Endorsed by Which?

Wembley Windows SC Ltd

4.7

88 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

About

Welcome to Wembley Windows - expert providers of upvc double glazing, windows, doors and conservatories to clients across the whole of London including North, West, South and East London.
Wembley Windows is a family run upvc double glazing business in London committed to offering a high quality service.

The company's proven track record of recommendations throughout the years has enabled us to become one of North London's leading upvc double glazing manufacturers.

For more information about our business please visit our website, we are also members of 'Checkatrade' where you can read more of our latest reviews.

Please contact us with your glazing requirements and we will be happy to assist you.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • Canopies

  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • UPVC doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
  • Glaziers

    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • Window consultants
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Stained glass
    • Timber windows
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
  • More Services

    • porches
    • composite doors
    • skypods
    • service work
    • repair work

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
88 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.7
Value
4.7
Sort by
Replacement double glazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the entire process, from initial visit, quote to installation. Wembley Windows were easy to deal with and very helpful. We would be very happy to use them again in future.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/05/2024 , work completed 22/04/2024
Porch door installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were quoted a fair price by Peter Jackson who came to assess the job. He was very friendly and professional and we were happy to go ahead as discussed. There was an initial hitch with the measurements, but this was quickly resolved by 'Mark' who re-measured and we were then given a new date for installation. We needed some advice about door handles and glass panels and spoke to 'Andy' in the office who was also very accommodating. The installation process was carried out by 'Cosmin' who is a true craftsman and we were delighted with the finished result. We would highly recommend Wembley Windows. They are a trustworthy company with very high standards of service which in this day and age is very hard to find and all the staff we encountered were very friendly and professional.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/05/2024 , work completed 01/05/2024
replacing two double-glazed windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out quickly, efficiently and in a very friendly manner from the start to the finish. The initial visit from Richard to estimate the job and then ensure it was carried out as quickly as possible set a high standard that was continued by the surveyor and by the installer, who arrived punctually (if anything, slightly early) and completed the job single-handed in about 3 hours. Warm thanks to you all.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/04/2024 , work completed 24/04/2018
Replaced old metal window
I have just replaced this window with upvc after 20years living here. I was very nervous about changing it because of scaffolding and living in conservation area. The guys were very good and it took about 3 hours to do. I am very pleased because it will be a lot warmer in my home. Definitely recommend
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/12/2023 (Reviewer did not use service)
I love my new windows!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm so pleased that I used Wembley Windows. They gave great service from start to finish. Stewart, who gave me the quote was very polite and helpful. I had three windows replaced and they are beautiful. The workers were quick, efficient and very tidy. I'll certainly use Wembley Windows again and recommend them to friends and family. The price was extremely reasonable too.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/10/2023 , work completed 23/10/2023
Good quality work. Communication and follow up not good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The initial response time to a query and coming to do the measurements was very good - quick and efficient. The follow up for arranging installation was terrible once the initial deposit had been paid. Seems like there was a breakdown in communications where my order lacked any kind of follow up for arranging an installation date. If I hadn't followed up with an email myself then I doubt the installation would have happened at all. Product and installation itself was good
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/10/2023 , work completed 29/09/2023
The trader replied (on 17/10/2023)
Thank you so much for your feedback, we would like to to understand more about the lack of communication that you experienced. If you would like to email me to discuss this further please do so at: info@wembleywindows.co.uk. Hope to hear from you Kind regards Gaby Fogel Director
Beautiful windows, outstanding service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engaged Wembley Windows after a personal recommendation. Highly professional and expert replacement of a full set of huge box sash windows. There was a genuine interest in the project and the overall approach made us feel confident in the ability of this company to do this very significant job for us. We are delighted with the outcome, as well as the customer service, and would highly recommend this company.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/07/2023 , work completed 04/07/2023
The trader replied (on 17/10/2023)
Thank you for your positive feedback, it's very much appreciated.
Wembley Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wembley Windows took out the old windows and installed two new windows. The technician worked quietly and tidied up any mess as he worked. I was very satisfied with the new windows which were exactly as I had agreed from meeting sales person. They did the installation a lot sooner than I had expected, which was good for me. I would definitely recommend them.
Customer in North London Posted on 17/03/2023 , work completed 16/03/2023
The trader replied (on 21/03/2023)
So pleased you were satisfied with our work, thank you for your feedback!
Reasonable price and a good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy to deal with and a good window installation done on time and by very helpful fitters who cleaned up well afterwards.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/03/2023 , work completed 08/03/2023
The trader replied (on 13/03/2023)
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We really appreciate it.
Excellent from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I discovered Wembley Windows through Which and chose them because they had good reviews and they're local to us. We'd needed new front windows for over a decade and were nervous about taking the plunge. Stewart who came round to give a quote was very nice, very clear and very quick and the quote was in line with what we expected. Exactly two months after measuring up, a team of two arrived early in the morning. After laying floor protection throughout, the old windows were out within half an hour. The new windows were installed and sealed and our home left clean after seven hours. They did a fantastic job. We replaced rotting wooden sash windows with UPVC sash windows. I used to turn my nose up at plastic, but they are the business, no question. They look elegant and modern and they won't rot. They also have a tilting mechanism so they're easy to clean from the inside. Bravo Wembley Windows - absolutely brilliant.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/02/2022 , work completed 14/12/2021
The trader replied (on 17/10/2023)
Thank you for your feedback.