We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

West London Gas Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb wlg

4.8

76 Reviews

About

Experienced, local Gas Safe Registered central heating engineers. Ealing based for over 15 years.
For a fast, efficient, and friendly service with competitive prices in all aspects of gas maintenance, repairs and installations.
All makes and models of boilers serviced repaired and maintained
Recommended by Vaillant, Ideal, Baxi, Potterton and more
Free quotes.
Central heating repair and maintenance.
New Ideal high efficiency boilers installed with up to 10 year guarantees.
Freindly advice on heating efficiency.
'Landlords First' Scheme and certification.
All work fully guaranteed.
Fully insured..

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services

Customer reviews

4.8
76 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Highly recommended - professional, efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a problem with one boiler a few days after It had been serviced. The company were able to arrange a technician to come within 2 hours of calling and the problem was quickly identified & fixed. Very friendly team and knowledgeable & efficient. Highly recommended!
William, London07/12/2018
The trader replied (on 27/12/2018)
Thank you for posting a review of our service William. It is always great to get feedback from our customers, highlighting aspects of our service we focus on; at West London Gas we always try to ensure that our service standards are maintained before, during and importantly after carrying out any work. We look forward to maintaining the same service standards for you in the future.
Prompt, professional, helpful, polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I first had a new pump fitted & because I was so pleased with the service I received & I then had replacement taps. A few other problems, i.e. radiator cap stuck, washer on top. All sorted and explanation's given where necessary. I was recommended to this company and have also recommended them to friends and family.
Valerie, London28/11/2018
The trader replied (on 27/12/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our services Valerie We are really pleased to hear that you were happy with our service and appreciate that you have recommended us to friends and family. At West London Gas Ltd we invest a heavily in our customer service and support and look forward to maintaining the high level of service for you in the future.
Prompt and Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used WLG for the first time this week. Having been let down by my plumber (who is no longer my plumber) for my boiler service, I turned to Which Trusted Traders and found West London Gas. They were very helpful, knowledgeable and came to sort out by gas appliances service quickly (no waiting weeks). Arrived on time, did everything well, very tidy. Will definitely be a returning customer. It's so nice to find a reliable service. Would most certainly recommend.
211581916/11/2018
The trader replied (on 14/12/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of our service. We are really pleased you were happy with our service and we ticked all the boxes. West London gas try to always deliver a fast, efficient, professional and friendly service; we look forward continuing the same standard of service for you in the future.
Reliable and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used them for 6 years for servicing the central heating system. Always reliable, trustworthy and prompt. They provide useful advice and aren't always trying to sell something. I would absolutely recommend them.
P, London07/11/2018
The trader replied (on 14/12/2018)
Thank you for sharing your feedback, and thank you for your loyalty over the years. At West London Gas we are always thrilled to hear from our customers, and particularly great to hear from customers who have regularly used us over the years and still benefit from our customer focussed service.
great service hassle free and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
just had boiler serviced best customer service in years straight forward and hassle free, professional, one could relax knowing the job would be done right highly recommend many thanks
northolt04/11/2018
The trader replied (on 14/12/2018)
Great to get your possitive feedback! We are always pleased to hear when we deliver a good all round service. West London gas look forward to delivering the same level of service for you in the future!
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Enter my house as previously arranged. Corrected heating thermostat efficiently and professionally, very pleasant man, man named Edgar. Edgar knew exactly where the problem was and corrected the thermostat operation, which was a simple pin operation - to my relief and satisfaction. He was a very pleasant man who previously replaced all my existing thermostats, making my heating system operate 100&. He knew his work and was very professional throughout. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Frederick, Middlesex03/11/2018
Clear, concise, speedy service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gas had to be cut off due to a faulty hob. Andrew had his team around same day. Isolated hob, gas back on for heating and hot water. Returned next day to install new hob and carry out annual gas cert. Invoice by email, paid by clicking 'sagepay' on the .pdf invoice. 10/10
Stephen B29/10/2018
The trader replied (on 14/12/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on our service; we are pleased that you were happy with our overall service. West London Gas always try to make gas maintenance as uncomplicated as possible; from booking a visit, carrying out the work to convenient invoicing and payment methods. We look forward to carrying out the same standard of service for you in the future.
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company always services our boiler and I highly recommend them. Always meticulous, efficient, polite, explains all the work/issues makes sure all our appliances are safe. Never leaves the job unfinished. Five star service.
Jone, London26/10/2018
The trader replied (on 14/12/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with regard our services; we are really pleased that you are happy with our all-round service. At West London Gas we always aim to deliver the best service possible, and look forward to delivering the same standard of service for you in the future!
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used WLG for boiler servicing and heating system repairs for some years and have found then punctual, professional and efficient. Their charges seem fair
Parker25/10/2018
The trader replied (on 02/11/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to review our services and thank you for your kind comments; we are really pleased you were happy with our overall service. At West London Gas we have a culture of being fair with our customers and to deliver the best service we can.
New Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic professional work on a difficult job which other companies were unable to do. Would highly recommend this firm.
Tom Good22/10/2018
The trader replied (on 26/10/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with regard our service. We are pleased to hear you benefitted from the wealth of experience and knowledge we have at West London Gas. We look forward to delivering services for you in the future.