Endorsed by Which?

We Move Anything

5.0

69 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday 08:30–12:30
  • Sunday - Closed

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

About

We Move Anything offer a professional removal service whether you moving just a single item or a whole house.

Household Removals

Our experienced removal team are happy to help you move within Greater Manchester or to anywhere in the UK. We have a small team of skilled staff and a range of well equipped vans to ensure you receive a high quality service every time.

Man and Van

Great for small scale moves our Man and Van style removal service provides the same quality that you would expect from our removal service. Whether you need one man or a two man team we can offer what suits you best.

Furniture Disposal

If you have old or unwanted furniture we can responsibly dispose it for you. Old sofas, beds, fridges... you name it we take it. We always try to ensure that anything that can be reused is donated to charity, the rest is disposed at a licensed recycling facility.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
  • More Services

    • packing
    • dismantling furniture
    • reassembling furniture

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
69 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Julian and his colleague were first class, nothing was any trouble, friendly polite and really careful with my things which were pretty fragile. Arrived 10 mins early and just cracked on with the work.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 04/10/2021 , work completed 04/10/2021
Made moving easy!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Super happy with the service from We Move Anything. Easy to contact and arrange the move with clear simple pricing. Julian and Liam were really friendly, efficient and I felt comfortable just letting them get on with the job. They what could have been a stressful move, easy and a pleasure. Highly recommended
Ruth in Greater Manchester Posted on 01/10/2021 , work completed 01/10/2021
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. The initial online enquiry was dealt with fast, meaning we could arrange the removal as early as possible, putting a tick in the to-do list and also allowing us to know the cost. The guys who dealt with out house move were excellent. They were friendly and efficient, ensuring everything was done to a high standard but without wasting time (which was much appreciated on moving day)! They even phoned to say they were running slightly behind, even though it was only by 30 mins. Couldn’t fault the service at all and will definitely be recommending them to friends and family.
Emma in Greater Manchester Posted on 27/09/2021 , work completed 24/09/2021
Amazing movers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job is done moving house. They were quick and efficient, making sure to take great care of our items. Super friendly and super quick. Julian and Pat were an absolute delight. Would definitely hire again for my next move.
Minna in Greater Manchester Posted on 18/09/2021 , work completed 18/09/2021
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys were the saviours of our move. We massively underestimated how much space and manpower we needed; when we realised this we were just told not a problem and they sent out an extra man with Van within half an hour. Even after all this we still had to go back and fill up one of the vans as we had so much stuff! Chris and Paul are extremely hard workers, they had to move pianos, bookcases up three floors, and tons of boxes and heavy furniture. Would highly recommend if your looking for guaranteed quality service.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 17/09/2021 , work completed 16/09/2021
Very efficient and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great team led by Patrick, turned up on time and completed the job in a shorter time than expected which was a pleasant surprise. Patrick is very friendly and easy to deal and communicate with, payment and paperwork were easy, quick and hassle free which is very important when you are moving homes as it is stressful enough! I appreciated the fact that I was able to pay contactless on the day and that they accept Amex card.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 17/09/2021 , work completed 03/09/2021
Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pat, Paul, and Chris helped my mum move house. They were brilliant. Efficient, lots of attention to detail, and very helpful. Most of all they were really friendly both to me and my mum. I will use them again.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 16/09/2021 , work completed 15/09/2021
First Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and Chris helped me move and I can't rate these guys highly enough. They arrived on the dot and got stuck in. I have heavy, awkward furniture which they carefully loaded with ease. They were professional, polite and a credit to the company. I would highly recommend to anyone in need of a removal company as the price was reasonable and the service was first class.
Catherine in North Yorkshire Posted on 12/09/2021 , work completed 09/09/2021
Fast and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Julian and Jordan moved an armchair and footstool from my Mum's flat to my house. It was not straightforward because the chair would not fit through the front door of the flat with taking the door off it’s hinges. They did this moved the furniture and put everything back as it was. Good job.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 09/09/2021 , work completed 08/09/2021
Friendly and efficient!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot rate this service highly enough. They were very accommodating to our needs and the price was really reasonable. Pick up was so quick and was done in about half an hour, Patrick and Jordan were really friendly and it wasn’t stressful whatsoever. Delivery was equally as fast and Jordan was excellent even though our new flat was really difficult to find. We have had so many set backs with this move and this service was the only thing that worked without any issues!
Samuel in Bristol City Posted on 09/09/2021 , work completed 09/09/2021