Endorsed by Which?

Warm For Life Limited

4.9

250 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Warm for Life ltd is a Gas Safe registered company based in Beeston, Nottingham.

We are Worcester Bosch Accredited Installers and can offer 10 year Guarantee's on all our Worcester Boilers

Established since 2004 we have built our reputation on honesty, reliability and quality workmanship

We offer a wide range of plumbing and heating solutions including Central heating installations, annual boiler services, diagnostics & and repairs.

We also offer 0% flexible payments to be spread over 2 years or over 10 years at 9.9%

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler repair
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
250 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Great Job Well Done!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had a new boiler and central heating system installed by Warm for Life and we were absolutely amazed at how quickly the job was done. First impressions were that they were very professional and approachable, which is why we chose them. They lived up to this as they arrived promptly on the first morning and within two days, they had installed the boiler and all the radiators. It was a bit chaotic at times, but all the team were proficient and responsive throughout. Even when we asked them to install a gas hob as an extra, they did it without a qualm. They were all very helpful and approachable. Thanks Rus, Mark and all the Team at Warm for Life, we have absolutely no hesitation in recommending you to anyone. Helen and John (Attenborough)
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 05/12/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
Removal and installation of new gas boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently required a new boiler fitting in our two bedroom home, I started by gathering quotations for the new boiler and one of the company's that came to quote was Warm For Life. Russ came out to carry out the quotation, communication from Russ was amazing during the whole process including the first visit, he was prompt, informative and brought samples for me to view. I had a good feeling about Warm For Life and they had amazing reviews from previous customers, we arranged an install date and again they arrive promptly and with a team of professional employees to complete the installation. The install was completed with minimal interruption, tidy at all times and always professional. I would be happy to recommendations Warm for Life, a good honest, reliable company that take pride in there work
Wayne H Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018
Highly recommended. Friendly and high quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Had a new boiler fitted, with no issues. Friendly service. Would recommend to anyone due to the high quality work
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 23/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
Highly Recommend Warm for Life
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't fault this company from Mark and Russ the directors being able to visit and give me a quote within 20 minutes of contacting them to the great work that Richard and his team did a week later swapping my boiler for a Worcester Bosch Combi, they turned up exactly on time and finished the job within the day. It was a pleasure to have them working in the house, everything was covered and protected and afterwards cleaned and put back in place. The whole team are happy to answer any questions and give advice and very easy to contact. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company. Helen, Sandiacre
Helen G Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
Excellent response to leaking boiler and work carried out almost immediately
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark from Warm for Life responded straight away to my call regards a leak on my boiler. He was able to get a replacement part straight away and it was fitted with the boiler back running within a few hours of my original call. Excellent service. This is a company I'd definitely recommend.
Paul M Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
Fantastic :-)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They really do deserve every one of their 5* reviews! Russ was the only person to give us the option to service our boiler or upgrade with no pressure either way. So pleased we went for upgrading the boiler as the new Worcester combi is a world away from our last. Connor & Rich worked all day with meticulous detail and went above and beyond. Their standard of work is exceptional - sadly no one will ever see Connor's showroom standard pipe work under the floor but I certainly appreciate it and have told anyone willing to listen! I know who I'll be saying the next time I get asked if I know a plumber!
Tim Symington Posted on 25/10/2018 , work completed 25/10/2018
My new worcester bosch heating system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We highly recommend russell and the rest of the team. Arrived at the agreed time worked to schedule all day .Most of the job sorted on first day. Great progress kept informed as to preferences ie position of rads and controls etc. 2 small modifications were done without delay.when system fired up no leaks or other problems . A great job done at a fantastic price so pleased we chose WARM FOR LIFE LTD and Worcester Bosch. The system is so quiet we love it if I could give more than 5☆I would
Mr lambretta Posted on 17/10/2018 , work completed 17/10/2018
Brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job, very professional, and competitive quote. Work was done promptly and cleaned up perfectly afterwards. I will certainly be recommending Warm for Life for any boiler repairs and servicing, and plumbing!
Elliot Reed Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
Professional Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A professional and efficient job which was completed within a day. Warm for Life removed a problematic BoilerMate and System boiler and installed a new Bosch Combi boiler. This is a company that I fully recommend as they were efficient,clean and worked very well as a team.
Trevor Posted on 29/09/2018 , work completed 29/09/2018
Done what they said they would do
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Warm for life. They changed the boiler and the radiators. Very efficient came on time , 4 men were working most of the time, they were helpful, respectful and professional. We would recommend them and have done. Mary Nottingham
Mary Dunne Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018