We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

WDL Installation Ltd

Profile thumb capture
4.9

59 Reviews

About

Windows, Doors and Lock Installations – A small company based in Hertfordshire that have been established for over a decade and are locally renowned for offering the highest standard of work at a reasonable price.

Because we’re a small company, our reputation is everything to us, that is why we ensure that every customer is treated as an individual and use only the highest quality products that have been tried and tested. Many of our clients come to us for advice regarding security and installations, and even for small general repairs, from replacing glass units to changing their locks.

We also offer conservatories and garage door installations in Hertfordshire, Essex and North London

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing installation
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
  • Builders

    • Garage conversions
    • Conservatories
  • More Services

    • fiberglass flat roofs
    • fascia soffit
    • guttering

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
59 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Maureen, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/12/2016 , work completed 10/12/2016
Excellent quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used WDL Installations on several occasions and find the quality of their work 1st Class.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/11/2016 , work completed 29/11/2016
Fantastic job - would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys were absolutely fantastic. Ran on time & kept us updated with everything. 5* service & very friendly.
Rossanna, Hertfordshire Posted on 24/11/2016 , work completed 24/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed with efficient service. I would definitely use him again.
Sandra, Essex Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
Amazing service for installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil is both personal and professional and cares about the product and service he delivers. From choosing what would suit our property and giving advice through to when it came to installing. Great job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/09/2016 , work completed 16/09/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed to the highest standard and I would have no hesitation in recommending this firm.
John, Essex Posted on 30/07/2016 , work completed 30/07/2016
Went the extra mile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The quote from WDL was competitive and the advice given about the style of windows and design excellent. Everything happened quite quickly and WDL operatives were open about the whole process. A substantial number of windows were installed and extra works were done to improve quality of outcome at no extra cost.
Andrew, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/07/2016 , work completed 16/07/2016
Very good & nice to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job and a pleasure.
Paul, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/06/2016 , work completed 28/06/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No complaints.
Judith, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/04/2016 , work completed 28/04/2016
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
WDL (Phil) was the only window fitter (out of 3) who properly measured up the job. Good customer contact from initial consultation to work being carried out. End result is a superb, professional job.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/11/2015 , work completed 16/11/2015