Endorsed by Which?

Warner Electrical Services Limited

5.0

13 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - Closed
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

We are a family run business who specialise in electrical services.
We cover London and the south-east.

The services range from condition reports, landlord certification, fault finding and diagnostics, smart homes, electric vehicle charging points, PAT testing and fire alarm systems.

With our reliable and knowledgeable engineers, you can depend on us in your time of need as your emergency electrician or for a planned project., whatever the scenario, we have you covered!

We are NICEIC accredited as well as having many other endorsements among the many manufacturers across the services we cover.

Why not speak to us about our cover plans and find out how we can protect you from the unexpected.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical installations
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Fuse boards
    • Rewiring
  • Electric Vehicles

    • Electric Vehicle Repairs
    • Electric Vehicle Charging Points
    • Electric Vehicle Servicing
  • More Services

    • ozev
    • eicr

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
13 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
EICR and check of another electrician's remedial work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very happy with the service Jonathan gave us. We asked for an electrical installation condition report on a property we sought to buy. His quote was competitive and based on relevant facts about the property, including a reasonable estimate of the time necessary for the inspection. His report was promptly sent and detailed, and included some photos. He offered to talk it through and carefully explained the nature and relative priority of different faults. We used this advice to negotiate the completion of remedial works, and the sellers were happy to contract Jonathan to inspect changes made and confirm to us their adequacy. We had a great experience as customers - Jonathan was responsive, helpful and easy to talk to. We'll seek a quote from him for any future electrical work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/05/2024 , work completed 24/02/2024
The trader replied (on 16/05/2024)
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review. We really appreciate it!
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt reply to my initial request. Professional and polite. Was able to attend the next day. Kept us informed when to expect them. Carl attended and was patient, understanding, professional and explained everything (as we had poor work done previously). Service was excellent and would recommend them and use this company again. Thank you.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/10/2023 , work completed 20/10/2023
The trader replied (on 06/01/2024)
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review.
Sensor light replaced. Great work ,very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although a small job Jonathan replied promptly visited and inspected on the day and time stated, advised of timeframe to order and fit replacement. Happy to answer any questions to ensure I was happy to go ahead Work carried out by Karl and tested. Jonathan is friendly, approachable and a true professional.Totally customer focused, nothing too much trouble . Follow up phone to check if satisfied. I would highly recommend. It's clear Johnathan cares about his customers . Would certainly use again
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/10/2023 , work completed 18/10/2023
The trader replied (on 06/01/2024)
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review.
Great work, Completed on time, Very happy!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really reliable company and extremely easy to work with. The work was completed on schedule and the pricing was very fair. Jonathan and Karl replaced numerous dimmer switches throughout our house, changing halogen and incandescent bulbs to LED's. They went to a lot of trouble to ensure that the light tone of the bulbs was exactly what we wanted....not an easy task! We feel very lucky that we found them and will happily recommend them. We would absolutely use them again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/10/2023 , work completed 17/10/2023
The trader replied (on 06/01/2024)
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review.
Electrical Inspection
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Warners inspected the electrics in our old house. Jonathan arrived on time, he was very polite and tidy throughout the inspection, and he explained the findings to us clearly. We would recommend him.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 02/10/2023 , work completed 20/09/2023
The trader replied (on 06/01/2024)
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review.
Service specified delivered on time, courteously and carefyully
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jonathan installed 16 LED GU10 modules to replaces old MR16 fittings. He explained well why he had picked the particular modules, and their relative merits. He worked steadily and reliably. Pricing was correct.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/09/2023 , work completed 26/09/2023
The trader replied (on 06/01/2024)
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review.
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Warner Electrical checked and replaced the fire alarms in our property. The work was carried out promptly and thorough information provided throughout the works. I was then sent a Fire Alarm safety report. While at the property Jonathan also provided me with information about some other work which will need completing in the future which was very useful. Jonathan is efficient, prompt, trustworthy and helpful and I will certainly be using Warner again in the future.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/07/2023 , work completed 13/07/2023
The trader replied (on 18/07/2023)
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review.
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New relay electric run required for part of ground floor electrics due to failure of very old circuit. Jonathan diagnosed the issue, attempted a simpler solution which could not be made to work so then installed new wiring. He was thorough, neat and tidy and explained everything clearly. He charged a fair price for the work and made sure every socket and switch - and my key appliances - were working before he left. I shall go straight to Jonathan for any future electrical work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/07/2023 , work completed 13/07/2023
The trader replied (on 18/07/2023)
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review.
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jonathan has done a few different jobs for me - one where he assessed a property for an electrical cert and another where he fixed some faulty light switches in a rental property. He has always been prompt with his work and is very reasonably priced. I felt I could trust him to complete the job well and would highly recommend him.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/07/2023 , work completed 13/07/2023
The trader replied (on 18/07/2023)
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review.
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Relocation of spur and boiler switch from inside bathroom to outside and rerouting of light circuitry. The electrician was very thorough in carrying out the work. I am very pleased with the outcome and have used this electrician several times since.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/07/2023 , work completed 13/07/2023
The trader replied (on 18/07/2023)
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review.
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have requested Mr Warner's help in 3 separate projects, most recently in June 2023. In each case, the work was performed according to our request; Mr Warner was courteous and generous with his time in explaining why he was recommending a certain course of action; everything was left tidy; invoicing was straightforward and correct.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/07/2023 , work completed 13/07/2023
The trader replied (on 18/07/2023)
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review.
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jonathan conducted an electrical safety check on my buy-to-Let property. He was efficient and fair and carried out the remedial work within good time.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/07/2023 , work completed 13/07/2023
The trader replied (on 18/07/2023)
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review.
Endorsement Reference
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a ceiling light fitted in the kitchen. Efficient, professional and superb work done in a timely manner.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/07/2023 , work completed 13/07/2023
The trader replied (on 18/07/2023)
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review.