Endorsed by Which?

Warm For Life Limited

4.9

250 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Warm for Life ltd is a Gas Safe registered company based in Beeston, Nottingham.

We are Worcester Bosch Accredited Installers and can offer 10 year Guarantee's on all our Worcester Boilers

Established since 2004 we have built our reputation on honesty, reliability and quality workmanship

We offer a wide range of plumbing and heating solutions including Central heating installations, annual boiler services, diagnostics & and repairs.

We also offer 0% flexible payments to be spread over 2 years or over 10 years at 9.9%

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
250 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
10/10 great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found their plumbing services to be first class, highly recommend them. 10/10.
Andrew, Nottinghamshire Posted on 03/07/2015 , work completed 03/07/2015
prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job - assessing repairs needed to combi boiler - replacement boiler supplied and fitted. Throughout gave honest and transparent advice and inclusive quotes and all work carried out promptly and to high standard.
Bryan A, Nottinghamshire Posted on 25/06/2015 , work completed 25/06/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, on time, very good workers and very reliable.
Valerie, Derbyshire Posted on 18/06/2015 , work completed 18/06/2015
Faultless
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From obtaining a quote, through the job to cleaning up and arranging aftercare, Russ and March have been excellent. Approachable, quick and efficient - highly recommended.
Iain, Nottinghamshire Posted on 15/06/2015 , work completed 15/06/2015
Professional good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good response during xmas holiday with sound advice. Quick service with quality goods. Most impressed & 'nice guys'.
Stephen, Nottinghamshire Posted on 13/01/2015 , work completed 13/01/2015
The trader replied (on 28/06/2015)
Thank you for your honest review Stephen, Look forward to seeing you soon to sign up to one of our care plans.
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, friendly, good value for money, professional. Identified the problem, sourced the part form a local supplier & went to pick it up straight away. It was done & fitted within an hour or so. 5* job!
Rachel, Derbyshire Posted on 15/12/2014 , work completed 15/12/2014
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My boiler broke on Wednesday Midday on the 3rd Dec 2014. I phoned the plumber, he came to look that same evening, told me what was wrong, I decided to have new one, he did that 5 days later (brill).
Edith, Nottinghamshire Posted on 08/12/2014 , work completed 08/12/2014
Efficient & professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top notch work done quickly, cleanly & well done.
Robin, Nottinghamshire Posted on 26/09/2014 , work completed 26/09/2014
Fast, efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've used Mark a number of times in the past & will do so in the future, always happy with his work.
Ben, Nottinghamshire Posted on 25/09/2014 , work completed 25/09/2014
Prompt, professional & fair quote.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came well prepared with plenty of drop sheets. Methodical collection & removal of old appliances. Dealt very promptly with a leak that was revealed after connection of new radiators. Fixed & system checked.
Sarah, Nottinghamshire Posted on 24/09/2014 , work completed 24/09/2014