.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/03/2017
User experience of Viking Plumbing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extensive plumbing work for 2 bathrooms and kitchen. Great quality of work. Other trades had admired the quality of pipework. Nothing too much trouble - when had leaking boiler I made contact and repair carried out within 2 hours. Very friendly. Absolutely no hesitation to recommend this company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/02/2017
HIGH STANDARD AND EXCELLENT SERVICE
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had numerous jobs completed by Viking Plumbing all to a very high standard and our complete satisfaction. They have always been very reliable and respectful of your home.They have undertaken such work as fitting new boiler system, refitted new bathroom and toilet.They were very quick to come to come out to an emergency call when I put a nail in a pipe. I would personally recommend Viking plumbing.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/01/2017
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Viking completely replaced our central heating system and fitted 2 new bathrooms and our new kitchen sink
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/08/2015
Excellent plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Central heating, Kitchen plumbing, bathroom and shower room plumbing plus project managing fittings/tiling etc. Very satisfied with work. Reliable and friendly, Nothing too much trouble and good ideas. Attention to detail excellent. Keeps mess to a minimum.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/04/2015
Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler installed in new location during 2013 and annual safety checks each year since.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer12/09/2014