We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

West London Gas Limited

Profile thumb wlg
4.9

86 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Experienced, local Gas Safe Registered central heating engineers. Ealing based for over 15 years.
For a fast, efficient, and friendly service with competitive prices in all aspects of gas maintenance, repairs and installations.
All makes and models of boilers serviced repaired and maintained
Recommended by Vaillant, Ideal, Baxi, Potterton and more
Free quotes.
Central heating repair and maintenance.
New Ideal high efficiency boilers installed with up to 10 year guarantees.
Freindly advice on heating efficiency.
'Landlords First' Scheme and certification.
All work fully guaranteed.
Fully insured..

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
86 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler and radiators fitted - Boiler maintenance
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/10/2016 , work completed 21/10/2016
The trader replied (on 30/11/2016)
We are always please at West London Gas Ltd to hear good reviews and you were happy with our service, quality and value
West London Boiler Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler Repair
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2016 , work completed 20/10/2016
The trader replied (on 30/11/2016)
Really pleased you were happy with our service.
Excellent service, highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler servicing
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/09/2016 , work completed 15/09/2016
The trader replied (on 09/03/2017)
Thank you for your positive feedback, always welcome and appreciated!
Prompt & Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
West London Gas installed my boiler, service it each year, and respond to any (rare) problems.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/07/2016 , work completed 31/07/2016
The trader replied (on 30/11/2016)
At West London Gas Ltd we pride ourselves on our aftersales service, we are please you are happy with our service
Highly Praised Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
new boiler installation, new motorised valves, ripping out very old boiler, new water system etc. a wonderful experience. excellent workers, clean, tidy, it was not an easy job for them, but they were really first class, did not ever require teas and drinks and time off for lunches etc. Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/09/2014 , work completed 22/09/2014
The trader replied (on 09/03/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to post your experience of our service, really pleased you were happy! At West London Gas we realise that replacing a boiler and upgrading a heating system can be daunting. However we try to make the experience from making the appointment for the quote to ultimately fitting the system and aftersales are as hassle free as possible. We will even ensure all the paperwork, including the registration and warranties of the new installation are all completed for you.
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and cheerful service in replacing outdated central heating boiler by new condensing model and programmer. Subsequent visit to correct working of radiator controls. The office manager very helpful in directing me.
cotan Posted on 18/07/2011 , work completed 18/07/2011
The trader replied (on 09/03/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to post your experience of our service, we are really pleased you were happy. West London Gas have an office which can be contacted 24 hours a day 7 days a week for help and advice ensuring our aftersales service matches our on site service.