We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Wembley Windows SC Ltd

Profile thumb resize  1   002

4.7

79 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Welcome to Wembley Windows - expert providers of upvc double glazing, windows, doors and conservatories to clients across the whole of London including North, West, South and East London.
Wembley Windows is a family run upvc double glazing business in London committed to offering a high quality service.

The company's proven track record of recommendations throughout the years has enabled us to become one of North London's leading upvc double glazing manufacturers.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • Canopies

  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • UPVC doors
  • Glaziers

    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • Window consultants
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Stained glass
  • More Services

    • bi-fold doors
    • porches
    • composite doors
    • skypods

Customer reviews

4.7
79 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.7
Value
4.7
Sort by
Very good service - highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Wembley Windows twice in the last 4 months to replace windows and french doors. Both times their quotes were very good value. Installation was prompt, very professional and impressive quality. There were one or two very small niggles - but these were dealt with very quickly at no extra cost to us. Highly recommended.
aevans Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Prompt service and good installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great and Prompt Service from quote to completion. And a special mention and thanks also necessary for Peter and Andy's help.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, quick and excellent quality. Window fitters worked very hard all day. Very happy with all our windows.
Alex, London Posted on 23/01/2017 , work completed 23/01/2017
Great service, pleasant and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They worked in a tenanted flat and were unfailingly helpful and cooperative to both me and my tenant. All of the communication was prompt and relevant and everyone I dealt with was good-humoured, positive and respectful.
Joanna, London Posted on 20/01/2017 , work completed 20/01/2017
Efficient, polite, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely hard working, reliable, polite, good timekeeping, excellent team work, the general manager Brendon Kelly visited and supervised the team on a regular basis as well as keeping me up to date on the work - as this was a glass UPVC conservatory. It has been completed now to an excellent job as well as finished within agreed time scale - all left neat and tidy!
Elizabeth, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017
Doors.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very, very happy. Have done a lot of work for me in the past.
William, London Posted on 06/12/2016 , work completed 06/12/2016
Excellent job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys worked quickly and efficiently. They didn't damage any of the wall. They were tidy, polite and did a fantastic job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/12/2016 , work completed 02/12/2016
Excellent Service and 5* Quality windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice company to deal with. No hard sell. Workmen arrived on time and fitted the windows professionally and efficiently. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Hendon Posted on 27/11/2016 , work completed 27/11/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Wembley Windows in September 2016. Sebastian and Arthur came on time, worked non-stop until they had replaced several windows and,in spite of a few snags, finished well in time. They did a splendid job.
Solange Posted on 22/11/2016 , work completed 22/11/2016
Superb sash windows and bi-folding doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I never thought I would choose UVPC sash windows over a traditional wood design for my Victorian terrace house, but after installing one in the bathroom I was completely converted! I've now had 2 bay windows and 3 sash windows installed by Wembley Windows and I couldn't be more pleased by the clean, high quality look, the sash design which incorporates 'tilt and turn' and the very professional installation team. The cost was really competitive and the total was less than the quote I had just to do one bay window in wood. My partner has also used this company to install metal bi-folding doors and windows in his contemporary flat and they look fabulous! Not to mention incredibly good value. I've not posted an online review before, but this company is an absolute gem.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016