We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

We Move Anything LTD

Profile thumb whatsapp man

5.0

17 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We Move Anything offer a professional removal service whether you moving just a single item or a whole house.

Household Removals

Our experienced removal team are happy to help you move within Greater Manchester or to anywhere in the UK. We have a small team of skilled staff and a range of well equipped vans to ensure you receive a high quality service every time.

Man and Van

Great for small scale moves our Man and Van style removal service provides the same quality that you would expect from our removal service. Whether you need one man or a two man team we can offer what suits you best.

Furniture Disposal

If you have old or unwanted furniture we can responsibly dispose it for you. Old sofas, beds, fridges... you name it we take it. We always try to ensure that anything that can be reused is donated to charity, the rest is disposed at a licensed recycling facility.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
17 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
They just get on with it - timely, professional and hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really impressed and happy with the service these guys gave us. Arrived early for the job and went above and beyond. Helped us move furniture around our new house, putting things up and taking things down when needed. Really good value for money and really lovely lads. Would use them again without thinking. Impressed also by the attention to detail. Ensuring plastic wrap was down so as to protect the carpets and boxing all Items really carefully. No breakages or damage. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 15/01/2021 , work completed 14/01/2021
Very professional and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would not hesitate to use We Move Anything removal company again. Patrick and his team were extremely professional and efficient and what could have a been a stressful move was made so much easier, including great communication to fit in our moving date. Thank you Patrick and team.
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 14/01/2021 , work completed 13/01/2021
Amazing service throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently moved from Stretford to Wilmslow and we booked these guys after seeing them recommended on Which. They were friendly and professional at all times. All of our stuff was treated with care and respect. We moved a house full of “big stuff” - including a piano, three beds, sofas etc. They loaded and unloaded really quickly. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 10/01/2021 , work completed 08/01/2021
Would recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent removal company! The price was reasonable. The guys turned up on time and gave me 30 minutes notice before arrival as well. They were friendly and polite. They loaded everything into the van methodically and efficiently. Protective covers were provided for mattresses and the tv free of charge. When we got to the destination address, everything was unloaded where I wanted. All items arrived clean and intact. Superb service!
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 10/01/2021 , work completed 07/01/2021
Friendly, efficient and went the extra mile! Thanks Julian, Tony and David!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job well done. We had quite a lot of old furniture that wasn’t easy to dismantle, but they went the extra mile to get it done. Julian, Tony and David were all really helpful and very friendly too. They were careful with our items and made sure to store our items in a particular order to keep some items easily accessible in our storage container! Cheers chaps, see you for the unload in a few months time...
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 30/12/2020 , work completed 30/12/2020
Great removal team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys were brilliant. Friendly, easy going, nothing was too much trouble. Superb. Will be using them again and will definitely recommend.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 10/12/2020 , work completed 10/12/2020
The trader replied (on 11/12/2020)
Hi, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. It’s great to hear you were happy with the service. Best regards, Pat
Friendly team and great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I ordered a van and two men to help me clear out my house in Manchester. They were both great, really friendly and helpful. They packed everything up very carefully and then drove it away. Took a lot of the stress out of it. I’d strongly recommend them!
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 07/12/2020 , work completed 07/12/2020
The trader replied (on 11/12/2020)
Hi, thanks for the great review. We always aim to take the stress out of your move and I’m glad that we achieved this for you. Best regards, Pat
Furniture removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this firm on more than one occasion to move furniture and household belongings. Recently they did my house move which went very smoothly. They were efficient and nothing was too much trouble. They were very careful with my furniture - some is antique, and so no damage at all. I would totally recommend the team- professional, careful, Covid sensitive.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 06/12/2020 , work completed 26/11/2020
The trader replied (on 11/12/2020)
Hi Nicola, many thanks for your kind words. I’ll be sure to pass them on to the team. All the best in your new home, Pat
Just brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally happy to recommend the team at We Move Anything. Yesterday they moved my retired mother's flat contents from Cheshire to London and did a brilliant job. Julian and Dave were a credit to the company - friendly, hard-working and careful. It was a happy experience right from the start when I made enquiries and asked for a quote the response was quick and professional, which put us at ease and made what could have been a stressful move a very easy one. Lastly, apologies again to the lads for the heavy and awkward sofa bed!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/12/2020 , work completed 30/11/2020
The trader replied (on 11/12/2020)
Hi Cameron, thanks for the excellent review. I have passed this on to the move team involved. We hope your mother has settled into her new home. All the best, Pat
Amazing!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Literally so friendly and so helpful! I filled in the online enquiry late yesterday afternoon and somebody text me back within ten minutes. A few texts later and they had arranged two men and a van for me for 10am this morning. They made everything so easy for me, even working around a doorway that my sofa couldn’t fit through. They also had amazing banter and we had a laugh. I think the guys were called Tony and Dave? I would definitely recommend. Thank you so much 💛
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 19/11/2020 , work completed 19/11/2020
Amazing! So helpful and quick.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Patrick and the team were quick and efficient. Dismantled all my furniture from my flat and re assembled in my new house. They even assembled furniture I had delivered by IKEA. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 19/11/2020 , work completed 19/11/2020
Fast, friendly, efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy to recommend this firm - they moved a bulky suite from our house. They were very quick, cheerful and efficient. Made the job look very easy! Would certainly use again.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 18/11/2020 , work completed 18/11/2020
Efficient, friendly and helpful movers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moved furniture from a 7th floor flat to a house. Everything was done quickly, safely and carefully. They were able to break down and rebuild bulky furniture and dispose of a couple of other items. We have used these guys twice now and both times they have been excellent on all aspects.
Greg O Posted on 26/10/2020 , work completed 24/10/2020
Great work, fast, secure and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was moving from Manchester to Newcastle - the quote was great value and I had seen some good reviews before choosing. Patrick and his colleague arrived on time and ready to take care of the move. All furniture was De/reassembled quickly and safely. The whole house was loaded into the van within an hour and the whole process was so stress free. No damage at all and everything accounted for, I couldn’t have wished for a better result!
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 26/10/2020 , work completed 24/10/2020
Great service provided
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used We Move Anything Ltd recently for a house move. Cannot fault the service provided. Visited initially to give quote, turned up prompt on day of house move, lovely guys who were very professional and efficient and all items handled with care. Very impressed too with wardrobe boxes provided! Patrick really helpful re any queries I had. Would definitely use this company again.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 21/07/2020 , work completed 10/07/2020
Brilliant and so fast at both loading and unloading!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't recommend these guys enough! They were so great, incredibly fast and helpful. They just got on with the job and were done in next to no time! They were easily the cheapest quote I found for any removal van company including dismantling/reassembling furniture and unplumbing/replumbing my washing machine. They were also so patient and nice even when they had to wait around for 2 hours with the delay in my bank releasing the funds and the estate agents giving me the keys. Pat was so kind and helpful in still managing to fit me in the day I had booked, despite the delay and turned up with 3 guys and didn't charge me any extra! They helped make my move alot less stressful, especially when everything else went wrong! It was so appreciated and I couldn't thank them all enough! ❤
Sayeeda in Greater Manchester Posted on 03/07/2020 , work completed 30/06/2020
Smooth move!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I got the details from We Move Anything from a Google search and here’s my review. My move was from Manchester to Bristol (which takes three hours) and my initial call to Patrick was to check if they can do a cross country move and to get cost estimate (which didn’t break the bank). He was professional and relaxed any fears I had about getting the right people for the job. When the time came to move around a month later, he picked up where we left off so I didn’t have to repeat any information. On they day, they turned up on time, got the van packed up rapidly and were very friendly. I wasn’t able to greet them in Bristol as had to stay behind to tidy up after myself, and I had trust in them to drop off on the other side, which meant I could rest easy knowing my belongings are in safe hands. For anyone looking to move, these are the guys who should be first on your list. Great customer service. I highly recommendation We Move Anything and it’s been a pleasure dealing with them.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 15/05/2020 , work completed 15/05/2020