We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

West Sussex Stairlifts Services

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb westsussexstairliftslogo reverse

4.9

43 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

West Sussex Stairlift Services is a professional, reliable and local family run business that focuses entirely on their customers individual needs.

We are based in central Sussex and have easy access to the whole of the Sussex, Surrey & Kent area, enabling us to respond quickly and efficiently to all of your servicing needs. as well as emergency call outs. We realise each and every one of our customers have individual requirements, so we will always do our best to fit around your home and schedule.

Whether you have a fault with your stairlift or it needs it's annual service, West Sussex Stairlift Services is on hand 24/7 to assist you.

For more information on our comprehensive list of services and prices please contact us or alternatively you can call us on 07815 917321 in emergencies

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Stairlifts
  • Insulation installers

  • Steam cleaning

  • More Services

    • rental of stairlift removal resite of stairlifts

Customer reviews

4.9
43 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good. Very pleasant gentleman.
Jean Margaret, Surrey07/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repaired and serviced chairlift. Arrived on site at time mentioned. Place was left clean and tidy. Charged exactly as he mentioned on the phone. Provided excellent service.
Dilip, London21/02/2019
Excellent work , very thorough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time that Liam has rejuvenated our ancient stairlift, he has done a great job, we are delighted, and very happy to highly recommend
Customer in West Sussex18/02/2019
Prompt and effective assistance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Received a prompt visit by a most courteous engineer who analysed the problem with a Brooks stairlift and repaired.
G B, Berkshire14/02/2019
Fitment of replacement stairlift.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Took out old unit and fitted new stairlift. Very happy with my purchase.
Helen, West Sussex06/02/2019
REPAIR TO STAIRLIFT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Liam originally installed my mum's stair lift several years ago and it was only this year that I have had to ring and ask him to look at a fault. He said he would come straight away but it would be later in the day as he had a previous booking. He arrived later in the afternoon and sorted the problem in no time. I would have no hesitation in recommending Liam as he explains what is wrong and what he is doing (in simple terms you can understand) and he's patient and well mannered. He is always tidy and efficient and I am very glad we chose him for the initial installation.
Customer in West Sussex29/01/2019
Very professional and knowledgeable family company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a great service came to me within two hours of my call fixed the stairlift and gave fantastic advice. Would recommend 100% and would not hesitate to call again if needed quality of workmanship is outstanding. Not many of these type of guys around wish there were some builders out there with the same style of reliability and service! Thank you
Customer in West Sussex24/01/2019
FIRST CLASS SERVICE !
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Liam was quick, extremely tidy, polite and kindly. When I needed the stairlift installed for my elderly visiting mother he came very quickly and we never had any problems with it at all. When Mum died he came immediately to remove it, as he understood seeing the lift was upsetting to me, even though he was suffering from back problems. I can't thank him enough or rate him highly enough.
Customer in West Sussex23/01/2019
Very polite, helpful and knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This the second time we have used Liam to service my husbands stairlift. On both occasions he has been very professional keeping us fully informed of what needs doing and why. Gives you the options and let's you decide what you want to do. Would definitely recommend him.
Customer in Surrey16/01/2019
Totally satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed removal of previous occupants' stairlift. Price quoted was best of two and so was timescale. Agreed to keep in touch so that when in area job could be done. Turned out same day service. Totally satisfied.
Peter, West Sussex07/01/2019