We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Wembley Windows SC Ltd

Profile thumb newlogo

4.7

79 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Welcome to Wembley Windows - expert providers of upvc double glazing, windows, doors and conservatories to clients across the whole of London including North, West, South and East London.
Wembley Windows is a family run upvc double glazing business in London committed to offering a high quality service.

The company's proven track record of recommendations throughout the years has enabled us to become one of North London's leading upvc double glazing manufacturers.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • Canopies

  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • UPVC doors
  • Glaziers

    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • Window consultants
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Stained glass
  • More Services

    • porches
    • composite doors
    • skypods
    • service work
    • repair work

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
79 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.7
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been very impressed by Wembley Windows, their product & workmanship. I will probably use them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/11/2017 , work completed 03/11/2017
Professional work & great result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with Wembley Windows. Every contact was polite and always on time. Work done is incredibly neat & tidy and looks wonderful. Care has been take over the finish. The end result is wonderful, acoustic secondary glazing blocks, almost all traffic noise.
Daniel, London Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
Very satisfactory job, completed promptly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two pairs of double glazed French windows,each with side window panels, on the ground and first floors, in "wood effect" white uPVC, replaced (rotting) timber framed, single glazed, French windows.
Richard BH, . Posted on 18/10/2017 , work completed 18/10/2017
Composite door and windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, would definitely recommend. The builders worked hard from start to finish and were prepared to 'go the extra mile' to ensure the job was done well (the door in particular was not easy to install). They even worked late into the evening to get everything done in one day, cleaned up afterwards and took all the rubbish away. Courteous and polite with a real 'can-do' approach. Great value for money too.
Jeremy Posted on 13/10/2017 , work completed 13/10/2017
The trader replied (on 06/11/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Wembley Windows with others, very much appreciated. Gaby from Wembley Windows
Not a great experience in the end
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wrong window spec installed, originally sales rep admitted to his error. However, after two months of chasing - manager claims no mistake even though the signed contract proves otherwise. Manager is only willing to replace the window again which I do not want to go through such hassle. Prefer the small gesture of some compensation which manager will not ascertain whatsoever. Personally they are not trustworthy - therefore, would not recommend let along ever use again.
AAGNDS Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
The trader replied (on 06/11/2017)
Thank you for your review. At Wembley Windows, we pride ourselves on customer service and have established our good name as a result of this. I was very sorry to read your negative feedback, whereby you claim that we had not fulfilled our contract to your liking. Having investigated the matter it has been brought to my attention, that there was a time delay for which I apologise. At the time a goodwill gesture was offered to you by my General Manager for a free replacement window. I have tried several times by telephone and email to contact you as this offer is still open to you. Should you wish to replace the window, please do not hesitate to contact the office. Gaby from Wembley Windows
Renew window replacement.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely recommend. Excellent service and quality of material.
Diana, London Posted on 05/10/2017 , work completed 05/10/2017
The trader replied (on 06/11/2017)
Delighted to hear you had a good experience. Gaby from Wembley Windows
Prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I received quotes from two national double glazing companies, but my experience with Wembley Windows was pleasant from the first call to the installation, there was no fluff and time wasting presentations. The installation team was friendly, efficient, professional and courteous. I would definitely use Wembley Windows again!
Yolanda, London Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
The trader replied (on 10/11/2017)
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our work, your positive comments are very much appreciated. We look forward to hearing from you in the future! Gaby from Wembley Windows
Excellent windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I ordered three windows. They came in on time, installers were amazing. A little hiccup resolved the same day. I would highly recommend.
Jody, London Posted on 28/07/2017 , work completed 28/07/2017
The trader replied (on 06/11/2017)
Thank you for your review, we value your positive feedback. Gaby from Wembley Windows
As good as is possible.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish of replacing our window, the job was handled efficiently, cleanly, and with cheerful, can-do attitude. Absolutely no hesitation in recommending.
Roger, London Posted on 13/06/2017 , work completed 13/06/2017
The trader replied (on 10/11/2017)
Thankyou for review, always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Gaby from Wembley Windows
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, installed a quite complex set of windows and door in good time, cleaned up completely. Were quiet (I live in a block of flats) and efficient. I was very pleased with the result.
D.C., London Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017