We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

West London Gas Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb wlg

4.8

76 Reviews

About

Experienced, local Gas Safe Registered central heating engineers. Ealing based for over 15 years.
For a fast, efficient, and friendly service with competitive prices in all aspects of gas maintenance, repairs and installations.
All makes and models of boilers serviced repaired and maintained
Recommended by Vaillant, Ideal, Baxi, Potterton and more
Free quotes.
Central heating repair and maintenance.
New Ideal high efficiency boilers installed with up to 10 year guarantees.
Freindly advice on heating efficiency.
'Landlords First' Scheme and certification.
All work fully guaranteed.
Fully insured..

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services

Customer reviews

4.8
76 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
West London Gas serviced my boiler and fires every year & they offer an outstanding comprehensive service. They are efficient, immaculately clean and thorough.
Phyllida, London16/10/2018
The trader replied (on 02/11/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to post feedback with regard our service. It is great to hear you were happy with our overall service. At West London Gas we are always pleased to receive such possitive reviews with regard the delivery of our service, and particularly when the comments highlight the elements of our service we always pay particular attention to.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Edgar from West London Gas serviced our boiler (which is old) and also suggested that we install a carbon monoxide detector. Very helpful. A polite and tidy worker.
Louise, London10/10/2018
The trader replied (on 26/10/2018)
Thank you for posting your feedback. I will certainly let Edgar know about your feedback. At West London Gas we always try to be as helpful as we can offer advice, particularly with regard gas safety and how to maximise the efficiency of your heating system. We look forward to working for you in the future with the same level of service and consideration.
Reliable & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
West London Gas have done work for me on a number of occasions. I found them to be reliable and courteous. They know what they are doing and service my old boiler. I have every confidence in them and they charge a fair price. They turn up on time & always leave the place clean & tidy, they are very thorough.
Mavis, Middlesex10/10/2018
The trader replied (on 26/10/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a possitive review with regard our services. At West London Gas we always try to keep our customers well informed with regard appointments and arrive at the agreed time. Our engineers are always mindful of cleanliness and will leave your home as we found it. We are really pleased to hear you are confident in our service and look forward to maintaining the same standards for you in the future.
Efficient and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've used West London Gas for the last three years and they've always been prompt, knowledgeable and friendly. This year, when we needed them to come out to deal with an emergency (at short notice, on a Saturday) they went out of their way to do so.
Robin Hazlewood06/10/2018
The trader replied (on 26/10/2018)
Thank you for posting your feedback with regard our services. West London Gas always try to accommodate our customers by working around your busy schedule; making ourselves available when we are needed in an emergency. We are pleased to hear you benefitted from the flexibility of the service we offer.
Professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used West London Gas for years (about 10 I think). They have previously installed 2 boilers (at 2 different flats) and conducted gas safety checks / boiler services for me lots of times. They are professional and reliable and I will definitely continue to use them!
Thomas29/09/2018
The trader replied (on 26/10/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with regard our services. It is always a pleasure to hear from our regular customers; it reassures us that we are delivering a consistently good service year on year. We look forward to delivering the same standard of service for you in the future.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had West London Gas for over 15 years and I can completely rely on them for a prompt call out in an emergency and excellent service protection. They are friendly, efficient and reliable.
Gina, London28/09/2018
The trader replied (on 12/10/2018)
Thanks Gina for taking the time to share your experience of our service over the years. West London Gas are always pleased to receive possitive feedback, particularly from customers who have been with us for years; we look forward to maintaining the service you have come to expect in the future.
Fast, efficient and knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely to speak to a real person rather than a machine or a call centre for a start. Easy appointment system for our yearly boiler service. Helpful, friendly and professional from start to finish (both the office and the brilliant Jonathan who conducted the service). I have given 4 stars for value, only to indicate there are cheaper companies out there for a standard service, not as a negative. I will definitely be sticking with them for future work and wouldn't hesitate to recommend wholeheartedly.
CeeBee13/09/2018
The trader replied (on 28/09/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your West London Gas service. We are always pleased to hear that our customer focused service feeds through; we look forward to maintaining the same service standards for you in the future and I will forward your feedback to Jonathan.
Excellent customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed our old gas fire servicing recently, and West London Gas obliged with an appointment the next day. The person who answered explained what was likely to happen, how long it would take and the fees and had an pleasant, approachable manner. The operative duly arrived and completed the service quickly and without fuss, pointing out that I really needed a CO2 emissions monitor. I was grateful for this advice and had one installed there and then. The invoice and certificate duly followed and all is well so far - though no need for heating in high summer!
Corbett02/07/2018
The trader replied (on 31/08/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. At West London Gas we always aim to offer the complete service. Our engineers are always approachable and always ready to offer advice drawing on their years of experience in the industry.
Excellent for busy landlords.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had many jobs done by West London Gas in my own home and in my rental property. They have always been extremely polite and helpful and I think their pricing is very fair.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/06/2018
The trader replied (on 31/08/2018)
Thank you taking the time to post a review of our services. It is always great to hear that our customers come back to us year after year and look forward to delivering the same helpful and friendly service in the future. At West London Gas we try to personalise our service not only for our landlords and their tenants but also for our homeowner customers.
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
gas fire service and repair
s griffiths, .14/06/2018