We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

West London Gas Limited

Profile thumb wlg
4.9

101 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Experienced, local Gas Safe Registered central heating engineers. Ealing based for over 15 years.
For a fast, efficient, and friendly service with competitive prices in all aspects of gas maintenance, repairs and installations.
All makes and models of boilers serviced repaired and maintained
Recommended by Vaillant, Ideal, Baxi, Potterton and more
Free quotes.
Central heating repair and maintenance.
New Ideal high efficiency boilers installed with up to 10 year guarantees.
Freindly advice on heating efficiency.
'Landlords First' Scheme and certification.
All work fully guaranteed.
Fully insured..

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
101 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have found this engineer to be friendly and knowledgeable, he does a thorough job. I am a satisfied customer, I recommend them to my friends and family.
Yvonne, Middlesex Posted on 11/01/2018 , work completed 11/01/2018
The trader replied (on 16/02/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of West London Gas Ltd's service. We are pleased to hear you were happy with l service and recommended us to your friends & family. We look forward to carrying out the same level of service for you in the future.
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time and did a good job for the second year running.
micahouse Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
The trader replied (on 08/12/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. At West London Gas we are always happy to get your feedback, and look forward to delivering the same standard of service next year.
Always reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used West London Gas a few times now for both gas and central heating work. They are always very professional and the work is done to a high quality. I will certainly use them again and will recommend them to friends.
Marcaida Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
The trader replied (on 08/12/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of our service. Glad to hear we ticked the boxes; at West London gas we always try to focus on being professional, delivering good quality work at reasonable prices; we are really pleased you were happy with our service.
How it should be done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I thought that this sort of service had disappeared long ago! Punctuality, easy contact options, straight-talking, tidy and quick remedial action and no-nonsense approach all combined perfectly to make what COULD have been a difficult time very easy to cope with. Have no hesitation in recommending this company and its engineers.
Nic Mehew Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
The trader replied (on 10/11/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review regarding your experience of our service. We are always pleased at West London Gas to hear we covered all the bases with regard the key elements of our service you have highlighted. We look forward to maintaining the same service standards for you in the future.
Professional, experienced and reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full replacement of very outdated central heating and hot water system carried out efficiently with considerable expertise, particularly given the obstacles encountered by removal of the rather idiosyncratic installation of the original system. Very impressed with the service from start to finish. Only slight reservation was lack of full operating instructions on completion. This was provided promptly and comprehensively by the company on request the following day.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/06/2017 , work completed 29/06/2017
The trader replied (on 10/11/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to leave comments regarding our service. We are especially pleased you were happy with our service. At West London Gas we also pride ourselves on our after sales support and advice. We look forward to delivering the same level of service for you in the future.
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used West London Gas for many years and am very happy with the service they provide. They originally fitted a boiler (around 9 years ago), which is still working well, and have conducted gas safety checks on that boiler every year since I started renting the property. Two years ago they also installed a boiler in my own home. I fully intend to continue to use West London Gas as I have found their service really excellent. They are polite and professional, take pride in what they do and, from what I can tell, do a really thorough job. I certainly recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
The trader replied (on 10/11/2017)
Thank you for taking the time leaving a fantastic review of our services. At West London Gas we always try to deliver the best service we can; from a boiler service to a new central heating system. We endeavour to make our Landlords services as streamlined and hassle free as possible.
Professional, efficient and reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new boiler put in about 9 years ago at my mothers home, we had a minor issue with boiler, just once in the 9 years. I have had the boiler serviced every year at a good price by this company. The engineers are always professional, reliable, on time and very efficient. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking to fix or have a new boiler put in.
Smiles1981 Posted on 09/03/2017 , work completed 09/03/2017
The trader replied (on 02/05/2017)
Thank you for your positive feedback; as always at West London Gas Ltd we are always striving to create a long term relationship with our customers by delivering the most professional service we can.
Reliable and professionnal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitting new radiator and flushing the system. Extremely reliable and speedy service. All engineers very competent and knowledgeable. Punctual and totally trustworthy. Willing to come back to deal with any problems without extra charge. Always stick to original estimate. I have used this firm for ten years and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/02/2017 , work completed 14/02/2017
The trader replied (on 09/03/2017)
Thank you for your positive feedback; at West London Gas we also make sure to look after our existing customers, building a trusted long term relationship such as we have with yourself. Really pleased you were happy with our service!
Professional boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler replacement was carried out in a professional and friendly manner. All questions were answered and they came back to replace a newly installed, but noisy, condenser pump without any fuss.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/02/2017 , work completed 07/02/2017
The trader replied (on 09/03/2017)
Thank you for taking the time to post your really positive feedback; at West London Gas we pride ourselves on our aftersales service, we realise that no matter how much care we take issues may arise out of our control, however we want our customers to rest assured we will be there for any after sales support and advice.
Efficient and clean boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of a central heating boiler
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017