We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

West London Gas Limited

Profile thumb wlg
4.9

88 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Experienced, local Gas Safe Registered central heating engineers. Ealing based for over 15 years.
For a fast, efficient, and friendly service with competitive prices in all aspects of gas maintenance, repairs and installations.
All makes and models of boilers serviced repaired and maintained
Recommended by Vaillant, Ideal, Baxi, Potterton and more
Free quotes.
Central heating repair and maintenance.
New Ideal high efficiency boilers installed with up to 10 year guarantees.
Freindly advice on heating efficiency.
'Landlords First' Scheme and certification.
All work fully guaranteed.
Fully insured..

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
88 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent for busy landlords.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had many jobs done by West London Gas in my own home and in my rental property. They have always been extremely polite and helpful and I think their pricing is very fair.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
The trader replied (on 31/08/2018)
Thank you taking the time to post a review of our services. It is always great to hear that our customers come back to us year after year and look forward to delivering the same helpful and friendly service in the future. At West London Gas we try to personalise our service not only for our landlords and their tenants but also for our homeowner customers.
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
gas fire service and repair
s griffiths, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called them on Sunday afternoon because my water heating pump had failed. They came out on Monday morning to replace it, which they did professionally and were friendly and polite. They also identified and fixed a faulty thermostat. I have previously used them on several occasions for the routine boiler service and had no problems
Jonathan Parker, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
The trader replied (on 22/06/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with regard our service. We are always particularly pleased hear back from customers who have been with us for a while and are happy with the level of service we have continued to deliver over the years.
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler serviced. New boiler originally.
Keith macksoud, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Great work, knowledgeable, efficicient and great value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using this company for years now. Every job has been completed to the highest possible standard. Highly recommend. The team are responsive, knowledgeable, polite and great technicians. In terms of value for money they are fantastic. I use them for both my own and rental properties. Can't recommend highly enough
Rob ealing Posted on 08/06/2018 , work completed 08/06/2018
The trader replied (on 22/06/2018)
Thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with regard our service. Always great to get such possitive feedback highlighting the key elements of our service! West London Gas look forward to delivering the same level of service for you in the future.
Very knowledgeable, experienced and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out - replaced 3 - port motorised valve, also 6 off radiator thermostatic valves after first draining. The system water, then refilling system and adding inhibitor. Finally, adjusted the flow to each radiator to ensure heating was acceptable in each of the eight rooms in my house. Explained in detail what work he had carried out, to my complete satisfaction and my budget for this work. His work was clean and he replaced all my furniture to their original places. A very polite and pleasant man and once again asked me if I was happy with the system just before leaving giving me his company's visiting card.
Frederick, Middlesex Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
The trader replied (on 22/06/2018)
Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience of our services; always most welcome and we look forward to maintaining or if not improving our services in the future.
Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service, which was installed by them 2 years ago.
Marilynstuart, . Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018
Really pleased with the service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had two work items carried out: replacement mid-postion switch and replacement pump. Both items were carried out efficiently, with care taken to keep everything clean and protected. Explanations were given of what was needed to be done. We were pleased with the whole experience and the cost was reasonable.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
The trader replied (on 13/04/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and highlighting your positive experience of our service. At West London Gas we have set ourselves high service standards, concentrating on delivering a fast, efficient and friendly service. We look forward to carrying out the same level of service for you in the future.
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The hot water from my boiler was cutting out so I asked West London Gas to come round and try and fix the problem. The trader gave me an honest appraisal of the situation and after a discussion we agreed that a new boiler was the best way forwards. This was fitted the following week with the minimum of fuss and the maximum of efficiency.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/03/2018 , work completed 01/03/2018
The trader replied (on 13/04/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of our service. We are really pleased you were happy with our service. At West London Gas we aim to develop good, long term relationships with our customers, with honesty and trust as the cornerstone, backed with a fast, efficient and friendly service.
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer Edgar, was punctual, polite and very focused on the job. He also helped with a minor but important radiator problem. We were very happy with the service and would recommend this company without hesitation. Thank you Edgar.
pollyjones Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018
The trader replied (on 16/03/2018)
Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience of our service. West London Gas take a lot of pride in our service with our individual engineers committed to our service standards; whether it is a small or larger job. I will let Edgar know of your positive feedback. Many Thanks Andrew