We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Wall & Roof Coating Limited

Profile thumb 47a6bb2e 252b 4aca b818 bbb1fb5c99a6
4.8

65 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–19:00
  • Monday 08:30–19:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–19:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–19:00
  • Thursday 08:30–19:00
  • Friday 08:30–19:00
  • Saturday 08:30–19:00
  • Sunday 08:30–19:00

About

The great British climate is predominately inclement and we have the ability to provide a solution to each of the following problems: Penetrating, Rising and Atmospheric Damp. We guaranteed to be eliminated for a thirty year period .

We employ factory trained technicians ,we also use all the latest equipment to help our customers , including Thermal cameras
We have accrued 300 plus independently reviewed referrals since joining Checkatrade in 2012 all available for you to view

Surveys and firm price quotations are offered by qualified members of staff between 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Call Tony on 01580 854188 to arrange your inspection visit

Why use us
✅ do not use any temporary labour or 'here today gone tomorow' casual workers.
✅ All our technicians are dedicated, highly skilled professionals with extensive experience.
✅ The products have been around for many years and have been throughly tested and proven on all types of surfaces
✅ This means that we can offer you a unique service and products

What we do

  • Waterproofing

    • Cellar Tanking
    • Water Ingress
  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Damp proofing and timber preservation services

    • Condensation and humidification control
    • Injection damp courses
    • Tanking Systems
    • Timber treatment services
    • Woodworm treatment
  • Roofers

  • More Services

    • damp survey
    • pebble dash exterior render spalling brickwork

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
65 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Damp proofing bay windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The quote was better than the previous one and the man was more helpful. The people who did the work turned up on time, explained what they were going to and then did it. They were polite and hard working. They tidied up and finished well.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 12/03/2022 , work completed 10/03/2022
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Luke did a great job. He was very efficient and kind. Would highly recommend. The surveyor was also very knowledgeable and gave some good advice.
Customer in Kent Posted on 07/03/2022 , work completed 04/03/2022
Damp survey
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon came to do a damp survey at our house after damp had been picked up as a potential issue in our homebuyers report. He was polite, efficient and was happy to talk me through some things he had found while he was going round if it was relevant. Even though it turned out to be ok, Simon did inspect the house thoroughly including the loft just in case there were any issues, and did advise of corrective ventilation if we wanted to act on this. Very happy with the service. Would recommend. Michelle
Customer in Kent Posted on 05/03/2022 , work completed 04/03/2022
Damp survey on potential house purchase
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I highly recommend this company. I called them Tuesday and the damp survey was booked in for the Thursday. Really comprehensive report (25 pages) with photos and descriptions arrived by email the next day. Conclusion listed required remedial works and the surveyor also gave me a useful verbal estimate which will be followed up in writing. Really impressed.
Customer in Kent Posted on 18/02/2022 , work completed 17/02/2022
Thorough and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted Wall and Roof Coating Limited to produce a comprehensive damp survey report on our property. Simon arrived punctually, was very personable and explained every detail of his findings very clearly. He was able to take damp readings and photographs to support these findings. He also advised on how we could remedy some of the minor problems and answered all our questions in full. He very promptly produced and emailed a highly informative and clear typed report which was interspersed with colour photographs. We found this service professional and good value for money. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/02/2022 , work completed 31/01/2022
Excellent Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two areas of rising damp were treated on internal walls of our property. The quote for the work was reasonable and Luke, who executed the works, was professional, hard-working and always left the site as clean and tidy as possible. He was an absolute pleasure to have in the house and I'd recommend this firm in a heartbeat. Many thanks.
Customer in Kent Posted on 19/01/2022 , work completed 14/01/2022
Fantastic Service from Start to Finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We initially enquired about getting a survey with Wall & Roof Coating Limited because of their very positive reviews online. They did not disappoint, the survey was very simple to arrange and covered all aspects we required which other companies could not complete. The price was very good and we received the results of our survey the next day! The surveyor who attended the property was highly professional and friendly. He happily answered the questions we had and gave us details as he went through the survey. Great job all round and would highly recommend this company.
Customer in Kent Posted on 11/01/2022 , work completed 10/01/2022
Quote for damp course/proof work following building survey for house purchase
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon was prompt, efficient and friendly during his visit to our proposed new property. He explained the issues he found in a clear, understandable manner and, even though we paid for the report to be received in 7 days, it was received the next day. The report was clear and easy to follow with photos and detail indicating work needing to be done. I am very happy with the price quoted and as soon as the house sale goes through will arrange for the work to be done. We have paid a deposit to secure this work in the New Year.
Customer in Medway Posted on 13/12/2021 , work completed 10/12/2021
Thorough Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a problem with penetrating damp in the front bedroom of my bungalow. Del assessed the situation and recommended some repointing, power cleaning the wall, and finally applying a protective coating. After arranging a suitable time. Luke arrived on time and carried out the necessary work over two days which allowed for drying after power cleaning. Luke was always polite and informative about the work to be undertaken each day which was then thoroughly completed. The job was undertaken on time and on budget and was always left clean and tidy.
Customer in Medway Posted on 02/12/2021 , work completed 02/12/2021
Work Carried out as planned
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose Wall & Roof Damp Proof Specialist as some of our pebble dashing kept on falling off every time it rained after speaking to Del their representative on the 30th Sept, we agreed to go head to cover our pebble dashing with a special coating. Gary & Christian arrived on the 3rd Nov they arrived late on the first day but had phoned to say they were stuck in traffic. Gary & Christian got straight on with work and explained what they would be doing over the next 3 days. I asked them to check as I thought one of my roof tiles were cracked as I could see daylight in the loft, Gary checked on the roof and in loft but found nothing of concern. They covered all the windows and pipework while they sprayed the coating on. when they took off the covering some of the paint on drain pipes had also come off they agreed to paint the patches but in the event, they re-painted all the pipework well done lads. In fact, throughout the job, they could not have been more helpful. We had to have Scaffolding up the front of the house when this was removed after the job was finished there were 3 places where the tubing had damaged the wall, I spoke to Tony the Boss and he said Gary was on holiday this week when he returns he will get him to repair the damage the following week Gary and Christian returned as agreed. Tony the owner and Gary & Christian were all approachable and I would recommend them without hesitation even though they were not the cheapest.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/11/2021 , work completed 30/09/2021
Exterior coating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Wall & Roof Coating Ltd several times over the years as they offer a professional and reliable service. The work was carried out efficiently with little disruption, leaving the area neat and tidy on completion. The owner is friendly, approachable, knowledgeable and always prepared to give a full explanation of the work to be undertaken. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company and will be using their services again shortly.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 13/10/2021 , work completed 11/10/2021
Damp & Timber Inspection
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My first experience of having to obtain a specialist report. My initial enquiry was dealt with promptly and I was very happy with the fee payable for the service provided. The appointment date and time was adhered to and I received a detailed report including pictures, the day after the property was inspected. Some questions I subsequently asked were answered immediately and I felt very reassured. Dealt with Simon Smith who was very helpful.
Anne in Greater London Posted on 08/10/2021 , work completed 06/10/2021
High standard of work carried out
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The start date wasn't met due to holidays and staff having C-19. They arrived a day earlier than agreed however that was not a problem for us! 2 teams worked on our property as it is large. They arrived promptly every morning and worked solidly till 3 / 3.30 pm. They were neat and tidy and extremely accommodating. We have an old gate which we had hoped to have changed before they started working and they have agreed to come back and patch up the areas once the new gate is hung on a post than opposed to the property. I'm very happy with the work carried out as it mirrored what we agreed. Do not hesitate to book this company.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/09/2021 , work completed 09/09/2021
Professional & Reliable Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient & friendly from the outset. Accurate pricing. Well communicated timeframes. Job was challenging but nothing was a problem & everything was completed to a high standard.
Customer in Kent Posted on 16/08/2021 , work completed 30/07/2021
Great finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had our 1960s concrete double Roman roof tiles sprayed to match our new extension. They were very helpful answered all questions I had, punctual, did a great job and cleaned up after themselves. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Kent Posted on 12/08/2021 , work completed 12/08/2021
Brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed a damp problem sorted out. Surveyor was prompt and professional. Estimate was within my budget and, not to my mind, excessive. Work was arranged quickly and was done to a very high standard both on external and internal. Very friendly, professional and approachable. Highly recommended. DH
Dale in Kent Posted on 05/08/2021 , work completed 04/08/2021
Went over and above
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick to identify my rising damp issue and provide me with the solution to my problem. Was advised the work would be done on 3-4 weeks but ended up being completed within 10 days of first giving me the quote which was very happy with. Work was done very quickly with a minimum of fuss and they even came back later to paint over the holes that had been made for the damp proof injection which they didn’t have to do. Very satisfied and would recommend to anyone
John in Medway Posted on 21/07/2021 , work completed 19/07/2021
Great work fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work friendly and keen to help punctual this is a. True description of the workers and the work that was done they were incredibly tidy and cleared every bit of rubbish away they also seemed to go that extra mile to please we would have no hesitation at all on recommending this company for doing an excellent job.
Customer in Kent Posted on 08/07/2021 , work completed 08/07/2021
Not good value for money...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Be careful with this company, the 3 to 4 days for the "team" to do the work actually translated to 1 day for 2 people from 9 to 1.30 (including lunch break I kid you not) and one person a couple of hours of pre work. Would I have agreed to such a budget if I known it would take that time? Not. By then I had paid and they couldn't care less. The guys I think did a good job, but be aware of the above before you commit to the work.
Customer in Kent Posted on 25/06/2021 , work completed 23/06/2021
The trader replied (on 28/06/2021)
Good Morning and thank you for the review. I can confirm the customer was told this was a job for a one-man team for 4 days. We survey all our jobs before starting them. Our surveyor noted some areas of rising damp in an area not quoted, after a phone call we arranged to do the extra work Free of Charge. The team was actually there for three days. Regarding communication we have been responsive to every email received from the customer all responded to within hours of them arriving. Regarding this situation, we feel we have gone above and beyond. The customer did ask if we could bring the job forward, so what was arranged was for a team to be sent. We only ever quoted for a 1 person job which would take 3/4 days but as we sent a team the job was completed in a far quicker time. We are pleased that the customer has noted the high quality of the workmanship as we will always strive to give the best quality and value for money. Kind regards
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed to have a damp problem resolved as a previous builder had breached the damp course. The work involved cutting slabs, digging out a narrow trench, sealing the wall and installing a swiss drain. Work was carried out quickly and efficiently with the area left clean and tidy at the end of the job. A job very well done. Would definitely recommend them.
Geoff in Kent Posted on 21/05/2021 , work completed 21/05/2021
Exterior wall coating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. Prompt, friendly and very pleased with the end result. Would highly recommend.
Caroline in Kent Posted on 12/04/2021 , work completed 28/02/2021
Repair and paint walls Prevent damp issues
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Del, the surveyor made me feel much better as his knowledge and experience was exceptional. He made me feel better that someone was talking sense! The crew who worked on my property were very nice and professional and the finished job looks good. Hopefully the damp issues will be resolved now.
Customer in Kent Posted on 01/04/2021 , work completed 01/04/2021
Excellent service and advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Upon carrying out a survey Simon quickly established that our issue was condensation and not damp. He gave clear and precise recommendations to remedy the problem and followed these up in an email.
Neil in Kent Posted on 22/03/2021 , work completed 18/03/2021
Very Impressive service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wall & Roof Coating Ltd were able to get a surveyor to me the same day. The surveyor arrived at the time stated and was well equipped to carry out a thorough inspection of the house. The surveyor was quite prepared to discuss with me what he was doing as he went about the house and inform me as to the severity of any defects. There was absolutely no question that he was being anything other than fair and professional in his observations. A detailed and impressively prepared report was emailed to me within 48 hours. I have engaged with them subsequently several times regarding the cost of the repairs by email and they have within minutes to each of my enquiries.
Customer in Medway Posted on 12/03/2021 , work completed 09/03/2021
Return visit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our bungalow rendered by Tony and his team about two years ago. great job. just recently due to having a new boiler, and having to cut through the wall to put new pipe work etc, we phoned Tony to ask if he could come back out and re cover the areas ? Tony replied quickly, and as promised was out in a speedy time frame, work completed, can’t thank Tony enough for always following through on what he promises to do !!! Very approachable, Would definitely recommend it.
Customer in Kent Posted on 25/02/2021 , work completed 23/02/2021
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My roof was in need of some attention and my exerior painted brickwork was looking less than optimal. As soon as the weather gave them a chance, the work was carried out swiftly. The guys were very considerate about the potential mess the cleaning can cause and tidied up beautifully after themselves. The work done looks excellent and has already attracted a compliment from the neighbour. The work was priced well and there were no hidden extras. Very happy with the result and great people.
Customer in Kent Posted on 22/02/2021 , work completed 20/02/2021
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with this companies standard of workmanship and professionalism. I would not hesitate use them for any future work.
Customer in Kent Posted on 21/02/2021 , work completed 21/02/2021
On time & Proficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a double problem at our property with penetrating & rising damp. The penetrating damp problem was carried out by an external team who repointed & chemically treated the back wall. We are satisfied with the whole process although we won’t see the benefits for a few months. The rising damp problem was treated internally & was carried out proficiently by Mike who was very knowledgeable about his craft. His work ethic was excellent & I wouldn’t hesitate to use him again.
Customer in Kent Posted on 28/01/2021 , work completed 27/01/2021
Reliable and flexible for attendance time. to the point of what is required with a detailed report.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service received. They are straight to the point of what is required and provided a detailed report.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/01/2021 , work completed 18/01/2021
Superb service
I needed to get a timber and damp report for mortgage purposes, I originally chose this company because they could do it within a week and also offered a fast track service. Now I’m so pleased I did use this company the service has been outstanding, they continually text you with updates answer practically immediately and work 24/7, they definitely deliver what they promise. Tony even called me to explain the report before I received it. The original quote also explains the initial cost will be taken off any work that is carried out. This service is worth every penny, the middle price would have been great also if I didn’t need it ASAP, but I think the fact they offer 3 different services and prices no other company offered this. I honestly feel they are an honest company, when your trying to sort something like this out you need to have faith you are not being ripped off. I can’t recommend this company enough 5 star service.
Customer in Kent Posted on 10/11/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
Repointing and protective wall coating.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent in every respect. Friendly and helpful from the outset to the completion of the work. Job completed to the highest standard with timekeeping and cleanliness exemplary. I recommend them thoroughly.
Customer in Kent Posted on 02/09/2020 , work completed 02/09/2020
Damp Proof Course
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was professionally executed in a clean and efficient manner. There was meticulous attention to detail. The team were approachable and friendly, offering advice and answering queries. We would certainly recommend this service and intend to use Wall and Roof Coatings Ltd again; in the near future.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 05/08/2020 , work completed 05/08/2020
Thorough and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Here to fix point wall, then damp proof. Arrived on time, very polite couple of men, even moved all plant pots I had forgotten to move. Worked non stop to finish and clear area. Very professional service
Patricia, Kent Posted on 14/07/2020 , work completed 29/06/2020
Helpfulness
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guy was work conscious and very tidy when finishing for the day. Everyone that I spoke to was helpful.
Customer in Kent Posted on 02/07/2020 , work completed 02/07/2020
Repairing and repainting wall coating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found the company online. I was happy that they were a trusted trader. Their website was excellent and they appeared to be a very good company with good references. They quoted for the work which was to repair the outer coating on two walls of the house plus the chimney stack. Communication between me and the company was very good. They arrived when agreed and completed the work to a high standard. The workmen were very good, friendly and courteous.
Steve in Kent Posted on 17/06/2020 , work completed 15/06/2020
Flood system protection, Masonry protection & Liquid DPM for floor
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sadly I got flooded in early February due to Storm Ciara so as part of reinstatement works & to prevent ingress of water in the future, I decided to get my cottage flood protected. I’m incredibly pleased with the works carried out at my property by Tony & his team. Outstanding service from start to finish. Professional, knowledgeable & efficient. I would highly recommend.
Customer in Kent Posted on 12/06/2020 , work completed 28/05/2020
External brickwork
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, starting with diagnosis of the problem, speedy quote, work done on time and to price.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/05/2020 , work completed 15/05/2020
Excellent service and results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I chose this company to paint the exterior of my house with a special resin-based product that will last ages and which protects and seals old pebbledash. The work included repairing the facade and prepping, then apply wall coating. The workmen were courteous, efficient, and paid attention to detail; it only took two days and they left the place spotless. The result is amazing: the look of my house is transformed. Lovely shade of grey just as agreed. I thoroughly recommend their service, how lovely to have no cause for complaint whatsoever!
Fabien Posted on 28/03/2020 , work completed 28/03/2020
Hall stairs and landing transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The hall stairs and landing in my new house were outdated with clashing colours and heavy embossed wallpaper. This was totally transformed by wallpaper removal, skimming and painting. All finished with a radiator cover and new spotlights. The result was exactly what I hoped for. Beautiful executed, within budget and all in very friendly way. Totally recommend!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 12/02/2020 , work completed 06/01/2020
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed. Very efficient. Would use them again. Have already recommended to a friend.
Barbara, Kent Posted on 07/02/2020 , work completed 07/02/2020
Early and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I thought the work was undertaken in a very professional and clean manner. There were no hold ups. They arrived very early and completed the work very early.
David, Kent Posted on 31/01/2020 , work completed 31/01/2020
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damp proofing and repoint damp area. Very quick to attend and give a survey and a fair price. Turned up on time each day at the agreed date. Very professional, kept area clean & tidy.
Robert, Kent Posted on 29/01/2020 , work completed 29/01/2020
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed efficiently and as agreed to high standard. Luke and Callum were polite hard working and professional. Nothing was too much trouble and I am looking forward to having a damp free house as the product cures and takes affect. Highly recommended. Fair price for quality work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/01/2020 , work completed 07/01/2020
High quality, helpful and tidy. Highly recomended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed external wall repairs and coating of bungalow and detached garage. Site inspection performed by very knowledgeable and understanding person with no high pressure sales tactics. Work done to quoted cost including some little extras. Work carried out by very experienced and helpful team, they explained exactly what they were doing and willingly answered all questions. Work was started and completed in the shortest possible time considering the variation in weather conditions. The team left the property clean and tidy and the quality of their work was of a high standard. Highly recommended.
Customer in Kent Posted on 11/11/2019 , work completed 06/11/2019
The trader replied (on 14/11/2019)
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.if required
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did damp proofing works. Started & finished on time and to agreed cost. Very good work force. Explained every stage and the work has completed to a very high standard. I have no hesitation in recommending the company.
Gary, Kent Posted on 19/09/2019 , work completed 19/09/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and exemplary service.
Mark, Kent Posted on 12/09/2019 , work completed 12/09/2019
Prompt, efficient and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant, efficient, good timekeeping. Kept me informed of what they had to do. Job completed on time. I would recommend them.
Brian, Kent Posted on 23/08/2019 , work completed 23/08/2019
The trader replied (on 12/09/2019)
Dear Brian thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.if required
Overall a great service...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony and his team rendered our bungalow, it was done timely, with weather permitting. They kept the property as clean and tidy as they could! Tony was extremely approachable, nothing was to much trouble and I genuinely believe he wants to do a good job and for the customer to be happy with the end product. We changed things half way through as we didn’t like something and never once did tony get agitated. Great service, polite, quiet workers and the first time my neighbors haven’t moaned about workmen at the property. Price as quoted. Thank you Tony, Luke and Andy.
Mrs Lynch Posted on 08/07/2019 , work completed 05/07/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Coating of pebbledash wall. Professional and courteous at all times.
Susan, Surrey Posted on 08/07/2019 , work completed 08/07/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt & efficient.
Tony, Kent Posted on 12/04/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
Knew what they were doing.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived when said, were very clean and tidy, could not fault their professionalism. The price quoted was the price at the end of the job, even though I asked for more work than originally quoted. They were obviously very knowledgeable in what they do. I would have no hesitation in recommending Wall and Roof Coatings.
Lyn, Kent Posted on 13/03/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
Damp proof coating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a damp proof coating applied to the front and back of the house. As well as keeping the damp at bay it also gave the house a lovely freshly painted look. Tony took the time to explain the benefits of the treatment and the work was carried out in a timely way within budget. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/01/2019 , work completed 06/08/2018
Great work and support provided
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a special coating applied and paid for DPC by a company called ROCKEX. The work wasn’t carried out to the correct standard and DPC not completed. After endless discussions with ROCKEX, to no avail, I contacted my loan company. As this carried a guarantee, they advised to have it redone. Tony came round to assess the damage and also had his surveyor check the work. They carried out a thorough inspection and submitted a quote, along side another campany’s. The insurance claim process was very lengthy and took nearly a year to be approved. Tony kept in touch regularly and remained supportive and understanding throughout. There was an area of concern after completion, however this was very quickly rectified and at no additional cost. I would recommend this company for any works required. The guys who carried out the work were also very friendly, polite and tidy. They also kept me informed of works being carried out throughout.
Customer in Medway Posted on 06/12/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
Installed aqua board and fitted and laid tiles. Done at agreed schedule and budget.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, advisable and professional. He was very patience and aftercare service was good. Because of his excellent work and cost, I have maintained the company to handle my buy to let properties.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/12/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thorough & professional.
Mike, Surrey Posted on 22/11/2018 , work completed 22/11/2018
Repair of pond wall
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Loose flagstones on a pond wall were repaired and properly affixed the wall was repointed and painted.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/11/2018 , work completed 08/11/2018
Professional and tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed damp work to a professional standard, quickly and promptly. Very happy with service received.
Claire, Kent Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exterior coating all around bungalow. Rendered old pebble dash.
James, Kent Posted on 18/10/2018 , work completed 18/10/2018
Very knowledgeable & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had some damproofing work done by wall & roof. They were very knowledgeable & informative. They were reliable, tidy, helpful & friendly. The work was completed on schedule, in budget & to a high standard. I would definitely use them again.
Paula Posted on 04/10/2018 , work completed 04/10/2018
Damp work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Damp gone now.
Mary, Kent Posted on 27/08/2018 , work completed 27/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and friendly.
Dominic, Kent Posted on 04/08/2018 , work completed 04/08/2018
Thoroughly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A quality job from a very professional & personable, friendly team.
Geoff, Kent Posted on 08/06/2018 , work completed 08/06/2018
Thorough and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 2 workmen were courteous and professional and kept us informed of what they were doing at all times. They completed the spraying of our walls and left the work site clean and tidy. Recommended.
Ian, Kent Posted on 08/03/2018 , work completed 08/03/2018
Lovely job & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased and will always use when wanting a trades person.
Pamela, Kent Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
As Expected
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good clean work, on time and to budget, couldn't fault the work.
Mrs Rhodes, Kent Posted on 11/01/2015 , work completed 11/01/2015
Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, clean and kept upto date with everything. would recommend
Customer, Surrey Posted on 05/01/2015 , work completed 05/01/2015