We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Warm For Life Limited

Profile thumb warm for life logo croptrans

4.9

243 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Warm for Life ltd is a Gas Safe registered company based in Beeston, Nottingham.

We are Worcester Bosch Accredited Installers and can offer 10 year Guarantee's on all our Worcester Boilers

Established since 2004 we have built our reputation on honesty, reliability and quality workmanship

We offer a wide range of plumbing and heating solutions including Central heating installations, annual boiler services, diagnostics & and repairs.

We also offer 0% flexible payments to be spread over 2 years or over 10 years at 9.9%

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

Customer reviews

4.9
243 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job, very professional, and competitive quote. Work was done promptly and cleaned up perfectly afterwards. I will certainly be recommending Warm for Life for any boiler repairs and servicing, and plumbing!
Elliot Reed Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
Professional Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A professional and efficient job which was completed within a day. Warm for Life removed a problematic BoilerMate and System boiler and installed a new Bosch Combi boiler. This is a company that I fully recommend as they were efficient,clean and worked very well as a team.
Trevor Posted on 29/09/2018 , work completed 29/09/2018
Done what they said they would do
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Warm for life. They changed the boiler and the radiators. Very efficient came on time , 4 men were working most of the time, they were helpful, respectful and professional. We would recommend them and have done. Mary Nottingham
Mary Dunne Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
Great professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Warm for life fitted me a new boiler today and I cannot praise them enough for the work they have done from the moment they met us they made us feel at ease with there friendleness and professional manner in which they carried out there job. Great work and I highly recommend
Daniel Baker Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A really efficient and helpful team who thoroughly live up to their motto "we care"! I have already recommended them.
Brenda, Nottinghamshire Posted on 03/09/2018 , work completed 03/09/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, good advice, friendly team, worked clean and efficiently.
Kathy, Nottinghamshire Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
Very satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and worked very hard, cannot fault the job they did and left everything neat and tidy. We are already recommending them to friends.
Maureen, Nottinghamshire Posted on 28/08/2018 , work completed 28/08/2018
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently had our combi-Boiler replaced and very happy with the quality of service received. I was searching around for different quotes but when I met the gents from Warm for Life I was convinced they were the right company for the job. They took their time to explain everything to me, and were very friendly and professional. They did a great a job at fitting a new boiler in ( and no mess) and also offered a great finance plan for the boiler (best overall price on the market as well). I am very happy with everything and would love to have them back for servicing.
Steff.K Posted on 18/08/2018 , work completed 18/08/2018
Excellent boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional preparation prior to commencing work in keeping all working area & access walkways clean & tidy. The work was meticulously carried out. As a former building services engineering manager I can say the quality of workmanship was second to none. The team were well presented and very amiable guys. I intend to contract this company for boiler servicing.
John, Nottinghamshire Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Great tradesmen and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler. Taken all old boiler and water tank out, and took away. Good communication. Nothing went wrong but it will be resolved. Great company.
John, Nottinghamshire Posted on 05/07/2018 , work completed 05/07/2018