We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

West Midland Glazing Co. Limited

Profile thumb wmg facebook2

4.8

70 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

West Midland Glazing Co Ltd is a family run business first established in 1977 - installing new build and replacement windows and doors, for both local and commercial markets.

Passionate about quality, only the best materials and components make our collection.

We boast some very attractive products and our business is built solidly on recommendations, ranging from local homeowners to national building companies.

Our commitment to quality extends from manufacture to customer service and support, with expert advice on the best products for your needs.

You'll benefit from a large range of affordable high quality options and be guided every step on the way. So expect a courteous, personal and professional service.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Glaziers

    • Timber windows
    • Sash windows
    • Replacement window services and repairs
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
  • More Services

    • bi-folding doors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
70 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Efficient, professional and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have never designed a porch before. It showed. They were very patient and we got it right on the design. The neighbours love it! The install started well but then needed some consultation and some solutions. They did a great job and found a way through on all the challenges. I will be back for windows later. People you can do business with.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 14/04/2021 , work completed 12/04/2021
First Class Service from the WM Glazing Team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial survey through the quotation process to final fit of a 5 sided bay window - all carried out in a very professional manner. Very satisfied with the work undertaken and will be back in 2021.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 24/11/2020 , work completed 16/11/2020
A job well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
To quote my email to the company:- "Please pass on my thanks to Mr Townsend and Friday's team for the efficient and courteous service." The work comprised the supply and fit of 5 new white uPVC windows, double glazed. 3 of the windows were exceptionally large.
Norman Harby Posted on 24/08/2020 , work completed 21/08/2020
Exceptional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had 2 composite doors fitted and the whole WMG experience was exceptional from start to finish. Competitive price, great quality, great team of fitters and excellent admin service. I have been using them for years and they are exceptional. Thanks to all at WMG
David Walker Posted on 08/08/2020 , work completed 05/08/2020
Transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have recently had all of our windows & front door replaced, which consisted of 15 windows, two sets of french doors & the front door. From quote to finish everyone at West Midlands Glazing has been a pleasure to work with. The work carried out by the team is excellent with no remedial work needed internally. We are very happy with our windows which have transformed the look of our house. Thank you for an excellent job.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 08/07/2020 , work completed 19/06/2020
Perfect finish!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
WMG replaced 5 windows at my first floor apartment. I was apprehensive about the potential disruption and damage to decoration, plaster and abutting tiles. The work was completed to an excellent standard and both the windows and surrounding plaster/tiles/timber were undamaged - in fact left perfect! Praiseworthy in particular were: * the friendly good natured team doing the installation - nothing was too much trouble. The team was utterly professional. * preparation was impressive - everything covered with dust sheets and carpet protection. * afterwards, everything was replaced tidied and cleaned thoroughly. For a major work such as this you need a company you can trust. I recommend WMG without reservation as a superb and professional company.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 30/06/2020 , work completed 29/06/2020
Exceptional work bridging the Covid19 Lockdown
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would unreservedly recommend WM Glazing who were professional from start to finish. Their '3 day' job at our house to fit 7 windows bridged the 2020 UK Covid19 Lockdown with Day 1 completed (with social distancing) and then work suspended (with windows rather than holes in place thankfully) upon PM Boris announcing the lockdown at the end of that day . The work turned out the fitters told me their 'longest job' after WM's cautious and sensible wait to recommence work safely 2 months later - the final 2 days completed last week at the end of May, again with very professional social distancing. The craftmanship on the windows is faultless, they look great as the neighbours say, a no pressure sale and a fair price for a high quality product executed by a friendly team at their base and on the job. They worked in a friendly and professional manner. It was a pleasure to be both their final job pre Lockdown and their first job after. We commend WM Glazing to anyone reading this and wish this locval company continued success.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 03/06/2020 , work completed 27/05/2020
Windows fitted to a a second floor flat
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quote to finish it was made easy by this company, they have fitted windows to other flats in some of blocks on site and they all look good, the service from office to fitters was excellent - my windows look fab and l would really recommend this company.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 09/02/2020 , work completed 07/02/2020
High standard of workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship from fitters. Never tried to cut corners. Lovely quality finish. Very efficient back-office function from quotation to administration of fitting date and invoice.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 17/06/2019 , work completed 13/06/2019
Highly Recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The first thing that impressed me about West Midland Glazing was that the process of providing a quote was very straightforward, with no time wasting and no talk of 'special deals', just going straight to a realistic price, which was a big contrast to my experiences of other companies. Communication was always excellent, with clear and helpful information, and quite prompt responses. An accurate indication of timescales was given, which was reasonable. We first had a bathroom window, a bedroom window, a smaller window and a sliding patio door installed at the rear of our bungalow. As we were completely satisfied with the installation and the process, we then ordered an internal sliding door and a kitchen side window and we were again very pleased with the result. The fitters were friendly and courteous and I would say went the extra mile to ensure that the job was done to our satisfaction. Every thing was done to match our requirements and preferences, and I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 20/02/2019 , work completed 14/02/2019
Excellent work and phenomenal customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
WM Glazing Co had been recommended to me by several people and they did not disappoint. They bent over backwards to make sure I had a rough estimate before I purchased my flat, so I would be able to negotiate a better purchase price. They then did a confirmed estimate as soon as I could get into the property, arranged measuring up and fitting the windows for an entire flat with big windows-- all completed before my moving day! There was a slight issue with the pattern going sideways on the bathroom window, but they had corrected it and ordered the new glass whilst they were at the flat and are installing it today. I moved in yesterday. I cannot recommend them highly enough. No mess. Other than the beautiful new windows, I wouldn't have known anyone had been in the flat. Another thing I must mention. The customer service is second to none. Isabel ( and others in the office) communicates quickly on each and every query and nothing is too much trouble. Due to work commitments, I have had to drop off and pick up keys on a weekend-- they are open Saturday mornings, which was ideal. Everyone I have dealt with has been top notch.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 17/01/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
Excellent Windows and Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I live in a conservation zone and needed a glazing firm that could provide a mixture of both wood and uPVC windows, which would avoid me from contracting multiple suppliers. The service from initial contact, showroom visits, home visits and installation was first class and I would recommend this company and will use them again when doors, bi-fold doors are required. Many Thanks
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 11/01/2019 , work completed 03/12/2018
New front and back door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have known this firm for many years and have used them for a number of jobs. Great personal service and totally reliable and trustworthy. They invoiced what was quoted. They do what they say and the quality of the work is first class. I don’t even bother to get alternative quotes. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who wanted new doors / windows / conservatory - you won’t be disappointed.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
WM Glazing removed and replaced 2 bay windows, the work was extremely good. The workmen very efficient and left everything clean & tidy. They arrived early morning and were finished by 1pm. Excellent work.
Mary, West Midlands Posted on 22/11/2018 , work completed 22/11/2018
Good clean work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were pleased with the service and the quality of the work. Having had the old sealant removed and replaced the windows look much better than before.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 20/11/2018 , work completed 19/11/2018
Trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Straightforward and trustworthy -- a good price, and an excellent service. Recommended, highly.
Catherine Smith Posted on 25/10/2018 , work completed 25/10/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used West Midlands Glass to replace our back door. The survey was done at the time and date specified. They came to fit the door as arranged. The work was done efficiently and the quality of workmanship was excellent. We would have no qualms about recommending them. This is the second time we have used the company. Caroline Wood
Caroline Wood Posted on 02/10/2018 , work completed 02/10/2018
A1 Customer Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used WMG to replace all my windows. From the initial visit to post installation the service was superb as was the product. The fitters knew exactly what they had to do and got on with it - tidied up afterwards. The company was recommended to me and I shall most certainly pass on my recommendations to others.
Chris Thomas Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used West Midlands Glazing on numerous occasions in the past and have always had prompt courteous response, excellent and efficient work and reasonable pricing.
Merryn Lloyd Posted on 08/02/2018 , work completed 08/02/2018
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitter arrived on time and was very amicable! He carried out the window replacement very efficiently and was very professional! An excellent ambassador for West Midland Glazing! Have no hesitation in recommending this company!
Duncan, West Midlands Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend West Midlands Glazing. Very friendly and good value and great quality. Would definitely use them again.
Sarah Perks Posted on 20/09/2017 , work completed 20/09/2017
Better than imagined!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Midland Glazing reviewed my all my windows, I am completely happy with the service. The guys worked in a very efficient way, no mess to clean up and completed very promptly. Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/07/2017 , work completed 27/07/2017
Excellent Service and Product
I was firstly impressed by the quote WM Glazing gave us, then by the service they gave us when it came to installation and even more impressed with the product. The fitters were polite, friendly, well mannered and clean - they got on with the job, hoovered up after themselves and left all the rooms spotless. Our windows are beautiful and well made. I would really recommend the company, very professional, no hard selling, no ridiculous sales tactics and very reasonable prices for a great product.
Bee Coley Posted on 11/05/2017 (Reviewer did not use service)
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional company with knowledgeable folks. Quality of the product is good. Installers arrived and finished on time. Have already used again for a small job.
2011-06-06 17:52:52.86 Posted on 27/04/2017 , work completed 27/04/2017
Quality advice and installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first enquiry through to installation West Midland Glazing were excellent. They gave good advice on the product to choose. Installation took place on the appointed day with the absolute minimum disruption. They left no trace that they had been there except for brand new windows and a door. Incredibly tidy workmen.
Silent Character Posted on 22/03/2017 , work completed 22/03/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All appointments were kept on time and the work was completed efficiently in difficult weather conditions.
Ian, West Midlands Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017
Replacement windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Based on a friend's recommendation, I booked West Midlands Glazing. From initial enquiry through measurement and quotation, everything was professionally efficient. Fitting was booked and men arrived on time, and worked quietly and efficiently until completion. Site was left completely free of debris and the finished job was extremely satisfactory. I will have no hesitation in using this company again, or recommending to anyone. Thank you for a job well done.
Soak93 Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
Very pleased with our new front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
At the end of November 2016 West Midland Glazing supplied and fitted our new front door. The fitters were very competent, efficient, polite and friendly. They did a very good job and tidied up after themselves. We are very pleased with our new door. The whole process including ordering, arranging the fitting date, the fitting, invoicing and providing the receipt and guarantee was smooth and painless. We would not hesitate to use West Midland Glazing again.
Which? consumer Posted on 27/12/2016 , work completed 27/12/2016
Selly oak
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All survey work and actual work carried out on time
StevenR Posted on 19/12/2016 , work completed 19/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great all round job. Would highly recommend.
Linda, West Midlands Posted on 28/11/2016 , work completed 28/11/2016
Hard working & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality product fitted extremely competently. Hard working and pleasant craftsmen. Nothing was too much trouble.
Andrew, West Midlands Posted on 09/11/2016 , work completed 09/11/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and quick service. Quality installation. Will not hesitate to use this trader again.
markacarey Posted on 07/11/2016 , work completed 07/11/2016
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used West Midland Glazing several times and they always deliver a first class service at a good price and always very promptly and to suit a date and time that fits in with you.
ReviewerJEL Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
West Midlands Glazing were recommended to me by friends and the recommendation was well justified by the prompt and efficient service provided, from my initial enquiry through to completion of the installation - any beyond, because one of the fitters spotted two minor flaws which I certainly would not have noticed until much later if at all, and arranged for replacement parts to be fitted and installed. I would happily recommend them.
Timothy Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
Prompt & professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt & efficient service from beginning to end. Felt like the company knew me as a person - Whichever colleague I spoke to, they responded very quickly & in detail. High quality service & excellent quality of windows & doors provided. Honest, trustworthy & excellent value for money.
Emma, West Midlands Posted on 19/09/2016 , work completed 19/09/2016
Super fast, efficient and lovely job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two super workmen. Pleasant and polite. Left no mess to clear up. Delighted with the job they have done.
Eryl, West Midlands Posted on 09/09/2016 , work completed 09/09/2016
Great product and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
West Midland Glazing were brilliant from providing the quotation, booking the appointment and completing the installation. They suggested a great match and design for replacement glass in our hall window to match the door. The chap who came to install the glass was polite, friendly, did a great job and even cleaned up behind him - I barely needed to dust or hoover! Highly recommended.
Pippa Posted on 03/09/2016 , work completed 03/09/2016
Highly Recommeded
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had West Midlands Glazing in twice to fit several windows. I live in an Edwardian house and the UPVC sash windows that they have supplied and fitted are excellent. The standard of the fitters' work is very high and they have an eye for detail and finish. They are respectful of their working environment and I have no hesitation in recommending them to others.
stevebearwood Posted on 23/07/2016 , work completed 23/07/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My husband and I were very impressed with West Midland Glazing. Their employee was very efficient and pleasant. He carried out a first class job. We were really pleased with the results. We would certainly recommend this company.
Wendy, West Midlands Posted on 22/07/2016 , work completed 22/07/2016
Efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
West Midland Glazing' were impressive throughout - from first phone contact & straightforward survey visit from someone who obviously knew what he was talking about (i.e.. not just a 'salesman'). Through to the efficient execution of the work by operatives who did not need the assistance of a 'blaring' radio!
Reginald, Staffordshire Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were prompt and efficient. All windows and lounge door fitted in one day. The front door was fitted a week later.
Anita, West Midlands Posted on 17/05/2016 , work completed 17/05/2016
Prompt & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used his company before. They are local and I had another efficient service. New porch doors are exact and fitted really well. Men were polite and grateful and worked without fuss.
Barbara, West Midlands Posted on 06/05/2016 , work completed 06/05/2016
Very professional, excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend this company 100%.
Paul, West Midlands Posted on 15/03/2016 , work completed 15/03/2016
First class workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the start we were dealt with in a professional, trusting manner. Everything about the windows and our concerns was noted and taken into account (as far as possible). No money up front, 28 days to pay, of course I paid sooner, but it's great not to be hassled.
M, West Midlands Posted on 24/08/2015 , work completed 24/08/2015
Efficiency
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, efficient company. Work was done quickly without any disturbance or mess. Would use them again.
Chris, West Midlands Posted on 24/08/2015 , work completed 24/08/2015
Excellent window!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well priced, excellent window replacements - look like the original wooden windows, which was important. Clean workmen, good job.
Martin, West Midlands Posted on 10/08/2015 , work completed 10/08/2015
Very professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Company you can trust at a very competitive price, for a quality product & service.
David, West Midlands Posted on 02/08/2015 , work completed 02/08/2015
Very professional & clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike was friendly when he came to measure & quote. I couldn't be in when the workmen came to fit the doors, but they left a key as I asked and they left the place very tidy. Great job. Thanks.
Beth, West Midlands Posted on 23/06/2015 , work completed 23/06/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Visited Showroom, friendly and helpful and under no pressure to buy. Fast and efficient service and an excellent job done. Would highly recommend and would use them again.
Frances, West Midlands Posted on 18/06/2015 , work completed 18/06/2015
Friendly, flexible, efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader turned up promptly on date agreed, carried out work in time quoted, produced quality job and left site in good order.
Kenneth, West Midlands Posted on 26/05/2015 , work completed 26/05/2015
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional & great quality product. I felt confident using them & knowing they'll do a good job.
Claire, West Midlands Posted on 05/05/2015 , work completed 05/05/2015
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional clean and tidy workforce. Very satisfied.
Keith, West Midlands Posted on 16/03/2015 , work completed 16/03/2015
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always a good service, used numerous times over past years.
David, West Midlands Posted on 16/02/2015 , work completed 16/02/2015
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
W M Glazing excellent - fitting, sales and after sales service, all to be highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/02/2015 , work completed 09/02/2015
Excellent standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The reason I chose W M Glazing to install a new window was because they had already installed french doors and enclosed a front porch on my property to an excellent standard. The new window is of the same standard. Excellent.
Peter, West Midlands Posted on 01/01/2015 , work completed 01/01/2015
Brilliant job prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new door and surround. Great job done by fitters cleaned up and removed all old products.
Harvey, West Midlands Posted on 19/12/2014 , work completed 19/12/2014
Very good all round job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good firm from start to finish. Fast, efficient service. Tidy guys on site.
Paul, West Midlands Posted on 11/12/2014 , work completed 11/12/2014
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived on the and did a professional job.
Graham, West Midlands Posted on 27/11/2014 , work completed 27/11/2014
Thorough and Workmanlike
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Even though the wrong size glass unit had been supplied to the fitters they made sure I had a fully operational door by having a single poly-glass unit inserted in situ while they arranged for the correct unit to be delivered a few days later. They then completed the job speedily and in a cheerful way, leaving a perfect job.
Cheryl, West Midlands Posted on 26/11/2014 , work completed 26/11/2014
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent information & advice before purchase. No haggling, just a fair and transparent price. Fitting team (Wayne and Dylan) were brilliant, no mess or damage, very skilful and efficient. An excellent transaction & service from start to finish.
Nigel, West Midlands Posted on 17/11/2014 , work completed 17/11/2014
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, tidy and to a great standard
Ruth, West Midlands Posted on 06/10/2014 , work completed 06/10/2014
Professional & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A stress-free experience from beginning to end. A company who listen to their customers and give a personal service.
Joanne, West Midlands Posted on 01/10/2014 , work completed 01/10/2014
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job by the two fitters clean & tidy. Replaced broken pane with no fuss, would highly recommend.
Jason, West Midlands Posted on 03/09/2014 , work completed 03/09/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
West Midland Glazing Ltd have just completed the installation of new arched framed front double doors and replaced two windows in my 1930s semi in Harborne. I can highly recommend them for the workmanship and quality of their products. All the work was finished in a day and everything was left tidy and clean. Their after sales service is also excellent. I raised a query to ask if the door locks could be changed to have matching keys for both doors. They promptly came out and changed the locks without quibble, so now the same keys operate both locks. They also provided a 10 year written guarantee. Another happy customer.
Brum Runner Posted on 30/06/2012 , work completed 30/06/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've used this company 3 times now and they always provide an excellent service. This time, our front door jammed and they came down and fixed it 20 minutes after I contacted them. There was no charge even though the door had been fitted (by them) a few years ago. They are extremely knowledgeable and technically proficient.
Elfynm Posted on 30/05/2012 , work completed 30/05/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This firm replaced all the windows (and exterior doors) in our house. They made a lot of effort to ensure that the final result was what we wanted, and advised on whether particular types of window would be suitable. This included letting us know if there was a cheaper alternative, and what effect that would have on the end result. We were impressed by the standard of workmanship.
Brumwench Posted on 23/02/2012 , work completed 23/02/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They replaced all windows on front and sides of house in 2010 and refurbished an existing large patio window. In 2011 they replaced windows on rear of house. Units, fittings and workmanship were of excellent quality. Very little mess or disturbance. Cleaned up behind them thoroughly. Price very reasonable.
Pipeman1 Posted on 20/08/2011 , work completed 20/08/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed some repair work doing including replacement double glazing units. The quality of service was excellent, and gave the impression that they really do know what they are talking about. This included free advice on how to do one of the repairs myself instead of getting them to do it! A family member also used them on my recommendation and again was impressed by the level of service.
DAB Posted on 03/06/2011 , work completed 03/06/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had new windows installed in 2008, and I was very pleased with the results. The company are well established & trustworthy; they had good communications, knew what they were talking about technically, and gave me good advice regarding what style of windows to choose, even advising me where a cheaper option would be better for me in my circumstances than what I had been considering from their range. The staff were efficient and worked hard and were as clean and tidy as was practical considering the scale of the job. Having seen the work I had done, my uncle and aunt also then used the same company, and were also very pleased.
rkn_technician Posted on 11/01/2011 , work completed 11/01/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
West Midlands Double Glazing did a great job in 2009 on our 1930s semi. They helped us to choose a style appropriate to the original look of the house. They put a four man team in, in order to complete the job in 2 days. We were so pleased with the job that we had a front door fitted by them the following year. Three sets of neighbours have been in to see their work and have gone on to use them despite "cheaper" quotes from other companies. Highly recommended.
Elfynm Posted on 08/12/2010 , work completed 08/12/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality of work and of product installed were both excellent. Gave sound advice on work required at 80-year old house, with original frames only now being replaced. Sent larger team than originally planned in order to complete the work in one day, but all within price quoted. Very hard-working and pleasant people, who made every effort to clear up after their visit. Minor fault (bad assembly of one window by original manufacturer) was cured promptly after being reported to them. Visitors have commented best double glazing they have seen.
RobRoyS Posted on 27/01/2010 , work completed 27/01/2010