We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Wembley Windows SC Ltd

Profile thumb resize  1   002

4.7

79 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Welcome to Wembley Windows - expert providers of upvc double glazing, windows, doors and conservatories to clients across the whole of London including North, West, South and East London.
Wembley Windows is a family run upvc double glazing business in London committed to offering a high quality service.

The company's proven track record of recommendations throughout the years has enabled us to become one of North London's leading upvc double glazing manufacturers.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory glass heat reduction film
  • Canopies

  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • UPVC doors
  • Glaziers

    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • Window consultants
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Stained glass
  • More Services

    • bi-fold doors
    • porches
    • composite doors
    • skypods

Customer reviews

4.7
79 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.7
Value
4.7
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had two bay windows and two bedroom casement windows replaced by Wembley Windows. The quality of the windows is excellent and I thoroughly recommend them. I did not approach any of the national double glazing installers but instead approach local companies that were recommended on Which Local. Although Wembley Windows were the cheapest, the quality of the windows were certainly not cheap. We visited their factory beforehand to inspect the quality of their materials first and they were comparable if not the same as the other companies which were more expensive. The installer who came to do the job was very efficient and the quality of his workmanship at the end of the two days was excellent. I have knocked one star off them because I thought they could improve in their communication to their customers - I had to call them to arrange a date for the surveyor to come as well as to arrange for the installation date. I would expect them to call me for this. Also, we had some cavity wall insulation done a couple of months before and when they removed the existing window, a lot of this spilled out. So be warned - if you do have cavity wall insulation, let them know so that they can do something about this and minimise any loss.
matey Posted on 15/12/2014 , work completed 15/12/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I just had a window and rear sliding door fitted by Wembley Windows. Service was efficient, I contacted them just before Christmas, they came the very next day and suggested that installation would take place 2nd/3rd week of Jan. I was offered some cancellation dates, which I took. The two fitters arrived promptly, tidied up after themselves and installed the double glazing with minimum fuss, and the finishing was excellent. Would definitely recommend Wembley Windows, quick, courteous, and the cheapest quote provided. Only been a day so far, but really pleased with the windows.
Deepash Posted on 16/01/2014 , work completed 16/01/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We just had two bay windows and a small window fitted by Wembley Windows in Mill Hill. They were recommended by our neighbours, and they came in significantly cheaper than two other local firms (without an overly pushy salesman). 2 guys fitted and finished the windows in three days. It's only been a week but we're really happy.
mark_wayne Posted on 25/10/2013 , work completed 25/10/2013
Did what they said on the tin. Can't fault them.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bought house a couple of years ago and Wembley came and changed a few windows and put panoramic windows in to open up the house and give a good view of the garden. They offered good advice and design plans, were clear on how long it would take etc and were true to their word. I didn't have to chase them and they actually came in less than the budget.
Gary, London Posted on 27/01/2013 , work completed 27/01/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My mother and father decided to have their bay windows and their porch replaced with double glazed units. Having carried out my research on Which local I chose three companies to come to their house assess their needs and provide quotes. Wembley windows not only came up with the cheapest quote but also satisfied what they were after. From the planning to the execution Wembley windows were professional,courteous,friendly and obliging both my parents are elderly and this was important to to both them and me. The job was carried out with speed but not at the expense of quality which was excellent,the two fitters who carried out the work were punctual and tidy. Having thought there would be æa lot of disruption there was in fact very little. Overall I and my parents can thoroughly recommend Wembley windows.
kukie Posted on 18/07/2012 , work completed 18/07/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wembley Windows are not the cheapest firm you could choose but once you've lived with their products for a while you can understand why. The aluminium windows and French doors we had installed nearly a year ago, are first rate and have been positively commented on by several tradesmen that have seen them since. They managed to match new modern windows to the wooden ones they had to replace, as the design had to remain the same. The fitters (Arthur & friend) were also excellent, quick, efficient, hard working and always leaving the house as they had found it. I had no concerns handing the keys to them and leaving them to it.
ALAN NW6 Posted on 24/07/2011 , work completed 24/07/2011
One big friendly company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted the windows in my flat. I'm extremely happy with everything right from the beginning.I first used Wembley Windows SC Ltd 5 years ago and am in constant contact with them. Happy with conduct, producat and after care- friendly and professional company. I have nothing but positives comments to make on the combination of nicely behaved men that are polite, trustworthy and professional.
Martina, Middlesex Posted on 06/01/2011 , work completed 06/01/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wembley Windows replaced all my windows, two sets of patio doors and my front door. Their fitters worked very quickly and efficiently, and the whole job was completed with amazing speed and to a high quality standard. Their finishing work was carefully done and the result was a first rate job. There were a few small adjustments needed afterwards, and these were promptly, cheerfully and correctly dealt with. This is an excellent company to deal with.
Alan, Stanmore Posted on 12/11/2010 , work completed 12/11/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had three windows replaced two in the kitchen and one in the upstairs bedroom. The inital quote and survey were carried out quickly and the surveyor was happy to come at the weekend. They were much cheaper than a big nationwide chain and the quality was just as good. The window handles were perhaps not quite as stylish but other than that I was very happy. The fitters were a pleasant pair, very quick workers with a neat finish to the work and cleaned up well after they had finished the work. I'd thoroughly recommend Wembley Windows and I would use them again.
Mikedm Posted on 12/10/2010 , work completed 12/10/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not the cheapest but finish was very good. We had two bay windows, a small window and composite door done. Very happy with the work. Would highly recommend.
dcjohnson Posted on 10/03/2010 , work completed 10/03/2010