We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Weathertight Systems Ltd

Profile thumb capture
4.9

46 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Here at Weathertight Systems we have been providing professional roofing services for many years and have numerous satisfied customers.

We are a trustworthy and reliable business and pride ourselves on the high quality of all our work. For many of the jobs we complete e.g. full replacement UPVC fasicas / full flat roof replacement - we will provide a 10 year insurance backed guarentee!

Our mission is simple – to provide the highest quality roofing services and delight our customers. This has been our foundation since we started and has served us very well.

It doesn't matter to us how big or small the job is that you require – we are here to help you and provide the quality of workmanship that you can be proud of.

Call us today for a free comprehensive analysis of what you need and an estimate of exactly what it will cost – we don’t like surprises and neither do you..

so don't hesitate...

DO IT RIGHT WITH WEATHERTIGHT!

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Chimneys
    • Cladding
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Flat roofing
    • GRP roofer
    • Roof Light
    • Roofline
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • Chimney builders, liners and specialists

  • Builders

    • Guttering repair services
    • Conservatories
  • Groundwork contractors

  • Loft and property converters

  • Patios and driveways

  • More Services

    • flat roofing
    • roof repairs
    • velux windows
    • vertical tiling

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
46 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great craftsmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A spectacular new tiled roof was fitted with amazing skill. It looks ready for the next 100 plus years. Very tidy workers.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/11/2021 , work completed 14/11/2021
An amazing company!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had 2 major jobs on my period terrace house - repair work (box gutter, tiles, lead flashings) on my roof and repair/waterproofing rear garden walls. Andrew is a great guy and his team were outstanding. They were considerate and came to the house on a timely basis and worked hard to complete the various jobs simultaneously. The work was done to an exceptional standard and importantly, they cleared all rubbish and waste. I selected Weathertight Systems based on the fantastic Which! reviews and I am delighted I made a great choice! Highly recommended!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/08/2019 , work completed 03/08/2019
Repair of roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Weathertight have done a fantastic job on my flat roof. After a storm water was pouring through ceiling and it was very distressing. I called Weathertight who promptly came around and quoted me a price and it was agreed they put up Sherri g to prevent more water damage. They started work the next day working solidly all day. The workers were very respectful and did a fantastic job and cleared up. I recommend Weathertight 100%
Julia Arnold Posted on 04/07/2019 , work completed 14/06/2019
Fitting skylight
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew's team did an excellent and efficient job, despite having to work in the rain. Following a consultation on a Saturday, accommodating our working hours, Andrew was able to deliver the work within two weeks. The job looks to be of an excellent standard and all looking good despite heavy rain this week. Will use again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 01/12/2018
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had extensive work carried out including a flat roof, rendering repair, new fascia and guttering. Andrew's team were professional, hard working and courteous (even working in the pouring rain at one point!) completing the work promptly and to a high standard. They removed all old materials and left the site tidy. I'm very pleased with the result and would use them again
Meehan Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
Great work, fast and clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had new fascia, soffits and gutters fitted to semi detached Victorian house. They did a great job around the bay window. There was a misunderstanding as the back extension was not done , but this was sorted out and Weathertight guys came back and completed the job efficiently and even re-connected all our water butts into the down pipes. They took away all the old gutters etc. I would recommend Weathertight Systems Ltd as competitive pricing, great job and clean & tidy.
Sharon S Posted on 25/08/2018 , work completed 25/08/2018
New flat roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Care was taken to listen to our needs at the outset. A reasonable price was quoted and a clear schedule of works and contract were then prepared. The work was undertaken promptly and to a high standard. The site was then cleared and left tidy. A 20 year guarantee (and insurance policy) was subsequently provided.
Stephen L Posted on 28/05/2018 , work completed 28/05/2018
Ridge tile replaced on roof.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant and efficient.
M, Kent Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Repair to disjoined guttering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company representative's were polite and efficient. The work appears of a high standard.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/03/2018 , work completed 31/03/2018
Repair to disjoined guttering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company representative's were polite and efficient. The work appears of a high standard.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/03/2018 , work completed 31/03/2018
Roof repairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficiently job done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/03/2018 , work completed 31/03/2018
Would Definitely Use Again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, clean and Courteous. Very professional - just what I was looking for.
Dawn, London Posted on 14/02/2018 , work completed 14/02/2018
Hassle free roof repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We called to get a quote for some roof repairs. Andrew came within a few days, offered a competitive price and was able to do the work the very next day. The work appears to have been done well and with no hassle at all. Overall, very pleased.
Lynn Thompson Posted on 13/06/2017 , work completed 13/06/2017
New roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job done. Fast and clean. New roof done promptly, tidy and with no complications.
Stefano, London Posted on 10/06/2017 , work completed 10/06/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class, cleaned up and removed all rubbish.
Peter, Kent Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with what we asked for. Very professional.
Jacqueline, Kent Posted on 09/03/2017 , work completed 09/03/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and efficient service and good workmanship.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Quick and tidy.
Rupert, Kent Posted on 03/02/2017 , work completed 03/02/2017
Professional Roofers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Weathertight Systems Ltd for that first time, to do a roofing job for us. Professional, and punctual. I would happily recommend them to any one needing roofing work.
Harvey T Posted on 31/01/2017 , work completed 31/01/2017
Great as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Andrew's company before and they have upheld the same good standards as I have come to expect.
Keith, Kent Posted on 31/01/2017 , work completed 31/01/2017
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick response to request for work. Work completed as discussed.
Angela, Kent Posted on 28/01/2017 , work completed 28/01/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, good work much appreciated. From the beginning to the end very efficient work.
Anu, Surrey Posted on 25/10/2016 , work completed 25/10/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very hard working team. Punctual, not demanding.
Diana, Kent Posted on 16/07/2016 , work completed 16/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean and tidy workman, would use again without hesitation.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/04/2016 , work completed 27/04/2016
Excellent value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out promptly, did extra work - no extra. Very polite and helpful. Would recommend to others.
F, Kent Posted on 27/04/2016 , work completed 27/04/2016
Brilliant company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came promptly and worked efficiently, leaving place clean of debris.
Gerlinde, Kent Posted on 16/03/2016 , work completed 16/03/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased. Would use again.
Mark, Kent Posted on 11/03/2016 , work completed 11/03/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out, efficiently in good time.
T P, London Posted on 12/02/2016 , work completed 12/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and hard working team of workers. Very good value for money
Roger, Kent Posted on 12/02/2016 , work completed 12/02/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied.
Z, Kent Posted on 08/02/2016 , work completed 08/02/2016
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, polite and job done efficiently.
Lawrence, Kent Posted on 20/11/2015 , work completed 20/11/2015
Very good service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service provided and done quickly, and to a high standard.
Kelly, Kent Posted on 24/10/2015 , work completed 24/10/2015
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and respectful of homeowner's property.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/10/2015 , work completed 03/10/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, efficient, tidy, explained everything as they worked.
Janice, Kent Posted on 03/09/2015 , work completed 03/09/2015
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, would recommend this company to friends' and family. Guy's work really hard.
Kayleigh, London Posted on 20/08/2015 , work completed 20/08/2015
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good workmanship & punctual.
Collin, Kent Posted on 19/08/2015 , work completed 19/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came quickly. Work done soon afterwards no mess or trouble.
David, Kent Posted on 10/08/2015 , work completed 10/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and efficient.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/08/2015 , work completed 06/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked quickly and conscientiously very respectful, polite and tidy. Extremely pleased with end result.
Mo, Kent Posted on 16/07/2015 , work completed 16/07/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys worked very hard and they are so friendly and helpful.
Marily, London Posted on 15/07/2015 , work completed 15/07/2015
Will be using again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean and tidy, great job.
C, Kent Posted on 15/07/2015 , work completed 15/07/2015
Roof replacement.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job overall, I am happy to recommend your company to my friends and family.
Zhenni, Kent Posted on 29/04/2015 , work completed 29/04/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, quick and efficient - good workers did a great job. Highly recommended.
Tina, Kent Posted on 11/03/2015 , work completed 11/03/2015
Would not recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I asked Weathertight System to replace my flat roof in Jan 2015. The job was done in 2 days at a cost of 4550 pounds. I, as a non professional, was told only after the completion of the job that the roof was uneven and will be ponds of water on it after rain. I was very unhappy then as definitely I have the full right to be told about the roof condition before the job was done. Andrew, who is from Weathertight Systems, ensured me then that they were ready to help if the pond situation was to get worse. I was too nice to let them go then. 3 years later, the situation is clearly getting a lot worse with the ponds getting bigger and not drying off for the whole winters. It clearly impacts my daily life as water keeps splitting over the roof due to birds' activity. I contacted the contractor and now they refused to speak to me and claim this is not their responsibility as there is no leakage. This is the typical kind of supplier who will shut you off and give you cold face immediately after the job is done. They are lack of professionalism and don't have a heart to help customers afterwards.
Xiaoyong GUO Posted on 01/01/2015 , work completed 01/01/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
General maintenance of the roof and repairs to a chimney. Excellent work and a pleasure to deal with.
bbrom Posted on 15/01/2012 , work completed 15/01/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good food, good prices, good service (but no non-smoking area)
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/09/2006 , work completed 20/09/2006