We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

West London Gas Limited

Profile thumb wlg

4.8

80 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Experienced, local Gas Safe Registered central heating engineers. Ealing based for over 15 years.
For a fast, efficient, and friendly service with competitive prices in all aspects of gas maintenance, repairs and installations.
All makes and models of boilers serviced repaired and maintained
Recommended by Vaillant, Ideal, Baxi, Potterton and more
Free quotes.
Central heating repair and maintenance.
New Ideal high efficiency boilers installed with up to 10 year guarantees.
Freindly advice on heating efficiency.
'Landlords First' Scheme and certification.
All work fully guaranteed.
Fully insured..

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services

Customer reviews

4.8
80 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Clear, concise, speedy service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gas had to be cut off due to a faulty hob. Andrew had his team around same day. Isolated hob, gas back on for heating and hot water. Returned next day to install new hob and carry out annual gas cert. Invoice by email, paid by clicking 'sagepay' on the .pdf invoice. 10/10
Stephen B Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
The trader replied (on 14/12/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on our service; we are pleased that you were happy with our overall service. West London Gas always try to make gas maintenance as uncomplicated as possible; from booking a visit, carrying out the work to convenient invoicing and payment methods. We look forward to carrying out the same standard of service for you in the future.
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company always services our boiler and I highly recommend them. Always meticulous, efficient, polite, explains all the work/issues makes sure all our appliances are safe. Never leaves the job unfinished. Five star service.
Jone, London Posted on 26/10/2018 , work completed 26/10/2018
The trader replied (on 14/12/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with regard our services; we are really pleased that you are happy with our all-round service. At West London Gas we always aim to deliver the best service possible, and look forward to delivering the same standard of service for you in the future!
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used WLG for boiler servicing and heating system repairs for some years and have found then punctual, professional and efficient. Their charges seem fair
Parker Posted on 25/10/2018 , work completed 25/10/2018
The trader replied (on 02/11/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to review our services and thank you for your kind comments; we are really pleased you were happy with our overall service. At West London Gas we have a culture of being fair with our customers and to deliver the best service we can.
New Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic professional work on a difficult job which other companies were unable to do. Would highly recommend this firm.
Tom Good Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
The trader replied (on 26/10/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with regard our service. We are pleased to hear you benefitted from the wealth of experience and knowledge we have at West London Gas. We look forward to delivering services for you in the future.
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
West London Gas serviced my boiler and fires every year & they offer an outstanding comprehensive service. They are efficient, immaculately clean and thorough.
Phyllida, London Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
The trader replied (on 02/11/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to post feedback with regard our service. It is great to hear you were happy with our overall service. At West London Gas we are always pleased to receive such possitive reviews with regard the delivery of our service, and particularly when the comments highlight the elements of our service we always pay particular attention to.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Edgar from West London Gas serviced our boiler (which is old) and also suggested that we install a carbon monoxide detector. Very helpful. A polite and tidy worker.
Louise, London Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
The trader replied (on 26/10/2018)
Thank you for posting your feedback. I will certainly let Edgar know about your feedback. At West London Gas we always try to be as helpful as we can offer advice, particularly with regard gas safety and how to maximise the efficiency of your heating system. We look forward to working for you in the future with the same level of service and consideration.
Reliable & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
West London Gas have done work for me on a number of occasions. I found them to be reliable and courteous. They know what they are doing and service my old boiler. I have every confidence in them and they charge a fair price. They turn up on time & always leave the place clean & tidy, they are very thorough.
Mavis, Middlesex Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
The trader replied (on 26/10/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave a possitive review with regard our services. At West London Gas we always try to keep our customers well informed with regard appointments and arrive at the agreed time. Our engineers are always mindful of cleanliness and will leave your home as we found it. We are really pleased to hear you are confident in our service and look forward to maintaining the same standards for you in the future.
Efficient and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've used West London Gas for the last three years and they've always been prompt, knowledgeable and friendly. This year, when we needed them to come out to deal with an emergency (at short notice, on a Saturday) they went out of their way to do so.
Robin Hazlewood Posted on 06/10/2018 , work completed 06/10/2018
The trader replied (on 26/10/2018)
Thank you for posting your feedback with regard our services. West London Gas always try to accommodate our customers by working around your busy schedule; making ourselves available when we are needed in an emergency. We are pleased to hear you benefitted from the flexibility of the service we offer.
Professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used West London Gas for years (about 10 I think). They have previously installed 2 boilers (at 2 different flats) and conducted gas safety checks / boiler services for me lots of times. They are professional and reliable and I will definitely continue to use them!
Thomas Posted on 29/09/2018 , work completed 29/09/2018
The trader replied (on 26/10/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with regard our services. It is always a pleasure to hear from our regular customers; it reassures us that we are delivering a consistently good service year on year. We look forward to delivering the same standard of service for you in the future.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had West London Gas for over 15 years and I can completely rely on them for a prompt call out in an emergency and excellent service protection. They are friendly, efficient and reliable.
Gina, London Posted on 28/09/2018 , work completed 28/09/2018
The trader replied (on 12/10/2018)
Thanks Gina for taking the time to share your experience of our service over the years. West London Gas are always pleased to receive possitive feedback, particularly from customers who have been with us for years; we look forward to maintaining the service you have come to expect in the future.