We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

We Move Anything LTD

Profile thumb whatsapp man

5.0

17 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We Move Anything offer a professional removal service whether you moving just a single item or a whole house.

Household Removals

Our experienced removal team are happy to help you move within Greater Manchester or to anywhere in the UK. We have a small team of skilled staff and a range of well equipped vans to ensure you receive a high quality service every time.

Man and Van

Great for small scale moves our Man and Van style removal service provides the same quality that you would expect from our removal service. Whether you need one man or a two man team we can offer what suits you best.

Furniture Disposal

If you have old or unwanted furniture we can responsibly dispose it for you. Old sofas, beds, fridges... you name it we take it. We always try to ensure that anything that can be reused is donated to charity, the rest is disposed at a licensed recycling facility.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
17 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Amazing! So helpful and quick.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Patrick and the team were quick and efficient. Dismantled all my furniture from my flat and re assembled in my new house. They even assembled furniture I had delivered by IKEA. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 19/11/2020 , work completed 19/11/2020
Fast, friendly, efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy to recommend this firm - they moved a bulky suite from our house. They were very quick, cheerful and efficient. Made the job look very easy! Would certainly use again.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 18/11/2020 , work completed 18/11/2020
Efficient, friendly and helpful movers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moved furniture from a 7th floor flat to a house. Everything was done quickly, safely and carefully. They were able to break down and rebuild bulky furniture and dispose of a couple of other items. We have used these guys twice now and both times they have been excellent on all aspects.
Greg O Posted on 26/10/2020 , work completed 24/10/2020
Great work, fast, secure and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was moving from Manchester to Newcastle - the quote was great value and I had seen some good reviews before choosing. Patrick and his colleague arrived on time and ready to take care of the move. All furniture was De/reassembled quickly and safely. The whole house was loaded into the van within an hour and the whole process was so stress free. No damage at all and everything accounted for, I couldn’t have wished for a better result!
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 26/10/2020 , work completed 24/10/2020
Great service provided
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used We Move Anything Ltd recently for a house move. Cannot fault the service provided. Visited initially to give quote, turned up prompt on day of house move, lovely guys who were very professional and efficient and all items handled with care. Very impressed too with wardrobe boxes provided! Patrick really helpful re any queries I had. Would definitely use this company again.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 21/07/2020 , work completed 10/07/2020
Brilliant and so fast at both loading and unloading!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't recommend these guys enough! They were so great, incredibly fast and helpful. They just got on with the job and were done in next to no time! They were easily the cheapest quote I found for any removal van company including dismantling/reassembling furniture and unplumbing/replumbing my washing machine. They were also so patient and nice even when they had to wait around for 2 hours with the delay in my bank releasing the funds and the estate agents giving me the keys. Pat was so kind and helpful in still managing to fit me in the day I had booked, despite the delay and turned up with 3 guys and didn't charge me any extra! They helped make my move alot less stressful, especially when everything else went wrong! It was so appreciated and I couldn't thank them all enough! ❤
Sayeeda in Greater Manchester Posted on 03/07/2020 , work completed 30/06/2020
Smooth move!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I got the details from We Move Anything from a Google search and here’s my review. My move was from Manchester to Bristol (which takes three hours) and my initial call to Patrick was to check if they can do a cross country move and to get cost estimate (which didn’t break the bank). He was professional and relaxed any fears I had about getting the right people for the job. When the time came to move around a month later, he picked up where we left off so I didn’t have to repeat any information. On they day, they turned up on time, got the van packed up rapidly and were very friendly. I wasn’t able to greet them in Bristol as had to stay behind to tidy up after myself, and I had trust in them to drop off on the other side, which meant I could rest easy knowing my belongings are in safe hands. For anyone looking to move, these are the guys who should be first on your list. Great customer service. I highly recommendation We Move Anything and it’s been a pleasure dealing with them.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 15/05/2020 , work completed 15/05/2020