We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

West London Gas Limited

Profile thumb wlg
4.9

88 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Experienced, local Gas Safe Registered central heating engineers. Ealing based for over 15 years.
For a fast, efficient, and friendly service with competitive prices in all aspects of gas maintenance, repairs and installations.
All makes and models of boilers serviced repaired and maintained
Recommended by Vaillant, Ideal, Baxi, Potterton and more
Free quotes.
Central heating repair and maintenance.
New Ideal high efficiency boilers installed with up to 10 year guarantees.
Freindly advice on heating efficiency.
'Landlords First' Scheme and certification.
All work fully guaranteed.
Fully insured..

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
88 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Exceeded Expectations, excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineers friendly and answered all questions and provided useful advice for the future. Fully serviced boiler and re-activated central heating very quickly that had been down for two weeks. Also re-sealed a radiator for no charge that was much appreciated. Received report within 24 hours. Would have no hesitation recommending the business for servicing or on-going issues with your boiler.
tonyhen Posted on 09/02/2018 , work completed 09/02/2018
The trader replied (on 16/02/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of West London Gas Ltd's service. We are pleased to hear you were happy with our overall service. We look forward to carrying out the same level of service for you in the future.
professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and efficient as ever, I've used West London Gas a few times now - each time they are professional, cost effective and explain what they are doing
david am Posted on 09/02/2018 , work completed 09/02/2018
The trader replied (on 16/02/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of West London Gas Ltd's service. We are pleased to hear our service met your expectations; we look forward to carrying out the same level of service for you in the future.
Very happy with the outcome
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our hot water failed on a Sunday (of course) and though the website refers to a 24/7 service, we were disappointed that we had no response to either of our two calls for help. However the matter was picked up on Monday and the engineer arrived early afternoon. He was courteous, friendly and efficient. He worked in a tidy and clean way and explained what he was doing and we had hot water within an hour. Very happy with the service.
Carol Gilbert Posted on 08/02/2018 , work completed 08/02/2018
The trader replied (on 16/02/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of West London Gas Ltd's service. We are pleased to hear you were generally happy with our overall service, highlighting elements of our service we prioritise. I will of course investigate why your call was not attended to over the weekend.
Fantastic service from a fantastic company!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service and landlord gas safety certificate. West London Gas were professional, friendly, on-time and all for a reasonable cost!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called West London Gas to service boilers in church building. Easy to contact, people turned up on time and job done very well at a great price.
Henry, London Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
The trader replied (on 16/02/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of West London Gas Ltd's service. We are always pleased to hear when the elements of our service we prioritise feed through to our customers. We look forward to carrying out the same level of service for you in the future.
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Seems to be good and leak mended and radiators bled in addition. Thank you very much to West London Gas.
Diane, London Posted on 12/01/2018 , work completed 12/01/2018
The trader replied (on 16/02/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of West London Gas Ltd's service. We are pleased to hear you were happy with our service. We look forward to carrying out the same level of service for you in the future.
A plumber to trust
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this company several times for a couple of properties over the last few years. Work ranges from new boilers to leaky pipes. Always happy with work, confident that they know what they are doing!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/01/2018 , work completed 12/01/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have found this engineer to be friendly and knowledgeable, he does a thorough job. I am a satisfied customer, I recommend them to my friends and family.
Yvonne, Middlesex Posted on 11/01/2018 , work completed 11/01/2018
The trader replied (on 16/02/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of West London Gas Ltd's service. We are pleased to hear you were happy with l service and recommended us to your friends & family. We look forward to carrying out the same level of service for you in the future.
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time and did a good job for the second year running.
micahouse Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
The trader replied (on 08/12/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. At West London Gas we are always happy to get your feedback, and look forward to delivering the same standard of service next year.
Always reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used West London Gas a few times now for both gas and central heating work. They are always very professional and the work is done to a high quality. I will certainly use them again and will recommend them to friends.
Marcaida Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
The trader replied (on 08/12/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of our service. Glad to hear we ticked the boxes; at West London gas we always try to focus on being professional, delivering good quality work at reasonable prices; we are really pleased you were happy with our service.